Bitcoin
BTC$19 601.45

1.08%

Ethereum
ETH$1 069.36

1.22%

Tether
USDT$0.998838

-0.01%

USD Coin
USDC$1.000222

0.01%

Binance Coin
BNB$222.98

5.98%

Binance USD
BUSD$1.001650

0.21%

Golem (GNT) Reviews for July 2022

GNT Reviews Jim Irons December 24, 2019
Golem still finds itself in the downtrend, though it had a brief but strong price spike in the first days of December which took the price to $0.062. Luckily for me, I was at my trading desk at that moment and managed to sell half of my GNT holdings for a decent profit - I bought the coin when the price was around $0.049. I regret not selling it all because Golem is most likely to continue the trip to the downside.

GNT Reviews DianaTheHuntress October 11, 2019
The project behind Golem has very good fundamentals with its decentralized marketplace for computing power, and the coin has a small but sustainable market capitalization of $50 million-plus. So, I think that GNT will do fine in the near future, but no one should expect any fireworks from this coin. It has been tailored for one cryptocurrency exchange - CoinEX - that puts up good volumes, but otherwise, Golem is meant for the "buy & hold" strategy. It will show good gains at some point in the future, though this future might be quite distant.

GNT Reviews Ronald April 28, 2019
I check in now and again to see how the GNT community is holding up. It seems like a ghost town to be honest. I don’t see the enthusiasm that everyone shared in early 2017 when GNT was first being talked about. It’s an interesting concept but I wonder if the bear market did permanent damage to how everyone in the crypto community views GNT and its team members. I mean who really believes that GNT will have the upper hand against Amazon in the next ten years? Amazon is just getting started with its cloud computing services, and it’s even entered the fray of blockchain, so I doubt we’ll ever see GNT as a actual competitor to Amazon. The best we can hope for is a partnership.

GNT Reviews Gerry April 1, 2019
Golem is still going to change the world- just not in the short time everyone thought in 2017. It was really naive for people to think that a cloud computing project was going to compete with AWS right off the bat. AWS has unlimited funding and backing, and GNT is basically a homemade decentralized system. Although GNT has more potential than AWS, they aren't even close to the level of competitiveness. It's obvious that Golem isn't meant to try and beat Amazon right now. Let this project grow and you'll be surprised by what it can do in the next few years. Yes, the next few years are looking very bright for crypto indeed.

GNT Reviews Barry March 16, 2019
Is Golem even still active? I know it's not a scam since it was one of the first ethereum projects, but they just haven't come close to actually implementing their network. Orginally they said they were a serious competitor to AWS, but at the moment this sounds like a statement to suck people into their ICO. It's a shame that the majority of crypto coins promised results, which they've failed miserably to provide. It's be interesting to see if they every make good on their promise, and if they do then i'll be the first to eat my hat.

GNT Reviews Brett March 1, 2019
I remember watching Golem when they were barely releasing their Clay milestone. Golem promised to change the world and they fell far short. This project ranks up there with OMG project in terms of let-down factor. The idea of a decentralized cloud computer is more then just appealing- it's necessary. The issue here is that it won't be with Golem. It's more the likely going to come from Sia Coin.

GNT Reviews altcoinfan90 January 11, 2019
This is a really awesome project. The most important thing is not scam, I'm 99% sure of that, which is important recently. I think in the future this project will surprise everyone

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the Golem reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

Top Cryptocurrencies with Price Predictions

# Crypto Prediction Accuracy CVIX Price 24h 7d Market Cap 7d price change
1 Bitcoin (BTC) BTC Bitcoin predictions 53.6% 94 $19 601.45 1.08% -6.16% $374 035 671 245 BTC 7 days price change
2 Ethereum (ETH) ETH Ethereum predictions 58.8% 91 $1 069.36 1.22% -6.90% $129 781 761 094 ETH 7 days price change
3 Tether (USDT) USDT Tether predictions 92.8% 1 $0.998838 -0.01% -0.05% $66 155 226 088 USDT 7 days price change
4 USD Coin (USDC) USDC USD Coin predictions 91.2% 1 $1.000222 0.01% 0.01% $55 814 989 943 USDC 7 days price change
5 Binance Coin (BNB) BNB Binance Coin predictions 59.6% 84 $222.98 5.98% -3.62% $36 406 780 076 BNB 7 days price change
6 Binance USD (BUSD) BUSD Binance USD predictions 90.8% 1 $1.001650 0.21% 0.09% $17 576 185 471 BUSD 7 days price change
7 Cardano (ADA) ADA Cardano predictions 62% 77 $0.456735 1.28% -7.20% $15 498 880 430 ADA 7 days price change
8 XRP (XRP) XRP XRP predictions 66.4% 72 $0.318666 0.10% -14.11% $15 405 296 738 XRP 7 days price change
9 Solana (SOL) SOL Solana predictions 62% 74 $33.22 4.79% -13.37% $11 402 674 515 SOL 7 days price change
10 Dogecoin (DOGE) DOGE Dogecoin predictions 63.6% 76 $0.066230 1.84% 1.89% $8 786 721 543 DOGE 7 days price change
11 Dai (DAI) DAI Dai predictions 96% 1 $1.000583 0.09% 0.06% $6 781 768 129 DAI 7 days price change
12 Polkadot (DOT) DOT Polkadot predictions 64.4% 72 $6.79 0.01% -14.24% $6 708 513 693 DOT 7 days price change
13 TRON (TRX) TRX TRON predictions 55.2% 91 $0.065271 2.22% 1.89% $6 037 017 196 TRX 7 days price change
14 UNUS SED LEO (LEO) LEO UNUS SED LEO predictions 74.8% 55 $6.05 2.00% 4.28% $5 770 009 473 LEO 7 days price change
15 SHIBA INU (SHIB) SHIB SHIBA INU predictions 64% 71 $0.000010 2.69% 0.29% $5 612 816 170 SHIB 7 days price change

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2022 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.