Bitcoin
Bitcoin$63 273.85

0.31%

Ethereum
Ethereum$2 517.12

3.44%

Binance Coin
Binance Coin$543.45

0.29%

XRP
XRP$1.76

-2.76%

Cardano
Cardano$1.48

1.33%

Tether
Tether$1.00

-0.06%

Swarm Intelligence Set

101investing Reviews

101investing Reviews Shawn April 14, 2021
Well-established broker that treats its customers really great. I've had a really pleasant experience with trading and withdrawals.
101investing Reviews Steven April 12, 2021
101investing is the broker I can recommend. I've had a pleasant experience with trading and withdrawals.
101investing Reviews Calvin April 10, 2021
This broker is worth giving a try, especially for newbies, it provides really good assistance.
101investing Reviews Robbie April 8, 2021
101investing has been amazing to work with. Managers are really friendly and professional, customer support responds fast.
101investing Reviews Daniel April 7, 2021
I haven't had any problems with 101investing in 6 months of trading, so I think I can safely assume that it actually is a very decent broker. I can definitely recommend it.
101investing Reviews William April 2, 2021
An excellent broker for crypto trading that is a pleasure to work with. I have been working with this broker since summer 2020 and am happy with everything. The conditions are excellent.
101investing Reviews Coby March 30, 2021
I signed up because of good regulation and low minimum deposit and I've been really enjoying my experience with this broker so far.
101investing Reviews Eddie March 26, 2021
I like 101investing, this company really earned my trust. Trading conditions are quite transparent, withdrawals go through with no issues and in a decent timeframe, everything works smoothly.
101investing Reviews Gabrielle March 25, 2021
I like 101investing, it's been a great company to trade with. Fast execution, amazing quality of services, really friendly support.
101investing Reviews Axel S. March 25, 2021
My experience with this broker so far has been very positive. I like its trading conditions and stable conditions.
101investing Reviews Leo March 24, 2021
I'm really glad I decided to make an account with 101investing, it been an amazing experience. It's always nice to have some extra income but especially nowadays.
101investing Reviews Trevor March 23, 2021
101investing is the broker I can definitely recommend. It treats its clients really well.
101investing Reviews Luca March 23, 2021
Nice support staff, very attentive managers and great trading conditions. 101Investing is overall great.
101investing Reviews Henry March 20, 2021
I've used several brokers over the years, but found the most satisfacting services at 101investing. The broker offers high leverage, tight spreads and also great customer support.
101investing Reviews Arthur March 19, 2021
The first withdrawal took more time and paperwork than I expected but since then it's become much quicker. I always received my money with no troubles. Overall, I can recommend this broker.
101investing Reviews Issac March 17, 2021
Nice broker with top notch trading platforms. Their mobile app is great for trading.
101investing Reviews Bruce March 17, 2021
Good assistance for newbies, educational materials on the website and really comprehensive and good quality, customer support answers all questions quickly and in a professional manner, analysts give really helpful advice. I really like it.
101investing Reviews William March 14, 2021
101investing really helped me learn a lot about trading, it's been a great journey. I don't make big deposits as of now, so my profits are quite humble but it's still nice to have. The withdrawal process was quite quick.
101investing Reviews Bobby March 12, 2021
101investing takes really good care of its clients, the process of trading is really intuitive and efficient.
101investing Reviews Asher March 11, 2021
My experience with 101investing has been very positive so far. The broker is really great in all aspects.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the 101investing reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

Top Cryptocurrency Brokers 2021

# Broker Founded Rate Status Cryptos Regulation
1 FIBO Group 1998 4.8 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Monero, Zcash FSC, CySEC, FCA
2 OctaFX 2011 4.7 Bitcoin FCA UK
3 101investing 2016 4.6 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin CySEC
4 T1Markets 2019 4.5 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin CySEC
5 ABInvesting 2020 4.4 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple FSC
6 Brokereo 2020 4.4 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple CySEC
7 TradedWell 2020 4.4 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple CySEC
8 Orbex 2010 4.3 Bitcoin CySEC
9 easyMarkets 2001 4.2 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple CySEC, MiFID, ASIC
10 XM 2009 4.1 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Ripple CySEC, ASIC, FCA

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2021 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.