Bitcoin
BTC$43 085.96

-1.06%

Ethereum
ETH$2 995.89

-2.88%

Cardano
ADA$2.19

-2.78%

Tether
USDT$1.000508

-0.01%

Binance Coin
BNB$341.32

-2.13%

XRP
XRP$0.937804

-0.90%

101investing Reviews

101investing Reviews Morgan January 26, 2021
Based on my experience I can say that 101investing is a good broker for newbies. Trading conditions are very reasonable and there's a good variety of assets to try so that any trader can choose whichever asset they enjoy trading the most.
101investing Reviews Hugo January 25, 2021
Love this broker. It has probably the best services in the market. the customer support agents are always nice and attentive to your problems
101investing Reviews Jacob January 25, 2021
Good broker, everything works well and I like how professional their approach towards clients is. Highly recommend!
101investing Reviews Timm January 22, 2021
I discovered a lot about trading with the help of 101investing's educational resources. They are quite comprehensive and helpful. Also, trading assets selection is impressive.
101investing Reviews Joseph January 14, 2021
The platform is easy to understand, even for newbies. And I also really appreciate the quality of educational content on the website. Great broker overall.
101investing Reviews Ethan January 12, 2021
At 101investing I've met the best trading conditions and the most friendly customer support. The company's learning materials are also helpful.
101investing Reviews Lucas December 20, 2020
101investing's trading conditions are fantastic. They charge no fees for funding or withdrawals.
101investing Reviews Serge December 8, 2020
I am happy with the broker services. The signals are profitable and withdrawals are quick and smooth.
101investing Reviews Joe December 6, 2020
The company provides nothing but the best financial services in the market! I really enjoy trading with their tight spreads and good leverage.
101investing Reviews Samuel December 1, 2020
The good broker out there - listed company, solid and safe. All the instruments and the exchanges. Excellent for traders - the tools are available. Transactions and fees are all clear. They explain everything with no hidden charge included.
101investing Reviews Alex November 26, 2020
Great forex trading partner. The people here are friendly and the services are helpful.
101investing Reviews Victor November 22, 2020
Withdrawal stress-free and runaround does not exist here. The process was amazingly smooth. I get a nice profit and I am satisfied with this broker.
101investing Reviews George November 19, 2020
No trouble withdrawing on time and excellent customer service. This broker is genuinely the best.
101investing Reviews Paul November 15, 2020
Its trading platform is very convenient. I was able to trade anywhere with ease using my phone. I can also ask them for help anytime; its online support is always available.
101investing Reviews Sam November 3, 2020
From transaction to withdrawal, everything is smooth. I can relax while trading with this broker. They made everything here simple and easy.
101investing Reviews Philip October 26, 2020
Very transparent broker. I am satisfied with the way they explain things to me. All terms are on point, including risk. No hidden fees or surprise pop-ups.
101investing Reviews Alex October 20, 2020
I have been trading with a broker for six months. Profit withdrawal is problem free and quick enough - that is a big plus nowadays. Everything else is more than standard. Spreads are sometimes higher and sometimes lower than with other brokers. You need to be careful and watch what is currently more profitable to trade.
101investing Reviews Paul September 30, 2020
It is difficult to remain a true professional in all circumstances, but in this company there is a lot to keep you working effectively. For example, here you get access to quality analytics and training articles, and here there are two modern trading terminals and a normal mobile application. So, there is complete freedom.
101investing Reviews Julie September 23, 2020
The trading advice they provide me never fails. I've been trading with this broker for more than six months and I receive about 15 percent profit every month.
101investing Reviews George September 17, 2020
It is not easy to understand trading. There are many areas that require attention and a lot of nuances, without the knowledge of which you will not be able to properly navigate in the situation and make the right decisions. But I think that all this should not be a big
Because here you can earn good money and move forward, the main thing is not to give in to emotions and try to cope with any difficulties as soon as possible. In this company I manage it easier (I have something to compare with), because here it is profitable to choose services that allow me to work. For example, there are quality training materials - video lessons and live webinars. And also here I started working with a mobile application and appreciated how convenient it is. By the way, the mobile application here by its functionality almost fully corresponds to the main terminal.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the 101investing reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

Top Cryptocurrency Brokers 2021

# Broker Founded Rate Status Cryptos Regulation
1 FIBO Group Ltd (FIBO Group) FIBO Group 1998 4.8 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Monero, Zcash FSC, CySEC, FCA
2 OctaFX UK Limited (OctaFX) OctaFX 2011 4.7 Bitcoin FCA UK
3 TradedWell (TradedWell) TradedWell 2020 4.4 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple CySEC
4 Brokereo (Brokereo) Brokereo 2020 4.4 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple CySEC
5 ABInvesting (ABInvesting) ABInvesting 2020 4.4 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple FSC
6 Orbex Limited (Orbex) Orbex 2010 4.3 Bitcoin CySEC
7 easyMarkets (easyMarkets) easyMarkets 2001 4.2 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple CySEC, MiFID, ASIC
8 XM.COM (XM) XM 2009 4.1 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Ripple CySEC, ASIC, FCA
9 IronFX (IronFX) IronFX 2010 4 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple FCA, ASIC, FSCA, CySEC
10 Admiral Markets Group (Admiral Markets) Admiral Markets 2001 3.8 Bitcoin FCA, ASIC, CySEC

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2021 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.