Bitcoin
Bitcoin$34 045.90

2.74%

Ethereum
Ethereum$2 172.21

3.93%

Tether
Tether$1.00

0.04%

Binance Coin
Binance Coin$300.06

2.37%

Cardano
Cardano$1.22

2.53%

XRP
XRP$0.606912

1.25%

Brokers Reviews

101investing Reviews David July 23, 2021
They have improved the customer service quality by putting an online chat features so that I don't have to wait for minutes for their replies. Quite a good improvement on their website.
FxPro Reviews Marius Payet July 22, 2021
Well, the minimum deposit starts at $ 100. Of course, this is only suitable for beginners and people who pre-test the platform before full-fledged work. It is difficult to say how much a trader needs in his account to open all interesting positions. For short trades, this amount
For long positions, on the other hand, over time, traders come to the conclusion that it is usually possible to make money in long positions only by investing well in them. It all depends on your capabilities. This is why FXPro requires such a low minimum deposit. I think this is the correct policy. So that any trader can start gradually without serious risk to their wallet. Once you get comfortable and find your strategies, then you can expand the trading volume.
Tickmill Reviews Junior July 22, 2021
After reading all the wreck comments about this broker, I had a very hard believing that Tickmill is a Legit Broker. I went ahead and researched about their location, which they had told me that they're HeadOffice is in Seychelles (as on their website). I went online and did some digging, the location on their website
I went further on with my search and fortunate enough, the mall had a webpage with every shop number plus a name listed on there. I did not find Tickmill. I called the Eden Plaza (Name of the mall) and they told me something funny, Tickmill is NOT a Broker, they are just milking people's money for free, If you trade with them, you are screwed on your funds.
FxPro Reviews Alex July 22, 2021
FxPro is a trustworthy regulated broker, it has lots of benefits for newbies as in reasonable trading conditions and comprehensive educational content. I really like this company.
Brokereo Reviews Jessie July 21, 2021
My experience with Brokereo is pretty good. Broker allows using platform to the fullest. Transactions are carried out fast and correctly.
ABInvesting Reviews Sam July 20, 2021
I stayed with this broker for more than a year, I have no problem with their services. Very fast trade execution, friendly customer service, easy deposit and withdrawals.
FXCM Reviews Dan July 20, 2021
Here I can find many hot stock CFDs for margin trading. additional analysis tools are useful in terms of defining trends and maximizing profits thanks to the technical analysis.
101investing Reviews Julian July 19, 2021
From my experience, this broker is really trustworthy and professional, the quality of services and customer support is great. I could definitely recommend giving this company a try.
RoboForex Reviews Manager RF July 16, 2021
Dear Collin, Unfortunately, it is not possible to answer your claim because it do not contains the data which is necessary for having a closer look at it. In case you have any questions about order execution on the accounts at our Company, please contact the Dealing department through a ticket, from your Members Area. Sincerely, RoboForex
RoboForex Reviews Collin July 15, 2021
They did not execute my pending order when market oopned with GAP.
FxPro Reviews Abdul July 15, 2021
I like their platform. Trading is carried out directly from the browser. I know a lot of people prefer standalone platforms. But it's easier for me to work in a browser, because I always have several tabs open at once: current news, several charts and separate charts for technical analysis, which I do in
There are many timeframes, starting from a one-minute period. In addition, indicators and oscillators can be used on this platform. I use strategies with clear entry signals, so this is important to me. The platform works quickly, my orders are opened and closed by the minute. I am very pleased with the speed.
TradedWell Reviews Gabe July 14, 2021
TradedWell contains many good functions and nice choice of trading instruments. Also, broker allows choosing account type. I took Gold one.
FxPro Reviews Daniel July 14, 2021
This forex broker is very popular now. No wonder. Firstly, it has been working for a long time and there are many good reviews on the internet. Secondly, there is a large number of trading as/sets and trading floors. For example, there are MT4 and MT5. It is also a good advantage that algorithmic trading
FxPro is a regulated and fair broker. I was convinced of this myself!
Brokereo Reviews Ingrid July 14, 2021
Brokereo is a very responsible and reliable broker, with a really organized process of trading and withdrawals. I can definitely recommend this company.
101investing Reviews Jasmine July 13, 2021
Super handy platform with intuitive interface. There are useful functions like using leverage and stop-loss. I like 101investing platform.
ABInvesting Reviews Dan July 12, 2021
Cool broker for crypto trading. I really like the conditions and the mobile application.
101investing Reviews Martin July 11, 2021
I like that the MT4 platform is represented in three options. I use the broker's app, and it's very convenient, as I can trade from anywhere. I only work with regulated and licensed brokers so I was glad when I discovered this one. What also convinced me to sign up was lots of positive reviews both on the internet and among
So far my trading experience has been really pleasant and profitable.
TradedWell Reviews Mitchell July 10, 2021
TradedWell is one of my favorite brokers for trading crypto, it offers good leverage, quick withdrawals with no hidden charges, and a really convenient website and platform.
Brokereo Reviews Adam July 9, 2021
I have been trading with a broker for six months now and I am absolutely satisfied with everything. Fast withdrawals and good leverage are very encouraging.
101investing Reviews Anthony July 8, 2021
An excellent broker for crypto trading. The platforms work well and the support team is always helpful. Special thanks to my manager, who suggested useful strategies several times.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the comments or reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

Top Cryptocurrency Brokers 2021

# Broker Founded Rate Status Cryptos Regulation
1 FIBO Group 1998 4.8 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Monero, Zcash FSC, CySEC, FCA
2 OctaFX 2011 4.7 Bitcoin FCA UK
3 101investing 2016 4.6 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin CySEC
4 TradedWell 2020 4.4 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple CySEC
5 ABInvesting 2020 4.4 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple FSC
6 Brokereo 2020 4.4 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple CySEC
7 Orbex 2010 4.3 Bitcoin CySEC
8 easyMarkets 2001 4.2 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple CySEC, MiFID, ASIC
9 XM 2009 4.1 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Ripple CySEC, ASIC, FCA
10 IronFX 2010 4 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple FCA, ASIC, FSCA, CySEC

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2021 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.