Brokers Reviews & Comments

I traded with other brokers for a very long time, but trading was not very successful. The profit was small. Now I have found for myself the most reliable and suitable broker in all respects. I have been trading for a year and have no regrets. I get a good profit. But you need to invest wisely. HotForex suited me completely, convenient withdrawal of funds. Any newbie will work profitably with HotForex. Initially, you just need to learn a little, invest small amounts. I learned how to trade with profit with this broker.

son1pul   January 23, 2020   HotForex  


I have been cooperating with this broker for a long time. Now there are a lot of them, but not all are reliable and not everyone can be trusted with their capital. I am very pleased. Never had a problem. Everything is simple and affordable, and most importantly, transparent. I advised this broker to all my friends and everyone is happy. It is immediately noticeable that the team selected is very strong.

whiteeagle   January 22, 2020   FIBO Group  


The most appealing thing about XM Group broker is that offers a full platform suite of MetaTrader 4 and 5 (desktop and web version) while other brokers have only the 4th edition. In addition, XM Group offers quite a lucrative pricing even on zero accounts, though standard and micro accounts have higher spreads compared to other firms. However, I've heard some complaints about their bonus system. XM Group has CFDs on 5 major cryptocurrencies which is a standard set across the industry.

$uppport&re$1$tance   January 21, 2020   XM  


I have been trading with this broker for several years, I really like their trading terminal - I’m used to it. If you want to earn - withdraw profit every week, earned - withdraw, this is better than dreaming of a beautiful graph of the history of trade!

individuuum   January 20, 2020   FXTM  


I have heard both good and bad things about Fibo Group. There were instances when Fibo Group showed great attentiveness towards traders' needs, allowing to switch freely between different withdrawal methods, including cryptocurrencies, whilst providing an abundance of trading and analysis tools. On the flip side, this broker has also been accused of canceling withdrawals but failing to duly notify the account holder of such occurrences. People waited for their money for weeks before realizing that the withdrawal request had been canceled.

br1&n   January 19, 2020   FIBO Group  


In my opinion, OctaFX affords probably the best means for cryptocurrency tradings. I usually trade on MT4 but those who give preference to MetaTrader 5 will be able to find this platform here. OctaFX currently offers only three crypto trading pairs: Bitcoin, Ethereum, and Litecoin against USD, which is not much but sufficient for those who aren't particularly fond of digging into altcoins. The spread in these pairs is the following: BTC/USD is around 2.2 pips; ETH/USD - 2.4 pips, though the one in the LTC/USD is substantially wider - 9.1 pips.

drAg0nHunter   January 18, 2020   OctaFX  


If you value such traits in your broker as good reputation and rich company history, then Henyep Markets (HYCM) should be right on your list of options. It was established more than 40 years ago and rightfully considers itself to be one of the top brokerage firms. HYCM received a Best Forex Broker in Europe reward from FXDailyInfo two years ago, which the type of recognition that speaks for itself.

LazAT   January 17, 2020   HYCM  


I began getting involved with cryptocurrencies while trading spot metals on FXTM. I consider this broker to be a good place for trading Bitcoin against fiat or other 3 cryptos, or even try your hand at CFDs trading if feeling confident about such a risky endeavor. Although if you are more on an altcoin guy, then you could be dissatisfied with the range of alts presented here, that's a fact. But everyone's focus right now is on Bitcoin, so there is a lot of action going on MetaTraders right now.

$ucce$$fultrader   January 16, 2020   FXTM  


Grand Capital has been in the brokerage business for 12 years. Over that period of time, it has proven to be a reliable and responsible provider of financial services. I am a die-hard cryptocurrency trader who loves crypto for the thrill that is born out of its volatility. However, I don't place a lot of trust in numerous crypto exchanges which are the prime target for hackers. Besides, I love MetaTrader 4, so when Grand Capital introduced crypto along with the ECN technology, I immediately jumped on board. Although there are only 18 pairs, I find it sufficient mainly because I can trade BTC against fiat.

0lleLuk0ye   January 15, 2020   Grand Capital  


After spending some time with HotForex, I can say that the cons of this broker outweigh the pros. To start with, the broker doesn't offer the full set of opportunities to trade crypto CFDs. Right now, CFDs aren't traded during the weekends which puts crypto traders at a disadvantage because the crypto market is live around the clock, so why limit it only to weekdays? To finish on a positive note, HotForex does have a pleasant bonus of 100% on the first deposit, a rare feat for a mainstream broker.

JeannLeGrand   January 14, 2020   HotForex  


I started my first and unsuccessful experience trading with other brokers. Traded either at zero or at a loss. Now I have found for myself the most reliable and suitable broker in all respects. I have been trading for a year and have no regrets. I get a good profit. But you need to invest wisely. HYCM suited me completely, convenient withdrawal of funds. Any newbie will work profitably with him. Initially, you just need to learn a little, invest small amounts. I learned how to trade on this broker. Of course there are risks and a rather big deposit, but this is all justified by the profit

BartGomer   January 13, 2020   HYCM  


If you value such traits in your broker as good reputation and rich company history, then Henyep Markets (HYCM) should be right on your list of options. It was established more than 40 years ago and rightfully considers itself to be one of the top brokerage firms. HYCM received a Best Forex Broker in Europe reward from FXDailyInfo two years ago, which the type of recognition that speaks for itself.

LongDistanceCalling   January 12, 2020   HYCM  


I began getting involved with cryptocurrencies while trading spot metals on FXTM. I consider this broker to be a good place for trading Bitcoin against fiat or other 3 cryptos, or even try your hand at CFDs trading if feeling confident about such a risky endeavor. Although if you are more on an altcoin guy, then you could be dissatisfied with the range of alts presented here, that's a fact. But everyone's focus right now is on Bitcoin, so there is a lot of action going on MetaTraders right now.

LouisSiphre   January 11, 2020   FXTM  


EasyMarkets is a well-established broker that has been operating for nearly 20 years. What I like about this broker is that it ensures fixed spreads, though they tend to be a bit higher than that of competitors, the absence of slippage, and very reasonable commissions. As for crypto trading, EasyMarkets accommodates only three cryptocurrencies: Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple, all of which are traded against the US Dollar. The broker offers good leverage options with the maximum leverage being of the 50:1 ratio. Probably the only downside of EasyMarket is that there is no trading on Sundays due to platform maintenance.

Karl0$0n   January 10, 2020   easyMarkets  


I have been working with XM for about 2 months. No complaints yet. The MT4 and Web terminal works fine. Today I applied for a withdrawal on Skrill - they paid quickly. Meanwhile the overall cooperation is positive, I hope this will continue.

321rs123   January 9, 2020   XM  


Bithoven is a fledgling cryptocurrency trading platform that has all the necessary feats, such a personal wallet, a variety of trading tools, and margin with the leverage of up to 1:20, with Bitcoin being the nominal margin currency. The platform supports more than a hundred cryptocurrencies, affords for instant trading, and ensures the security of all operations thanks to the TLS/SSL encryption and 2FA. The only disadvantage of Bithoven is that all deposit/withdrawal operations can be carried out using only cryptocurrencies.

fantA$T1C   January 8, 2020   Bithoven  


LH-Crypto provides a great set of crypto trading options, such as margin and CFDs trading. As for margin trading, LH-Crypto offers one of the largest leverage opportunities with a ratio of 1:100. No need to remind you that such high leverage is both attractive in terms of potential profitability, but also immensely risky, so approach it with caution. Also, there are such feats as demo accounts and social trading included specifically for nascent traders. In addition, LH-Crypto holds different trading contests with hefty prize funds.

cheerleader   January 7, 2020   LH Crypto  


Top 10 upcoming ICOs

Rating Days, left
Ledder 4.9 343
Cinemadrom 4.6 98
Yachtco 4.5 12
Housinet 4.5 60
GOVEARN 4.4 343
Care Token 4.3 8
BrandProtect 4.3 129
PointPay 4.3 546
WINBIX 4.2 249
EzyStayz 4.1 66

Rating

Top 10 Crypto Brokers

Rank Status Broker
1 FXTM information
2 HYCM information
3 FIBO Group information
4 HotForex information
5 XM information
6 OctaFX information
7 easyMarkets information
8 LH Crypto information
9 USGFX information
10 Markets.com information

Rating

Top 10 Cryptocurrencies

Price, USD 24h 7 days
Bitcoin 8 552.401 -1.79% -1.37%
Ethereum 164.404 -2.81% 1.72%
XRP 0.229 -3.09% 1.11%
Bitcoin Cash 338.283 -2.58% 5.89%
Bitcoin SV 281.669 -10.73% -5.31%
Tether 1.000 -0.05% -0.09%
Litecoin 56.696 -2.7% 1.16%
EOS 3.548 -3.11% -2.24%
Binance Coin 17.317 -4.67% 3.57%
Stellar 0.060 -3.87% 13.38%

Rating

Top 10 Crypto Exchanges

Volume 24h, USD Change 24h
Binance JEX 297 297 854 0.00%
Currency.com 618 551 0.00%
Binance 789 790 104 -17.77%
TAGZ Exchange 3 485 560 734 11.50%
TAGZ 3 376 359 981 0.07%
Fatbtc 2 085 077 249 -4.10%
Bilaxy 1 945 057 899 -11.21%
BitMEX 1 827 201 098 -10.71%
Hotbit 1 728 004 672 -0.68%
Coinsbit 1 700 580 565 0.80%

Rating