Brokers Reviews & Comments

This broker offer many things than any brokers I have tried, multiple account types, payment methods. Wide range of assets, CFDs. You can also have VPS trading and personal account manager. Daily insight and mobile tradings are overwhelmed. IMO, this broker is reliable and professional.

San M.   April 3, 2020   HotForex  


It is ridiculous to remember, but during the first time working with this company I drained my $100 deposit during the first transaction. Other traders would give up after this, but I persistently continued to trade. It didn’t start as easily as with some people. On the contrary, I had a lot of losses from the very beginning and shattered nerves as a result. This is probably why I am calmly reacting to losses now; I'm already used to it. What I would like to say good is the the broker's execution. When I started trading, the greater number of transactions I had were short-term and we all know how quickly you can lose small amounts if execution fails and especially when pipsing. I think I would not be limited to one drained deposit if the execution was lame.

Pabl0   April 2, 2020   Dukascopy  


I began getting involved with cryptocurrencies while trading spot metals on FXTM. I consider this broker to be a good place for trading Bitcoin against fiat or other 3 cryptos, or even try your hand at CFDs trading if feeling confident about such a risky endeavor. Although if you are more on an altcoin guy, then you could be dissatisfied with the range of alts presented here, that's a fact. But everyone's focus right now is on Bitcoin, so there is a lot of action going on MetaTraders right now.

LouisSiphre   April 1, 2020   FXTM  


The matter is that each country and it's government has own set of rules and requirements for brokers to perform thier operations on the territory of such a country. For this reason brokers often have to register with numerous regulators if they wanna go international but still comply with each country's individual requiremnts. So FCA is for working in the Great Britain, ASIC in Australia, Financial Commission is for European countries, etc. This is rather easy to see if the licenses are real. Simply check with the official regulator's lists. They can be easily found on regulators websites.

NeoBeum   March 31, 2020   FXOpen  


I started my first and unsuccessful experience trading with other brokers. Traded either at zero or at a loss. Now I have found for myself the most reliable and suitable broker in all respects. I have been trading for a year and have no regrets. I get a good profit. But you need to invest wisely. HYCM suited me completely, convenient withdrawal of funds. Any newbie will work profitably with him. Initially, you just need to learn a little, invest small amounts. I learned how to trade on this broker. Of course there are risks and a rather big deposit, but this is all justified by the profit

BartGomer   March 30, 2020   HYCM  


good start for 2020, good broker, still sharp as always, decent services offered, and the withdrawals are always spot on. spreads are acceptable, still scalp worthy on most pairs.

Joseph Tan   March 29, 2020   HotForex  


I traded with other brokers for a very long time, but trading was not very successful. The profit was small. Now I have found for myself the most reliable and suitable broker in all respects. I have been trading for a year and have no regrets. I get a good profit. But you need to invest wisely. HotForex suited me completely, convenient withdrawal of funds. Any newbie will work profitably with HotForex. Initially, you just need to learn a little, invest small amounts. I learned how to trade with profit with this broker.

son1pul   March 28, 2020   HotForex  


After spending some time with HotForex, I can say that the cons of this broker outweigh the pros. To start with, the broker doesn't offer the full set of opportunities to trade crypto CFDs. Right now, CFDs aren't traded during the weekends which puts crypto traders at a disadvantage because the crypto market is live around the clock, so why limit it only to weekdays? To finish on a positive note, HotForex does have a pleasant bonus of 100% on the first deposit, a rare feat for a mainstream broker.

JeannLeGrand   March 27, 2020   HotForex  


EasyMarkets is a well-established broker that has been operating for nearly 20 years. What I like about this broker is that it ensures fixed spreads, though they tend to be a bit higher than that of competitors, the absence of slippage, and very reasonable commissions. As for crypto trading, EasyMarkets accommodates only three cryptocurrencies: Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple, all of which are traded against the US Dollar. The broker offers good leverage options with the maximum leverage being of the 50:1 ratio. Probably the only downside of EasyMarket is that there is no trading on Sundays due to platform maintenance.

Karl0$0n   March 26, 2020   easyMarkets  


The EUR, GBP, Gold worth trading with this broker with lowest spreads. Bitcoin also showing up in their commodity list. It can also be a good money making resource i am currently looking at. I must say that that this broker is reasonable so far.

Guarav   March 25, 2020   HotForex  


I have been working with XM for about 2 months. No complaints yet. The MT4 and Web terminal works fine. Today I applied for a withdrawal on Skrill - they paid quickly. Meanwhile the overall cooperation is positive, I hope this will continue.

321rs123   March 24, 2020   XM  


The broker is suitable for those who came to Forex to earn, and not gamble. I realized that this is not a game when I drained my first deposit. I also realized that you need to earn money with a broker who is not interested in losing customers, such as XM. No one calls and persuades not to withdraw even 100 dollars from the account. A sea of ​​different services that are aimed to really help customers earn, not lose. One analytical portal is just worth it! Webinars are constantly going to raise the level of traders closer to the professional. Moreover, the speakers are the authors of well-known trading strategies. In general, my opinion about XM is positive. I would even say that it is strengthening with every month and with each profit withdrawn. I've even learned how to trade in profit.

Couch_Potato   March 23, 2020   XM  


I must say that this broker has many positive aspects related to execution. If we add to this fact that the withdrawal of funds is working normally, HotForex is an excellent option. Therefore, I opened a deposit last week for a small amount. If everything is as they say about this broker, then it is likely that I will stay here for long.

Beer_Belly_Jim   March 22, 2020   HotForex  


I want to leave positive feedback about Fxpro. I always have all my orders executed clearly and fast, but the biggest plus for them is the stability of the withdrawal. It's not instant, of course, but payments have never been canceled.

Copernicus8394   March 21, 2020   FxPro  


Two years of trading with this broker. They have pretty good services which is the reason they are growing really fast. The support team is very helpful which shows their professionalism in business. All of the services offered by them are good and much appreciated.

Babar Adnan   March 20, 2020   HotForex  


These guys know how to keep me happy. Not that I need too much. 1. Fair spreads policy - here I find it because FXOpen allows choosing the account type that fits your trading style most, minimizing the cost of trading. 2. Serious approach to regulations, licensed and paperwork. Yes, licensed brokers want to know their clients real address and see the ID, but it's necessary for companies that comply with international laws. 3. Fair quality of connection, stability, good executions. I find it here at FXOpen as well.

Patrick   March 19, 2020   FXOpen  


I have heard both good and bad things about Fibo Group. There were instances when Fibo Group showed great attentiveness towards traders' needs, allowing to switch freely between different withdrawal methods, including cryptocurrencies, whilst providing an abundance of trading and analysis tools. On the flip side, this broker has also been accused of canceling withdrawals but failing to duly notify the account holder of such occurrences. People waited for their money for weeks before realizing that the withdrawal request had been canceled.

br1&n   March 18, 2020   FIBO Group  


Bithoven is a fledgling cryptocurrency trading platform that has all the necessary feats, such a personal wallet, a variety of trading tools, and margin with the leverage of up to 1:20, with Bitcoin being the nominal margin currency. The platform supports more than a hundred cryptocurrencies, affords for instant trading, and ensures the security of all operations thanks to the TLS/SSL encryption and 2FA. The only disadvantage of Bithoven is that all deposit/withdrawal operations can be carried out using only cryptocurrencies.

fantA$T1C   March 16, 2020   Bithoven  


If you value such traits in your broker as good reputation and rich company history, then Henyep Markets (HYCM) should be right on your list of options. It was established more than 40 years ago and rightfully considers itself to be one of the top brokerage firms. HYCM received a Best Forex Broker in Europe reward from FXDailyInfo two years ago, which the type of recognition that speaks for itself.

LongDistanceCalling   March 15, 2020   HYCM  


I have been cooperating with this broker for a long time. Now there are a lot of them, but not all are reliable and not everyone can be trusted with their capital. I am very pleased. Never had a problem. Everything is simple and affordable, and most importantly, transparent. I advised this broker to all my friends and everyone is happy. It is immediately noticeable that the team selected is very strong.

whiteeagle   March 14, 2020   FIBO Group  


LH-Crypto provides a great set of crypto trading options, such as margin and CFDs trading. As for margin trading, LH-Crypto offers one of the largest leverage opportunities with a ratio of 1:100. No need to remind you that such high leverage is both attractive in terms of potential profitability, but also immensely risky, so approach it with caution. Also, there are such feats as demo accounts and social trading included specifically for nascent traders. In addition, LH-Crypto holds different trading contests with hefty prize funds.

cheerleader   March 13, 2020   LH Crypto  


I don't think there can be a good broker with no regulator's supervision. Brokerage services bring lots of money to thier owners so there is no single reason why part of these money can't be spent to obtain all the necessary licenses and pay all the fees. I chose FXOpen because from the very beginning they've chosen to do a legitimate business complying with all the rules and regulatioons in evry country they do business at. I am completely sure that such honesty is 100% necessary for a reliable partner to have. Why would anyone think broker will avoid regulator and government but be honest with its clinet. Its rediculous. Surely they won't. My strategy woked for me. I'm completely satisfied with trading conditions at FXOpen and totally recommend every forex and CFD trader trying it.

Fredd   March 12, 2020   FXOpen  


Grand Capital has been in the brokerage business for 12 years. Over that period of time, it has proven to be a reliable and responsible provider of financial services. I am a die-hard cryptocurrency trader who loves crypto for the thrill that is born out of its volatility. However, I don't place a lot of trust in numerous crypto exchanges which are the prime target for hackers. Besides, I love MetaTrader 4, so when Grand Capital introduced crypto along with the ECN technology, I immediately jumped on board. Although there are only 18 pairs, I find it sufficient mainly because I can trade BTC against fiat.

0lleLuk0ye   March 10, 2020   Grand Capital  


I have been trading with this broker for several years, I really like their trading terminal - I’m used to it. If you want to earn - withdraw profit every week, earned - withdraw, this is better than dreaming of a beautiful graph of the history of trade!

individuuum   March 9, 2020   FXTM  


In my opinion, OctaFX affords probably the best means for cryptocurrency tradings. I usually trade on MT4 but those who give preference to MetaTrader 5 will be able to find this platform here. OctaFX currently offers only three crypto trading pairs: Bitcoin, Ethereum, and Litecoin against USD, which is not much but sufficient for those who aren't particularly fond of digging into altcoins. The spread in these pairs is the following: BTC/USD is around 2.2 pips; ETH/USD - 2.4 pips, though the one in the LTC/USD is substantially wider - 9.1 pips.

drAg0nHunter   March 8, 2020   OctaFX  


If you value such traits in your broker as good reputation and rich company history, then Henyep Markets (HYCM) should be right on your list of options. It was established more than 40 years ago and rightfully considers itself to be one of the top brokerage firms. HYCM received a Best Forex Broker in Europe reward from FXDailyInfo two years ago, which the type of recognition that speaks for itself.

LazAT   March 7, 2020   HYCM  


I began getting involved with cryptocurrencies while trading spot metals on FXTM. I consider this broker to be a good place for trading Bitcoin against fiat or other 3 cryptos, or even try your hand at CFDs trading if feeling confident about such a risky endeavor. Although if you are more on an altcoin guy, then you could be dissatisfied with the range of alts presented here, that's a fact. But everyone's focus right now is on Bitcoin, so there is a lot of action going on MetaTraders right now.

$ucce$$fultrader   March 6, 2020   FXTM  


What I love the most about my trading experience at FxPro is the convenience and the affordable trading cost. I often use their mobile platform. Through this, I am able to trade whenever I am even when I don't have my laptop with me. It is impressive because even though I am using only a mobile device, I never experienced any trouble in the platform. I have always had a pleasant trading experience at this broker.

Samiela   March 5, 2020   FxPro  


Top 10 upcoming ICOs

Rating Days, left
SerenitySource 5 23
IdeaFex 4.9 71
AssetStream 4.9 237
Ledder 4.9 268
Pbet 4.8 54
UCBI Banking 4.8 54
DIPChain 4.8 54
Tixl 4.8 84
BitWings 4.8 176
WEARVR 4.7 84

Rating

Top 10 Crypto Brokers

Rank Status Broker
1 HotForex information
2 FIBO Group information
3 XM information
4 OctaFX information
5 easyMarkets information
6 LH Crypto information
7 USGFX information
8 Admiral Markets information
9 Markets.com information
10 FXOpen information

Rating

Top 10 Cryptocurrencies

Price, USD 24h 7 days
Bitcoin 7 135.980 5.25% 12.07%
Ethereum 162.260 13.06% 22.32%
XRP 0.192 7.17% 11.02%
Tether 1.000 -0.29% -0.04%
Bitcoin Cash 251.660 8.18% 14.58%
Bitcoin SV 185.550 5.90% 13.98%
Litecoin 43.980 8.85% 12.98%
EOS 2.660 13.05% 19.56%
Binance Coin 14.560 6.50% 19.18%
Tezos 1.830 8.74% 14.08%

Rating

Top 10 Crypto Exchanges

Volume 24h, USD Change 24h
Binance 4 915 075 802 57.33%
LBank 3 577 416 927 165.00%
TAGZ Exchange 3 485 560 734 11.50%
MXC 3 425 338 582 28.18%
BKEX 3 398 472 793 167.54%
TAGZ 3 376 359 981 0.07%
P2PB2B 2 925 795 512 51.47%
Fatbtc 2 859 361 469 4.77%
Bilaxy 2 820 568 291 5.94%
EtherFlyer 2 795 491 667 126.64%

Rating