Bitcoin
BTC$23 245.06

-0.67%

Ethereum
ETH$1 649.98

-0.90%

Tether
USDT$1.000242

0.01%

Binance Coin
BNB$330.03

0.12%

USD Coin
USDC$0.999630

-0.04%

XRP
XRP$0.407147

-1.05%

Brokers Reviews for February 2023

FxPro Reviews Antonio February 3, 2023
Together with FxPro I managed to earn some funds for starting off house renovation. I trade primarily forex, because it's easier for me to analyze currency pairs, including the fact that analysis itself doesn't imply any difficulties. The matter is to be very attentive, and follow the trend. Don't open positions opposite the trend, guys, it's a prevalent mistake.
XM Reviews Harry February 2, 2023
It provides good support, great services, profitable signals, and low cost. These are my reasons for keeping this broker service.
FXCC Reviews Tahlia February 1, 2023
My trusted broker. They are honest and transparent in all transactions. Signals are reliable and withdrawal is swift.
FxPro Reviews Dilon January 31, 2023
I have been with Fxpro for a full two years now and I have to say that their services are quite good, and I earned quite a good sum of money. Customer support is polite and unobtrusive. They solve problems fast enough. And I have no problems with the platform and withdrawing the funds. These things are the main ones for me.
FxPro Reviews Eugene January 30, 2023
I currently trade with this broker and have no problem at all. They are well regulated, and offer good modern platforms, fast order execution, tight spreads, low commissions and a transparent deposit/withdrawal process. All you need for successful trading.
HotForex Reviews Xavier January 30, 2023
This broker performs well. I get better profit and better services, too. I am keeping them as my trading partner.
FxPro Reviews william m January 26, 2023
The broker deserves my praise. It has never let me down for the time I trade with it. I hope I will have grounds to repeat it once again in the future.
ActivTrades Reviews Emil January 25, 2023
Activtrades withdrawals are pretty fast, especially if you will use methods like e-wallets. Electronic wallets generally are the fastest payment way in the forex industry. However, if you think about Bank transfers then I’m afraid you’ll have to wait a couple of days. Credit/debit cards are somewhere in between these two. If every payment info is correct, then expect your money within one working day.
HotForex Reviews Andrew January 24, 2023
I like that the trading platform here can be used across several devices. The app is very good and I enjoy using it. But I am yet to make a deposit as I have been using the demo for a couple weeks. I want to know what method is most effective. From those that have traded here for a while, what do you advise?
XM Reviews Khoa January 22, 2023
Trading conditions and absence of pitfalls are what every trader is looking for. I am no exception. And I feel that I see it in XM. I've been trading here for more than a year, so I can share my experience.
HotForex Reviews Gerry January 21, 2023
Good experience. They have a lot of instruments to choose from. Competitive spreads and leverage, too. Highly recommended broker.
Alpari Reviews Chase January 17, 2023
I started trading with them two years ago and I’m satisfied with them. I introduced them to some of my friends and now I’m working with them as an ib. the affiliate commission is great.
FxPro Reviews christopher davis January 16, 2023
I use FxPro like it was my cryptocurrency exchange. Frankly, it feels better to trade cryptos here after all that has happened amongst crypto exchanges last year. I don't want to have a problem with that, so I need a big institution like them behind the funds. Safe.
OctaFX Reviews Caitlyn January 11, 2023
Fast withdrawals. They require just normal documents for verification. The process is smooth and fast.
FxPro Reviews Alfredo Guerrero January 10, 2023
I think I will keep trading with the broker especially after they made some substantial improvements. In particular, they increased leverage for currencies and it was what I expected from the broker and didn’t see this earlier.
HotForex Reviews Jonathan January 10, 2023
Great customer service. They attend to trading concerns promptly. Will surely recommend.
FXCC Reviews Riley January 9, 2023
This place is recommended to me through my community. I checked the reviews and the broker itself, and I feel like it actually looks like a great option to take up on forex trading with great conditions and budget-friendly. The problem is though, I have no idea about how forex works or how to trade, read charts, et cetera, but I still want to do it. I am curious about how the broker can be of help for me to at least learn enough to get me started?
NordFX Reviews Supriya Patel January 9, 2023
initially I was into Crypto Trading but recently I have joined NordFx as this Broker is now accepting Deposit and Withdrawal in Crypto Currencies through Binance Pay App. NordFx has eased Deposit and Withdrawal by Adding Binance Pay.
ActivTrades Reviews Gabin January 8, 2023
You could not find any info regarding restrictions or a limit to deposit, because there are not any. ActivTrades does not limit minimum deposit amounts for their traders, so you can deposit according to your budget. Even small amounts are allowed.
XM Reviews Thomas January 5, 2023
I stay with this broker for more than a year. I have no problem with their services. I observe fast trade execution, friendly customer service, easy deposit and withdrawals.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the comments or reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

Top Cryptocurrency Brokers 2023

# Broker Founded Rate Status Cryptos Regulation
1 OctaFX UK Limited (OctaFX) OctaFX 2011 4.7 Bitcoin FCA UK
2 Just2Trade Online Ltd (Just2Trade) Just2Trade 2006 4.2 Bitcoin, Ethereum CySEC
3 XM.COM (XM) XM 2009 4.1 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Ripple CySEC, ASIC, FCA
4 FBS (FBS) FBS 2009 4.1 Bitcoin, Ethereum IFSC, CySEC
5 IronFX (IronFX) IronFX 2010 4 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple FCA, ASIC, FSCA, CySEC
6 Admiral Markets Group (Admiral Markets) Admiral Markets 2001 3.8 Bitcoin FCA, ASIC, CySEC
7 FXOpen (FXOpen) FXOpen 2003 3.7 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dash, Ripple FSPR, ASIC, FSCL
8 Markets.com (Markets.com) Markets.com 2009 3.6 Bitcoin CySEC, FSCL
9 USGFX (USGFX) USGFX 2006 3.6 Bitcoin, Ethereum ASIC, FCA
10 Orbex Limited (Orbex) Orbex 2010 3.5 Bitcoin CySEC

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2023 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.