Bitcoin
BTC$19 030.21

-0.32%

Ethereum
ETH$1 326.48

0.13%

Tether
USDT$1.000084

0%

USD Coin
USDC$0.999981

-0.01%

Binance Coin
BNB$276.61

-2.41%

XRP
XRP$0.486640

-3.42%

Brokers Reviews for September 2022

XM Reviews Den September 16, 2022
I was offered so many great trading opportunities. They are cost-effective. Doesn't cost that much but are profitable.
FXCC Reviews Finn September 15, 2022
They offer so many trading instruments offered. I am currently trading currencies which are volatile but I still manage to get good results. Will surely recommend this trading broker.
FxPro Reviews Sharad September 13, 2022
FxPro is just a founding for me because I'm trading with algos. I appreciate they allow to trade with Expert Advisors via Metatrader trading platforms. Moreover the product list is very impressive so it's just fine.
HotForex Reviews Nata September 12, 2022
Excellent trading platform. I never had any technical issues or glitches. I find their trading software useful in trading any other instruments.
FxPro Reviews Quentin Roger September 7, 2022
I'm glad I chose FxPro as my broker once. I liked trading conditions and decided to open trading account. And after that, I realized it was damn right choice.
FXTM Reviews Walter September 5, 2022
Trusted broker for forex trading. They are honest and explain everything about trading clearly. I am always aware and updated on my trades as well as on market movements.
FxPro Reviews Manuel September 2, 2022
For a long time, I was looking for a trustworthy good broker. FxPro had a good reputation and favorable trading conditions. For now, I'm happy with all the services. The platform is very good and stable.
HotForex Reviews Justin September 1, 2022
They've got good trading conditions. All transactions are transparent. I even have dedicated customer service to guide me on my trading needs. Good broker company overall.
FxPro Reviews Jack August 31, 2022
No problems with the withdrawals. It’s the main advantage of FxPro for me. I would like to say that amount of withdrawal doesn't influence the speed of the process. Usually 1-2 working days.
FXCC Reviews Roger August 31, 2022
Based on my trading results, I can feel that these are good brokers. I can see their efforts and dedication to help me attain successful trades. They've got a great of instruments to choose from.
FxPro Reviews Manny August 30, 2022
FxPro managed to create favorable conditions for traders, offering access to a wide range of trading instruments and fairly loyal conditions. Cooperation with Fxpro is profitable, calm, and convenient for me. Recommend.
FxPro Reviews Javier Vazquez August 29, 2022
A lot of platforms and it's easy to confuse comparing them. at least, if we are talking about newbies. as for advanced traders, then, if they are fond of experimenting, they can choose fxpro trading platform.it seems to me quite close to metatrader, but it has its own peculiarities.
RoboForex Reviews Manager RF August 27, 2022
Dear Jea, In case you have any complaints about order execution or trading platform operations, you can address them to the Company’s Dealing department and describe your issue in a ticket. Regards, RoboForex.
CM Trading Reviews Candiru Teddy August 26, 2022
Worst experience in life ever! They are scammers. I really wanted this but the so called manager defrauded me after giving me high hopes and pressuring me to deposit more money even when I wanted to grow slowly. After reaching lots of money, he told me not to close open trades at loss. The trades were stagnated and closed down one by one without any response how much I tried to consult. I don't advice anybody to fall into the hands of CM trading like me.
RoboForex Reviews Jea August 24, 2022
Problem with latency is high i tried to make a pending order to sell the btc at $2200 but when i set eveyrthing when i open the terminal again the order missed badly.
HotForex Reviews Denny August 23, 2022
Accommodating customer service and excellent broker signals. There maybe times that I get too confused with the platform. But they've been patient and helpful.
FXCM Reviews Tisildur August 22, 2022
Excellent customer service and easy to withdraw profit. I never encounter technical errors with the software, too. I am keeping their services for sure and will highly recommend them.
HotForex Reviews Finn August 22, 2022
They have sophisticated trading tools. They also offer a wide range of good trading options. I am satisfied with the services so far.
FxPro Reviews Ilyas N. August 21, 2022
My opinion about broker FxPro is that it is nice broker which gives good trading conditions. I have been trading with this broker for over two years, and there were no serious problems during this time. I came to this website to write review about my broker. Now I have more free time, and I am looking for interesting information about trading on Internet. By the way, I have free time because I automated my trading. On broker's platform, it is convenient to use Expert Advisors. They do all work for me, and I just control all processes.
FXCC Reviews Allen August 20, 2022
Fair trading terms and conditions. Support and brokers are keen on details. They attend to trading needs promptly, too.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the comments or reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

Top Cryptocurrency Brokers 2022

# Broker Founded Rate Status Cryptos Regulation
1 OctaFX UK Limited (OctaFX) OctaFX 2011 4.7 Bitcoin FCA UK
2 XM.COM (XM) XM 2009 4.1 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Ripple CySEC, ASIC, FCA
3 FBS (FBS) FBS 2009 4.1 Bitcoin, Ethereum IFSC, CySEC
4 Just2Trade Online Ltd (Just2Trade) Just2Trade 2006 4.1 Bitcoin, Ethereum CySEC
5 IronFX (IronFX) IronFX 2010 4 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple FCA, ASIC, FSCA, CySEC
6 Admiral Markets Group (Admiral Markets) Admiral Markets 2001 3.8 Bitcoin FCA, ASIC, CySEC
7 FXOpen (FXOpen) FXOpen 2003 3.7 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dash, Ripple FSPR, ASIC, FSCL
8 Markets.com (Markets.com) Markets.com 2009 3.6 Bitcoin CySEC, FSCL
9 USGFX (USGFX) USGFX 2006 3.6 Bitcoin, Ethereum ASIC, FCA
10 Orbex Limited (Orbex) Orbex 2010 3.5 Bitcoin CySEC

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2022 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.