Bitcoin
BTC$61 094.59

-2.69%

Ethereum
ETH$3 996.92

-2.91%

Binance Coin
BNB$480.54

0.95%

Cardano
ADA$2.15

-0.34%

Tether
USDT$0.999909

-0.02%

Solana
SOL$197.93

-1.13%

Brokers Reviews

Brokereo Reviews Frank October 22, 2021
Services and signals are consistently good. I have been trading with this broker for a few months and the profit are progressing. Happy to recommend it.
ABInvesting Reviews George October 21, 2021
What I like the most about this forex broker is that they process withdrawals swiftly. I never encounter any problem with all of my withdrawals. Good services, indeed.
FxPro Reviews Manor October 20, 2021
Fxpro is quite a safe and serious broker regulated by FCA and Cysec. They propose one of the best spreads on the market and very convenient and rapid platforms. I use Ctrader. In my opinion, it is the most modern and useful platform. Client support is also quite professional. Withdrawals are often fast.
ABInvesting Reviews Ned F. October 19, 2021
My experience with ABinvesting was positive, reliable leverage and the ability to profitably set a stop loss. Even with a floating spread, trading was profitable and loyal.
Brokereo Reviews Sean October 19, 2021
For the past six months, I've been trading with Brokereo. It actually works, and I'm making good revenues with it.
FxPro Reviews Baho October 18, 2021
I started with FXPro almost 3 years, never experience any issues. Easy deposit and withdraw process.
RoboForex Reviews Manager RF October 18, 2021
Dear Dabba, Please keep in mind that forecasts and analysis of financial markets are not intended to be a guide to trade. When trading or investing, you should always take into account your own level of experience and make your own decisions. Sincerely, RoboForex
Olymp Trade Reviews Gaurav October 17, 2021
I chose this broker for cryptocurrency trading. What’s more, I combine Forex and fixed-time trading. I work on M5-M15 in the fixed-time and trade as a Forex trader on M30-H4. Sometimes I lose on smaller timeframes, but that’s acceptable for me because I use fixed-time to spot major moves lasting for days.
InstaForex Reviews guest October 17, 2021
I am having difficulty in withdrawal and when I asked customers service they informed me that a third party deposit is in my account so in order to resume my services I have to first deposit the balance money and than I would be able to resume the services. My only question is it legit?
FxPro Reviews Arjun October 16, 2021
One of the most reliable broker which offers a good choice of trading platforms to its traders. One of the key features is multiple regulation. There are four organisations which control its activity and this is really trustworthy. More than that, the trading community is really loyal to this brokerage which means that there are lots of traders worldwide who use the services of it and feel fine. What is more, I really appreciate the fact that I can choose the trading platform which I like the most. The choice is really nice and I can choose from mt platforms, ctrader or their custom one. As I got used to mt4, I have chosen this platform for my trading and I was really satisfied. I didn't have to waste the time getting accustumed to the new platform. Basically I hardly felt any difference in my trading process after switching.
RoboForex Reviews Dabba October 15, 2021
I checked inside, but not forecatss with signal, like entry price and exits price, only analysis is there.
ABInvesting Reviews Madeleine October 14, 2021
Always deliver good trading services and good results. Will keep the services and definitely recommend them. Tools are of high quality and withdrawal is fast.
Brokereo Reviews Victor October 14, 2021
I've been working with Brokereo for six months already. An excellent broker for crypto trading. During this time, I learned a lot, especially how to trade bitcoin correctly.
Brokereo Reviews Wans October 13, 2021
I am pleased with the work with Brokereo, I like that the support group is constantly in touch with me and for any questions I can promptly get feedback.
FxPro Reviews Edward October 13, 2021
Time tested and reliable company. I have been working with them for a long, and use several types of accounts here. All conditions are transparent and they withdraw witout issues and delays. I would like to recommend FxPro. They are really good.
FxPro Reviews Thorsten October 12, 2021
When I first started trading with the FxPro broker, I had confusion when choosing a trading platform. You see, then I was a beginner. I opened a demo account with FxPro and was offered a choice: MT4, MT5 or the cTrader platform. I absolutely did not understand what was happening. I thought there was one and only one trading software. As a result, I realized that there is a lot of this and that I need to choose. I agree that it's cool when you have a choice among 3 popular Forex trading platforms, but I didn't understand anything at the time. I chose the trading platform that was different. As you already understood, this is the trading platform cTrader. Now I have nothing to regret. Trading is sometimes difficult, but the main thing is that there is an opportunity to make money!
ABInvesting Reviews Sam October 11, 2021
Good trading signals. I gain good profit because I got great advice from the brokers.
FxPro Reviews Frank October 10, 2021
This broker is one of my favorites. I joined fxpro half a year ago, and so far all goes well. They provide decent spreads and relatively good service. They also have many good platforms including metatrader and ctrader. Fast deposit and withdrawal through the online payment and visa/mastercard.
TradedWell Reviews Makar October 9, 2021
This has been my long-time broker and by far I haven't had any problem with signals, services, or withdrawals. All good!
Brokereo Reviews Carlie October 8, 2021
Thanks to this broker, I can travel and trade. When I decided to start trading, my life changed dramatically. The broker is comfortable, with a reliable leverage.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the comments or reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

Top Cryptocurrency Brokers 2021

# Broker Founded Rate Status Cryptos Regulation
1 FIBO Group Ltd (FIBO Group) FIBO Group 1998 4.8 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Monero, Zcash FSC, CySEC, FCA
2 OctaFX UK Limited (OctaFX) OctaFX 2011 4.7 Bitcoin FCA UK
3 Brokereo (Brokereo) Brokereo 2020 4.4 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple CySEC
4 ABInvesting (ABInvesting) ABInvesting 2020 4.4 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple FSC
5 Orbex Limited (Orbex) Orbex 2010 4.3 Bitcoin CySEC
6 easyMarkets (easyMarkets) easyMarkets 2001 4.2 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple CySEC, MiFID, ASIC
7 XM.COM (XM) XM 2009 4.1 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Ripple CySEC, ASIC, FCA
8 IronFX (IronFX) IronFX 2010 4 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple FCA, ASIC, FSCA, CySEC
9 Admiral Markets Group (Admiral Markets) Admiral Markets 2001 3.8 Bitcoin FCA, ASIC, CySEC
10 FXOpen (FXOpen) FXOpen 2003 3.7 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dash, Ripple FSPR, ASIC, FSCL

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2021 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.