Brokers Reviews & Comments

What I love the most about my trading experience at FxPro is the convenience and the affordable trading cost. I often use their mobile platform. Through this, I am able to trade whenever I am even when I don't have my laptop with me. It is impressive because even though I am using only a mobile device, I never experienced any trouble in the platform. I have always had a pleasant trading experience at this broker.

Samiela   September 28, 2020   FxPro  


Working with a broker is good. I've been trading with this brokerage for a year, and so far everything is good (sometimes so good that it gets a little boring). I like that it's so stable and reliable, it's the first broker I've been able to relax and just trade with. But I would like it to change a bit somehow. Because sometimes I think that this broker needs some kind of upgrade in order to change trading conditions slightly or to add some new feature, you know what I mean? I think it would "refresh" its work a bit, and maybe even attract new clients to the broker. traders' tournament would be a nice idea.

Couch_Potato   September 27, 2020   Alpari  


They have the best trading software and the most profitable trading signals. I find it easier to place trades and organize multiple trades and account on their platform than on any other.

Alchemist Ben   September 26, 2020   FXTM  


In my opinion, OctaFX affords probably the best means for cryptocurrency tradings. I usually trade on MT4 but those who give preference to MetaTrader 5 will be able to find this platform here. OctaFX currently offers only three crypto trading pairs: Bitcoin, Ethereum, and Litecoin against USD, which is not much but sufficient for those who aren't particularly fond of digging into altcoins. The spread in these pairs is the following: BTC/USD is around 2.2 pips; ETH/USD - 2.4 pips, though the one in the LTC/USD is substantially wider - 9.1 pips.

drAg0nHunter   September 25, 2020   OctaFX  


My trading experience with Grand capital has been great. Enjoying their tight spread, speed execution with wide range of trading instruments and fast withdrawal. but like other brokers that offers free bonus account that comes terms and conditions, i will advice you forget bonus account and open a live trading account. with live trading account you are on point with this broker.

Mike   September 24, 2020   Grand Capital  


The trading advice they provide me never fails. I've been trading with this broker for more than six months and I receive about 15 percent profit every month.

Julie   September 23, 2020   101investing  


Bithoven is a fledgling cryptocurrency trading platform that has all the necessary feats, such a personal wallet, a variety of trading tools, and margin with the leverage of up to 1:20, with Bitcoin being the nominal margin currency. The platform supports more than a hundred cryptocurrencies, affords for instant trading, and ensures the security of all operations thanks to the TLS/SSL encryption and 2FA. The only disadvantage of Bithoven is that all deposit/withdrawal operations can be carried out using only cryptocurrencies.

fantA$T1C   September 22, 2020   Bithoven  


After spending some time with HotForex, I can say that the cons of this broker outweigh the pros. To start with, the broker doesn't offer the full set of opportunities to trade crypto CFDs. Right now, CFDs aren't traded during the weekends which puts crypto traders at a disadvantage because the crypto market is live around the clock, so why limit it only to weekdays? To finish on a positive note, HotForex does have a pleasant bonus of 100% on the first deposit, a rare feat for a mainstream broker.

JeannLeGrand   September 21, 2020   HotForex  


LH-Crypto provides a great set of crypto trading options, such as margin and CFDs trading. As for margin trading, LH-Crypto offers one of the largest leverage opportunities with a ratio of 1:100. No need to remind you that such high leverage is both attractive in terms of potential profitability, but also immensely risky, so approach it with caution. Also, there are such feats as demo accounts and social trading included specifically for nascent traders. In addition, LH-Crypto holds different trading contests with hefty prize funds.

cheerleader   September 20, 2020   LH Crypto  


I also don't know why they so love regulations, I simply don't like regulators, as they work not for trader, but for themselves. However, regulations build up an image of broker and prove that broker is 100% reliable. Each national jurisdiction requires broker to have national regulation in case if brokerage wants to work there. As I know, FXOpen has 3 regulations - FCA, ASIC, The Financial Commission. I rechecked everything. I just went to the FXOpen website and it was info about all regulations with proofs, I intently checked everything and yes, all regulations are 100% real and can be found in the official sources.

Sandy   September 19, 2020   FXOpen  


don't trade here. I have made a profit and I am not allowed to make a $1100 withdrawal. on the grounds that scalping is not allowed. in the early talks free trade was permitted.

bixbox   September 18, 2020   Trade12  


It is not easy to understand trading. There are many areas that require attention and a lot of nuances, without the knowledge of which you will not be able to properly navigate in the situation and make the right decisions. But I think that all this should not be a big obstacle for me. Because here you can earn good money and move forward, the main thing is not to give in to emotions and try to cope with any difficulties as soon as possible. In this company I manage it easier (I have something to compare with), because here it is profitable to choose services that allow me to work. For example, there are quality training materials - video lessons and live webinars. And also here I started working with a mobile application and appreciated how convenient it is. By the way, the mobile application here by its functionality almost fully corresponds to the main terminal.

George   September 17, 2020   101investing  


Fibo is a great broker. For a year of work, I did not have any problems at all. I do not earn much - $ 100-150 per month, but this is a pretty good increase in salary, considering that I spend no more than a couple of hours a day on trading.

Valentine   September 16, 2020   FIBO Group  


So far I have positive results from trading with Admiral Markets. I tested trading with different tools and concentrated now on commodity trading. Also, the educational materials of the broker turned out to be very useful.

David   September 15, 2020   Admiral Markets  


A great professional company with lots of instruments and great leverage. They are the best for me.

Samuel   September 14, 2020   FIBO Group  


Working on the market is certainly a big challenge, because here every day and every hour something unexpected and difficult happens, and here you should always think through several options for the future, because it depends on your success or lack thereof. And I think that in order for you to cope with it faster and more accurately you need to learn how to use for your purposes the services of the company you choose. For example, I started using tutorials and videos here, because that's what helps me look at the market wider. And having a mobile application allowed me to trade every day. Just give yourself some time and don't give up.

Eugene   September 13, 2020   PrimeXBT  


I recently opened an account with FxPro. A brokerage has an excellent reputation in the market, so I wanted to trade with it too. Since I don't trade often (for me it's more of a hobby), I think the trading conditions of this broker are ideal for me. On different forex forums traders write about the fact that FxPro has got excellent stats on slippages and requotes, which I think is great, as it was my big concern. From personal experience I can tell that its true. So far I'm very pleased with executions quality.

Gay Kiehn   September 12, 2020   FxPro  


This broker has a great offer of affordable and profitable trading instruments. I am highly satisfied while trading currencies and commodities. The profits are good for short term trading.

Antoin   September 11, 2020   101investing  


This is not a broker, this is a scam. I have been trying they platform. I did made profit, when is my time to withdraw the keep on telling me stories for two months until I just blow the account which it was something they wanted for sure, please don't even think about trying this ***. you won't make any money but you will only lose.

Difference   September 10, 2020   LH Crypto  


The most appealing thing about XM Group broker is that offers a full platform suite of MetaTrader 4 and 5 (desktop and web version) while other brokers have only the 4th edition. In addition, XM Group offers quite a lucrative pricing even on zero accounts, though standard and micro accounts have higher spreads compared to other firms. However, I've heard some complaints about their bonus system. XM Group has CFDs on 5 major cryptocurrencies which is a standard set across the industry.

$uppport&re$1$tance   September 9, 2020   XM  


I am currently going through a nightmare with this broker. First they promise to give 40% bonus on each deposit and once you deposit money into your account the sing a different song. Secondly when I place orders the temper with my entry prices to ensure no profit to me at all. Recently more than 200 points were added to my entry price when I made a bit stop order and a trade of 100 pips I made less than 20 dollars when I was expecting more than 250 dollars.

Abraham   September 8, 2020   Grand Capital  


This broker offer many things than any brokers I have tried, multiple account types, payment methods. Wide range of assets, CFDs. You can also have VPS trading and personal account manager. Daily insight and mobile tradings are overwhelmed. IMO, this broker is reliable and professional.

San M.   September 7, 2020   HotForex  


If you value such traits in your broker as good reputation and rich company history, then Henyep Markets (HYCM) should be right on your list of options. It was established more than 40 years ago and rightfully considers itself to be one of the top brokerage firms. HYCM received a Best Forex Broker in Europe reward from FXDailyInfo two years ago, which the type of recognition that speaks for itself.

LazAT   September 6, 2020   HYCM  


Trading for a year and really satisfied because no critical issue and my payout requests always get processed swiftly.

Bang   September 5, 2020   HotForex  


I work with them, I can say that I had no problems. There are no questions about either the trade itself or the withdrawal. I hardly communicated with support, just during registration. By the way, this is the only thing that strained. The opening did not work as quickly as I would like - I had to provide a number of documents. But on the other hand, this suggests that they are watching safety.

Karl0$0n   September 4, 2020   FxPro  


I just start trading with FBS for their Quick start bonus. Their application process is easy and good customer support. I like this broker so far.

Mike   September 3, 2020   FBS  


Because my friend told me that Instaforex was offering a no-deposit bonus, I decided to grab that chance. There was no risk for me because I will start trading without depositing anything. I received a hundred dollars startup bonus and I used it to see how well I can manage Forex trading. Amazingly, I was able to profit although I was at the same time making a few mistakes as well. But the point is that I realized that I can actually invest on this market. So after reaching the designated profit amount, I replenished my account. Now I am trading for two years and I don't regret anything.

Ollena   September 2, 2020   InstaForex  


Grand Capital has been in the brokerage business for 12 years. Over that period of time, it has proven to be a reliable and responsible provider of financial services. I am a die-hard cryptocurrency trader who loves crypto for the thrill that is born out of its volatility. However, I don't place a lot of trust in numerous crypto exchanges which are the prime target for hackers. Besides, I love MetaTrader 4, so when Grand Capital introduced crypto along with the ECN technology, I immediately jumped on board. Although there are only 18 pairs, I find it sufficient mainly because I can trade BTC against fiat.

0lleLuk0ye   September 1, 2020   Grand Capital  


Top 10 upcoming ICOs

ICOs Rating Days left
1 DogData 5 32
2 2local 5 63
3 SerenitySource 5 92
4 Geco.one 5 92
5 Tycoon 5 93
6 Pawtocol 4.9 64
7 Curate 4.9 85
8 Ledder 4.9 93
9 IdeaFex 4.9 626
10 BitWings 4.8 1

Rating

Top 10 Crypto Brokers

Broker Status
1 FIBO Group information
2 XM information
3 OctaFX information
4 101investing information
5 T1Markets information
6 easyMarkets information
7 Orbex information
8 LH Crypto information
9 USGFX information
10 FOREX.com information

Rating

Top 10 Cryptocurrencies

Š”ryptocurrency CVIX Price Change, 24h
Bitcoin 25 $10 738.75 -1.30%
Ethereum 47 $355.63 -0.74%
Tether 1 $1.00 -0.03%
XRP 33 $0.243343 -0.29%
Bitcoin Cash 39 $226.86 -2.02%
Binance Coin 63 $27.73 6.71%
Polkadot 52 $4.53 5.87%
Chainlink 79 $10.19 -3.85%
Cardano 51 $0.102681 -1.82%
Bitcoin SV 39 $168.21 -4.11%

Rating

Top 10 Crypto Exchanges

Exchange Volume change, 24h
1 Binance 36.37%
2 ZG.com 2.65%
3 HBTC 13.25%
4 CITEX 11.02%
5 TAGZ Exchange 11.50%
6 Bidesk 14.76%
7 IDCM -11.63%
8 Bitribe 17.13%
9 Binance.KR 33.14%
10 Chiliz 16.90%

Rating