Bitcoin
BTC$28 953.50

-4.17%

Ethereum
ETH$1 929.37

-6.11%

Tether
USDT$0.999062

0%

USD Coin
USDC$1.000165

0.02%

Binance Coin
BNB$316.54

-3.99%

XRP
XRP$0.397236

-6.29%

Brokers Reviews for May 2022

FxPro Reviews Scott Davis May 24, 2022
Guys, I want to tell you that this broker is comfortable for all way of trading or investing. I have invest portfolio and I trade during a day. People think that I should trade like they do, but I know myself. My results say for themselves. Follow your rules and everything will be fine, trust me. I do simple trading algorithms at metatrader 4 platform. It helps me to customize charts and indicators and use EA together. Virtual private server works fantastically and gives more trading options.
FIBO Group Reviews Jared May 23, 2022
I'm really satisfied with my experience. The best conditions I've seen so far, amazing customer support and account manager.
HotForex Reviews Colin May 22, 2022
I will tell you honestly that I am not a trading professional and I work on forex when I have free time for this. And this is how I earn about six months. During the first months of work, I lost a lot of money, because I was just studying and everything was new for me. After a few months of hard work, as I gained experience in trading, I regained the money that I had lost before. I trade both intraday and long term. Sometimes I leave my trades for the weekend. But it's risky. According to my observations, for example, the Eurobucks on Monday goes in the opposite direction from Friday. In general, if you are in a drawdown, then you have a chance to reduce your losses. I like crypto, you can make good and fast money on it. But it's all a matter of chance. The most important thing is that you can earn money here. But this is not an easy thing - trading!
FBS Reviews George N. May 19, 2022
Attentive brokers and customer service. I get the prompt and efficient support that I need to succeed in trading. All transactions are smooth and that includes withdrawals. No runaround and no dealing desk, too. A good trading company to deal with.
FXCM Reviews David May 19, 2022
Advise from the brokers are helpful. I am gaining good profit so far and I owe so much to this broker. Also, they guide me in managing risk. Responsible broker to deal with.
RoboForex Reviews Manager RF May 17, 2022
Dear Youtus, Please write the question on our forum or you can contact our Support Service. We'll be glad to assist you. Regards, RoboForex.
FxPro Reviews Justin Arnold May 16, 2022
I would like to say that fxpro broker offers its customers variety of services. They are here to make trading comfortable. But sometimes I think about when trader learns on demo account, is it good or not so good? Maybe trading on demo account relaxes traders. Fxpro demo is completely the same as real account. Quality and speed of order execution are entirely identical to real accounts. All conditions of real trading except for money on account. Trader does not risk anything when trading on demo. Of course, this account was created to practice and test trading ideas. But in my opinion, it can lead to the fact that traders will not be able to decide to go to real trading until he brings their strategy to perfection. This is neither good nor bad. This is stage of trader's development that must be overcome. Traders must feel when it is time to move from demo to real account. Such traders will be able to switch to real trading with confidence and feel confident in market. Their strategy is time-tested and works well. All the rest is discipline. Fxpro offers clients an ideal environment to develop. Broker provides resources such as demo accounts. It is handy tool in trader's education, but demo accounts mustn't become trap for traders. One must be able to spread your wings. These are my ideas about demo trading with fxpro broker.
FXCC Reviews Benjamin May 16, 2022
I have developed a positive attitude towards the FXCC for several reasons. They chose MT4 as the main terminal - I have been familiar with it for a long time, so that was a plus for me. In addition, I liked that they have no sufficient trading restrictions - comfortable, as I like.
HotForex Reviews Christopher May 15, 2022
It is a good company to trade with. They always credit my withdrawals on time. Trading terms and conditions are discuss before hand, they are clear on everything and transparent on all transactions.
RoboForex Reviews Youtus May 14, 2022
I am trying to register in your demo contest but whatever I tried it says invalid nickname. How i can fix it ?
FxPro Reviews Padathan Jayaram May 13, 2022
My trading results become better with fxpro's advanced technical tools and private virtual server. Еhe first allows me to be focused more on technical analysis, control of my trading instruments and finding the best entry points. VPS heps me with much faster order executions. it also gives more profits while working with cbots.
AvaTrade Reviews Warren May 12, 2022
Been trading for more than a month and so far satisfied with the services. I decided to stay with them because they give me good services and profit on my first month. Fair terms and competitive spreads, too.
HotForex Reviews Sam May 12, 2022
I do not spend time doing a lot of work, they do the legwork for me. They did thorough research and come up with sound trading advise. All I need to do is place my trades and wait for my profit.
FBS Reviews Dan May 11, 2022
Good leverage and trading terms. I love the social trading where I get to learn good strategies from experience traders as well as I got good profit. Tools and services are efficient.
FxPro Reviews Sadvik May 9, 2022
Last year I have been working with FxPro cTrader. Used to trade on Mt4 and Mt5 in the past. I enjoy ctrader, as it’s very fast, there are a lot of modern tools and possibilities for my trading strategy. And there are no requotes. Really satisfied with FxPro. Very good and trustworthy broker. The disadvantages are insignificant and they do not bother me much. Can recommend everybody to try.
FxPro Reviews Oggy May 6, 2022
I have been with FXPRO for a few years. Trading conditions here are really pretty good. Withdrawals are executed quickly. The MT4 platform is stable and easy to use. Qualified support team. Informative website. All in all, this is one of the best Cyprus resident brokers.
Olymp Trade Reviews Uday May 6, 2022
I started investing at olymp with zero knowledges and soon realize that I need more skills. Fortunately, broker provide educational materials so with no dount I learned everything. Now I have my trading strategy at olymp's platform working sucssesfuly with all instruments and different markets.
FXCM Reviews Abigail May 5, 2022
They always take time to make sure everything is well understood and they take extra effort to find better opportunities to earn profit. I had to spend a bit more in order to start trading but worth my money and time. I get good returns.
Admiral Markets Reviews Gene May 5, 2022
Outstanding forex broker. Withdrawals is most of the time fast and easy. Customer service are also professional and skilled. I am getting good results.
FxPro Reviews Auhar May 4, 2022
Fxpro not only got the broadest range of instruments imaginable for all types of investors. It is constantly expanding the number of assets. For instance, Fxpro added some new cryptocurrency pairs to trade on, recently. As a crypto enthusiast, I haven’t regretted a second that I chose Fxpro as a trading platform.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the comments or reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

Top Cryptocurrency Brokers 2022

# Broker Founded Rate Status Cryptos Regulation
1 OctaFX UK Limited (OctaFX) OctaFX 2011 4.7 Bitcoin FCA UK
2 XM.COM (XM) XM 2009 4.1 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Ripple CySEC, ASIC, FCA
3 FBS (FBS) FBS 2009 4.1 Bitcoin, Ethereum IFSC, CySEC
4 Just2Trade Online Ltd (Just2Trade) Just2Trade 2006 4.1 Bitcoin, Ethereum CySEC
5 IronFX (IronFX) IronFX 2010 4 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple FCA, ASIC, FSCA, CySEC
6 Admiral Markets Group (Admiral Markets) Admiral Markets 2001 3.8 Bitcoin FCA, ASIC, CySEC
7 FXOpen (FXOpen) FXOpen 2003 3.7 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dash, Ripple FSPR, ASIC, FSCL
8 Markets.com (Markets.com) Markets.com 2009 3.6 Bitcoin CySEC, FSCL
9 USGFX (USGFX) USGFX 2006 3.6 Bitcoin, Ethereum ASIC, FCA
10 Orbex Limited (Orbex) Orbex 2010 3.5 Bitcoin CySEC

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2022 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.