Bitcoin
Bitcoin$54 631.95

-2.74%

Ethereum
Ethereum$2 609.47

7.45%

Binance Coin
Binance Coin$575.97

-1.21%

XRP
XRP$1.32

-4.63%

Tether
Tether$1.00

0.03%

Cardano
Cardano$1.23

-2.14%

Price predictions

Brokers Reviews

InstaForex Reviews Inna April 22, 2021
With three years of trading with Instaforex, I have experienced all their services and I can say that I have greatly benefited from them. The trading platforms are all working perfectly but my favorite is the mobile platform. It is very handy yet still fully functional. The spreads are tight as well leaving no
Most importantly, the withdrawal process is fast.
FBS Reviews Andrew April 21, 2021
I'm satisfied with platform, customer service, pricing, signals and everything. Been with them for a long time and I'm keeping the services.
Just2Trade Reviews azoor April 20, 2021
From my own experience, I realized that advising the Just2Trade trading platform as a source of 100% income is by no means possible. I have been trading with this broker for over 3 years. There were no special problems, since all the deals you make are performed only by you, and no one forces you to open
An acquaintance whom I advised to try myself here started $2500 and merged in the first days. Now blames everyone and everything! So then trust the objectivity of online reviews.
FxPro Reviews Miruna April 19, 2021
I had several brokers. Traded on different accounts with different brokers. I have been trading for a long time and I thought it was hard to surprise me. But then I saw FxPro. I was impressed. here one broker had everything I needed. All trading platforms in one place. I started working only with FxPro, it
You see, I have different trading styles: I trade both MT4 and MT5. As you can imagine, I use MT5 for stocks. Now there are interesting movements on the market and you can make good money, and this broker provides the latest news and good analytics.
101investing Reviews Steven April 18, 2021
101investing is the broker I can recommend. I've had a pleasant experience with trading and withdrawals.
FIBO Group Reviews Samuel April 17, 2021
A great professional company with lots of instruments and great leverage. They are the best for me.
FxPro Reviews Sumer April 16, 2021
I have used FxPro for almost two years now. The platform is very good. No freezes or strong slippages. The support always online when needed. Also, they provide instant withdrawals.

TradedWell Reviews Jim April 16, 2021
I've had a really positive experience with TradedWell. The company does its job really well. It's a perfect place for newbies.
TradedWell Reviews Tony April 15, 2021
I love working with TradedWell because this broker offers good spreads and fairly fast withdrawals. Despite the fact that this broker is quite new, I am very pleased with the quality of the services, besides, everything is in order with the license, so it is safe.
FIBO Group Reviews Alexander April 15, 2021
Been using this broker tools and services for almost 2 months and I am very happy so far. I get good profit and was able to withdraw it smoothly.
LH Crypto Reviews Balraj April 15, 2021
These guys are biggest scammers. They are saying they are giving compensation but in wat form. An account service costing 250 euros. Which I don't want. I want my money back.
101investing Reviews Shawn April 14, 2021
Well-established broker that treats its customers really great. I've had a really pleasant experience with trading and withdrawals.
HotForex Reviews Benjamin April 13, 2021
Very flexible spreads and decent customer support. The broker is definitely worthy to trade with.
FxPro Reviews Jack April 11, 2021
I can consider this as one of the best trading broker. Signals are profitable and all services are excellent.
101investing Reviews Calvin April 10, 2021
This broker is worth giving a try, especially for newbies, it provides really good assistance.
T1Markets Reviews Leonardo April 9, 2021
I like almost everything about T1Markets, especially its useful educational content. I've studied many educative articles of the broker and now I trade confidently, never had any issues.
FxPro Reviews Jean April 8, 2021
Very helpful and friendly customer care. I never had any problem dealing with this broker, they are always good to me.
101investing Reviews Robbie April 8, 2021
101investing has been amazing to work with. Managers are really friendly and professional, customer support responds fast.
XM Reviews William April 7, 2021
This broker works really well, I haven't experienced any delays with withdrawals, the platform works fast, and overall, the quality of services is great.
101investing Reviews Daniel April 7, 2021
I haven't had any problems with 101investing in 6 months of trading, so I think I can safely assume that it actually is a very decent broker. I can definitely recommend it.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the comments or reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

Top Cryptocurrency Brokers 2021

# Broker Founded Rate Status Cryptos Regulation
1 FIBO Group 1998 4.8 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Monero, Zcash FSC, CySEC, FCA
2 OctaFX 2011 4.7 Bitcoin FCA UK
3 101investing 2016 4.6 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin CySEC
4 T1Markets 2019 4.5 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin CySEC
5 ABInvesting 2020 4.4 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple FSC
6 Brokereo 2020 4.4 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple CySEC
7 TradedWell 2020 4.4 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple CySEC
8 Orbex 2010 4.3 Bitcoin CySEC
9 easyMarkets 2001 4.2 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple CySEC, MiFID, ASIC
10 XM 2009 4.1 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Ripple CySEC, ASIC, FCA

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2021 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.