Bitcoin
Bitcoin$61 766.86

-2.74%

Ethereum
Ethereum$2 431.79

-2.71%

Binance Coin
Binance Coin$513.98

-6.08%

XRP
XRP$1.60

-11.84%

Dogecoin
Dogecoin$0.393500

119.37%

Tether
Tether$1.00

0%

Swarm Intelligence Set

Just2Trade Reviews

Just2Trade Reviews azoor April 2, 2021
From my own experience, I realized that advising the Just2Trade trading platform as a source of 100% income is by no means possible. I have been trading with this broker for over 3 years. There were no special problems, since all the deals you make are performed only by you, and no one forces you to open
An acquaintance whom I advised to try myself here started $2500 and merged in the first days. Now blames everyone and everything! So then trust the objectivity of online reviews.
Just2Trade Reviews Eugene June 22, 2020
I can’t withdraw $174 from just2trade for the second year already. copies of documents requested sent 8 times - it is useless, the same automatic response. It is not clear what to do next, the amount is small but the vile feeling
Although there is a positive moment - at one time I was thinking seriously about (investing) - well done people treated me for a small amount. And how to complain about the firm that dwells in the middle of nowhere, and write them a complaint about them...

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the Just2Trade reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

Top Cryptocurrency Brokers 2021

# Broker Founded Rate Status Cryptos Regulation
1 FIBO Group 1998 4.8 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Monero, Zcash FSC, CySEC, FCA
2 OctaFX 2011 4.7 Bitcoin FCA UK
3 101investing 2016 4.6 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin CySEC
4 T1Markets 2019 4.5 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin CySEC
5 ABInvesting 2020 4.4 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple FSC
6 Brokereo 2020 4.4 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple CySEC
7 TradedWell 2020 4.4 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple CySEC
8 Orbex 2010 4.3 Bitcoin CySEC
9 easyMarkets 2001 4.2 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple CySEC, MiFID, ASIC
10 XM 2009 4.1 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Ripple CySEC, ASIC, FCA

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2021 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.