Bitcoin
BTC$43 168.18

0.32%

Ethereum
ETH$3 004.08

-0.89%

Cardano
ADA$2.18

-1.67%

Tether
USDT$1.000513

-0.07%

Binance Coin
BNB$341.82

-0.94%

XRP
XRP$0.938253

-0.25%

101investing Reviews

101investing Reviews Bobby March 12, 2021
101investing takes really good care of its clients, the process of trading is really intuitive and efficient.
101investing Reviews Asher March 11, 2021
My experience with 101investing has been very positive so far. The broker is really great in all aspects.
101investing Reviews Charlie March 8, 2021
Cool services and attentive customer support.
101investing Reviews Beau February 27, 2021
I work with a couple of brokers simultaneously and 101investing is my favorite one for trading CFDs. Highly recommend!
101investing Reviews Bailey February 24, 2021
Really intuitive website and platform, good variety of assets, professional staff, I like it.
101investing Reviews Rex February 21, 2021
I chose this broker because of its regulation and it didn't betray my trust. Withdrawals went through quickly and with no problems. The staff at the company is really friendly and professional.
101investing Reviews Elijah February 20, 2021
Super fast execution and really low spreads.
101investing Reviews Harrison February 17, 2021
The first withdrawal took a bit more hassle than I expected but I eventually received my money, all the next ones are quite quick. Apart from that, it's a good broker I can't really complain about.
101investing Reviews Anton February 16, 2021
Although there were some delays in responding, overall the customer support is good. Withdrawals are fairly solid and are always processed on time.
101investing Reviews Rex February 13, 2021
I highly recommend this broker for novice traders. The company provides good customer support and awesome training and learning materials.
101investing Reviews Louis February 12, 2021
This company really gained my trust, all the withdrawals I requested went through quickly with no issues.
101investing Reviews Karl February 10, 2021
At 101investing I've found stable trading conditions and finally felt that my funds are safe. The broker is regulated and that's definitely great.
101investing Reviews Sander February 8, 2021
101investing has many features that are significant for me. The most outstanding is online chat option and also fast execution speed. VODs and tutorials are also very useful.
101investing Reviews Oliver February 6, 2021
I've chosen 101investing for its legality and decent trading conditions. I really feel safe trading with this broker and I never had any issues for almost a year.
101investing Reviews Bruce February 5, 2021
I love 101investing's spreads, its leverage and customer support level. Demo account which I tried before starting to trade, is also a great option, which helped me a lot.
101investing Reviews Bailey February 3, 2021
With 101investing I've found exactly what I was looking for. It's the broker I can definitely recommend.
101investing Reviews George January 31, 2021
Great platform to trade stocks and cryptocurrencies, really nice customer service and withdrawal process.
101investing Reviews Samuel January 30, 2021
101Investing's trading options are really diverse. I've tried almost all relevant features of the broker and decided to concentrate on crypto trading and trading stocks. Leverage and spreads size makes trading really gainful.
101investing Reviews Koby January 28, 2021
Everything works fast, withdrawals come through with no delays, really efficient broker.
101investing Reviews Frank January 27, 2021
So far all appears good with 101investing. The broker provides plenty of assets to trade and gives access to major markets. When trading, I use Webtrader and it's a really convenient platform.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the 101investing reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

Top Cryptocurrency Brokers 2021

# Broker Founded Rate Status Cryptos Regulation
1 FIBO Group Ltd (FIBO Group) FIBO Group 1998 4.8 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Monero, Zcash FSC, CySEC, FCA
2 OctaFX UK Limited (OctaFX) OctaFX 2011 4.7 Bitcoin FCA UK
3 TradedWell (TradedWell) TradedWell 2020 4.4 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple CySEC
4 Brokereo (Brokereo) Brokereo 2020 4.4 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple CySEC
5 ABInvesting (ABInvesting) ABInvesting 2020 4.4 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple FSC
6 Orbex Limited (Orbex) Orbex 2010 4.3 Bitcoin CySEC
7 easyMarkets (easyMarkets) easyMarkets 2001 4.2 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple CySEC, MiFID, ASIC
8 XM.COM (XM) XM 2009 4.1 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Ripple CySEC, ASIC, FCA
9 IronFX (IronFX) IronFX 2010 4 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple FCA, ASIC, FSCA, CySEC
10 Admiral Markets Group (Admiral Markets) Admiral Markets 2001 3.8 Bitcoin FCA, ASIC, CySEC

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2021 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.