Bitcoin
BTC$68 278.57

-0.38%

Ethereum
ETH$3 895.77

-0.31%

Tether
USDT$0.998943

-0.04%

Binance Coin
BNB$601.39

-0.01%

Solana
SOL$171.42

2.71%

USD Coin
USDC$1.000061

0.01%

XM Reviews for May 2024

XM Reviews 321rs123 July 11, 2023
I have been working with XM for about 2 months. No complaints yet. The MT4 and Web terminal works fine. Today I applied for a withdrawal on Skrill - they paid quickly. Meanwhile the overall cooperation is positive, I hope this will continue.
XM Reviews Andrew July 10, 2023
Efficient broker services. Signals are profitable and withdrawal is always fast. Had been using their service for quite some time and I am by far satisfied with my trading results.
XM Reviews Couch_Potato June 19, 2023
The broker is suitable for those who came to Forex to earn, and not gamble. I realized that this is not a game when I drained my first deposit. I also realized that you need to earn money with a broker who is not interested in losing customers, such as XM. No one calls and persuades not to withdraw even 100 dollars from the account. A sea of ​​different services that are aimed to really help customers earn, not lose. One analytical portal is just worth it! Webinars are constantly going to raise the level of traders closer to the professional. Moreover, the speakers are the authors of well-known trading strategies. In general, my opinion about XM is positive. I would even say that it is strengthening with every month and with each profit withdrawn. I've even learned how to trade in profit.
XM Reviews Alannah May 8, 2023
Fantastic forex brokers. They are reliable and services are always good. I get desirable trading profit and I am fully satisfied.
XM Reviews Sam March 30, 2023
Offers a large option of trading products. I've been trading a few stocks, and I consistently make nice returns. I love the trading tools incorporated on their website, the are really a great help. I am keeping them as my trading adviser and will definitely recommend.
XM Reviews Skye March 16, 2023
There are so many affordable trading instruments to chose from. Signals are profitable. Services are reliable.
XM Reviews Harry February 2, 2023
It provides good support, great services, profitable signals, and low cost. These are my reasons for keeping this broker service.
XM Reviews Khoa January 22, 2023
Trading conditions and absence of pitfalls are what every trader is looking for. I am no exception. And I feel that I see it in XM. I've been trading here for more than a year, so I can share my experience.
XM Reviews Thomas January 5, 2023
I stay with this broker for more than a year. I have no problem with their services. I observe fast trade execution, friendly customer service, easy deposit and withdrawals.
XM Reviews Isaac December 31, 2022
Overall a good broker. I never encounter any issues with withdrawals, signals nor any of the services. Highly recommended.
XM Reviews Gerome December 6, 2022
This broker has really good chart and excellent signals. I am fully satisfied with all of their services and I am happy with my profit.
XM Reviews Oliver November 30, 2022
There are so many great trading instruments to choose from. Price varies. I haven't tried bigger trades but so far I am getting good income from small trades.
XM Reviews Qwentin November 13, 2022
Responsible and professional broker. They are transparent on all transactions and they always keep me updated on market forecast. I am gaining good profit and satisfied with the services so far.
XM Reviews Sharon October 11, 2022
Their support has always been good in helping me. Per lot price is a bit expensive but all worth it. I gain good profit from my trades.
XM Reviews Den September 16, 2022
I was offered so many great trading opportunities. They are cost-effective. Doesn't cost that much but are profitable.
XM Reviews Val August 19, 2022
They have been my favorite trading broker. Happy to leave a short review for the services. Been trading with them for over a year and I got a good profit. It is easy to withdraw profit and customer support always helps me promptly.
XM Reviews Jerome August 8, 2022
The best customer service, they are willing to help me anytime. They are resourceful and efficient. I have been trading for almost a year and I am satisfied so far.
XM Reviews Aaronn July 13, 2022
Commendable customer service. They are helpful and friendly. I always get the help that I need every time I call.
XM Reviews Brian March 21, 2022
This is a very good platform. Everything is done in a professional manner with true client care and efficient customer service. Without their help, I could have lost on my trades.
XM Reviews Deeq February 15, 2022
Xm is really trustful broker, since I have joined or opened account XM, I didn't have problem withdrawal, or anything else, xm support agency are ready 24hrs to help, and they are very friendly, I am happy to be trader at xm broker, and I will be for ever.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the XM reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

Top Cryptocurrency Brokers 2024

# Broker Founded Rate Status Cryptos Regulation
1 OctaFX UK Limited (OctaFX) OctaFX 2011 4.7 Bitcoin FCA UK
2 Just2Trade Online Ltd (Just2Trade) Just2Trade 2006 4.2 Bitcoin, Ethereum CySEC
3 XM.COM (XM) XM 2009 4.1 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Ripple CySEC, ASIC, FCA
4 FBS (FBS) FBS 2009 4.1 Bitcoin, Ethereum IFSC, CySEC
5 IronFX (IronFX) IronFX 2010 4 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple FCA, ASIC, FSCA, CySEC
6 Admiral Markets Group (Admiral Markets) Admiral Markets 2001 3.8 Bitcoin FCA, ASIC, CySEC
7 FXOpen (FXOpen) FXOpen 2003 3.7 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dash, Ripple FSPR, ASIC, FSCL
8 Markets.com (Markets.com) Markets.com 2009 3.6 Bitcoin CySEC, FSCL
9 USGFX (USGFX) USGFX 2006 3.6 Bitcoin, Ethereum ASIC, FCA
10 Orbex Limited (Orbex) Orbex 2010 3.5 Bitcoin CySEC

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2024 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.