Bitcoin
BTC$17 101.84

1.27%

Ethereum
ETH$1 282.48

1.20%

Tether
USDT$0.999994

0.01%

Binance Coin
BNB$300.71

0.02%

USD Coin
USDC$1.000052

0%

Binance USD
BUSD$0.999988

0.02%

XM Reviews for December 2022

XM Reviews Oliver November 30, 2022
There are so many great trading instruments to choose from. Price varies. I haven't tried bigger trades but so far I am getting good income from small trades.
XM Reviews Qwentin November 13, 2022
Responsible and professional broker. They are transparent on all transactions and they always keep me updated on market forecast. I am gaining good profit and satisfied with the services so far.
XM Reviews Sharon October 11, 2022
Their support has always been good in helping me. Per lot price is a bit expensive but all worth it. I gain good profit from my trades.
XM Reviews Den September 16, 2022
I was offered so many great trading opportunities. They are cost-effective. Doesn't cost that much but are profitable.
XM Reviews Val August 19, 2022
They have been my favorite trading broker. Happy to leave a short review for the services. Been trading with them for over a year and I got a good profit. It is easy to withdraw profit and customer support always helps me promptly.
XM Reviews Jerome August 8, 2022
The best customer service, they are willing to help me anytime. They are resourceful and efficient. I have been trading for almost a year and I am satisfied so far.
XM Reviews Aaronn July 13, 2022
Commendable customer service. They are helpful and friendly. I always get the help that I need every time I call.
XM Reviews Brian March 21, 2022
This is a very good platform. Everything is done in a professional manner with true client care and efficient customer service. Without their help, I could have lost on my trades.
XM Reviews Deeq February 15, 2022
Xm is really trustful broker, since I have joined or opened account XM, I didn't have problem withdrawal, or anything else, xm support agency are ready 24hrs to help, and they are very friendly, I am happy to be trader at xm broker, and I will be for ever.
XM Reviews Charles November 6, 2021
Have never had problem with XM until last week where I tried to make withdrawal via mpesa as I used to do but they refused and told me to find another way.For that I think they are lying when they say they offer mpesa withdrawals in kenya, yes they do until certain point they will tell you try e-wallet. That's my only issue with them.
XM Reviews John May 27, 2021
I came here before trading with XM to check out reviews but I took my chance and traded with them coz I had no money. I traded the $30 bonus to a profit of $110 & I decided to withdraw $20 to test the waters. On 17/05/2021 I placed my withdrawal & seven days later I still got nothing. So I send an email to support on 25/05 & on 26/05 an account manager called me to further verify me by asking me a couple of questions coz he said I did not deposit before. 27/05 I got my $20. As a new trader I am over the moon. I am not promoting XM or suggesting anybody to use it but this is just my story. If you decide to take a chance with the $30 bonus make sure to carefully read their Ts & Cs.
XM Reviews Michael May 10, 2021
An excellent broker, it's a pleasure to work with them. I liked working in the demo account, after which I upgraded it. I like leverage, great spreads and fast withdrawals.
XM Reviews William April 7, 2021
This broker works really well, I haven't experienced any delays with withdrawals, the platform works fast, and overall, the quality of services is great.
XM Reviews $uppport&re$1$tance November 24, 2020
The most appealing thing about XM Group broker is that offers a full platform suite of MetaTrader 4 and 5 (desktop and web version) while other brokers have only the 4th edition. In addition, XM Group offers quite a lucrative pricing even on zero accounts, though standard and micro accounts have higher spreads compared to other firms. However, I've heard some complaints about their bonus system. XM Group has CFDs on 5 major cryptocurrencies which is a standard set across the industry.
XM Reviews 321rs123 August 7, 2020
I have been working with XM for about 2 months. No complaints yet. The MT4 and Web terminal works fine. Today I applied for a withdrawal on Skrill - they paid quickly. Meanwhile the overall cooperation is positive, I hope this will continue.
XM Reviews Couch_Potato August 5, 2020
The broker is suitable for those who came to Forex to earn, and not gamble. I realized that this is not a game when I drained my first deposit. I also realized that you need to earn money with a broker who is not interested in losing customers, such as XM. No one calls and persuades not to withdraw even 100 dollars from the account. A sea of ​​different services that are aimed to really help customers earn, not lose. One analytical portal is just worth it! Webinars are constantly going to raise the level of traders closer to the professional. Moreover, the speakers are the authors of well-known trading strategies. In general, my opinion about XM is positive. I would even say that it is strengthening with every month and with each profit withdrawn. I've even learned how to trade in profit.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the XM reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

Top Cryptocurrency Brokers 2022

# Broker Founded Rate Status Cryptos Regulation
1 OctaFX UK Limited (OctaFX) OctaFX 2011 4.7 Bitcoin FCA UK
2 XM.COM (XM) XM 2009 4.1 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Ripple CySEC, ASIC, FCA
3 FBS (FBS) FBS 2009 4.1 Bitcoin, Ethereum IFSC, CySEC
4 Just2Trade Online Ltd (Just2Trade) Just2Trade 2006 4.1 Bitcoin, Ethereum CySEC
5 IronFX (IronFX) IronFX 2010 4 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple FCA, ASIC, FSCA, CySEC
6 Admiral Markets Group (Admiral Markets) Admiral Markets 2001 3.8 Bitcoin FCA, ASIC, CySEC
7 FXOpen (FXOpen) FXOpen 2003 3.7 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dash, Ripple FSPR, ASIC, FSCL
8 Markets.com (Markets.com) Markets.com 2009 3.6 Bitcoin CySEC, FSCL
9 USGFX (USGFX) USGFX 2006 3.6 Bitcoin, Ethereum ASIC, FCA
10 Orbex Limited (Orbex) Orbex 2010 3.5 Bitcoin CySEC

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2022 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.