Bitcoin
BTC$43 081.91

1.35%

Ethereum
ETH$2 973.82

2.01%

Cardano
ADA$2.27

-2.69%

Tether
USDT$1.000723

-0.06%

Binance Coin
BNB$342.55

-2.18%

XRP
XRP$0.942011

0.16%

XM Reviews

XM Reviews John May 27, 2021
I came here before trading with XM to check out reviews but I took my chance and traded with them coz I had no money. I traded the $30 bonus to a profit of $110 & I decided to withdraw $20 to test the waters. On 17/05/2021 I placed my withdrawal & seven days later I
So I send an email to support on 25/05 & on 26/05 an account manager called me to further verify me by asking me a couple of questions coz he said I did not deposit before. 27/05 I got my $20. As a new trader I am over the moon. I am not promoting XM or suggesting anybody to use it but this is just my story. If you decide to take a chance with the $30 bonus make sure to carefully read their Ts & Cs.
XM Reviews Michael May 10, 2021
An excellent broker, it's a pleasure to work with them. I liked working in the demo account, after which I upgraded it. I like leverage, great spreads and fast withdrawals.
XM Reviews William April 7, 2021
This broker works really well, I haven't experienced any delays with withdrawals, the platform works fast, and overall, the quality of services is great.
XM Reviews $uppport&re$1$tance November 24, 2020
The most appealing thing about XM Group broker is that offers a full platform suite of MetaTrader 4 and 5 (desktop and web version) while other brokers have only the 4th edition. In addition, XM Group offers quite a lucrative pricing even on zero accounts, though standard and micro accounts have higher spreads compared
However, I've heard some complaints about their bonus system. XM Group has CFDs on 5 major cryptocurrencies which is a standard set across the industry.
XM Reviews 321rs123 August 7, 2020
I have been working with XM for about 2 months. No complaints yet. The MT4 and Web terminal works fine. Today I applied for a withdrawal on Skrill - they paid quickly. Meanwhile the overall cooperation is positive, I hope this will continue.
XM Reviews Couch_Potato August 5, 2020
The broker is suitable for those who came to Forex to earn, and not gamble. I realized that this is not a game when I drained my first deposit. I also realized that you need to earn money with a broker who is not interested in losing customers, such as XM. No one calls and persuades not to withdraw even 100 dollars
A sea of ​​different services that are aimed to really help customers earn, not lose. One analytical portal is just worth it! Webinars are constantly going to raise the level of traders closer to the professional. Moreover, the speakers are the authors of well-known trading strategies. In general, my opinion about XM is positive. I would even say that it is strengthening with every month and with each profit withdrawn. I've even learned how to trade in profit.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the XM reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

Top Cryptocurrency Brokers 2021

# Broker Founded Rate Status Cryptos Regulation
1 FIBO Group Ltd (FIBO Group) FIBO Group 1998 4.8 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Monero, Zcash FSC, CySEC, FCA
2 OctaFX UK Limited (OctaFX) OctaFX 2011 4.7 Bitcoin FCA UK
3 TradedWell (TradedWell) TradedWell 2020 4.4 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple CySEC
4 Brokereo (Brokereo) Brokereo 2020 4.4 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple CySEC
5 ABInvesting (ABInvesting) ABInvesting 2020 4.4 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple FSC
6 Orbex Limited (Orbex) Orbex 2010 4.3 Bitcoin CySEC
7 easyMarkets (easyMarkets) easyMarkets 2001 4.2 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple CySEC, MiFID, ASIC
8 XM.COM (XM) XM 2009 4.1 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Ripple CySEC, ASIC, FCA
9 IronFX (IronFX) IronFX 2010 4 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple FCA, ASIC, FSCA, CySEC
10 Admiral Markets Group (Admiral Markets) Admiral Markets 2001 3.8 Bitcoin FCA, ASIC, CySEC

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2021 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.