Bitcoin
BTC$29 850.43

-3.65%

Ethereum
ETH$2 027.90

-4.59%

Tether
USDT$0.998991

0.01%

USD Coin
USDC$1.000571

0.01%

Binance Coin
BNB$297.70

-3.06%

XRP
XRP$0.426717

-3.00%

FBS Reviews for May 2022

FBS Reviews Dan May 11, 2022
Good leverage and trading terms. I love the social trading where I get to learn good strategies from experience traders as well as I got good profit. Tools and services are efficient.
FBS Reviews Qwentinn April 10, 2022
They are good in providing trading advise. I get really good profit. If you are looking for source of income, this one is my recommended. Worth my time.
FBS Reviews John March 25, 2022
Fast and trouble-free withdrawals. I have no complaints about the services. I get good profit with my trades.
FBS Reviews Ali March 16, 2022
Good and honest broker. Trade execution is fast, and so is customer service. They attend to trading needs promptly.
FBS Reviews Drake March 1, 2022
Terms are well explained at the start including possible risk. I don't see any gray areas, they are transparent. Replies on messages may be a bit delayed at times, services are overall good.
FBS Reviews Sam February 10, 2022
I like their trading app. I’m not a professional trader but I like watching the news and reading studies about the financial markets. The app is simple to understand, charting tools are accurate and informative. I have gained decent profit and have not encountered withdrawal delays.
FBS Reviews Phillix November 23, 2021
I'm currently using the FBS broker app, I wanna deposit money and by reading through people's comments I'm starting to have little doubts
FBS Reviews Isaac November 8, 2021
This is a scam broker with scam bonuses, I completed their $140 bonus, with all the strict and hard conditions. Got over $160+ profits but they rejected my profits withdrawal, they said the reason for rejection is because I opened two level up Account, I mean how's that possible when I have to verify each Account. Even their support confirmed it's impossible for a user to have two Accounts, yet they said my violation is "having two Accounts". After pressing further on them, they revealed that the bonus Account is just a demo account and so the profits are not really profits but just a prize they gives from their own pocket, so maybe they have no money to give out and so they decides to be creating stories to tell winners of the bonus. This bonus Account was just a test of their honesty, but now I can never put my money there because they may end up restricting my withdrawals with another story. My advice to FBS is this:. If you don't have funds again to give to bonus winners, please gently remove the bonuses than all this deceptive acts of yours.
FBS Reviews Zenzo Sibanda July 7, 2021
FBS commission on stocks is too much, I've just bought amazon with 0.25 lot and hit a stoploss but the sad part I was charged commission of $400 dollars. I can't understand FBS can you specify on issue of stock commission. I was robbed daylight just opening one oder of Amazon at 0.25 lot, boom I'm billed off $400.
FBS Reviews Andrew April 21, 2021
I'm satisfied with platform, customer service, pricing, signals and everything. Been with them for a long time and I'm keeping the services.
FBS Reviews Nick March 28, 2021
I have quitted mt5 since I traded with FBS Trader. It is a really good app for trading and easy to learn more about new features of transactions.
FBS Reviews Eva March 26, 2021
honestly I don't know what happened, but my orders closed automatically and I lost a lot of profit. I was soo mad. I think I will change to a different broker.
FBS Reviews hairul January 5, 2021
FBS league provides attractive prizes for me to trade with demo accounts only without withdrawing capital for deposits, while honing my trading skills my demo account has a chance to win cash prizes.
FBS Reviews Emmanuel January 2, 2021
I'm a trader and decided to try the level up promotion and not only are their regulations bad by forcing people to trade but FBS also manipulates price to hit your SL if you are in profit. I have screenshots on my phone of the real chart on trading view vs the chart on FBS MT5 screen. anybody who wants to use this broker should think twice. Like they say anybody who wishes to help you for no reason has hidden intentions.
FBS Reviews Mike November 18, 2020
I just start trading with FBS for their Quick start bonus. Their application process is easy and good customer support. I like this broker so far.
FBS Reviews Chris November 16, 2020
FBS is a broker that offers a chance to grow up as a professional broker. Pro Trader is a status that grants you a right to set your own commission rates. With this, you can trade and attract investors more stractigically.
FBS Reviews Peter August 27, 2020
I like to take part in demo contests. By entering the demo contest, I feel that I can improve my trading skills well. For that, I tried to participate by participating in the fbs league contest. Even though I didn't win, I am quite satisfied to join this contest. I can see how the fbs performs and I think it is quite good.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the FBS reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

Top Cryptocurrency Brokers 2022

# Broker Founded Rate Status Cryptos Regulation
1 OctaFX UK Limited (OctaFX) OctaFX 2011 4.7 Bitcoin FCA UK
2 XM.COM (XM) XM 2009 4.1 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Ripple CySEC, ASIC, FCA
3 FBS (FBS) FBS 2009 4.1 Bitcoin, Ethereum IFSC, CySEC
4 Just2Trade Online Ltd (Just2Trade) Just2Trade 2006 4.1 Bitcoin, Ethereum CySEC
5 IronFX (IronFX) IronFX 2010 4 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple FCA, ASIC, FSCA, CySEC
6 Admiral Markets Group (Admiral Markets) Admiral Markets 2001 3.8 Bitcoin FCA, ASIC, CySEC
7 FXOpen (FXOpen) FXOpen 2003 3.7 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dash, Ripple FSPR, ASIC, FSCL
8 Markets.com (Markets.com) Markets.com 2009 3.6 Bitcoin CySEC, FSCL
9 USGFX (USGFX) USGFX 2006 3.6 Bitcoin, Ethereum ASIC, FCA
10 Orbex Limited (Orbex) Orbex 2010 3.5 Bitcoin CySEC

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2022 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.