Bitcoin
BTC$47 309.00

-0.34%

Ethereum
ETH$3 417.43

-3.80%

Cardano
ADA$2.36

-2.78%

Binance Coin
BNB$410.66

-3.23%

Tether
USDT$1.000311

-0.03%

XRP
XRP$1.068824

-2.35%

FBS Reviews

FBS Reviews Zenzo Sibanda July 7, 2021
FBS commission on stocks is too much, I've just bought amazon with 0.25 lot and hit a stoploss but the sad part I was charged commission of $400 dollars. I can't understand FBS can you specify on issue of stock commission. I was robbed daylight just opening one oder of Amazon at 0.25 lot, boom I'm billed off $400.
FBS Reviews Andrew April 21, 2021
I'm satisfied with platform, customer service, pricing, signals and everything. Been with them for a long time and I'm keeping the services.
FBS Reviews Nick March 28, 2021
I have quitted mt5 since I traded with FBS Trader. It is a really good app for trading and easy to learn more about new features of transactions.
FBS Reviews Eva March 26, 2021
honestly I don't know what happened, but my orders closed automatically and I lost a lot of profit. I was soo mad. I think I will change to a different broker.
FBS Reviews hairul January 5, 2021
FBS league provides attractive prizes for me to trade with demo accounts only without withdrawing capital for deposits, while honing my trading skills my demo account has a chance to win cash prizes.
FBS Reviews Emmanuel January 2, 2021
I'm a trader and decided to try the level up promotion and not only are their regulations bad by forcing people to trade but FBS also manipulates price to hit your SL if you are in profit. I have screenshots on my phone of the real chart on trading view vs the chart on FBS MT5 screen. anybody who wants to use this broker
Like they say anybody who wishes to help you for no reason has hidden intentions.
FBS Reviews Mike November 18, 2020
I just start trading with FBS for their Quick start bonus. Their application process is easy and good customer support. I like this broker so far.
FBS Reviews Chris November 16, 2020
FBS is a broker that offers a chance to grow up as a professional broker. Pro Trader is a status that grants you a right to set your own commission rates. With this, you can trade and attract investors more stractigically.
FBS Reviews Peter August 27, 2020
I like to take part in demo contests. By entering the demo contest, I feel that I can improve my trading skills well. For that, I tried to participate by participating in the fbs league contest. Even though I didn't win, I am quite satisfied to join this contest. I can see how the fbs performs and I think it is quite good.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the FBS reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

Top Cryptocurrency Brokers 2021

# Broker Founded Rate Status Cryptos Regulation
1 FIBO Group Ltd (FIBO Group) FIBO Group 1998 4.8 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Monero, Zcash FSC, CySEC, FCA
2 OctaFX UK Limited (OctaFX) OctaFX 2011 4.7 Bitcoin FCA UK
3 TradedWell (TradedWell) TradedWell 2020 4.4 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple CySEC
4 Brokereo (Brokereo) Brokereo 2020 4.4 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple CySEC
5 ABInvesting (ABInvesting) ABInvesting 2020 4.4 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple FSC
6 Orbex Limited (Orbex) Orbex 2010 4.3 Bitcoin CySEC
7 easyMarkets (easyMarkets) easyMarkets 2001 4.2 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple CySEC, MiFID, ASIC
8 XM.COM (XM) XM 2009 4.1 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Ripple CySEC, ASIC, FCA
9 IronFX (IronFX) IronFX 2010 4 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple FCA, ASIC, FSCA, CySEC
10 Admiral Markets Group (Admiral Markets) Admiral Markets 2001 3.8 Bitcoin FCA, ASIC, CySEC

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2021 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.