Bitcoin
BTC$16 558.36

0.45%

Ethereum
ETH$1 217.17

0.70%

Tether
USDT$0.999575

0%

Binance Coin
BNB$311.33

-0.46%

USD Coin
USDC$1.000229

0.01%

Binance USD
BUSD$1.000555

0%

FxPro Reviews for November 2022

FxPro Reviews Peter Wilson November 20, 2022
I knew about this broker before but was reluctant to join because of low leverage for currency pairs. Recently I learned they increased their leverage size for currencies to the extent I find acceptable – 1:500. That’s the most optimal leverage size for me in terms of risk and margin size. The rest about the broker is not so interesting but good – it’s regulated by CySEC. That’s the true sign of reliability.
FxPro Reviews Kevin D'amico November 14, 2022
I always see FxPro as the professionals of the industry. At other brokers I traded, I could see them trying to get better, but FxPro is already better and already doing what they are trying to achieve. They are result oriented and overachievers in terms of the services they offer. So it is quite nice to have them and have access to their platforms as a trader, because it also makes you feel more competent and advanced trader.
FxPro Reviews Erik O. November 4, 2022
Fxpro is a very solid and experienced broker. Trust and safety are key in this business and this broker has made it easy as trust and the feeling of safety come naturally here.
FxPro Reviews Alexander November 2, 2022
I want to express my gratitude to FxPro for an excellent opportunity to learn forex and improve my trading skills. They taught me the basics of forex. The demo account is just great.
FxPro Reviews Velban October 30, 2022
I was quite interested in robot trading here. I remember that cTrader platform had cBots, that might be handy for traders who are keen on this type of trading activity. It's a controversial topic, because some traders are convinced that auto trading is bad, as it brings less profits. Nevertheless, I tried cBot, successfully ran it and traded for a while. It worked pretty stable, no issues were detected at all.
FxPro Reviews Kagiso October 27, 2022
I can’t say what I like best in this broker. I don’t bother myself with such questions. To be short, it all flows as I expected or as it should be. I mean the broker doesn’t cheat. I compare its quotes with what I see with other brokers and there’s nothing suspicious. Secondly, I made three withdrawals here. It made me confident with the broker. I would quit immediately if there were any fraud.
FxPro Reviews Olaf October 24, 2022
All in all, I am very impressed with the services I received and I would highly recommend trying this broker. Their mobile app is just great.
FxPro Reviews Auguste Fontaine October 6, 2022
It's most defintly one of the high quality brands you choose thruout youre lifetime you tend to stick to. Everyone has a particular brand in a certain area, in terms of the brokre of choice, it is fxpro. You'll simply get everyhin a broker can offer ya. you will not change it to anothre broker like ever.
FxPro Reviews Jerome October 2, 2022
The best broker I ever had. The trading platform is easy to use and the support team is available all day. Services work really well, they offer the tightest spread between top brokers. And they are really reliable.
FxPro Reviews Samuel October 1, 2022
Fxpro is a godsend broker for me. They offer many instruments to trade and spreads are always quite tight. Support always quickly requests my response when I have any questions or need help.
FxPro Reviews Manuel Santos September 30, 2022
I registered a cTrader account here. The reason is the possibility to try alternative algorithmic trading. What do I mean? I’m talking about cBots - robots supported by cTrader. For some people it doesn’t matter where to practice algo trading on mTs or other platforms, but for me it makes difference. Earlier I tried cBots with other brokers, but now and here I’m doing this on the advanced level.
FxPro Reviews Michael Jakubec September 27, 2022
A law-abiding broker in terms of the regulatory bodies. Perfect for traders who are just a little bit obsessed with safety, which is never a bad idea. You will not complain about trading fees because you definitely get what you pay for. A smoothly-working platform with a lot of assets to trade.
FxPro Reviews Amaury September 24, 2022
I like this broker and have seen and experienced only a few brokers with the quality at fxpro. I have been a trader for three years, and I just found fxpro a month ago. So far, the only negative I have observed is that the spreads are not the lowest in the market. They are not high spreads, though; the broker does not hide commissions as fxpro is transparent with their fees and pricing, which is one of many advantages of the company. The fxpro reviews always mention excellent trading conditions with the execution on point and no slippages. Overall, from a month of usage, I think fxpro is a broker of high caliber.
FxPro Reviews Sharad September 13, 2022
FxPro is just a founding for me because I'm trading with algos. I appreciate they allow to trade with Expert Advisors via Metatrader trading platforms. Moreover the product list is very impressive so it's just fine.
FxPro Reviews Quentin Roger September 7, 2022
I'm glad I chose FxPro as my broker once. I liked trading conditions and decided to open trading account. And after that, I realized it was damn right choice.
FxPro Reviews Manuel September 2, 2022
For a long time, I was looking for a trustworthy good broker. FxPro had a good reputation and favorable trading conditions. For now, I'm happy with all the services. The platform is very good and stable.
FxPro Reviews Jack August 31, 2022
No problems with the withdrawals. It’s the main advantage of FxPro for me. I would like to say that amount of withdrawal doesn't influence the speed of the process. Usually 1-2 working days.
FxPro Reviews Manny August 30, 2022
FxPro managed to create favorable conditions for traders, offering access to a wide range of trading instruments and fairly loyal conditions. Cooperation with Fxpro is profitable, calm, and convenient for me. Recommend.
FxPro Reviews Javier Vazquez August 29, 2022
A lot of platforms and it's easy to confuse comparing them. at least, if we are talking about newbies. as for advanced traders, then, if they are fond of experimenting, they can choose fxpro trading platform.it seems to me quite close to metatrader, but it has its own peculiarities.
FxPro Reviews Ilyas N. August 21, 2022
My opinion about broker FxPro is that it is nice broker which gives good trading conditions. I have been trading with this broker for over two years, and there were no serious problems during this time. I came to this website to write review about my broker. Now I have more free time, and I am looking for interesting information about trading on Internet. By the way, I have free time because I automated my trading. On broker's platform, it is convenient to use Expert Advisors. They do all work for me, and I just control all processes.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the FxPro reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

Top Cryptocurrency Brokers 2022

# Broker Founded Rate Status Cryptos Regulation
1 OctaFX UK Limited (OctaFX) OctaFX 2011 4.7 Bitcoin FCA UK
2 XM.COM (XM) XM 2009 4.1 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Ripple CySEC, ASIC, FCA
3 FBS (FBS) FBS 2009 4.1 Bitcoin, Ethereum IFSC, CySEC
4 Just2Trade Online Ltd (Just2Trade) Just2Trade 2006 4.1 Bitcoin, Ethereum CySEC
5 IronFX (IronFX) IronFX 2010 4 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple FCA, ASIC, FSCA, CySEC
6 Admiral Markets Group (Admiral Markets) Admiral Markets 2001 3.8 Bitcoin FCA, ASIC, CySEC
7 FXOpen (FXOpen) FXOpen 2003 3.7 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dash, Ripple FSPR, ASIC, FSCL
8 Markets.com (Markets.com) Markets.com 2009 3.6 Bitcoin CySEC, FSCL
9 USGFX (USGFX) USGFX 2006 3.6 Bitcoin, Ethereum ASIC, FCA
10 Orbex Limited (Orbex) Orbex 2010 3.5 Bitcoin CySEC

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2022 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.