Bitcoin
BTC$23 122.84

-2.86%

Ethereum
ETH$1 700.88

-4.06%

Tether
USDT$1.000260

0%

USD Coin
USDC$0.999974

0.01%

Binance Coin
BNB$320.57

-0.95%

Binance USD
BUSD$1.000093

0.02%

FxPro Reviews for August 2022

FxPro Reviews Arthur Whelan August 5, 2022
I chose this broker because it caters to my special needs. I trade currencies in the long-term. I try to make my trading less stressful. The only way to do this is to use a small leverage size. This broker offers 1:200 for currencies and this leverage size is optimal for me.
FxPro Reviews Johny August 2, 2022
FxPro is the first broker with which I finally started to earn really good money. They allow all kinds of strategies and advisors. And all conditions are transparent. Also, they offer quite a good mobile platform for trading. Very convenient to trade on the go.
FxPro Reviews Caraoglu August 1, 2022
I have used FxPro for 5 months now. The platform seems good. No freezes or strong slippages. The support always online when needed. Also they provide stable withdrawals.
FxPro Reviews Susan August 1, 2022
Everything is under the rules. Good reliable broker.
FxPro Reviews Sebastien July 4, 2022
I’m a client of this brokerage firm for the last several months. So far they don’t disappoint me. All the services are realized on a high level. Good spreads, fast execution of orders, and fast withdrawing processes.
FxPro Reviews Robert June 30, 2022
My trading with FxPro is well, without any problems. The company provides different options for trading and great fast platforms. Also, I like their analytics.
FxPro Reviews DakkTar June 29, 2022
I like the fact that I don't have any issues with this broker at all. Everything is super clear to me. I didn't face any misunderstandings with this company and this fact delights me for real. Maybe I haven't tested everything here yet, but I am convinced that I will receive support any time I require it. That's why the broker is attractive to me. It knows how to treat traders and how to entice them.
FxPro Reviews Bastien Nguyen June 24, 2022
FxPro offers some trading platforms for customers to choose from. It can be difficult for newbies to decide platform. I'll try to point out in brief FxPro's own platform features. Info about other platforms you can find on net. FxPro has possibility of chart trading. Deals are opened with one click. Over 50 indicators are available to each trader. But no possibility to use Expert Advisors. Platform gives opportunity to work with pending orders. Nice bonus is integrated economic calendar and floating charts. So this platform is excellent alternative to MT4 and MT5.
FxPro Reviews Luck Korpela June 20, 2022
Fxpro reviews can be divided into two types: those who hate fxpro and those who adore fxpro. I think I’ll be in the second group. I have a pretty sizable experience with this broker. Usually when you trade with some company for some time you notice the disadvantages. Whether it is execution issues or maybe some withdrawal delays. Some things that are hard to recognize, over time become very obvious. And then comes the disappointment. With fxpro it’s nothing like that. The trading process is so effortless. At some point I realized that I have no problems that would certainly occur with other forex brokers. I got used to the fact that orders open immediately when you push the button. That your stop-losses are not closed with requotes. That withdrawal requests are fulfilled in the short period of time. Besides that, Fxpro is constantly improving their level of service. Just an example, the broker added a number of cryptocurrencies to their list. So maybe in the future we will have a possibility to buy NFTs in some way, who knows.
FxPro Reviews Caleb June 18, 2022
I like their trading app. The app is simple to understand, charting tools are accurate and informative. I have gained decent profit and have not encountered withdrawal delays.
FxPro Reviews Shohaimi June 15, 2022
FxPro company seems to me quite fascinating, as I have never seen 4 trading platforms offered by the same broker. cTrader is enticing, but I picked FxPro trading platform, cause was too curious to find out what are the advantages of using this platfomr over other ones.
As for metatrader platforms, then despite the fact that there are add-ons on these platforms, I know how they work and it was interesting to me to try somethign new out.
FxPro Reviews Arthur June 5, 2022
I’m satisfied with FxPro so far. They are stable and reliable that have licenses from FCA and CySec and play under the rules.
FxPro Reviews McLemor June 3, 2022
I have good experience with fxpro. It is a good broker for professionals as it provides good services and spreads. Deposits are acceptable but they could be lower. Customer service is professional, and very client-oriented.
FxPro Reviews Julien Pereira June 3, 2022
When I started trading I admitted only MT4 platform as the most valuable, however after joining FxPro I realized that cTrader doesn't concede this hyped platform. So, the conclusion is never be afraid of trying something new. It may turn out to be something much better than something that you got used to.
FxPro Reviews Stephen May 29, 2022
I am glad that I choose this broker. Now my statistic has become more profitable, primarily because of the new trading strategy that I use - algortrading and futures, few trades a day.
FxPro Reviews Scott Davis May 24, 2022
Guys, I want to tell you that this broker is comfortable for all way of trading or investing. I have invest portfolio and I trade during a day. People think that I should trade like they do, but I know myself. My results say for themselves. Follow your rules and everything will be fine, trust me. I do simple trading algorithms at metatrader 4 platform. It helps me to customize charts and indicators and use EA together. Virtual private server works fantastically and gives more trading options.
FxPro Reviews Justin Arnold May 16, 2022
I would like to say that fxpro broker offers its customers variety of services. They are here to make trading comfortable. But sometimes I think about when trader learns on demo account, is it good or not so good? Maybe trading on demo account relaxes traders. Fxpro demo is completely the same as real account. Quality and speed of order execution are entirely identical to real accounts. All conditions of real trading except for money on account. Trader does not risk anything when trading on demo. Of course, this account was created to practice and test trading ideas. But in my opinion, it can lead to the fact that traders will not be able to decide to go to real trading until he brings their strategy to perfection. This is neither good nor bad. This is stage of trader's development that must be overcome. Traders must feel when it is time to move from demo to real account. Such traders will be able to switch to real trading with confidence and feel confident in market. Their strategy is time-tested and works well. All the rest is discipline. Fxpro offers clients an ideal environment to develop. Broker provides resources such as demo accounts. It is handy tool in trader's education, but demo accounts mustn't become trap for traders. One must be able to spread your wings. These are my ideas about demo trading with fxpro broker.
FxPro Reviews Padathan Jayaram May 13, 2022
My trading results become better with fxpro's advanced technical tools and private virtual server. Еhe first allows me to be focused more on technical analysis, control of my trading instruments and finding the best entry points. VPS heps me with much faster order executions. it also gives more profits while working with cbots.
FxPro Reviews Sadvik May 9, 2022
Last year I have been working with FxPro cTrader. Used to trade on Mt4 and Mt5 in the past. I enjoy ctrader, as it’s very fast, there are a lot of modern tools and possibilities for my trading strategy. And there are no requotes. Really satisfied with FxPro. Very good and trustworthy broker. The disadvantages are insignificant and they do not bother me much. Can recommend everybody to try.
FxPro Reviews Oggy May 6, 2022
I have been with FXPRO for a few years. Trading conditions here are really pretty good. Withdrawals are executed quickly. The MT4 platform is stable and easy to use. Qualified support team. Informative website. All in all, this is one of the best Cyprus resident brokers.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the FxPro reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

Top Cryptocurrency Brokers 2022

# Broker Founded Rate Status Cryptos Regulation
1 OctaFX UK Limited (OctaFX) OctaFX 2011 4.7 Bitcoin FCA UK
2 XM.COM (XM) XM 2009 4.1 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Ripple CySEC, ASIC, FCA
3 FBS (FBS) FBS 2009 4.1 Bitcoin, Ethereum IFSC, CySEC
4 Just2Trade Online Ltd (Just2Trade) Just2Trade 2006 4.1 Bitcoin, Ethereum CySEC
5 IronFX (IronFX) IronFX 2010 4 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple FCA, ASIC, FSCA, CySEC
6 Admiral Markets Group (Admiral Markets) Admiral Markets 2001 3.8 Bitcoin FCA, ASIC, CySEC
7 FXOpen (FXOpen) FXOpen 2003 3.7 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dash, Ripple FSPR, ASIC, FSCL
8 Markets.com (Markets.com) Markets.com 2009 3.6 Bitcoin CySEC, FSCL
9 USGFX (USGFX) USGFX 2006 3.6 Bitcoin, Ethereum ASIC, FCA
10 Orbex Limited (Orbex) Orbex 2010 3.5 Bitcoin CySEC

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2022 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.