Bitcoin
BTC$57 397.14

5.51%

Ethereum
ETH$4 325.04

6.69%

Binance Coin
BNB$609.29

4.33%

Tether
USDT$1.000997

0.02%

Solana
SOL$203.84

7.44%

Cardano
ADA$1.59

5.99%

FxPro Reviews for November 2021

FxPro Reviews Arthur November 26, 2021
I enjoy working with this company. Good trading conditions, nice people in the staff, who always assist if I have a problem. I moved to the live account the next week after my registration on the demo, the trading platform works the same. Same speed and spreads, any unexpected surprises. Withdrawals are always on time.
FxPro Reviews Andre November 22, 2021
FxPro requires more deposits than many other Forex brokers, but I think their service and reliability fully justified such a large deposit. They earn from turnover and they are not interested to expose the client. Fxpro offers various sets of platforms and trading tools. Everyone can find what he needs. In my opinion, it is one of the best and trustworthy brokers on the market.
FxPro Reviews Mohanlal November 20, 2021
My personal opinion about this brokerage company is that it’s for experienced traders only. Of course, it doesn’t exclude a scenario when a newbie opens a real account here and starts trading here more or less successfully, but it seems to me that this broker would be a better solution for professionals. Let me explain what I mean. First, this broker offers up to six trading accounts. All of them offer different trading conditions that may confuse a beginner. For example, I really doubt that a beginner may understand how he or she could benefit from market or instant execution, not to mention different spreads such as fixed and floating ones. Moreover, the broker offers up to four trading platforms, the simplest of which is represented by FxPro Edge, I think. Other platforms support custom indicators and even have such a complicated feature as the depth of the market - thing that requires a great deal of practice until you start benefiting from it. Furthermore, the broker offers FxPro Quant - the thing that allows to create robots. Although the use of it doesn’t suggest having solid programming skills, and a trader is expected to drag and drop elements in the program’s layout, a trader needs to understand the basic principles of robot building that may be quite difficult for a beginner. In my understanding, a broker for newbies is a broker that provides one universal account with tight floating spreads and no minimum depot. We see a different picture here. So, I conclude that it’s a broker for professionals.
FxPro Reviews Henrich November 16, 2021
For me it is very important that the broker has a wide range of trading platforms and accounts with different conditions for trading. There is a small spread here, the optimal amount of the minimum deposit, which is only $100. You should agree that this is quite an affordable amount. This is the first broker that sponsored the Formula 1 team in 2008, and the broker also continues to sponsor many sporting events.
FxPro Reviews Johannes November 14, 2021
I’m satisfied by this broker. It offers more than on average. To be exact, it offers more trading accounts than most brokers. Here you can choose from up to six trading accounts. I personally opened three accounts here. I did it for several reasons. First, some accounts are good for one purpose, others are good for another. For example, I scalp on a Ctrader account, while I trade at night on a Metatrader 4 account because it offers fixed spreads on majors. As for a FxPro Edge account, I use it solely for stock trading.
FxPro Reviews Peter November 12, 2021
In spite of the skeptics' sentiments, more and more people start to make a steady income from Forex, gradually making this option of making profit as their main source of income. But it does not happen immediately, so before you leave your main job and start trading you should not only think very carefully, but also start making profit. For example, for me, when trading with FxPro broker, the appeal is that I can work on my own schedule and not depend on other people's moods and decisions. But, of course, this did not happen from the first days of trading and I initially had this source of income as an additional income.
FxPro Reviews Adam November 10, 2021
I decided to open an account here a few weeks ago. I liked the fact that FxPro offers good conditions and different accounts with different types of spreads. In fact, this is the first time I learned that there are fixed spreads. It's interesting, but I think that all such floating spreads are what a professional trader needs. Do you think fixed spreads are just for beginners or are there experienced traders who use a fixed spread account?
FxPro Reviews Martin November 4, 2021
I am totally satisfied with FxPro conditions. You can use all automated EA's and scalping strategies permitted. Deposit/withdrawal options are fast and convenient, you can use cards, wire transfer, Skrill, PayPal etc. But in my mind, the most important options are negative balance protection and deposit protection by the local Investor Compensation Scheme.
FxPro Reviews Dodo October 29, 2021
I have been registered on this service for more than a year. At first I earned by myself. But to be honest I have been earning with the help of the Expert Advisor. Money entered and withdrawn instantly (at most I waited 5 minutes). This is a good thing. Even no withdrawal fees! The minimum deposit is only 100 dollars. This is important for beginners or unsure of the honesty of users. Also on this service are very competitive spreads. Everything works at the highest level. The money itself makes money! FxPro is one of the largest Forex brokers in the world. This broker has won over 60 international awards, also won the award as "Most Trusted Forex Brand" in Global Brands Magazine 2017. After a month of trading I took part in an affiliate program. I created a site on a free website builder and started earning money for attracting customers. Everyone who registered based on my "tip" is very happy. Everyone earns in their own way, but that is not the main thing. The main thing is that they earn. So everyone I recommend! You will not regret it!
FxPro Reviews Patrick October 27, 2021
Nice and convenient broker. Suitable for active traders who are constantly on the wave of trends. cTrader was the main motivation for me to join this brokerage company. I read a lot of articles about this platform, in particular, its depth of the market feature. Besides this, I was very interested in cBots - algorithmic trading that differs from what I saw in Metatrader. Besides this, the cTrader account offers good spreads.
FxPro Reviews Edward October 26, 2021
Time tested and reliable company. I have been working with them for a long, and use several types of accounts here. All conditions are transparent and they withdraw witout issues and delays. I would like to recommend FxPro. They are really good.
FxPro Reviews Manor October 20, 2021
Fxpro is quite a safe and serious broker regulated by FCA and Cysec. They propose one of the best spreads on the market and very convenient and rapid platforms. I use Ctrader. In my opinion, it is the most modern and useful platform. Client support is also quite professional. Withdrawals are often fast.
FxPro Reviews Baho October 18, 2021
I started with FXPro almost 3 years, never experience any issues. Easy deposit and withdraw process.
FxPro Reviews Arjun October 16, 2021
One of the most reliable broker which offers a good choice of trading platforms to its traders. One of the key features is multiple regulation. There are four organisations which control its activity and this is really trustworthy. More than that, the trading community is really loyal to this brokerage which means that there are lots of traders worldwide who use the services of it and feel fine. What is more, I really appreciate the fact that I can choose the trading platform which I like the most. The choice is really nice and I can choose from mt platforms, ctrader or their custom one. As I got used to mt4, I have chosen this platform for my trading and I was really satisfied. I didn't have to waste the time getting accustumed to the new platform. Basically I hardly felt any difference in my trading process after switching.
FxPro Reviews Thorsten October 12, 2021
When I first started trading with the FxPro broker, I had confusion when choosing a trading platform. You see, then I was a beginner. I opened a demo account with FxPro and was offered a choice: MT4, MT5 or the cTrader platform. I absolutely did not understand what was happening. I thought there was one and only one trading software. As a result, I realized that there is a lot of this and that I need to choose. I agree that it's cool when you have a choice among 3 popular Forex trading platforms, but I didn't understand anything at the time. I chose the trading platform that was different. As you already understood, this is the trading platform cTrader. Now I have nothing to regret. Trading is sometimes difficult, but the main thing is that there is an opportunity to make money!
FxPro Reviews Frank October 10, 2021
This broker is one of my favorites. I joined fxpro half a year ago, and so far all goes well. They provide decent spreads and relatively good service. They also have many good platforms including metatrader and ctrader. Fast deposit and withdrawal through the online payment and visa/mastercard.
FxPro Reviews Amin October 6, 2021
If we talk about currency pairs used when trading on the trading platform ctrader, then as trading instruments are used here 69 currency pairs and metals. This is as far as I remember, but maybe something has already changed. If you are interested in any particular currency pair, you can check this information on the broker's website or contact technical support.
FxPro Reviews Giaan October 5, 2021
I joined a broker for the first time following a recommendation of a person I’m familiar with. Earlier I was used to choosing brokers based on various reviews I read online. This time I thought that following the recommendation would be much better and it worked. I chose a cTrader account and not only because tight spreads. Yeah, I mostly scalp, but I’m also concerned about my security. I read that cTrader is the most protected platform and excludes the possibility of trading on my behalf. The broker doesn’t cheat, but I prefer to be on the safe side.
FxPro Reviews Rahim October 1, 2021
What I really like about instruments which are offered by particular brokers is an educational content. In my opinion, traders really deserve to be awarded with such instruments, because it's pretty convenient to have an educational content and use it whenever you want. This broker also offers educaitional content and it helps traders to gain experience, skills and knowledge twice faster, because they can trade and watch or read something useful about trading activity. Of course, it can distract a bit, nevertheless if you will approach to this wisely you will save your time and earn money.
FxPro Reviews Ronan September 27, 2021
This year I voted for FxPro as the best fx provider and best platform. Ctrader is really best and the most technologically advanced platform in my trading practice. The speed of execution is very fast and there are no requests, and the UI is very convenient. And there is a great advantage - you can use all kinds of EA’s or write it by yourself.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the FxPro reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

Top Cryptocurrency Brokers 2021

# Broker Founded Rate Status Cryptos Regulation
1 FIBO Group Ltd (FIBO Group) FIBO Group 1998 4.8 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Monero, Zcash FSC, CySEC, FCA
2 OctaFX UK Limited (OctaFX) OctaFX 2011 4.7 Bitcoin FCA UK
3 Brokereo (Brokereo) Brokereo 2020 4.4 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple CySEC
4 ABInvesting (ABInvesting) ABInvesting 2020 4.4 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple FSC
5 Orbex Limited (Orbex) Orbex 2010 4.3 Bitcoin CySEC
6 easyMarkets (easyMarkets) easyMarkets 2001 4.2 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple CySEC, MiFID, ASIC
7 XM.COM (XM) XM 2009 4.1 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Ripple CySEC, ASIC, FCA
8 IronFX (IronFX) IronFX 2010 4 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple FCA, ASIC, FSCA, CySEC
9 Admiral Markets Group (Admiral Markets) Admiral Markets 2001 3.8 Bitcoin FCA, ASIC, CySEC
10 FXOpen (FXOpen) FXOpen 2003 3.7 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dash, Ripple FSPR, ASIC, FSCL

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2021 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.