Bitcoin
BTC$17 040.34

0.41%

Ethereum
ETH$1 260.53

-0.98%

Tether
USDT$1.000124

0%

Binance Coin
BNB$289.97

-0.63%

USD Coin
USDC$0.999990

0%

Binance USD
BUSD$1.000358

0.01%

HotForex Reviews for December 2022

HotForex Reviews Oleg December 1, 2022
It's been a pleasure dealing with this broker. I was able to gain good profit and they have become a family to me. They have been a good trading advisers and have greatly help me on my trades.
HotForex Reviews Vadim November 24, 2022
Fair trading prices and good trading signals. I invested in a few stocks and see good results so far. Competitive leverage and services, too.
HotForex Reviews Jack November 22, 2022
Smooth deposit and withdrawal process. I did not encounter any issues for the past few months and I am looking forward to see consistency on good services. I am keeping them as my trading adviser.
HotForex Reviews Laslo November 3, 2022
One of the best trading service I have ever used. I get amazing profit on a monthly basis. It is my 4th month trading with this broker now and so far I can say that they are really productive trading with.
HotForex Reviews Qwentinn October 19, 2022
Signals are profitable and withdrawals only take 3 business days. They are easy to deal with. No dealing desk and no runarounds. Process are straightforward.
HotForex Reviews Antony October 13, 2022
I am new to online trading. In fact it is my first time to trade. But I am happy that I made the right choice of broker. They have helped me gain good profit.
HotForex Reviews Nata September 12, 2022
Excellent trading platform. I never had any technical issues or glitches. I find their trading software useful in trading any other instruments.
HotForex Reviews Justin September 1, 2022
They've got good trading conditions. All transactions are transparent. I even have dedicated customer service to guide me on my trading needs. Good broker company overall.
HotForex Reviews Denny August 23, 2022
Accommodating customer service and excellent broker signals. There maybe times that I get too confused with the platform. But they've been patient and helpful.
HotForex Reviews Finn August 22, 2022
They have sophisticated trading tools. They also offer a wide range of good trading options. I am satisfied with the services so far.
HotForex Reviews Yarik August 9, 2022
Superb broker services. I got no idea about forex when I started but they've been a good trading partner to me, really. They conduct market research and give out good advice. Commendable broker company.
HotForex Reviews Jerome July 22, 2022
Worth my money and time. I have invested a small amount to test possibilities and I am really happy with the result. I added some more and continue trading with them.
HotForex Reviews Jasper July 14, 2022
This broker always comes up with competitive offers. I am getting real good opportunities and is earning good profit for the past few months.
HotForex Reviews Qwentin July 4, 2022
They have really good recommendations. Signals and advice are effective. I gain decent profit from my trades.
HotForex Reviews Karl June 19, 2022
Helpful and friendly customer service. They are always available to help.
HotForex Reviews Gerry June 9, 2022
Good customer service. They are friendly and nice. Best of all, they treat all concerns with high importance and resolve them urgently.
HotForex Reviews Alex June 6, 2022
Good broker company to deal with. They are professional in dealing with me at all times. They respond quickly too.
HotForex Reviews Michael June 1, 2022
Reliable and great services. I had so many great options to earn money and I have a good return on my investment. The platform comes with an intuitive layout. Although it’s new to me, it took me a minute to understand its functionality.
HotForex Reviews Colin May 22, 2022
I will tell you honestly that I am not a trading professional and I work on forex when I have free time for this. And this is how I earn about six months. During the first months of work, I lost a lot of money, because I was just studying and everything was new for me. After a few months of hard work, as I gained experience in trading, I regained the money that I had lost before. I trade both intraday and long term. Sometimes I leave my trades for the weekend. But it's risky. According to my observations, for example, the Eurobucks on Monday goes in the opposite direction from Friday. In general, if you are in a drawdown, then you have a chance to reduce your losses. I like crypto, you can make good and fast money on it. But it's all a matter of chance. The most important thing is that you can earn money here. But this is not an easy thing - trading!
HotForex Reviews Christopher May 15, 2022
It is a good company to trade with. They always credit my withdrawals on time. Trading terms and conditions are discuss before hand, they are clear on everything and transparent on all transactions.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the HotForex reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

Top Cryptocurrency Brokers 2022

# Broker Founded Rate Status Cryptos Regulation
1 OctaFX UK Limited (OctaFX) OctaFX 2011 4.7 Bitcoin FCA UK
2 XM.COM (XM) XM 2009 4.1 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Ripple CySEC, ASIC, FCA
3 FBS (FBS) FBS 2009 4.1 Bitcoin, Ethereum IFSC, CySEC
4 Just2Trade Online Ltd (Just2Trade) Just2Trade 2006 4.1 Bitcoin, Ethereum CySEC
5 IronFX (IronFX) IronFX 2010 4 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple FCA, ASIC, FSCA, CySEC
6 Admiral Markets Group (Admiral Markets) Admiral Markets 2001 3.8 Bitcoin FCA, ASIC, CySEC
7 FXOpen (FXOpen) FXOpen 2003 3.7 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dash, Ripple FSPR, ASIC, FSCL
8 Markets.com (Markets.com) Markets.com 2009 3.6 Bitcoin CySEC, FSCL
9 USGFX (USGFX) USGFX 2006 3.6 Bitcoin, Ethereum ASIC, FCA
10 Orbex Limited (Orbex) Orbex 2010 3.5 Bitcoin CySEC

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2022 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.