HotForex Reviews & Comments 2020



I traded with other brokers for a very long time, but trading was not very successful. The profit was small. Now I have found for myself the most reliable and suitable broker in all respects. I have been trading for a year and have no regrets. I get a good profit. But you need to invest wisely. HotForex suited me completely, convenient withdrawal of funds. Any newbie will work profitably with HotForex. Initially, you just need to learn a little, invest small amounts. I learned how to trade with profit with this broker.

son1pul   August 11, 2020  


I have three years of trading successfully with this broker, hotforex. It is worthwhile broker with low spreads and nice leverage. Recommended broker in my opinion!

Najmi   August 8, 2020  


Two years of trading with this broker. They have pretty good services which is the reason they are growing really fast. The support team is very helpful which shows their professionalism in business. All of the services offered by them are good and much appreciated.

Babar Adnan   August 4, 2020  


I must say that this broker has many positive aspects related to execution. If we add to this fact that the withdrawal of funds is working normally, HotForex is an excellent option. Therefore, I opened a deposit last week for a small amount. If everything is as they say about this broker, then it is likely that I will stay here for long.

Beer_Belly_Jim   August 3, 2020  


great broker, i have a premium account that i have been using for the past two years, i try to keep my trading simple with no bonuses and i have nothing to coomplain about, fast execution, great support and withdrawals are really fast like with in 24 hrs.

James David   July 20, 2020  


Good services so far and a regulated broker too with cysec regulations and recently i also heard they have got regulated by FCA as well. I am trading and growing a small account with them since one year back when i joined them. I am safe to say that trading is safe with this broker.

Alamzeb   July 13, 2020  


After spending some time with HotForex, I can say that the cons of this broker outweigh the pros. To start with, the broker doesn't offer the full set of opportunities to trade crypto CFDs. Right now, CFDs aren't traded during the weekends which puts crypto traders at a disadvantage because the crypto market is live around the clock, so why limit it only to weekdays? To finish on a positive note, HotForex does have a pleasant bonus of 100% on the first deposit, a rare feat for a mainstream broker.

JeannLeGrand   July 9, 2020  


The EUR, GBP, Gold worth trading with this broker with lowest spreads. Bitcoin also showing up in their commodity list. It can also be a good money making resource i am currently looking at. I must say that that this broker is reasonable so far.

Guarav   July 7, 2020  


good start for 2020, good broker, still sharp as always, decent services offered, and the withdrawals are always spot on. spreads are acceptable, still scalp worthy on most pairs.

Joseph Tan   July 2, 2020  


This broker offer many things than any brokers I have tried, multiple account types, payment methods. Wide range of assets, CFDs. You can also have VPS trading and personal account manager. Daily insight and mobile tradings are overwhelmed. IMO, this broker is reliable and professional.

San M.   June 15, 2020  


they do offer crypto trading, i think the spreads are pretty competitive, if im not mistaken one of the very first broker to offer crypto trading. good broker

Maya   June 12, 2020  


Latest Cryptocurrency News & Promotions

Latest Cryptocurrency Forecasts

Top 10 Cryptocurrencies

Š”ryptocurrency CVIX Price Change, 24h
Bitcoin 86 $11 538.59 -0.27%
Ethereum 78 $395.65 2.56%
XRP 85 $0.283688 -0.21%
Tether 1 $1.02 0.52%
Chainlink 87 $17.54 11.81%
Bitcoin Cash 88 $285.27 -0.55%
Bitcoin SV 79 $206.85 -0.82%
Cardano 59 $0.138763 1.80%
Litecoin 86 $54.80 -0.11%
Tezos 49 $4.34 -0.93%

Rating