Bitcoin
BTC$57 397.14

5.51%

Ethereum
ETH$4 325.04

6.69%

Binance Coin
BNB$609.29

4.33%

Tether
USDT$1.000997

0.02%

Solana
SOL$203.84

7.44%

Cardano
ADA$1.59

5.99%

HotForex Reviews for November 2021

HotForex Reviews Miles June 12, 2021
Crypto trading is an option with hotforex, but over all the broker is proven and tested a good one to trade forex and metals. 2 years trading live and I think there is no reason to switch, made 2 withdrawals this 2021 and it's much needed funds during this time and all are processed with ease. well done.
HotForex Reviews Benjamin April 13, 2021
Very flexible spreads and decent customer support. The broker is definitely worthy to trade with.
HotForex Reviews ATQ April 6, 2021
The broker is known to me since 2016. I am trading with them for quite that time, October 2016. I haven't found anything unusual to complaint here. I have good experience with this broker. They really helped me a lot while i was in financial distress. I made money through trading started with small amount and managed to earn with that sum i started with. Now my account has grown up in good handsome figures. I make withdrawals every Thursday which usually comes in my skrill by Monday. Recommended broker according to my own experience.
HotForex Reviews Beer_Belly_Jim March 31, 2021
I must say that this broker has many positive aspects related to execution. If we add to this fact that the withdrawal of funds is working normally, HotForex is an excellent option. Therefore, I opened a deposit last week for a small amount. If everything is as they say about this broker, then it is likely that I will stay here for long.
HotForex Reviews son1pul March 7, 2021
I traded with other brokers for a very long time, but trading was not very successful. The profit was small. Now I have found for myself the most reliable and suitable broker in all respects. I have been trading for a year and have no regrets. I get a good profit. But you need to invest wisely. HotForex suited me completely, convenient withdrawal of funds. Any newbie will work profitably with HotForex. Initially, you just need to learn a little, invest small amounts. I learned how to trade with profit with this broker.
HotForex Reviews JeannLeGrand January 22, 2021
After spending some time with HotForex, I can say that the cons of this broker outweigh the pros. To start with, the broker doesn't offer the full set of opportunities to trade crypto CFDs. Right now, CFDs aren't traded during the weekends which puts crypto traders at a disadvantage because the crypto market is live around the clock, so why limit it only to weekdays? To finish on a positive note, HotForex does have a pleasant bonus of 100% on the first deposit, a rare feat for a mainstream broker.
HotForex Reviews Jack January 16, 2021
I am investing into PAMM on this broker. Such a reputable FCA broker and good service with hundreds PAMM accounts for investment consideration.
HotForex Reviews Jameel October 23, 2020
Trading for almost one year now and while trading with hotforex i have noticed that they are honest with traders and provides exceptional services like low spreads, timely withdrawals and trade executions. I believe they could be safe for new starters.
HotForex Reviews San M. September 7, 2020
This broker offer many things than any brokers I have tried, multiple account types, payment methods. Wide range of assets, CFDs. You can also have VPS trading and personal account manager. Daily insight and mobile tradings are overwhelmed. IMO, this broker is reliable and professional.
HotForex Reviews Bang September 5, 2020
Trading for a year and really satisfied because no critical issue and my payout requests always get processed swiftly.
HotForex Reviews Najmi August 8, 2020
I have three years of trading successfully with this broker, hotforex. It is worthwhile broker with low spreads and nice leverage. Recommended broker in my opinion!
HotForex Reviews Babar Adnan August 4, 2020
Two years of trading with this broker. They have pretty good services which is the reason they are growing really fast. The support team is very helpful which shows their professionalism in business. All of the services offered by them are good and much appreciated.
HotForex Reviews James David July 20, 2020
great broker, i have a premium account that i have been using for the past two years, i try to keep my trading simple with no bonuses and i have nothing to coomplain about, fast execution, great support and withdrawals are really fast like with in 24 hrs.
HotForex Reviews Alamzeb July 13, 2020
Good services so far and a regulated broker too with cysec regulations and recently i also heard they have got regulated by FCA as well. I am trading and growing a small account with them since one year back when i joined them. I am safe to say that trading is safe with this broker.
HotForex Reviews Guarav July 7, 2020
The EUR, GBP, Gold worth trading with this broker with lowest spreads. Bitcoin also showing up in their commodity list. It can also be a good money making resource i am currently looking at. I must say that that this broker is reasonable so far.
HotForex Reviews Joseph Tan July 2, 2020
good start for 2020, good broker, still sharp as always, decent services offered, and the withdrawals are always spot on. spreads are acceptable, still scalp worthy on most pairs.
HotForex Reviews Maya June 12, 2020
they do offer crypto trading, i think the spreads are pretty competitive, if im not mistaken one of the very first broker to offer crypto trading. good broker

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the HotForex reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

Top Cryptocurrency Brokers 2021

# Broker Founded Rate Status Cryptos Regulation
1 FIBO Group Ltd (FIBO Group) FIBO Group 1998 4.8 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Monero, Zcash FSC, CySEC, FCA
2 OctaFX UK Limited (OctaFX) OctaFX 2011 4.7 Bitcoin FCA UK
3 Brokereo (Brokereo) Brokereo 2020 4.4 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple CySEC
4 ABInvesting (ABInvesting) ABInvesting 2020 4.4 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple FSC
5 Orbex Limited (Orbex) Orbex 2010 4.3 Bitcoin CySEC
6 easyMarkets (easyMarkets) easyMarkets 2001 4.2 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple CySEC, MiFID, ASIC
7 XM.COM (XM) XM 2009 4.1 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Ripple CySEC, ASIC, FCA
8 IronFX (IronFX) IronFX 2010 4 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple FCA, ASIC, FSCA, CySEC
9 Admiral Markets Group (Admiral Markets) Admiral Markets 2001 3.8 Bitcoin FCA, ASIC, CySEC
10 FXOpen (FXOpen) FXOpen 2003 3.7 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dash, Ripple FSPR, ASIC, FSCL

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2021 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.