Bitcoin
BTC$62 497.73

3.96%

Ethereum
ETH$3 342.45

4.34%

Tether
USDT$1.000284

-0.01%

Binance Coin
BNB$562.95

4.80%

Solana
SOL$151.79

4.57%

USD Coin
USDC$0.999953

-0.02%

HFM Reviews for July 2024

HFM Reviews Lesego July 11, 2023
What I wanna share with you is that this broker provides me with the fastest order execution! I ain't know which type ecn or stp is used here, but I do know, it's so quick that no slippages were detected within a period I've been trading here. Eveyrything is so smooth, as my previous broker would be kinda envious.
HFM Reviews Najmi July 7, 2023
I have three years of trading successfully with this broker, hotforex. It is worthwhile broker with low spreads and nice leverage. Recommended broker in my opinion!
HFM Reviews Babar Adnan June 18, 2023
Two years of trading with this broker. They have pretty good services which is the reason they are growing really fast. The support team is very helpful which shows their professionalism in business. All of the services offered by them are good and much appreciated.
HFM Reviews Zac June 5, 2023
Good services. Quick withdrawal for my first quarter. I'm hoping that it will continue to be the same on subsequent months.
HFM Reviews Jack May 23, 2023
Friendly and prompt customer service. Terms are well explained at the start including possible risk. I don't see any gray areas, transactions are transparent.
HFM Reviews Grace May 6, 2023
I am successful on my trades because I am trading with responsible brokers. They have been good to me.
HFM Reviews Kiara April 5, 2023
One of the best trading broker to deal with. I never had any transaction issues and I am satisfied with the profit I am getting. Good broker services.
HFM Reviews Kaitlyn March 24, 2023
Excellent broker, the signals have high accuracy and great customer service, too. Both are brokers and support are professional in helping me succeed in trading.
HFM Reviews Rodrigo March 14, 2023
The broker itself is okay. Number of instruments offered gives me lots of opportunities to grow my first deposit. Yet, I feel like the trading platform is missing something. Like EA integration, which could be quite useful for me.
HFM Reviews Christopher February 15, 2023
Easy to withdraw money and good customer service to deal with. I do not have issues trading with this broker.
HFM Reviews Toby February 8, 2023
Good broker and excellent customer service. They also come up with market forecast that has high accuracy. I have recommended them to all my friends.
HFM Reviews Gerry February 6, 2023
Good experience. They have a lot of instruments to choose from. Competitive spreads and leverage, too. Highly recommended broker.
HFM Reviews Xavier January 30, 2023
This broker performs well. I get better profit and better services, too. I am keeping them as my trading partner.
HFM Reviews Andrew January 24, 2023
I like that the trading platform here can be used across several devices. The app is very good and I enjoy using it. But I am yet to make a deposit as I have been using the demo for a couple weeks. I want to know what method is most effective. From those that have traded here for a while, what do you advise?
HFM Reviews Jonathan January 10, 2023
Great customer service. They attend to trading concerns promptly. Will surely recommend.
HFM Reviews Olivia January 4, 2023
Their customer service is truly amazing. They are helpful and attentive most of the time.
HFM Reviews Serge January 1, 2023
Amazing services and good profit are my reason of keeping this broker service. I have never been this profitable trading alone.
HFM Reviews Dylan December 7, 2022
Excellent trading services. I am so impressed with this broker performance. Aside from gaining good profit, they also serve as a good trading mentor to me. They have taught me everything I need to know about trading.
HFM Reviews Shaun December 5, 2022
I trade on a Zero spread account here because for me this nuance is of supreme importance. It’s evident that the tighter spreads I can trade with the more easier for me to enter the market on smaller timeframes. I strongly advise you to enter the market exactly on smaller timeframes such as M5 or M15.
HFM Reviews Oleg December 1, 2022
It's been a pleasure dealing with this broker. I was able to gain good profit and they have become a family to me. They have been a good trading advisers and have greatly help me on my trades.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the HFM reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

Top Cryptocurrency Brokers 2024

# Broker Founded Rate Status Cryptos Regulation
1 OctaFX UK Limited (OctaFX) OctaFX 2011 4.7 Bitcoin FCA UK
2 Just2Trade Online Ltd (Just2Trade) Just2Trade 2006 4.2 Bitcoin, Ethereum CySEC
3 XM.COM (XM) XM 2009 4.1 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Ripple CySEC, ASIC, FCA
4 FBS (FBS) FBS 2009 4.1 Bitcoin, Ethereum IFSC, CySEC
5 IronFX (IronFX) IronFX 2010 4 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple FCA, ASIC, FSCA, CySEC
6 Admiral Markets Group (Admiral Markets) Admiral Markets 2001 3.8 Bitcoin FCA, ASIC, CySEC
7 FXOpen (FXOpen) FXOpen 2003 3.7 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dash, Ripple FSPR, ASIC, FSCL
8 Markets.com (Markets.com) Markets.com 2009 3.6 Bitcoin CySEC, FSCL
9 USGFX (USGFX) USGFX 2006 3.6 Bitcoin, Ethereum ASIC, FCA
10 Orbex Limited (Orbex) Orbex 2010 3.5 Bitcoin CySEC

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2024 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.