Bitcoin
BTC$29 061.38

-3.12%

Ethereum
ETH$1 945.79

-4.82%

Tether
USDT$0.998827

-0.02%

USD Coin
USDC$1.000289

0.01%

Binance Coin
BNB$295.81

-1.43%

XRP
XRP$0.402156

-6.01%

HotForex Reviews for May 2022

HotForex Reviews Christopher May 15, 2022
It is a good company to trade with. They always credit my withdrawals on time. Trading terms and conditions are discuss before hand, they are clear on everything and transparent on all transactions.
HotForex Reviews Sam May 12, 2022
I do not spend time doing a lot of work, they do the legwork for me. They did thorough research and come up with sound trading advise. All I need to do is place my trades and wait for my profit.
HotForex Reviews Anton April 12, 2022
The best forex trading coach I have ever used. The signals are spot on. I am very successful on my trades because of their sound trading advise.
HotForex Reviews William March 31, 2022
I managed to understand all the steps in the trading process and finally I started seeing results. Customer service was very helpful. Very happy here, thank you all.
HotForex Reviews Patrick March 22, 2022
Excellent broker for forex trading. I am impressed with all their services as well as with the overall result of trading with them. An excellent opportunity offered ever. I gain real good income.
HotForex Reviews Miles June 12, 2021
Crypto trading is an option with hotforex, but over all the broker is proven and tested a good one to trade forex and metals. 2 years trading live and I think there is no reason to switch, made 2 withdrawals this 2021 and it's much needed funds during this time and all are processed with ease. well done.
HotForex Reviews Benjamin April 13, 2021
Very flexible spreads and decent customer support. The broker is definitely worthy to trade with.
HotForex Reviews ATQ April 6, 2021
The broker is known to me since 2016. I am trading with them for quite that time, October 2016. I haven't found anything unusual to complaint here. I have good experience with this broker. They really helped me a lot while i was in financial distress. I made money through trading started with small amount and managed to earn with that sum i started with. Now my account has grown up in good handsome figures. I make withdrawals every Thursday which usually comes in my skrill by Monday. Recommended broker according to my own experience.
HotForex Reviews Beer_Belly_Jim March 31, 2021
I must say that this broker has many positive aspects related to execution. If we add to this fact that the withdrawal of funds is working normally, HotForex is an excellent option. Therefore, I opened a deposit last week for a small amount. If everything is as they say about this broker, then it is likely that I will stay here for long.
HotForex Reviews son1pul March 7, 2021
I traded with other brokers for a very long time, but trading was not very successful. The profit was small. Now I have found for myself the most reliable and suitable broker in all respects. I have been trading for a year and have no regrets. I get a good profit. But you need to invest wisely. HotForex suited me completely, convenient withdrawal of funds. Any newbie will work profitably with HotForex. Initially, you just need to learn a little, invest small amounts. I learned how to trade with profit with this broker.
HotForex Reviews JeannLeGrand January 22, 2021
After spending some time with HotForex, I can say that the cons of this broker outweigh the pros. To start with, the broker doesn't offer the full set of opportunities to trade crypto CFDs. Right now, CFDs aren't traded during the weekends which puts crypto traders at a disadvantage because the crypto market is live around the clock, so why limit it only to weekdays? To finish on a positive note, HotForex does have a pleasant bonus of 100% on the first deposit, a rare feat for a mainstream broker.
HotForex Reviews Jack January 16, 2021
I am investing into PAMM on this broker. Such a reputable FCA broker and good service with hundreds PAMM accounts for investment consideration.
HotForex Reviews Jameel October 23, 2020
Trading for almost one year now and while trading with hotforex i have noticed that they are honest with traders and provides exceptional services like low spreads, timely withdrawals and trade executions. I believe they could be safe for new starters.
HotForex Reviews San M. September 7, 2020
This broker offer many things than any brokers I have tried, multiple account types, payment methods. Wide range of assets, CFDs. You can also have VPS trading and personal account manager. Daily insight and mobile tradings are overwhelmed. IMO, this broker is reliable and professional.
HotForex Reviews Bang September 5, 2020
Trading for a year and really satisfied because no critical issue and my payout requests always get processed swiftly.
HotForex Reviews Najmi August 8, 2020
I have three years of trading successfully with this broker, hotforex. It is worthwhile broker with low spreads and nice leverage. Recommended broker in my opinion!
HotForex Reviews Babar Adnan August 4, 2020
Two years of trading with this broker. They have pretty good services which is the reason they are growing really fast. The support team is very helpful which shows their professionalism in business. All of the services offered by them are good and much appreciated.
HotForex Reviews James David July 20, 2020
great broker, i have a premium account that i have been using for the past two years, i try to keep my trading simple with no bonuses and i have nothing to coomplain about, fast execution, great support and withdrawals are really fast like with in 24 hrs.
HotForex Reviews Alamzeb July 13, 2020
Good services so far and a regulated broker too with cysec regulations and recently i also heard they have got regulated by FCA as well. I am trading and growing a small account with them since one year back when i joined them. I am safe to say that trading is safe with this broker.
HotForex Reviews Guarav July 7, 2020
The EUR, GBP, Gold worth trading with this broker with lowest spreads. Bitcoin also showing up in their commodity list. It can also be a good money making resource i am currently looking at. I must say that that this broker is reasonable so far.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the HotForex reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

Top Cryptocurrency Brokers 2022

# Broker Founded Rate Status Cryptos Regulation
1 OctaFX UK Limited (OctaFX) OctaFX 2011 4.7 Bitcoin FCA UK
2 XM.COM (XM) XM 2009 4.1 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Ripple CySEC, ASIC, FCA
3 FBS (FBS) FBS 2009 4.1 Bitcoin, Ethereum IFSC, CySEC
4 Just2Trade Online Ltd (Just2Trade) Just2Trade 2006 4.1 Bitcoin, Ethereum CySEC
5 IronFX (IronFX) IronFX 2010 4 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple FCA, ASIC, FSCA, CySEC
6 Admiral Markets Group (Admiral Markets) Admiral Markets 2001 3.8 Bitcoin FCA, ASIC, CySEC
7 FXOpen (FXOpen) FXOpen 2003 3.7 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dash, Ripple FSPR, ASIC, FSCL
8 Markets.com (Markets.com) Markets.com 2009 3.6 Bitcoin CySEC, FSCL
9 USGFX (USGFX) USGFX 2006 3.6 Bitcoin, Ethereum ASIC, FCA
10 Orbex Limited (Orbex) Orbex 2010 3.5 Bitcoin CySEC

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2022 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.