Bitcoin
BTC$16 558.36

0.45%

Ethereum
ETH$1 217.17

0.70%

Tether
USDT$0.999575

0%

Binance Coin
BNB$311.33

-0.46%

USD Coin
USDC$1.000229

0.01%

Binance USD
BUSD$1.000555

0%

Olymp Trade Reviews for November 2022

Olymp Trade Reviews Anh November 23, 2022
I had a brief acquaintance with the Olymp trade platform and it seemed to me very user-friendly and very well-designed. Everything is in the right places and works stable without lag or other interruptions. my question is how can I look at the trading details of the particular asset in the platform?
Olymp Trade Reviews Vicente November 21, 2022
Stock mode is considered to be something I can't master! Yeah, I tried a lot in order to learn how to invest in stocks wisely, but decided to start with opening short-term positions. Everything was cool, until I realized that I got a real lose streak. Then I noticed gaps in my trading strategy and these days I work on a new one and test it on demo account. From the point of trading with this company, this one is perfectly suits me.
Olymp Trade Reviews Salman July 7, 2022
I'm sure Olymp Trade crew knows how to make trading comfortable. All services work perfectly! Platform works fast, and orders are executed instantly. All I have to do is make money!
Olymp Trade Reviews Uday May 6, 2022
I started investing at olymp with zero knowledges and soon realize that I need more skills. Fortunately, broker provide educational materials so with no dount I learned everything. Now I have my trading strategy at olymp's platform working sucssesfuly with all instruments and different markets.
Olymp Trade Reviews Indra May 2, 2022
This online investing platform has dozens of interesing features. yes there are a lot of instruments. most important is safeneses of my money. its audited by finacom and has 20000$ clients money insurance. in general it has clear and open licensing and regulation. i get used to trading platform olymptrade and see some benefits. its very simple in use, has a lot of useful technical tools like drawing instruments or indicators. charts time frame starts from 15 sec till 1 month. education section is a key to good trades. there are many free information how to find dozens of patterns on instruments. To sum up i can recommend this broker for trading and investing.
Olymp Trade Reviews Ali April 5, 2022
I stay with Olymp trading platform for more than 5 years. My deposit growing. My withdraw is fast. Im good. I dont know how people choose their broker and get scamed. Before you do something you better think and check, analyse. In trading its main aspect of everything cause its all about money and you need to take care about it. It should be in a safe place first. Second is that you need to know what to do on trading platform. I learned all from begining to how to use patterns and algotirhms. I came with knowledges and because of hard work I increase my deposit. My experience and way of my trading collegues show that you need to prepare yourself for learning a lot of new information. I think it works same with all around. If you want to learn smth new or be best at smth you need to work hard to get what you want. I want to reach more sucsess in trading thats why I always focus on my trading system and profit it gave. Thanks to olymp tools I continue earning.
Olymp Trade Reviews Arvind March 5, 2022
I've been traing with olymp for about 5 months and I should say that my total experience of cooperation with the broker is definetely positive. First of all, I should say that I really enjoy using olymp trade trading platform. It is so convenient and pleasant to work with. Actually, it suits manual trading perfectly well as it is not overwhelmed with thousands of different functions and options which are not used by the majority of traders. More than that, it is lightweighted and never crashes, so that my trading process is always stable and consistent. Secondly, trading conditions are also fine for me. There are no spreads and only commissions and this very fact makes it easier to make trading plans because all of the fees are predictable and transparent.
Olymp Trade Reviews Danilo February 20, 2022
Everything is clear with Forex trading here. Fixed amounts and multipliers are not unique for me because I have already seen it but don’t exactly remember where. What really interests me here is fixed-time trading. I want to learn the basics of it. I already see that it has nothing to do with gambling no matter what many folks say but it needs a special approach and I’m currently working on it.
Olymp Trade Reviews Gaurav October 17, 2021
I chose this broker for cryptocurrency trading. What’s more, I combine Forex and fixed-time trading. I work on M5-M15 in the fixed-time and trade as a Forex trader on M30-H4. Sometimes I lose on smaller timeframes, but that’s acceptable for me because I use fixed-time to spot major moves lasting for days.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the Olymp Trade reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

Top Cryptocurrency Brokers 2022

# Broker Founded Rate Status Cryptos Regulation
1 OctaFX UK Limited (OctaFX) OctaFX 2011 4.7 Bitcoin FCA UK
2 XM.COM (XM) XM 2009 4.1 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Ripple CySEC, ASIC, FCA
3 FBS (FBS) FBS 2009 4.1 Bitcoin, Ethereum IFSC, CySEC
4 Just2Trade Online Ltd (Just2Trade) Just2Trade 2006 4.1 Bitcoin, Ethereum CySEC
5 IronFX (IronFX) IronFX 2010 4 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple FCA, ASIC, FSCA, CySEC
6 Admiral Markets Group (Admiral Markets) Admiral Markets 2001 3.8 Bitcoin FCA, ASIC, CySEC
7 FXOpen (FXOpen) FXOpen 2003 3.7 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dash, Ripple FSPR, ASIC, FSCL
8 Markets.com (Markets.com) Markets.com 2009 3.6 Bitcoin CySEC, FSCL
9 USGFX (USGFX) USGFX 2006 3.6 Bitcoin, Ethereum ASIC, FCA
10 Orbex Limited (Orbex) Orbex 2010 3.5 Bitcoin CySEC

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2022 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.