Bitcoin
BTC$23 245.06

-0.67%

Ethereum
ETH$1 649.98

-0.90%

Tether
USDT$1.000242

0.01%

Binance Coin
BNB$330.03

0.12%

USD Coin
USDC$0.999630

-0.04%

XRP
XRP$0.407147

-1.05%

FXCM Reviews for February 2023

FXCM Reviews Will December 13, 2022
I have joined them last year and decide to stay because I am consistently getting good profit. Tools and services are good. Market news have high accuracy and are good guide in placing my trades.
FXCM Reviews Zach November 17, 2022
There are so many good reasons to keep this broker service. Profitable signals, good customer service and fast withdrawals. A bit expensive to open an account but it is worth my money and time.
FXCM Reviews Daniel November 7, 2022
I never had any problem with withdrawals. It has always been smooth and easy. I am trading for almost a year now and so far I had a good trading experience.
FXCM Reviews Tisildur August 22, 2022
Excellent customer service and easy to withdraw profit. I never encounter technical errors with the software, too. I am keeping their services for sure and will highly recommend them.
FXCM Reviews Janine August 11, 2022
I’ve been trading for years and I am very surprised with how well educated account managers are its so convenient in trade to come across so professional broker.
FXCM Reviews Abigail May 26, 2022
They always take time to make sure everything is well understood and they take extra effort to find better opportunities to earn profit. I had to spend a bit more in order to start trading but worth my money and time. I get good returns.
FXCM Reviews David May 19, 2022
Advise from the brokers are helpful. I am gaining good profit so far and I owe so much to this broker. Also, they guide me in managing risk. Responsible broker to deal with.
FXCM Reviews Abraham November 2, 2021
This is my preferred trading platform. It's user-friendly and simple to personalize. I wholeheartedly recommend FXCM to anyone looking to supplement their earnings.
FXCM Reviews Dan July 20, 2021
Here I can find many hot stock CFDs for margin trading. additional analysis tools are useful in terms of defining trends and maximizing profits thanks to the technical analysis.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the FXCM reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

Top Cryptocurrency Brokers 2023

# Broker Founded Rate Status Cryptos Regulation
1 OctaFX UK Limited (OctaFX) OctaFX 2011 4.7 Bitcoin FCA UK
2 Just2Trade Online Ltd (Just2Trade) Just2Trade 2006 4.2 Bitcoin, Ethereum CySEC
3 XM.COM (XM) XM 2009 4.1 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Ripple CySEC, ASIC, FCA
4 FBS (FBS) FBS 2009 4.1 Bitcoin, Ethereum IFSC, CySEC
5 IronFX (IronFX) IronFX 2010 4 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple FCA, ASIC, FSCA, CySEC
6 Admiral Markets Group (Admiral Markets) Admiral Markets 2001 3.8 Bitcoin FCA, ASIC, CySEC
7 FXOpen (FXOpen) FXOpen 2003 3.7 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dash, Ripple FSPR, ASIC, FSCL
8 Markets.com (Markets.com) Markets.com 2009 3.6 Bitcoin CySEC, FSCL
9 USGFX (USGFX) USGFX 2006 3.6 Bitcoin, Ethereum ASIC, FCA
10 Orbex Limited (Orbex) Orbex 2010 3.5 Bitcoin CySEC

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2023 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.