Bitcoin
BTC$20 345.66

0.68%

Ethereum
ETH$1 374.40

1.37%

Tether
USDT$1.000121

-0.01%

Binance Coin
BNB$296.73

0.69%

USD Coin
USDC$0.999979

0%

XRP
XRP$0.495963

4.48%

Exness Reviews for October 2022

Exness Reviews Valencia July 5, 2022
I'm also struggling, I made withdrawals and they separated $20 and I haven't gotten the $10, everyday I talk to support but nothing happens.
Exness Reviews Coco mojo February 9, 2022
Eness is a fraud. I have been trading with them for about 3 months. They will not allow you to withdraw your money they are just scammers. They will just ask you for more and more time. Never trade with them choose other better brokers. All good reviews are probably from their own employers. Don't be fooled by them never ever trade with them, they will steal your money like they stole mine.
Exness Reviews James September 16, 2021
I have been using Exness broker for the past few months. And i can absolutely tell you this about them, they are the worst broker that you can ever come across especially when it comes to manipulating trades. Most of the time they will take you out of a trade without even hitting your stop loss especially when they know that the market will go on your side. And once you complain about the situation instead of helping you they will always come with nonsense excuses. Personally I would never ever recommend this broker to no one.
Exness Reviews Ken Adams July 8, 2021
They are a scam. If you are new just take the advice and avoid them, if you are already with them make the decision to leave for good. I had margin calls recently and I decided to deposit to sustain my trades, the deposit didn't reflect in my trading account yet deductions were made from my bank card. I tried a second time and still they took my money but it never reflected in my trading account. Long story short, I lost all my funds because my deposits didn't reflect. I contacted them and they told me it will be sent back to my bank account in 14 working days. They are pure scam because I contacted them several times in a live chat and each time, the agents said something different. As for emails they are not even responded.
Exness Reviews Udeme Umo October 1, 2020
Exness refused my withdrawals many times. My money is stuck. I deposited with bitcoin and am trying to withdraw with bitcoin. After its been pending one full day it was refunded to my account and I am trying to withdraw again. It keeps saying something is wrong. I chatted support. They said to clear cache which I've done many times with my laptop. Yet same story. I regret ever using this broker honestly. Till how am unable to withdraw my money.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the Exness reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

Top Cryptocurrency Brokers 2022

# Broker Founded Rate Status Cryptos Regulation
1 OctaFX UK Limited (OctaFX) OctaFX 2011 4.7 Bitcoin FCA UK
2 XM.COM (XM) XM 2009 4.1 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Ripple CySEC, ASIC, FCA
3 FBS (FBS) FBS 2009 4.1 Bitcoin, Ethereum IFSC, CySEC
4 Just2Trade Online Ltd (Just2Trade) Just2Trade 2006 4.1 Bitcoin, Ethereum CySEC
5 IronFX (IronFX) IronFX 2010 4 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple FCA, ASIC, FSCA, CySEC
6 Admiral Markets Group (Admiral Markets) Admiral Markets 2001 3.8 Bitcoin FCA, ASIC, CySEC
7 FXOpen (FXOpen) FXOpen 2003 3.7 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dash, Ripple FSPR, ASIC, FSCL
8 Markets.com (Markets.com) Markets.com 2009 3.6 Bitcoin CySEC, FSCL
9 USGFX (USGFX) USGFX 2006 3.6 Bitcoin, Ethereum ASIC, FCA
10 Orbex Limited (Orbex) Orbex 2010 3.5 Bitcoin CySEC

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2022 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.