Bitcoin
BTC$38 967.91

-7.44%

Ethereum
ETH$2 871.05

-8.60%

Tether
USDT$1.000160

-0.01%

Binance Coin
BNB$428.81

-7.90%

USD Coin
USDC$1.000296

-0.04%

Cardano
ADA$1.23

-8.69%

ABInvesting Reviews for January 2022

ABInvesting Reviews Ryan January 20, 2022
A good proven broker with whom I have been trading for over a year. During this time, there were practically no problems, and those that were quickly solved by the support service.
ABInvesting Reviews Andrew January 3, 2022
I think it's a great broker. I've never experienced any issues with deposits and withdrawals, they've always been quick. I'm also really satisfied with their account managers and customer support, always polite and helpful.
ABInvesting Reviews Arnie December 30, 2021
A good broker with whom I have been trading for over a year. The conditions are excellent, especially for CFD trading, the platform works great.
ABInvesting Reviews Dan December 29, 2021
A good broker for newbies. Thanks to the educational center, you can have a good understanding of trading, especially the crypto direction.
ABInvesting Reviews Danny December 24, 2021
A good broker with whom it is pleasant to work. Reliable leverage and a huge number of trading instruments. I have never had any problems with the withdrawal of funds.
ABInvesting Reviews Elliot December 1, 2021
Good broker. Although it appeared not so long ago, it has already proven itself quite well. The conditions are good, trading is quite simple, and there is also a cool mobile application.
ABInvesting Reviews Jack November 25, 2021
Cost-effective trading. I am getting good profit from the trades. Most of the instruments are affordable.
ABInvesting Reviews Anton November 23, 2021
I personally found this broker very reliable for active trading. I have never had any problems with withdrawing funds or accessing my account. They has reliable leverage if you know how to place a stop loss.
ABInvesting Reviews Jack November 19, 2021
A good broker with user-friendly platforms and a cool mobile app. Certified so I don't have to worry about my funds.
ABInvesting Reviews Kate November 18, 2021
Quite a good broker, which, although it appeared recently, has already proven itself well. The spreads are great and the leverage is also solid. In general, the impression is positive.
ABInvesting Reviews Andrew November 15, 2021
Verified broker with whom I have been working for 4 months. There were a couple of problems, but the support team helped to cope with them pretty quickly.
ABInvesting Reviews Axel November 8, 2021
Not a bad broker for active trading. I would like to note that the quotes on the demo account and the charts completely coincide with the real ones. So you can test your strategies risk-free.
ABInvesting Reviews George November 5, 2021
What I like the most about this forex broker is that they process withdrawals swiftly. I never encounter any problem with all of my withdrawals. Good services, indeed.
ABInvesting Reviews Aaron October 29, 2021
I started trading with this broker because there is real NDD execution and the Metatrader 4 trading platform processes all orders very quickly. I can hope for market execution and low slippage. I think it's great. Quality and speed are very important for me and InvestMarkets has it. As for the withdrawal of money, everything is the same here. Speed and quality.
ABInvesting Reviews Ned F. October 25, 2021
My experience with ABinvesting was positive, reliable leverage and the ability to profitably set a stop loss. Even with a floating spread, trading was profitable and loyal.
ABInvesting Reviews Madeleine October 14, 2021
Always deliver good trading services and good results. Will keep the services and definitely recommend them. Tools are of high quality and withdrawal is fast.
ABInvesting Reviews Sam October 11, 2021
Good trading signals. I gain good profit because I got great advice from the brokers.
ABInvesting Reviews Fred October 7, 2021
The broker has great skills. They always provide effective trading advice and very efficient services.
ABInvesting Reviews Harry October 5, 2021
I think this is a good new broker. Taking into account the fact that today it is difficult to choose a certified and at the same time convenient broker, I am completely satisfied with the work with ABinvesting.
ABInvesting Reviews Anton September 23, 2021
Reliable broker with great mobile app and good leverage.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the ABInvesting reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

Top Cryptocurrency Brokers 2022

# Broker Founded Rate Status Cryptos Regulation
1 OctaFX UK Limited (OctaFX) OctaFX 2011 4.7 Bitcoin FCA UK
2 Orbex Limited (Orbex) Orbex 2010 4.3 Bitcoin CySEC
3 easyMarkets (easyMarkets) easyMarkets 2001 4.2 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple CySEC, MiFID, ASIC
4 XM.COM (XM) XM 2009 4.1 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Ripple CySEC, ASIC, FCA
5 IronFX (IronFX) IronFX 2010 4 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple FCA, ASIC, FSCA, CySEC
6 Admiral Markets Group (Admiral Markets) Admiral Markets 2001 3.8 Bitcoin FCA, ASIC, CySEC
7 FXOpen (FXOpen) FXOpen 2003 3.7 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dash, Ripple FSPR, ASIC, FSCL
8 Markets.com (Markets.com) Markets.com 2009 3.6 Bitcoin CySEC, FSCL
9 USGFX (USGFX) USGFX 2006 3.6 Bitcoin, Ethereum ASIC, FCA
10 FBS (FBS) FBS 2009 3.5 Bitcoin, Ethereum IFSC, CySEC

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2022 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.