Bitcoin
Bitcoin$48 577.58

-10.42%

Ethereum
Ethereum$2 203.70

-10.98%

Binance Coin
Binance Coin$484.39

-13.06%

Tether
Tether$0.999800

-0.03%

XRP
XRP$1.05

-20.52%

Cardano
Cardano$1.03

-15.56%

Price predictions

Yachtco Reviews

Yachtco Reviews BedroZ December 9, 2020
The yachting enthusiasts should be excited about Yachtco as it could structurize in a proper way the defragmented sector and provide the much-needed convenience of yacht freighting and
But if you are not into yachts or sailing, then this project is definitely not for you, especially if you are a trader looking to profit from selling crypto. The Yachtco token will hardly ever "go to the Moon" or even make it to the Top 100.
Yachtco Reviews Binary_Organism May 12, 2020
It is funny how guys from Yachtco try to present their affiliate websites as the project's MVP. Not a bad marketing move at all. All jokes aside, this startup is trying to tap into a largely unexplored niche of yachting, which indeed offers some prospects, though I am not sure about
As for their token, I reckon that they should have made it into a stablecoin because the majority of people are still very suspicious of crypto tokens due to their volatility. Therefore, they might simply get scared of investing in Yachtco.
Yachtco Reviews Kim Lou March 24, 2020
I don't see any opportunities to make profits with Yachtco. Certainly, their ecosystem could be great for those who love yachting, own a boat or rent it. But it would be more like a closed yacht club that has a token with a limited
If it gets listed on a cryptocurrency exchange, the holders should expect nothing more than a short post-listing pump and then a trip to the bottom, no pun intended.
Yachtco Reviews Jason January 4, 2020
Being designed for such a narrow niche, and having such a steep investment threshold as 500 EUR, Yachtco will surely only get the attention of those who are somehow related to yachting and the accompanying activities. But in general, the token should serve its purpose, while the ecosystem itself should facilitate the improvement
Other than that, the Yachtco token possesses virtually no investment potential.
Yachtco Reviews Ginnna October 7, 2019
Does the Yachtco team really think that they would be capable of bringing some order to the field (yacht freighting) that had been so disorganized before? Blockchain is not a magic pill that would make everything work like
In this case, it is merely a tool for streamlining the large flow of data, not a remedy that would make the entire industry click. Looks like people at Yachtco will go no further than creating an ecosystem made of the partnering companies.
Yachtco Reviews uglyBetty September 2, 2019
The idea presented by Yachtco makes total sense, especially for those who are actively engaged in this field. It is always preferable to have a unified and diligently structured ecosystem, whether it is a yacht chartering or a business one. Although I am convinced that this project could have been well off without blockchain
I mean that Yachtco would have done great even without the hassle of creating a token economy and integrating blockchain.
Yachtco Reviews Hubert July 29, 2019
I agree that yachting, as a recreational activity, will become more affordable, so an increasing number of people will require chartering
Therefore, should the things in the yachting business remain as they are today, it would create a lot of confusion, dissatisfaction, and ultimately hamper the development of this type of entrepreneurial activity. So, I think that Yachtco is looking ahead of things by trying to unify this mostly dispersed system into one functioning blockchain ecosystem. At this stage, this project might not attract the crowds of investors, but as things progress, they will get more traction and funding.
Yachtco Reviews Vincent July 9, 2019
Yachtco is should be great for owners of such sea vessels, or for those who rent them on a regular basis. It is always a good idea to unify the data and services that are scattered through different sources and companies. Certainly, it is a very niche-specific project, so don’t expect to make any money
Frankly speaking, I am only getting myself acquainted with yachting because my family wants us to spend summers at the South of France, but I seriously consider becoming a member.
Yachtco Reviews Samuel June 13, 2019
Getting a yacht is my childhood dream, which I got after visiting Monaco with my family. I don’t consider buying one because it is too costly to maintain, but we do rent one when on vacation. The whitepaper of Yachtco was an eye-opener for me with regard to the problems inherent to this business, which makes me want to
I have checked the background of the project’s team members and they all seem to know their business. I am not going all in with Yachtco, but their minimum buy limit is acceptable for me.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the Yachtco reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

ICO Rating – Top Ongoing ICOs

# ICO Founded Rate Status KYC Category Start End
1 PointPay PointPay 2019 5 Active Finance July 22, 2019 July 22, 2021
2 Merchant Protocol Merchant Protocol 2021 4.96 Active DeFi April 12, 2021 November 30, 2021
3 Teslafan Teslafan 2021 4.95 Active Artificial Intelligence April 12, 2021 October 31, 2022
4 MetaHash MetaHash 2018 4.94 Active Finance April 8, 2020 September 30, 2021
5 Edufex Edufex 2021 4.91 Active Education March 1, 2021 September 30, 2021
6 Tycoon Tycoon 2019 4.9 Active Investment December 7, 2019 April 30, 2021
7 SerenitySource SerenitySource 2019 4.9 Active Energy July 13, 2019 April 30, 2021
8 Pawtocol Pawtocol 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Big Data December 27, 2019 May 17, 2021
9 Geco.one Geco.one 2019 4.9 Active Trading July 1, 2019 May 26, 2021
10 Curate Curate 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Advertising August 9, 2019 May 30, 2021

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2021 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.