Bitcoin
BTC$43 081.91

1.35%

Ethereum
ETH$2 973.82

2.01%

Cardano
ADA$2.27

-2.69%

Tether
USDT$1.000723

-0.06%

Binance Coin
BNB$342.55

-2.18%

XRP
XRP$0.942011

0.16%

My Lotto Coin Reviews

My Lotto Coin Reviews Alex September 12, 2021
My Lotto Coin integrates a tokenized reward program designed to empower players to always be part of the game and win, even if they don’t have their lucky numbers lined up with
By participating in lottery, players receive the game native token, MYL token, for free and will receive 10% of total ticket sales in Ethereum automatically airdropped into their wallet every 3 months. MYL has a total supply of 100 million which 50% is locked in the games smart contracts for free distribution among players until it ends.
My Lotto Coin Reviews Nirvana August 22, 2021
Looking forward to great news for MYL, keep up the good work team. Cheers
My Lotto Coin Reviews Jerry July 8, 2021
My Lotto Coin is a permissionless, DeFi-powered lottery brought the most wished decentralized features into play, and has provided unique solutions to the official and
The use of blockchain technology offers a practical approach to simplifying the online lottery model and fixing its defects by enabling fast, reliable, and tamper-proof technology access to players, while cultivating a culture of trust to a damaged reputation of online lotteries.
My Lotto Coin Reviews Chris June 30, 2021
Designed to be fair, My Lotto Coin is an innovative lotto game, which incorporates the joy of traditional lotto experience into the security, reliability, transparency and performance of blockchain technology, to ensure both traditional lotto players and crypto-enthusiasts enjoy the future, today, while empowering players by giving back
My Lotto Coin is the world’s first fully and truly decentralized and transparent cryptocurrency lottery operated by an Ethereum smart contract making it the most trusted and secured lottery in the world. A lottery game that is conventionally ruled, anonymously played, and autonomously operated.
My Lotto Coin Reviews Mat_Crypt May 14, 2021
A very underrated project with a fantastic idea and amazing tokenomics that has the potential to skyrocket in the coming months. Wish the team behind could get this on more ad platforms nobody knows what is MYL.
My Lotto Coin Reviews Christina May 13, 2021
Got mine but noticed the "Get Tokens Now" page shows a different page. Just click on "MYL" at the top page to get you to the main token sale page.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the My Lotto Coin reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

ICO Rating – Top Ongoing ICOs

# ICO Founded Rate Status KYC Category Start End
1 PointPay PointPay 2019 5 Active Finance June 30, 2019 June 30, 2021
2 EMCODEX EMCODEX 2021 4.94 Pre-sale Commodities, Synthetic Assets May 18, 2021 September 30, 2021
3 LetStudy LetStudy 2020 4.935 Upcoming Education August 1, 2021 August 1, 2022
4 My Lotto Coin My Lotto Coin 2020 4.93 Pre-sale Gaming, Lottery April 1, 2021 June 30, 2021
5 Blockster (BXR) Blockster (BXR) 2021 4.93 Upcoming Media May 31, 2021 October 12, 2021
6 Fanadise Fanadise 2021 4.92 Pre-sale NFT, marketing, staking, BSC May 12, 2021 June 30, 2021
7 Recast1 Token Recast1 Token 2021 4.91 Active Trade, Stable Coin, Proof of Transfer and Stake June 15, 2021 December 5, 2021
8 Pawtocol Pawtocol 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Big Data December 27, 2019 May 17, 2021
9 Curate Curate 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Advertising August 9, 2019 May 30, 2021
10 Tycoon Tycoon 2019 4.9 Active Investment December 7, 2019 June 28, 2021

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2021 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.