ICO Reviews & Comments

Loanex: 1
1ai: 3
2GETHER: 1
2Key: 5
2local: 5
ALTO: 3
AQwire: 5
AZBit: 3
Aenco: 3
AhrvoDEEX: 5
Airsave Travel: 3
AllSesame: 4
Allforcrypto: 7
AlphaX: 5
Arena Match: 2
ArtPro: 1
Asobi Coin: 2
AssetStream: 4
Aworker: 2
Azultec: 5
Bamboo: 5
Batzen: 3
Bcnex: 2
BeatzCoin: 3
Bestay: 4
Bexam: 6
Beyond Seen Screen: 5
Bigbullcoin: 4
Binfinity: 2
Binkabi: 2
Bit Agro: 3
BitCanna: 3
BitCollar: 3
BitOrb: 2
BitWings: 8
Bitcademy Football: 6
BitcoinCorner: 3
Bitenny: 4
Bither: 2
Bitozz: 3
Bitrus: 5
BlockFood: 2
BlockState: 1
Blocklancer: 1
BloodChain: 4
Bluenote: 1
Blueqbit: 2
Bow: 6
BrandProtect: 6
Brave New Coin: 4
Brikcoin: 4
CCUniverse: 2
CODSET: 2
COTI: 2
Cannacor: 5
Carbon Offset Initiative: 2
Care Token: 4
Cartesi: 2
Chintai: 6
Cinemadrom: 10
City of EDEN: 4
CoVEX: 1
CodeTract: 3
CoinAnalyst: 1
CoinUs: 5
Coinimp: 1
Coinstantine: 5
Cointrade: 4
Coinxes: 2
Cornucopia: 6
Cove Identity: 5
Credible Network: 5
Creditcoin: 2
Cresio: 3
CruCoins: 2
Crypcore: 1
Crypt-ON: 2
Cryption: 1
Crypto-Potential: 3
CryptoGamble: 2
CryptoMarketAds: 1
Curate: 1
CurveBlock: 2
CustomCoin: 1
DINO: 3
DIPChain: 4
DIVO: 1
DOFT: 1
DeHedge: 4
Dexa Coin: 3
Dinngo: 6
Discoin: 3
Distichain: 4
DogData: 1
Drife: 2
Duniabooking: 4
Dyno: 4
ECOSC: 2
ENOD: 5
EcoStart: 3
EdeXa: 2
Emjac: 1
Epiktoken: 5
Eterbit: 5
European Cryptocurrency Exchange: 4
Eventboost EVA: 3
Exclusive Platform: 2
Exortion: 5
EzyStayz: 6
FESS Chain: 1
FIC Network: 4
FRED Energy: 1
Faba Invest: 3
Fair Trade Cab: 2
Faireum: 3
Farm2Kitchen: 2
Find.Exchange: 4
Fluence: 2
FoodNation: 3
GAMB: 2
GATS BANK: 2
GOVEARN: 9
GRAYLL: 6
Geco.one: 4
Gigajoule: 1
Gingr: 2
GoMiner: 5
GoRecruit: 5
HELIXHILLS: 2
HEROIC: 6
Harbour DAO: 2
Helix: 7
Herdius: 5
HiP: 6
Hivemind: 5
Housinet: 4
HubrisOne: 2
IMMLA: 3
INDX Capital: 1
INLOCK: 1
IOV: 2
IdeaFex: 4
Imagol: 2
Injii Access Coin: 3
InnovaMinex: 3
Iryo Network: 4
Javvy: 2
Jullar: 8
K-Tune: 2
Kambria: 2
Karvuon: 2
Kauri: 3
Kinesis: 5
Kings Distributed Systems: 2
Kleros: 1
Korbex: 2
KsVirtual: 2
LGBT Foundation: 4
LOL: 5
Ledder: 12
Ledgerium: 3
Leondrino: 4
Levblockchain: 9
Lightstreams: 2
Little Phil: 6
LiveContracts: 4
LogisticsX: 4
Loomia: 3
Lydian Lion: 5
Lynchpin: 2
MFChain: 2
MOZO: 1
Matrix: 2
MedicoHealth: 6
Mindsync: 1
MineMuse: 1
Minitcredit: 2
MintMine: 4
Miracle Tele: 8
Mit-Ra: 3
Mobilum: 4
Monart: 5
Monet: 2
Mosaic: 5
MyCryptoBank: 2
Mycro: 1
NGS: 1
NYNJA: 4
NairaX: 6
Natee: 1
Navibration: 3
Negexc: 4
Nervos: 2
Neuromachine: 2
Nevix: 5
Nexxus: 4
NiMEDix: 2
Nodis: 3
Noia Network: 4
Nokenchain: 4
Novam: 5
NutriLife: 3
OilWellCoin: 7
Omega One: 3
Ommer: 4
Open Enterprise Logistics: 3
Orbs: 4
Orionix: 2
Ozotop: 5
P2PS: 2
PUFFS: 1
Padoscoin: 2
ParamountDax: 4
PavoCoin: 7
Pawtocol: 1
Pbet: 9
Pcore: 2
Pieta: 3
PlanChain: 2
PointPay: 13
PrepayWay: 3
Promether: 5
QUASA: 1
Quantocoin: 3
RAWG: 2
REO: 2
ROKKEX: 4
Realista: 2
Refine Medium: 5
Review.Network: 4
Robonomics: 7
SMSCHAIN: 1
SaTT: 3
Saiterm: 11
SciDex: 6
Seed Token Project: 4
Sentexchange: 2
SerenitySource: 3
Sessia: 4
Shareschain: 3
Sharpay: 3
Slothee: 2
Smilo: 5
Sonata.ai: 1
Soraix: 4
Spatium: 6
Spiking: 1
SpitBall: 6
SportGift: 6
Sportcash One: 4
StableDEX: 1
Stan World: 2
Stellero: 4
Svandis: 6
TRONA: 5
TROY: 6
Tachain: 2
Taucoin: 3
TecraCoin: 4
Temco: 2
Tenzorum: 6
Ternion: 2
Texochat: 5
The Joy: 2
TillBilly: 2
Timeless Luxury Group: 10
Tixl: 3
Torex: 1
TradeCloud: 4
Tradebit: 2
TronATM: 3
Tryvium: 3
Twilight Project: 6
Twogap: 6
Tycoon: 1
UCBI Banking: 6
UCOIN: 1
UChain: 5
Ubanx: 4
Ulticoin: 3
Ultra: 7
Ultrain: 3
Upline: 3
VMC: 9
VMC.AI: 3
VOLUM: 1
Vectorium Plus: 5
Vega: 2
VenusEnergy: 6
Vertex: 1
Viaz: 6
Vita: 2
Vivid: 7
Volentix: 1
Votem: 4
WALTIX: 1
WINBIX: 8
WinMiner: 2
WinWinCoin: 3
WindMine: 3
Wireless Racer: 2
Wireline: 1
WolfpackBOT: 2
Wulet: 2
XResearch: 3
Xsearch: 2
Yachtco: 9
Younited: 1
ZAZA: 2
Zeux: 3
Zimrii: 3
Zonafide: 4
aGifttoken: 3
bitNatura: 1
eFilingPlus: 2
iCasting: 6
iOWN: 2

SerenitySource presents a solution that will be of immense interest to Australians who are involved in producing/selling electricity from renewables. Perhaps you don't know, but the Aussies have probably the highest electricity rates among other developed countries, while enjoying substantial discounts, and other perks, on the energy produced from renewable. SerenitySource might have hit the gold mine here, as they offer a totally new approach towards energy production, accounting, and distribution. The list of team members is a bit short, so they should improve on that in order to come up with a product that fully satisfies the market.

masterofpuppets   September 25, 2020   SerenitySource  


CoinUs shows disrespect to foreign investors by not localizing their official website to the English language. After I read the review, the project really caught my interest. The idea of a hybrid digital wallet that supports different kinds of cryptocurrencies is what this industry desperately needs, but CoinUS won't be able to succeed if they focus only on Korean customers. Certainly, the investors from South Korea are solvent, but they alone can't ensure the future financial well-being for CoinUs.

Nick2567   September 24, 2020   CoinUs  


Judging from the info on the GoMiner official website, the token sale is going pretty well. As of now, the project has already gathered approximately 20% of the established financial goal, which is a good showing for a team that didn't have that much media coverage. Cloud mining has always had its share of users, who can't afford to buy mining equipment. I think that we will see more projects like GoMiner in the future, but they would definitely remain the pioneers in this field.

Kelsey Bing   September 23, 2020   GoMiner  


By looking at how regulators across the world, especially in the United States, have toughened their stance on cryptocurrencies, I think that it would be wise to refrain from investing in projects like Soraix mainly because it could become a collateral victim of a feud between Libra, US Senate, global regulators, SEC, and Telegram Open Network. The crypto is entering a very difficult stage where there would be a need for a compromise between the major blockchain projects and the officials. Something tells me that it won't be in favor of the former, which means that projects like Soraix would also suffer.

Warrennnn   September 22, 2020   Soraix  


Oh my, here is another startup that intends to make the "world a better place." We have already seen so many of them rise briefly above the surface only to get to an even deeper bottom of insignificancy. Besides, the concept offered by 2Local is flawed at its core since they intend to narrow the audience to "locals" instead of trying to go global. The 2Local app would be suitable only for those who reside in big megapolises, and could be rendered virtually useless for those from small towns.

NotaPonzi   September 21, 2020   2local  


Cryptobonds is just another fairytale for the gullible investors who don't mind jumping headfirst into an endeavor, organized by a startup that has little to no guarantees of liquidity, thus no foreseeable prospects. It's not the time to invest in questionable financial products based on digital currencies because they pose a prime target for governments, especially the Asian ones. So, Twogap is just another crypto startup on my "read-and-disregarded" list.

Marcion_Krups   September 20, 2020   Twogap  


As much as I want to think of Heroic as of a blockchain project that holds immense potential, I can't help but wonder whether the offered technology would be fully viable at first. And if not, how long would it take HEROIC to turn it into a seamlessly operating system. Judging from my experience, the entire path from ICO to public recognition would take approximately two to three years, so don't expect quick returns on your investment.

Proto_Plasma   September 19, 2020   HEROIC  


UCOIN is a comprehensive solution to the adoption of cryptocurrency by the masses is needed. Current coins cannot solve their entry barriers issues fully. Ucoin addresses critical barriers to crypto mass adoption bringing utility features that add value to customers and the industry with just a few clicks.

Ann   September 18, 2020   UCOIN  


No MVP means no investment from me - that's the rule of thumb that I apply virtually to any emerging blockchain project that appears on my radar. The time of gullible investors, who believed in empty promises and vaguely formulated concepts are gone. Nowadays, we want to see real products before contributing a single satoshi for their cause. Distichain failed to present an MVP before the beginning of the token sale, which puts them into the category of inconsiderable.

Armin van Dijk   September 17, 2020   Distichain  


I don't see what feats does Rokkex has to be characterized as the "crypto exchange of new generation?" Nothing about this platform seems even remotely innovative to me. Good user experience, availability 24/7, and an abundance of trading pairs - we see that on every platform that cares about its reputation and wants to stay in business for many years. Rokkex is the exchange of the present generation, but definitely not the future one.

Rocketman   September 16, 2020   ROKKEX  


The project has an interesting idea and a unique approach, and it is interesting to a lot of investors. However, its website is unavailable, and much of its team remains unverified. There are definitely some red flags about the project, although those might only be difficulties and technical issues, rather than signs of a scam.

l00k$_1ntere$1ng   September 15, 2020   Gingr  


The property rental and real estate businesses will surely benefit from the adoption of blockchain and cryptocurrencies, but they will have to wait in line until this technology get fully digested by the banking and financial sectors, which are the bedrock for the future incorporation of this revolutionary solution. Housinet has plenty of great stuff to offer, but it's just too early, but on the other hand, a project like that can't stall for years.

Philosopher   September 14, 2020   Housinet  


I don't really care much for people who are bashing Saiterm for promising a pathetically low mining output of roughly $10 a month. They need to understand that this product is not about mining or profiteering - it's about keeping your house warm thanks to the use of a sustainable source of heating energy, while a small amount of tokens just come as icing on the cake.

Potato Coin   September 13, 2020   Saiterm  


The business idea itself, presented by Timeless Luxury Group, is captivating and promising, but I have certain doubts regarding the ability of this team to see it through. No offense, but these people don't appear to be experienced enough to carry out the project of such magnitude. The construction of a big resort and chalet is this particular location is a very costly and somewhat risky endeavor. This is a very narrow niche, so if one can't get a big enough customer base right away, he is basically screwed.

Dj Brady   September 12, 2020   Timeless Luxury Group  


The revolutionary approach VITA is using for this project is a good one. The entire process for the project has been spelled out on their website and social media platforms. That indicates transparency and a quest to carry everyone along. In the meantime, it has a nice website that makes it easy to access information. And the bonus process is also legitimate, as rewards have been granted already.

Danni_Depp   September 11, 2020   Vita  


Mindsync token is designed to make investments on the platform, access AI solutions and to reward participants such as machine learning developers, experts, volunteers and researchers, computing power and big data providers. Mindsync token is a ERC-20 utility token. The number of tokens is limited. Mindsync token is set to run on decentralized blockchain technology, ensuring transparency and security of all financial transactions.

Anthon10   September 10, 2020   Mindsync  


The project intends to offer protection to users for their intellectual rights. It offers something lacking in the online community, which is encouraging. Although it has kicked off its ICO presale offerings, the response has not been great because of poor awareness in public. Concerning this, the team members should do more awareness through various channels such as its websites and other social media links. The project promises to be an interesting and successful one if there is more sensitization.

DobbiezSock   September 9, 2020   PlanChain  


Investing in a project that operates in the country that is currently being heavily scrutinized by economic sanctions, and where the government-owned corporation literally has a monopoly on oil production, would be a reckless move, to say the least. Certainly, the possibility of entering that highly profitable space could be tempting, but in the case of OilWellCoin, the risks outweigh the benefits by miles. I would rather invest in graphene instead.

Johnny Tycoon   September 8, 2020   OilWellCoin  


Projects like Chintai are trying to promote the cryptocurrency-based financial products that would hardly find any real-work application in the near future. We still can't figure out a way to properly use Bitcoin as a currency and a payment vehicle that can be used relatively freely. Yet Chintai, and a bunch of other startups, are already trying to sell us some pseudo-sophisticated solutions. I am not saying that the crypto leasing shouldn't be given a chance, but my guess is that it's a bit too early for such complicated instruments.

Oopster78   September 7, 2020   Chintai  


What's the point of exchanging some shizcoin for "small amounts of ETH" if one can easily do it on some backwater exchange, and probably get a bit more in return. If you got owned by the 2018 bear market, nothing will truly console you, especially a tiny compensation in Ethereum. Moreover, the prospective Jullar members should ask themselves what this startup stands to gain from buying bad coins en masse. I don't see any logic in that, apart from some shady dealings.

FortyN1nety   September 6, 2020   Jullar  


The property market offers enormous potential for the incorporation of blockchain technology. All technological specifications and capabilities of blockchain are tailored for the needs of the real estate industry. EzyStayz wants to occupy only a certain niche of this market, but it would be enough for this project to shine, given that the team puts more effort into platform development. All in all, EzyStays will stay on my radar while I'll keep looking for other interesting ICOs.

Manol0   September 5, 2020   EzyStayz  


The projects that I like the most are the ones that roll out the product even before they launch the token sale. I can see that Ledgerioum has the Toorak Testnet up and running, which instills more confidence in this startup. Fundamentally, Ledgerium isn't that much different from Ethereum that could be a problem in the long run, especially given that Ethereum 2.0 testnet is going to be launched in a matter of months.

Danni_Depp   September 4, 2020   Ledgerium  


The real estate industry clearly needs to incorporate blockchain in order to maintain development in the right direction. Housinet might be a project that will take this industry to the next level. I like how detailed are their whitepaper and business model, and the team seems to be well-staffed.

Cornelius   September 3, 2020   Housinet  


BitCollar claims to have already raised almost 5 thousand ETH through ICO, which is a miraculous result, given its team and advisory board is comprised of people I have never heard of before - and I have been into crypto for more than a decade now. Although I must admit that the Asian crypto space is a bit of an enigma for me, so these people could well be the local blockchain celebrities. I will keep BitCollar on my radar in order to stay informed about its development.

Pint_of_Juice   September 2, 2020   BitCollar  


I like the idea presented by ULTI, but I am a bit concerned about the liquidity issue. How are they going to ensure it if the overwhelming number of players would want to exchange their virtual items for fiat at the same time? Such questions arise due to the fact that ULTI didn’t do a very good job of explaining their token economics. If they have a well-elaborated plan for handling such a situation, I would like to see it.

Chocolate Elf   September 1, 2020   Ulticoin  


The tech solution offered by BrandProtect is probably the one that would be most welcome in the business community worldwide. The reason is that the anti-counterfeit mechanism on the basis of blockchain is useful and practical, and it won't entail any legal issues with the authorities because in that case, blockchain is used more like a verification service than a payment vehicle.

Iron Moustache   August 31, 2020   BrandProtect  


People who frown at Ozotop and its idea of robotic decentralized societies should remember that some 30 years ago, we all thought that mobile phone is the work of divine power, not to mention that we would have Internet everywhere. Indeed, Ozotop might not get large traction right off the bat, but I am sure that the idea will catch on. Maybe it won't be Ozotop that will bring it to fruition, but the cyber societies are here to stay.

Reds4Life   August 30, 2020   Ozotop  


There have been so many talks and speculations about Telegram Open Network that I am dying to see at least one project that utilizes this presumably progressive blockchain solution. The combination of Waves and TON within the framework of a single startup makes Ozotop even more appealing. Although I would suggest that you should refrain from investing in Ozotop right away in order to see how the situation with SEC would resolve.

Separate Brain   August 29, 2020   Ozotop  


ICOs that might interest you

We list the most relevant upcoming crypto market ICOs


DogData
DogData

DogData is an Estonian based kennel organization built by a team of talented individuals united by a passion for modern technological capability and Dogs...

35 days left

2local
2local

Since they originally appeared almost 11 years ago, cryptocurrencies have been promising a change that would make the world a better place for everyone.

66 days left

SerenitySource
SerenitySource

SerenitySource is an Australian project that created a patented technology, which is based on the comprehensive use of blockchain and smart contracts. It allows the project to act as an energy retailer which gathers the data related to the household energy consumption.

95 days left

Top 10 upcoming ICOs

ICOs Rating Days left
1 DogData 5 35
2 2local 5 66
3 SerenitySource 5 95
4 Geco.one 5 96
5 Tycoon 5 96
6 Pawtocol 4.9 67
7 Curate 4.9 88
8 Ledder 4.9 96
9 IdeaFex 4.9 630
10 BitWings 4.8 4

Rating

Top 10 Crypto Brokers

Broker Status
1 FIBO Group information
2 XM information
3 OctaFX information
4 101investing information
5 T1Markets information
6 easyMarkets information
7 Orbex information
8 LH Crypto information
9 USGFX information
10 FOREX.com information

Rating

Top 10 Cryptocurrencies

Сryptocurrency CVIX Price Change, 24h
Bitcoin 41 $10 656.86 2.72%
Ethereum 50 $347.38 3.10%
Tether 1 $1.00 0%
XRP 48 $0.240001 6.27%
Bitcoin Cash 63 $215.94 1.44%
Polkadot 44 $4.40 3.91%
Chainlink 71 $10.31 17.44%
Binance Coin 67 $24.44 3.11%
Crypto.com Chain 54 $0.153758 2.78%
Litecoin 65 $46.09 4.49%

Rating

Top 10 Crypto Exchanges

Exchange Volume change, 24h
1 Binance 36.37%
2 ZG.com 2.65%
3 HBTC 13.25%
4 CITEX 11.02%
5 TAGZ Exchange 11.50%
6 Bidesk 14.76%
7 IDCM -11.63%
8 Bitribe 17.13%
9 Binance.KR 33.14%
10 Chiliz 16.90%

Rating