Bitcoin
BTC$43 081.91

1.35%

Ethereum
ETH$2 973.82

2.01%

Cardano
ADA$2.27

-2.69%

Tether
USDT$1.000723

-0.06%

Binance Coin
BNB$342.55

-2.18%

XRP
XRP$0.942011

0.16%

ICO Reviews

PointPay Reviews Openspace September 24, 2021
I use pointpay with my best friend (we share 1 account) and it's great to earn money on it. Within a few days both of us can take money for a trip to London J Easy and helpful – it is all about pointpay, by the way they added new feature - its up 30+% APY per day.
PointPay Reviews Dalida September 23, 2021
Heard that pointpay is a scam and I can't believe my eyes - only with mobile app ive earned about 1 thousand euro yesterday I wish people stop this and give other users really helpful info. Pointpay is not a scam!
Recast1 Token Reviews AlwaysInGreen September 22, 2021
R1 Exchange will select the projects suitable for our system among the promising Start-up projects and list them with R1ex. Individuals and Institutions provide their tokens by forwarding their projects to us and we guarantee that we will list them with R1ex
Start-Up projects on the R1 exchange will collect demand at certain rates and will be processed with variable durations proportional to the R1 coin weight on the exchange. We ensure that Tokens to be listed are free from speculation and manipulation.
Fanadise Reviews Jen September 21, 2021
Fanadise is an exclusive content platform created for internet influencers to monetize their social presence and bring interactions with followers to a
While all news outlets from the past few years hid behind paywalls and started to get their fair share for the work they put into preparing the news, internet creators remained highly underpaid. We aim to change that - bringing so much more to the table.
PointPay Reviews BKaw September 20, 2021
Will be a good project. great team. to the moon.
PointPay Reviews Kerwin La Chapell September 17, 2021
PointPay started off great, but lately I am having difficulty find out where 90% of my investment disappear too. Only my Tron cryptocurrency intact, but for the PXP token investment not matching up.
LetStudy Reviews AlwaysInGreen September 16, 2021
LetLearn is a global marketplace for learning and instruction. LetLearn is a platform that allows instructors to build online courses on their preferred topics. The instructors can create courses on LetLearn by uploading videos, PDFs, audio with
The instructors can also engage and interact with users via online discussion boards. LetLearn offered an app for both web & mobile, allowing students to take classes directly from web or mobile devices (iOS/Android). The students pay for the course with the LSC token (LetStudy Payment Token) if they want to learn any courses on the LetStudy E-Learning Platform.
Recast1 Token Reviews Crypto_Bro September 15, 2021
Proof of stake and proof of transfer to ensure that the supply is an increasing coin. R1 Will be in limited annual supply with in unlimited supply. An inflation token that can be earned R1 With Proof of deposit and proof of transfer. It is our principle to ensure the formation of R1 with the method of taking and transfer at
Depending on the amount of daily transfers, R1 from the transfer variable (%) will be presented with contract authorization and defined in the transferor's wallet. Monthly, 3-month, 6-mont, 9-month and 12-month system user (%) will be deposited into your R1 Account. With these methods, the supply will increase each year depending on the usage rate and an inflationary token will be formed.
PointPay Reviews Lidiya_Koshmina September 14, 2021
I rarely write positive reviews on cryptocurrencies and banks, but IMHO I think Pointpay is the best. it hasn't complicated usability and helps me to cash out in my own currency (SNG)
Blockster (BXR) Reviews SilverLine September 13, 2021
Blockster mobile app will be coming later in summer 2021, as well as an NFT marketplace. Unlike many projects at the initial offering phase, Blockster is already operating on
Crypto’s new “go-to” social network will be opening to a select group of writers, influencers, and crypto personalities in the coming weeks, who will be encouraged to review the platform, invite friends, and populate it with high-quality content before it opens to the general public in June 2021.
My Lotto Coin Reviews Alex September 12, 2021
My Lotto Coin integrates a tokenized reward program designed to empower players to always be part of the game and win, even if they don’t have their lucky numbers lined up with
By participating in lottery, players receive the game native token, MYL token, for free and will receive 10% of total ticket sales in Ethereum automatically airdropped into their wallet every 3 months. MYL has a total supply of 100 million which 50% is locked in the games smart contracts for free distribution among players until it ends.
EMCODEX Reviews George September 11, 2021
In transactions made through EMCODEX as a decentralized emerging commodities exchange (DEX), the typical third party entities which would normally oversee the security and transfer of assets (e.g. banks, stockbrokers, online payment gateways, government institutions, etc.) are substituted for a blockchain.
LetStudy Reviews Py Dan September 9, 2021
Im investigating on education market, and feel it will have lots of chance to develop in the future. Just look at COVID 19 pademic and understand the importance of modern education.
PointPay Reviews _LegenDa_ September 8, 2021
To me pointpay is a good opportunity to earn money for uni and my whole life even if you don’t know how it’s works recommend you to begin. It won’t cost you much, but you will know how everything works. With pp I use some books of cryptocurrency and invest. It helps me to prevent the bets result.
Recast1 Token Reviews Terra Crypto September 8, 2021
All institutions and individuals in the world will be able to create their own profiles and easily find what they are looking for about all economic units in the world. Each profile will be defined as Economist and stratejist after reaching 1000 followers in
If they wish they will be able to share their members indivudally for R1 Coins. Economists and Strategists will be able to sell their sofrware, indicators and economic articles as NFT if they wish.
Investors will be able to receive retraining according to the expertise of economist and strategist accounts, if they wish.In short, everything about all economy wheels will be found on this platform. A general news network will be vreated about all economic activities in the world. Our aim with this platform is to enable each individual to be their to be their own economist and strategist and to ensure that investment analysis is done correctly.
PointPay Reviews noisy boy September 7, 2021
Pointpay scam or not? Plz can someone tell me why I earn above average with it or their scam is in other actions. I've used it in 2 different ways - to sell and buy cryptocurrency. Since March od 2021 I saw some difficulty with service, buy they told it is just engineering works. BTW they really upgraded it and refresh ws design.
PointPay Reviews Sandra September 7, 2021
If someone will tell you that pointpay is a scam, don't believe them because they are lying, prepare yourself that work on pp is not too difficult, but it’s not easy at all. If you don’t list lack of your mind, you will earn more than 10 000 per month.
Blockster (BXR) Reviews MrBigMoney September 6, 2021
The name Blockster has been derived from the words "blockchain" and "hustler," to appeal to a tech-savvy, entrepreneurial audience who want to make money in crypto and
On Blockster, users can create profile pages and content about crypto projects, read and consume other users' content on "Blockdesk", follow all the crypto markets via their real-time market data feed on "Blockwatch", join groups, advertise their projects, and discover money-making opportunities. Blockster plans to eventually partner with every crypto-based project in the industry so that they can manage and update their own social pages.
Fanadise Reviews Ann September 5, 2021
How much influencers earn when they are finally empowered with the tools to monetize their abilities and talents all depends on the work
Subscriptions mean NFT's - every time you subscribe to your favourite creator you are guaranteed to get a special pack of Moments from his or her life, as well as all of the perks of the subscription level you have purchased.
PointPay Reviews superman September 3, 2021
I’ve using pointpay for 1 year and will continue it cause I’m obsessed with it. When I could imagine that my life will turned on 180 degrees? Never, until the end of 2020! I wish I could find something like that little bit earlier, so I could spend most of my time in luxury.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the comments or reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

ICO Rating – Top Ongoing ICOs

# ICO Founded Rate Status KYC Category Start End
1 PointPay PointPay 2019 5 Active Finance June 30, 2019 June 30, 2021
2 EMCODEX EMCODEX 2021 4.94 Pre-sale Commodities, Synthetic Assets May 18, 2021 September 30, 2021
3 LetStudy LetStudy 2020 4.935 Upcoming Education August 1, 2021 August 1, 2022
4 My Lotto Coin My Lotto Coin 2020 4.93 Pre-sale Gaming, Lottery April 1, 2021 June 30, 2021
5 Blockster (BXR) Blockster (BXR) 2021 4.93 Upcoming Media May 31, 2021 October 12, 2021
6 Fanadise Fanadise 2021 4.92 Pre-sale NFT, marketing, staking, BSC May 12, 2021 June 30, 2021
7 Recast1 Token Recast1 Token 2021 4.91 Active Trade, Stable Coin, Proof of Transfer and Stake June 15, 2021 December 5, 2021
8 Pawtocol Pawtocol 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Big Data December 27, 2019 May 17, 2021
9 Curate Curate 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Advertising August 9, 2019 May 30, 2021
10 Tycoon Tycoon 2019 4.9 Active Investment December 7, 2019 June 28, 2021

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2021 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.