ICO Reviews & Comments

Loanex: 1
1ai: 3
2Key: 5
2local: 3
ALTO: 3
AQwire: 5
AZBit: 3
Aenco: 3
AhrvoDEEX: 5
Airsave Travel: 3
AllSesame: 4
Allforcrypto: 7
AlphaX: 5
Arena Match: 2
ArtPro: 1
Asobi Coin: 2
AssetStream: 3
Aworker: 2
Azultec: 5
Bamboo: 5
Batzen: 3
Bcnex: 2
BeatzCoin: 3
Bestay: 4
Bexam: 6
Beyond Seen Screen: 5
Bigbullcoin: 4
Binfinity: 2
Binkabi: 2
Bit Agro: 3
BitCanna: 3
BitCollar: 3
BitOrb: 2
BitWings: 8
Bitcademy Football: 6
BitcoinCorner: 3
Bitenny: 3
Bither: 2
Bitozz: 3
Bitrus: 5
BlockFood: 2
BlockState: 1
Blocklancer: 1
BloodChain: 4
Bluenote: 1
Blueqbit: 2
Bow: 6
BrandProtect: 6
Brave New Coin: 4
Brikcoin: 4
CCUniverse: 2
CODSET: 2
COTI: 2
Cannacor: 5
Carbon Offset Initiative: 2
Care Token: 4
Cartesi: 2
Chintai: 6
Cinemadrom: 10
City of EDEN: 4
CodeTract: 3
CoinAnalyst: 1
CoinUs: 5
Coinstantine: 5
Cointrade: 4
Coinxes: 2
Cornucopia: 6
Cove Identity: 5
Credible Network: 5
Creditcoin: 2
Cresio: 3
CruCoins: 2
Crypcore: 1
Crypt-ON: 2
Cryption: 1
Crypto-Potential: 3
CryptoGamble: 2
CryptoMarketAds: 1
Curate: 1
CurveBlock: 2
CustomCoin: 1
DINO: 3
DIPChain: 4
DIVO: 1
DOFT: 1
DeHedge: 4
Dexa Coin: 3
Dinngo: 6
Discoin: 3
Distichain: 4
Drife: 2
Duniabooking: 4
Dyno: 4
ECOSC: 2
ENOD: 5
EcoStart: 3
EdeXa: 2
Emjac: 1
Epiktoken: 5
Eterbit: 5
European Cryptocurrency Exchange: 4
Eventboost EVA: 3
Exclusive Platform: 2
Exortion: 5
EzyStayz: 6
FESS Chain: 1
FIC Network: 4
FRED Energy: 1
Faba Invest: 3
Fair Trade Cab: 2
Faireum: 3
Farm2Kitchen: 2
Find.Exchange: 4
Fluence: 2
FoodNation: 3
GAMB: 2
GATS BANK: 2
GOVEARN: 9
GRAYLL: 6
Geco.one: 4
Gigajoule: 1
Gingr: 2
GoMiner: 5
GoRecruit: 5
HELIXHILLS: 2
HEROIC: 6
Harbour DAO: 2
Helix: 7
Herdius: 5
HiP: 6
Hivemind: 5
Housinet: 4
HubrisOne: 2
IMMLA: 3
INDX Capital: 1
INLOCK: 1
IOV: 2
IdeaFex: 4
Imagol: 2
Injii Access Coin: 3
InnovaMinex: 3
Iryo Network: 4
Javvy: 2
Jullar: 8
K-Tune: 2
Kambria: 2
Karvuon: 2
Kauri: 2
Kinesis: 3
Kings Distributed Systems: 2
Kleros: 1
Korbex: 2
KsVirtual: 2
LGBT Foundation: 4
LOL: 5
Ledder: 11
Ledgerium: 3
Leondrino: 4
Levblockchain: 9
Lightstreams: 2
Little Phil: 6
LiveContracts: 4
LogisticsX: 4
Loomia: 3
Lydian Lion: 5
Lynchpin: 2
MFChain: 2
MOZO: 1
Matrix: 2
MedicoHealth: 6
MineMuse: 1
Minitcredit: 2
MintMine: 4
Miracle Tele: 8
Mit-Ra: 3
Mobilum: 4
Monart: 5
Monet: 2
Mosaic: 5
MyCryptoBank: 2
Mycro: 1
NGS: 1
NYNJA: 2
NairaX: 3
Natee: 1
Navibration: 3
Negexc: 4
Nervos: 2
Neuromachine: 2
Nevix: 5
Nexxus: 4
NiMEDix: 2
Nodis: 3
Noia Network: 4
Nokenchain: 4
Novam: 5
NutriLife: 3
OilWellCoin: 7
Omega One: 3
Ommer: 4
Open Enterprise Logistics: 3
Orbs: 4
Orionix: 2
Ozotop: 5
P2PS: 2
PUFFS: 1
Padoscoin: 2
ParamountDax: 4
PavoCoin: 7
Pawtocol: 1
Pbet: 9
Pcore: 2
Pieta: 3
PlanChain: 2
PointPay: 6
PrepayWay: 3
Promether: 5
Quantocoin: 3
RAWG: 2
REO: 2
ROKKEX: 4
Realista: 2
Refine Medium: 5
Review.Network: 4
Robonomics: 7
SMSCHAIN: 1
SaTT: 3
Saiterm: 11
SciDex: 6
Seed Token Project: 4
Sentexchange: 2
SerenitySource: 2
Sessia: 4
Shareschain: 3
Sharpay: 2
Slothee: 2
Smilo: 5
Sonata.ai: 1
Soraix: 4
Spatium: 6
Spiking: 1
SpitBall: 6
SportGift: 6
Sportcash One: 4
StableDEX: 1
Stan World: 2
Stellero: 4
Svandis: 6
TRONA: 5
TROY: 6
Tachain: 2
Taucoin: 3
TecraCoin: 4
Temco: 2
Tenzorum: 6
Ternion: 2
Texochat: 5
The Joy: 2
TillBilly: 2
Timeless Luxury Group: 10
Tixl: 2
Torex: 1
TradeCloud: 4
Tradebit: 2
TronATM: 3
Tryvium: 3
Twilight Project: 6
Twogap: 6
UCBI Banking: 6
UChain: 5
Ubanx: 4
Ulticoin: 3
Ultra: 7
Ultrain: 3
Upline: 3
VMC: 9
VMC.AI: 3
VOLUM: 1
Vectorium Plus: 5
Vega: 2
VenusEnergy: 6
Vertex: 1
Viaz: 6
Vita: 2
Vivid: 7
Volentix: 1
Votem: 4
WALTIX: 1
WINBIX: 8
WinMiner: 2
WinWinCoin: 3
WindMine: 3
Wireless Racer: 2
Wireline: 1
WolfpackBOT: 2
Wulet: 2
XResearch: 3
Xsearch: 2
Yachtco: 9
Younited: 1
ZAZA: 2
Zeux: 3
Zimrii: 3
Zonafide: 4
aGifttoken: 3
bitNatura: 1
eFilingPlus: 2
iCasting: 6
iOWN: 2

Karvuon looks like a startup with a well-elaborated vision and business plan. Mongolia is undoubtedly one of the most suitable countries for such an industrial park since it has the appropriate climate and the necessary spectrum of resources. I will keep an eye on this project as it seems super-promising to me.

Giovanni Russo   January 24, 2020   Karvuon  


One doesn't have to be a genius in crypto analytics to understand that esports will spearhead the mass adoption of cryptocurrencies. The reason is quite simple: most gamers and developers are tech geeks, who either already own crypto or have some knowledge about it. They know the benefits of it, which means that the gaming community will accept crypto way more eagerly than, for instance, a medical of an academic one. Therefore, ALTO has a decent chance of making an impact in this space.

Pingger   January 23, 2020   ALTO  


EzyStaZ has a number of pros and cons. First of all, it pleases me to see that someone is responsible enough to develop at least some kind of a working platform before going out to beg the crypto community for money. Secondly, I like their team roster. But they are entering a space that is becoming super competitive, so the chances of success are getting slimmer by the day.

QwertyPuma   January 22, 2020   EzyStayz  


Out of all emerging mining projects that I have seen lately, MintMine seems to be the most appealing, mainly because they offer a very detailed and lucrative business plan. They will have immensely stiff competition in the face of Chinese miners, who dominate the industry now. However, with the right approach and an active user base, MintMine could pose a threat to the Asian miners.

Douglas   January 21, 2020   MintMine  


I have great respect for environmental projects because they are virtually the last line of defense for the climate and our planet. However, as much as I hate to admit it, the fight that the organizations like EcoStart, and the startups that it strives to fund, put up against the industrialists is futile because eco-project don't possess even an ounce of financial and human resources available to corporations. I might get some TECO tokens, just to support a good cause, but I don't expect any ROI.

Willy Chan   January 20, 2020   EcoStart  


It is hardly a secret that online gambling platforms and blockchain have already established a very strong bond, mainly because blockchain provides numerous advantages for casinos and sportsbooks. So the idea that CryptoGambles pushes forward is more than viable. However, they will be facing a very sturdy competition from TRON and EOS that basically work in the same direction, and I am not completely sure that CryptoGamble will be able to overpower them.

Tavi   January 19, 2020   CryptoGamble  


The Ledder website is down - could anyone please tell me whether they have migrated to another platform? I genuinely liked their engineering concept and products, so I can't understand what could have happened to a seemingly strong startup. I even recommended Ledder to other fellow investors who can afford to give 10 grand without a second thought. But now I am confused because a serious team wouldn't disappear without a trace.

Forbidden_Fruit   January 18, 2020   Ledder  


As they say, Eterbit talks the talk, but can't walk the walk. All those promises of BTC/ETH combinations, payment networks, discounts, and so on are nothing but a big spoof, designed to lure gullible people into a trap. I guess you already understood that I am saying that Eterbit is as shady as a seller of "branded" purses from a car trunk in some rough neighborhood. Try to stay away from it!

Gaborek   January 17, 2020   Eterbit  


I have never devoted too much attention to mining before, because it seemed too complicated and less profitable, as I am mainly involved in crypto trading. But lately, I began putting more and more effort into studying this activity, in search of ways to diversify my investment capabilities. So now, I pay close attention to mining startups that have a comprehensive business plan and sufficient marketing attractiveness. I reckon that Padoscoin fits that profile perfectly - they are my primary investment option.

Niki474   January 16, 2020   Padoscoin  


FRED is undoubtedly a blockchain project that holds a lot of potential, though they seem to be a bit negligent about the publicity, because I have bumped into it by pure accident, despite being an ICO geek. Nevertheless, they can catch up with the marketing later, after the conclusion of the token sale, which should be successful, given the low softcap.

Milan   January 15, 2020   FRED Energy  


The project is a great concept as it tries to offer unique services to members of the freelancing community. It is not a project that will be particularly attractive to some industries. However, those looking to invest can benefit from the pool of percentage fees the firm would make from the portal. There is enough information about the project from the team members. With the transparency of team members, the project could be a successful one.

Ether Outlaw   January 14, 2020   Blocklancer  


As it turned out, the DAICO, which WinBix tried to promote as something of an innovative approach towards token sale, was a bust. I went to their Twitter page and found the Medium article where the team officially apologizes for not reaching the softcap and instructing the initial investors on how to get their ETH back. Too bad, perhaps, because it was evident that the team had put a lot of effort into this project.

Crypto_Bro   January 13, 2020   WINBIX  


The first order of business for NiMEDix should have been to raise awareness among the Nigerian population about the concept of blockchain and crypto tokens. I don't mean to insult, but the population which is far from being tech-savvy won't adopt something so new and complicated as blockchain and a personalized healthcare system. Even if this project becomes popular and profitable, the corrupt African government will find a way to shut it down at once.

Meatloaf   January 12, 2020   NiMEDix  


The ideal blockchain-based banking system is too complicated to be described in such simple terms as it has been done in the UCBI whitepaper. Nevertheless, I don't invest in projects with 100% viable tech or a concept that could disrupt some industry. My only interest is the potential for a pump at the initial stages of exchange listing. I won't tell you the exact reason, but UCBI has the necessary characteristics of a pumpable token, so I am going to keep watching it until the last day of the token sale.

TooSmart   January 11, 2020   UCBI Banking  


The project boasts about having a downloadable application available at both Google Play and App Store. I checked the app at Google and found out that it was downloaded only slightly more than 50 times, which is a pathetic result for a startup that wants to attract serious funds. The idea is fine - we need a blockchain alternative to AirBnB - but EzyStayz didn't manage to execute it properly.

Mr.Right   January 10, 2020   EzyStayz  


Seeing how the government servant will figure out ways to work with blockchain initiatives would be hilarious, because most of them have just mastered the abacus. Jokes aside, there is nothing bad in trying to get the government involved in blockchain initiatives, but the effectiveness of such an endeavor is doubtful. Hardly anyone would argue the fact that the blockchain technology is tailor-made for the private sector, whereas the politicians are only putting grit in the bearings.

Maxwell   January 9, 2020   GOVEARN  


After getting a better insight into the issues with the Ethereum network, with all its scalability problems, time bomb, and clogging, I decided to disregard the fintech startups that offer the products on the basis of that blockchain. I reckon that Stellar, EOS, or even TRON, are far better platforms in the long run, though they are currently underperforming in comparison to Ethereum. That is why stopped reading the PointPay whitepaper after getting finding out on which blockchain they have built the three-faceted ecosystem.

Know1tAll   January 8, 2020   PointPay  


I have read Cannacor's whitepaper and came to the conclusion that this company doesn't really need blockchain to operate. The implementation of CANO token is totally unnecessary as it will hardly add any edge to their production, marketing, or distribution. The reason is that not many crypto enthusiasts are really into medical cannabis, so they won't support this initiative massively.

Atilla   January 7, 2020   Cannacor  


I totally agree with the suggestion that we, the non-Asian miners, must put up a stiff competition to Chinese mega pools that threaten to monopolize the mining business and bring an end to the philosophy of decentralization and the resistance to manipulation, which is at the heart of cryptocurrencies. That is why we need to show MintMine our utmost support. Besides, they have a very solid business model that would allow them to generate revenue right off the bat.

SilverLine   January 6, 2020   MintMine  


The only way to bring down the existing corrupt court system is through systems like the one proposed by Kleros. Blockchain will definitely serve this purpose well, as well as the smart contracts. Judging from the successful pre-sale, people place their trust with Kleros, which means that the team can raise a lot of money through the token sale.

Rodri   January 5, 2020   Kleros  


Being designed for such a narrow niche, and having such a steep investment threshold as 500 EUR, Yachtco will surely only get the attention of those who are somehow related to yachting and the accompanying activities. But in general, the token should serve its purpose, while the ecosystem itself should facilitate the improvement within this field. Other than that, the Yachtco token possesses virtually no investment potential.

Jason   January 4, 2020   Yachtco  


Sadly, the investment world is far from being sentimental and caring, so even such noble initiatives as Care Token may not reach the funding goals. Let's admit it, looking after the elderly doesn't promise any return on investment, so I could understand if the interest towards CARE token turns out to be very low. The team should have focused on reaching out to reputable charity organizations instead of trying to appeal to crypto people.

Too_Mad   January 3, 2020   Care Token  


If BrandProtect successfully finalizes its ICO, the team would enter a very competitive niche because there are at least a dozen decent startups that present a similar solution. Most of them operate in the area of logistics, though this very concept is spreading to other sectors, including B2B. Therefore, BrandProtect needs to come up with an aggressive and convincing marketing campaign to attract that should place emphasis on the importance of blockchain.

Couch_Potato   January 2, 2020   BrandProtect  


The best way to describe the Cartesi project is to quote Shakespeare, "Much ado about nothing." All these abstracts about decentralized applications, games or whatever in the whitepaper are just a waste of ink. Ethereum remains a dominating platform for dApps, and even such well-established projects like EOS are unable to put up even a half of decentralized apps that had been launched on the Ethereum blockchain. So Cartesi would have to get in line behind all those "Ethereum killers."

Zack9087   January 1, 2020   Cartesi  


Certainly, the idea of building a huge industrial park for the production of electricity is marvelous, but I wonder what's the stance of the Mongolian government on this initiative. I have read the project's whitepaper and didn't find any mentions of official permits to build such an infrastructural object, let alone conduct some business operations. Besides, producing power from fossil fuels is so out of fashion. Nowadays, people are crazy about renewables. I saw that they promise to make a switch to eco-energy, but do you really believe them?

Krazy Mick   December 31, 2019   Karvuon  


Projects like Exortion remind me of turtle babies that are trying to get to the ocean waters across the blistering hot sand, right after they hatched out of the egg. I hope you get the analogy here. Hundreds of them start on this hard path but only a few of them survive. The same would happen to Exortion. The niche of blockchain microfinancing is already oversaturated, while this project doesn't offer any unique solutions. But who knows, maybe Exortion will turn out to be a late bloomer.

John_Pirate_Neruda   December 29, 2019   Exortion  


The business idea itself, presented by Timeless Luxury Group, is captivating and promising, but I have certain doubts regarding the ability of this team to see it through. No offense, but these people don't appear to be experienced enough to carry out the project of such magnitude. The construction of a big resort and chalet is this particular location is a very costly and somewhat risky endeavor. This is a very narrow niche, so if one can't get a big enough customer base right away, he is basically screwed.

Dj Brady   December 28, 2019   Timeless Luxury Group  


Okay, so with Nokenchain, virtually any average Joe will be able to create his own token. But the question remains, what would he do with that? Share it with his friends and co-workers? Let's face it, 99% of such tokens will be completely useless since they will be made just for fun and have to true value or concept behind them. Besides, they will certainly be backward in terms of technological prowess.

Mach Willy   December 28, 2019   Nokenchain  


ICOs that might interest you

We list the most relevant upcoming crypto market ICOs


Ledder
Ledder

Ledder presents a technology stack that may take may break the deadlock in the development of outdoor advertising. This technology company out of Hong Kong has invented the way to make billboard ads substantially more efficient in terms of electricity consumption.

339 days left

Cinemadrom
Cinemadrom

All people enjoy well-scripted and ably shot movies or TV shows, but few of them are aware of the hardships and the obstacles that the filmmakers often face when going through different stages of film production.

94 days left

Yachtco
Yachtco

Yachting is the industry which had gradually transformed from being a strictly-for-privileged type of recreation into a booming industry, the products and services of which...

7 days left

Top 10 upcoming ICOs

Rating Days, left
Ledder 4.9 339
Cinemadrom 4.6 94
Yachtco 4.5 7
Housinet 4.5 56
GOVEARN 4.4 339
Care Token 4.3 4
BrandProtect 4.3 125
PointPay 4.3 542
WINBIX 4.2 245
EzyStayz 4.1 62

Rating

Top 10 Crypto Brokers

Rank Status Broker
1 FXTM information
2 HYCM information
3 FIBO Group information
4 HotForex information
5 XM information
6 OctaFX information
7 easyMarkets information
8 LH Crypto information
9 USGFX information
10 Markets.com information

Rating

Top 10 Cryptocurrencies

Price, USD 24h 7 days
Bitcoin 8 636.141 2.3% -0.23%
Ethereum 167.308 2.49% 1.19%
XRP 0.228 2.18% -1.39%
Bitcoin Cash 358.960 11.2% 7.78%
Bitcoin SV 279.953 4.07% 0.4%
Tether 1.003 0.2% 0.31%
Litecoin 56.318 2.95% -1.46%
EOS 3.742 4.1% 4.51%
Binance Coin 17.325 0.74% 0.98%
Stellar 0.059 1.56% -6.29%

Rating

Top 10 Crypto Exchanges

Volume 24h, USD Change 24h
Binance JEX 364 613 838 109.92%
Currency.com 325 166 72.17%
Binance 945 329 731 69.87%
TAGZ Exchange 3 485 560 734 11.50%
TAGZ 3 376 359 981 0.07%
Fatbtc 2 271 047 947 4.24%
BitMEX 1 918 325 836 43.01%
BKEX 1 759 605 542 39.07%
Coinsbit 1 715 922 345 3.40%
Hotbit 1 698 498 680 13.94%

Rating