Swarm Intelligence Set

ICO Reviews & Comments

Loanex: 1
1ai: 3
2GETHER: 1
2Key: 5
2local: 13
ALTO: 3
AQwire: 5
AZBit: 3
Aenco: 3
AhrvoDEEX: 5
Airsave Travel: 3
AllSesame: 4
Allforcrypto: 7
AlphaX: 5
Arena Match: 2
ArtPro: 1
Asobi Coin: 2
AssetStream: 4
Aworker: 2
Azultec: 5
Bamboo: 5
Batzen: 3
Bcnex: 2
BeatzCoin: 3
Bestay: 4
Bexam: 6
Beyond Seen Screen: 5
Bigbullcoin: 4
Binfinity: 2
Binkabi: 2
Bit Agro: 3
BitCanna: 3
BitCollar: 3
BitOrb: 2
BitWings: 8
Bitcademy Football: 6
BitcoinCorner: 3
Bitenny: 4
Bither: 2
Bitozz: 3
Bitrus: 5
BlockFood: 2
BlockState: 1
Blocklancer: 1
BloodChain: 4
Bluenote: 1
Blueqbit: 2
Bow: 6
BrandProtect: 6
Brave New Coin: 4
Brikcoin: 4
CCUniverse: 2
CODSET: 2
COTI: 2
Cannacor: 5
Carbon Offset Initiative: 2
Care Token: 4
Cartesi: 2
Chintai: 6
Cinemadrom: 10
City of EDEN: 4
CoVEX: 1
CodeTract: 3
CoinAnalyst: 1
CoinUs: 5
Coinimp: 1
Coinstantine: 5
Cointrade: 5
Coinxes: 2
Cornucopia: 6
Cove Identity: 5
Credible Network: 5
Creditcoin: 2
Cresio: 3
CruCoins: 2
Crypcore: 1
Crypt-ON: 2
Cryption: 1
Crypto-Potential: 3
CryptoGamble: 2
CryptoMarketAds: 1
Curate: 1
CurveBlock: 2
CustomCoin: 1
DINO: 3
DIPChain: 4
DIVO: 1
DOFT: 1
DeHedge: 4
Dexa Coin: 3
Dinngo: 6
Discoin: 3
Distichain: 4
DogData: 1
Drife: 2
Duniabooking: 4
Dyno: 4
ECOSC: 2
ENOD: 5
EcoStart: 3
EdeXa: 2
Emjac: 1
Epiktoken: 5
Eterbit: 5
European Cryptocurrency Exchange: 4
Eventboost EVA: 3
Exclusive Platform: 2
Exortion: 5
EzyStayz: 6
FESS Chain: 1
FIC Network: 4
FRED Energy: 1
Faba Invest: 3
Fair Trade Cab: 2
Faireum: 3
Farm2Kitchen: 2
Find.Exchange: 4
Fluence: 2
FoodNation: 3
GAMB: 2
GATS BANK: 2
GOVEARN: 9
GRAYLL: 7
Geco.one: 4
Gigajoule: 1
Gingr: 2
GoMiner: 5
GoRecruit: 5
HELIXHILLS: 2
HEROIC: 6
Harbour DAO: 2
Helix: 7
Herdius: 5
HiP: 6
Hivemind: 5
Housinet: 4
HubrisOne: 2
IMMLA: 3
INDX Capital: 1
INLOCK: 1
IOV: 2
IdeaFex: 4
Imagol: 2
Injii Access Coin: 3
InnovaMinex: 3
Iryo Network: 4
Javvy: 3
Jullar: 8
K-Tune: 2
Kambria: 2
Karvuon: 2
Kauri: 3
Kinesis: 6
Kings Distributed Systems: 2
Kleros: 1
Korbex: 2
KsVirtual: 2
LGBT Foundation: 4
LOL: 5
Ledder: 12
Ledgerium: 3
Leondrino: 4
Levblockchain: 9
Lightstreams: 2
Little Phil: 6
LiveContracts: 4
LogisticsX: 4
Loomia: 3
Lydian Lion: 5
Lynchpin: 2
MFChain: 2
MOZO: 1
Matrix: 2
MedicoHealth: 6
Mindsync: 3
MineMuse: 1
Minitcredit: 2
MintMine: 4
Miracle Tele: 8
Mit-Ra: 3
Mobilum: 4
Monart: 5
Monet: 2
Mosaic: 5
MyCryptoBank: 2
Mycro: 1
NGS: 1
NYNJA: 4
NairaX: 6
Natee: 1
Navibration: 3
Negexc: 4
Nervos: 2
Neuromachine: 2
Nevix: 5
Nexxus: 4
NiMEDix: 2
Nodis: 3
Noia Network: 4
Nokenchain: 4
Novam: 5
NutriLife: 3
OilWellCoin: 7
Omega One: 3
Ommer: 4
Open Enterprise Logistics: 3
Orbs: 4
Orionix: 2
Ozotop: 5
P2PS: 2
PUFFS: 1
Padoscoin: 2
ParamountDax: 4
PavoCoin: 7
Pawtocol: 1
Pbet: 9
Pcore: 2
Pieta: 3
PlanChain: 2
PointPay: 16
PrepayWay: 3
Promether: 5
QUASA: 1
Quantocoin: 3
RAWG: 2
REO: 2
ROKKEX: 4
Realista: 2
Refine Medium: 5
Review.Network: 4
Robonomics: 7
SMSCHAIN: 1
SaTT: 3
Saiterm: 11
SciDex: 6
Seed Token Project: 4
Sentexchange: 2
SerenitySource: 3
Sessia: 4
Shareschain: 3
Sharpay: 3
Slothee: 2
Smilo: 5
Sonata.ai: 1
Soraix: 4
Spatium: 6
Spiking: 1
SpitBall: 6
SportGift: 6
Sportcash One: 4
StableDEX: 1
Stan World: 2
Stellero: 4
Svandis: 6
TRONA: 5
TROY: 6
Tachain: 2
Taucoin: 3
TecraCoin: 4
Temco: 2
Tenzorum: 6
Ternion: 2
Texochat: 5
The Joy: 2
TillBilly: 2
Timeless Luxury Group: 10
Tixl: 3
Torex: 1
TradeCloud: 4
Tradebit: 2
TronATM: 3
Tryvium: 3
Twilight Project: 6
Twogap: 6
Tycoon: 1
UCBI Banking: 6
UCOIN: 1
UChain: 5
Ubanx: 4
Ulticoin: 3
Ultra: 7
Ultrain: 3
Upline: 3
VMC: 9
VMC.AI: 3
VOLUM: 1
Vectorium Plus: 5
Vega: 2
VenusEnergy: 6
Vertex: 4
Viaz: 6
Vita: 2
Vivid: 7
Volentix: 1
Votem: 4
WALTIX: 1
WINBIX: 8
WINSSHI: 1
WinMiner: 2
WinWinCoin: 3
WindMine: 3
Wireless Racer: 2
Wireline: 1
WolfpackBOT: 2
Wulet: 2
XResearch: 3
Xsearch: 2
Yachtco: 9
Younited: 1
ZAZA: 2
Zeux: 3
Zimrii: 3
Zonafide: 4
aGifttoken: 3
bitNatura: 1
eFilingPlus: 2
iCasting: 6
iOWN: 2

I don't intend to invest in Ledder because the minimum investment threshold that they had set is too damn steep for a project that has apparently flopped. I claim that Ledder is most likely to have failed because it has totally disappeared from the informational horizon. Their last tweet dates back to July 3, and Ledder's official website has been inaccessible for quite some time now. This begs the conclusion that the Ledder team decided to pull out even before the official ICO ran its course.

AppleSauce   March 8, 2021   Ledder  


BrandProtect offers a solution that could be of use to any business that deals with physical products. However, the space that this startup is about to enter is extremely competitive right now. Therefore, in order to succeed, BrandProtect needs to reach the established hardcap to be able to compete at the required level. Otherwise, it would become just another addition to the super long list of dead blockchain projects.

Torsten   March 7, 2021   BrandProtect  


Mindsync offers a single platform handling of applied real-world problems, paid or for free. A solution is made by the AI/DS/ML community: customer places an order for a solution containing an AI tech; the members of our community start developing it and the completed one is tested and launched on our platform. It is also possible to integrate the solution into an existing business or platform.

Know1tAll   March 6, 2021   Mindsync  


CARE TOKEN is one of the most heart-warming crypto startups that I have seen in months. They need funding to help one of the most needy categories of people, the elderly, and not to fuel some vaguely formulated and overly ambitious concept that might never come to fruition. I will make the minimum investment, or perhaps even a bit more, without any expectations for profit. I'll consider it a donation to a charitable cause.

Cookie 4 Rookie   March 5, 2021   Care Token  


I made several deposits via PayPal. One went through automatically. The others went through after I emailed L2. They were very friendly and got me my tokens. Hurry up and buy yours!

SDCrypto   March 4, 2021   2local  


Project announced they would fight any ASIC mining in their networks by continuously tweaking hashing algorithms to make ASIC production unprofitable.

Binary_Organism   March 3, 2021   Coinimp  


2local 100pct valid and will be one of the best cryptocoins.

ttsstt   March 3, 2021   2local  


I've been trying to contact anyone from cointrade and I haven't had no success even calling leaving messages no call back, email no help. The 24 of february 2021 I purchassed three bags of coins never got confirmation, they did charge me 54.99 for each bag. I verify with my bank they did pay the coin bags three times for 54.99. Im going to have to report the person reasponsable for fraud never in my life of buying on line this ever happen to me. You are very inreasponsable having people working for you not doing their job properly, not even no reasponse nor call backs justifing then self for what happen. I would have like to receive them, but all that you put me through I'll take my buiseness elseware.

Tammy varela   March 2, 2021   Cointrade  


In essence, Rokkex is not that different from other cryptocurrency exchanges, because their highlighted features, such as the speed of transactions and the productive UI, doesn't make this platform unique. The fact that SEPA withdrawals are being carried out much faster compared to other exchanges doesn't interest me a bit since I am not a resident of the European Union. To cut the story short, Rokkex is destined to become yet another mediocre crypto exchange.

Givi   March 1, 2021   ROKKEX  


CoVEX Token is an exchange based token and native currency of the CoVEX crypto exchange. Holders of the token are able to reap the rewards from the success of the exchange as 50% of its overall trading fee is shared with holders through the tokens.

Casual Millionaire   February 28, 2021   CoVEX  


To be fair, i sent 100 EUR but did not get tokens. I sent them an email and they manually did the transfer in no time!

G   February 27, 2021   2local  


you got your coins in the end?

MrBigMoney   March 3, 2021

What email address did you use? I can't find one anywhere.

Aaron   March 2, 2021

Nexxus Rewards is a great project, no doubt about that! Although their primary focus in on marketing and less on the development and incorporation of the blockchain technology, they are doing an excellent job at creating a viable use case for it. But the team should have written a more detailed whitepaper because the present version is a bit terse.

RichardDd   February 26, 2021   Nexxus  


Beware. I unfortunately stumbled on to this scam and put some dollars in their algorithm. The token shuffle seemed weird, trade dollars for stellar and then convert to GRX which can be converted to GRY to enter the algo pools. The catch is you must exit through GRX, which is essentially worthless. Insiders dump this at any rise in value. So your dollar represented algo acct must be converted to grx to sell, making your investment worthless. Appears to be a well executed scam. There is no way to cash out your acct without handing the money over to insiders in the GRX conversion. Have a nice day and stay the hell away!

Dean Bichsel   February 25, 2021   GRAYLL  


Freelancers, or Talents, as iCasting calls it, shouldn't expect much from this platform, at least not in the next five years. People in general, and employers, in particular, are still largely unaware of benefits that tokenization brings, or they treat this method of hiring with a great deal of suspicion. I have been registered on a similar platform, where all payments were carried out strictly in ETH. Not much went on there, to be frank. The same could happen to iCasting.

Nilssson   February 24, 2021   iCasting  


I spent 350$ on L2L and immediately I got the tokens on my account.

Terry Rayan   February 23, 2021   2local  


As a consultant whose clients have included the ICO's NYNJA product and services are one of the most professional and stable that I have studied. The team is professional and product is stable and works very well.

App Promo   February 22, 2021   NYNJA  


Scammers. Be aware. Bought 1000$ And didn’t get tokens. Emailed to support team: their answer: Thank you for supporting our project hence after tracking your payment directly from our database we discovered the payment was successful but there was an error which as affected it from reflecting on our database in other to process your tokens. Dear Paul to rectify this issue you will have to make a refundable payment of the same amount you made previously to our official reactivation address below, the payment will be used to synchronize your previous payment and immediately the issue is rectified you will get an instant refund of your second payment back to your wallet and also receive an instant deposits of your purchased tokens directly to your account. Please make your deposit to our ETH rectification deposit. Note: Once your deposit is successful please forward back a screenshot of the payment details and also provide us a wallet address where you would like to receive your refund. Please note that "Refunds of Funds that's just 5-10 minute of the rectification time to be processed. Once all this is rectified you will receive your purchased Tokens immediately to your account. The team truly apologizes for every inconveniences this might have caused you. Thanks for your understanding and support, the team appreciates.

Paul Shvets   February 21, 2021   2local  


Why are you lying? And exaggerating? This company is not a scam. Maybe you are?

Tony Ruggia   March 2, 2021

I had a similar experience. Threw $100 USD at this ICO. On their site I can see the transaction as “registered”, however, no coins are credited. I recommend to stay away!

Scammed too   February 10, 2021

In 2018, they held an ICO, where I bought from, team broke down, and then they went dead after collecting few millions, a year and few month lather they created another ICO, collecting few more millions, project is dead with no progress for almost a year. I call it a scam project with no delivery.

Tamer   February 20, 2021   Javvy  


As they say, Eterbit talks the talk, but can't walk the walk. All those promises of BTC/ETH combinations, payment networks, discounts, and so on are nothing but a big spoof, designed to lure gullible people into a trap. I guess you already understood that I am saying that Eterbit is as shady as a seller of "branded" purses from a car trunk in some rough neighborhood. Try to stay away from it!

Gaborek   February 19, 2021   Eterbit  


Nowadays, people have dug themselves so deep into the virtual world that nothing would be able to drag them from there, not Lydian Lion, not whatever or whomever! This process is irreversible because that is a part of evolution, and modern technology is also very addictive. Kudos to Lydian Lion for making an effort to bring people back to reality, but it would take a global Internet shutdown to achieve this goal.

DBan   February 18, 2021   Lydian Lion  


I have come across numerous blockchain startups related to medicine, but none of them seem to have hit the mainstream as of yet, mainly due to the reasons mentioned in the review. NiMEDix shows some potential - and they are definitely pursuing a noble cause - but they will face many obstacles, such as red taping, the distrust of people towards innovations, etc. I hope they would be able to overcome them and reach their goals.

TwistedLogiX   February 17, 2021   NiMEDix  


Despite the fact that the contemporary cryptocurrency market represents only a tiny fraction of that of gold or traditional fiat currencies, no one seems to be able to provide a usable solution for data gathering & processing. Maybe Brave New Coin would be capable of finally giving us a set of comprehensive tools upon which we can rely on to be more successful at crypto trading. But we should wait for the final product in order to be able to tell whether BNC is a real deal or a hoax.

Voodoo_cat   February 16, 2021   Brave New Coin  


Mindsync AIaaS (AI as a Service) platform allows to run production-ready solutions internally and make requests to it using API without deploying it on external servers, i.e. on the customer side. This makes possible to create scalable applications using AI with theoretically unlimited computing power for any device.

Peter_777   February 16, 2021   Mindsync  


UCOIN is a comprehensive solution to the adoption of cryptocurrency by the masses is needed. Current coins cannot solve their entry barriers issues fully. Ucoin addresses critical barriers to crypto mass adoption bringing utility features that add value to customers and the industry with just a few clicks.

Ann   February 15, 2021   UCOIN  


There is no need for me to convince anyone here that Jullar is a shady project that is highly unlikely to come up with a real product. But the idea described by Jullar is interesting at its core. What if the crypto community had some kind of a relief fund for those bought sh*t coins and now don't know what to do with them. I agree that it sounds kinda utopian, but I really feel sorry for those who lost tons of money after buying these coins, so maybe that would help them.

DobbiezSock   February 13, 2021   Jullar  


The goals set up by Nervos are far too ambitious to be achieved in the near future. We have two blockchain organizations with far superior financial, and, probably, intellectual resources, that are ransacking their brains about the issues of scalability and so on. Nervos may contribute to the overall solution, but the project won't deliver it on their own.

1TrenT1   February 12, 2021   Nervos  


As much as I want to think of Heroic as of a blockchain project that holds immense potential, I can't help but wonder whether the offered technology would be fully viable at first. And if not, how long would it take HEROIC to turn it into a seamlessly operating system. Judging from my experience, the entire path from ICO to public recognition would take approximately two to three years, so don't expect quick returns on your investment.

Proto_Plasma   February 11, 2021   HEROIC  


Does anyone know why Ledder has shut down its website? Did the company seize its operations? I would very much like to know because I have an investment opportunity brewing up that would be beneficial to both me and Ledder. I tried to contact the founding members via LinkedIn, but so far didn’t get any reply. It would be a pity if this project had indeed gone bust. With the right investment plan, it could have greatly improved the advertising industry.

Toby O’Neal   February 9, 2021   Ledder  


ICOs that might interest you

We list the most relevant upcoming crypto market ICOs


2local
2local

Since they originally appeared almost 11 years ago, cryptocurrencies have been promising a change that would make the world a better place for everyone.

22 days left

PointPay
PointPay

PointPay is a UK-regulated company which has been operating since 2018. PointPay Team has created all-in-one cryptocurrency ecosystem of 10 fully functional products.

135 days left

Mindsync
Mindsync

Artificial Intelligence is bound to set off the next big technological revolution after the internet. However, the fact remains that the treasure trove of opportunities in Artificial Intelligence...

22 days left

Top 10 upcoming ICOs

ICOs Rating Days left
1 2local 5 22
2 PointPay 5 135
3 Mindsync 4.98 22
4 Pawtocol 4.9 18
5 Ledder 4.9 21
6 DogData 4.9 22
7 Tycoon 4.9 52
8 SerenitySource 4.9 52
9 Curate 4.9 82
10 IdeaFex 4.9 465

Rating

Top 10 Crypto Brokers

Broker Status
1 FIBO Group information
2 OctaFX information
3 101investing information
4 T1Markets information
5 easyMarkets information
6 Orbex information
7 XM information
8 LH Crypto information
9 USGFX information
10 LiteForex information

Rating

Top 10 Cryptocurrencies

Сryptocurrency CVIX Price Change, 24h
Bitcoin 45 $53 844.97 6.15%
Ethereum 64 $1 831.33 4.72%
Binance Coin 81 $244.05 1.85%
Tether 1 $1.00 0%
Cardano 82 $1.13 -1.77%
Polkadot 70 $35.75 1.59%
XRP 68 $0.480600 2.45%
UniSwap 69 $33.63 -3.25%
Litecoin 64 $198.05 3.37%
Chainlink 63 $31.05 5.93%

Rating

Top 10 Crypto Exchanges

Exchange Volume change, 24h
1 Binance 38.12%
2 Coinbase Pro 40.65%
3 Kraken 39.03%
4 Bitfinex 59.41%
5 KuCoin 30.00%
6 Venus 3.80%
7 Binance.KR 17.13%
8 EtherFlyer 41.08%
9 ZG.com 6.81%
10 HBTC 18.57%

Rating