ICO Reviews & Comments

Loanex: 1
1ai: 3
2Key: 5
2local: 4
ALTO: 3
AQwire: 5
AZBit: 3
Aenco: 3
AhrvoDEEX: 5
Airsave Travel: 3
AllSesame: 4
Allforcrypto: 7
AlphaX: 5
Arena Match: 2
ArtPro: 1
Asobi Coin: 2
AssetStream: 3
Aworker: 2
Azultec: 5
Bamboo: 5
Batzen: 3
Bcnex: 2
BeatzCoin: 3
Bestay: 4
Bexam: 6
Beyond Seen Screen: 5
Bigbullcoin: 4
Binfinity: 2
Binkabi: 2
Bit Agro: 3
BitCanna: 3
BitCollar: 3
BitOrb: 2
BitWings: 8
Bitcademy Football: 6
BitcoinCorner: 3
Bitenny: 4
Bither: 2
Bitozz: 3
Bitrus: 5
BlockFood: 2
BlockState: 1
Blocklancer: 1
BloodChain: 4
Bluenote: 1
Blueqbit: 2
Bow: 6
BrandProtect: 6
Brave New Coin: 4
Brikcoin: 4
CCUniverse: 2
CODSET: 2
COTI: 2
Cannacor: 5
Carbon Offset Initiative: 2
Care Token: 4
Cartesi: 2
Chintai: 6
Cinemadrom: 10
City of EDEN: 4
CodeTract: 3
CoinAnalyst: 1
CoinUs: 5
Coinstantine: 5
Cointrade: 4
Coinxes: 2
Cornucopia: 6
Cove Identity: 5
Credible Network: 5
Creditcoin: 2
Cresio: 3
CruCoins: 2
Crypcore: 1
Crypt-ON: 2
Cryption: 1
Crypto-Potential: 3
CryptoGamble: 2
CryptoMarketAds: 1
Curate: 1
CurveBlock: 2
CustomCoin: 1
DINO: 3
DIPChain: 4
DIVO: 1
DOFT: 1
DeHedge: 4
Dexa Coin: 3
Dinngo: 6
Discoin: 3
Distichain: 4
Drife: 2
Duniabooking: 4
Dyno: 4
ECOSC: 2
ENOD: 5
EcoStart: 3
EdeXa: 2
Emjac: 1
Epiktoken: 5
Eterbit: 5
European Cryptocurrency Exchange: 4
Eventboost EVA: 3
Exclusive Platform: 2
Exortion: 5
EzyStayz: 6
FESS Chain: 1
FIC Network: 4
FRED Energy: 1
Faba Invest: 3
Fair Trade Cab: 2
Faireum: 3
Farm2Kitchen: 2
Find.Exchange: 4
Fluence: 2
FoodNation: 3
GAMB: 2
GATS BANK: 2
GOVEARN: 9
GRAYLL: 6
Geco.one: 4
Gigajoule: 1
Gingr: 2
GoMiner: 5
GoRecruit: 5
HELIXHILLS: 2
HEROIC: 6
Harbour DAO: 2
Helix: 7
Herdius: 5
HiP: 6
Hivemind: 5
Housinet: 4
HubrisOne: 2
IMMLA: 3
INDX Capital: 1
INLOCK: 1
IOV: 2
IdeaFex: 4
Imagol: 2
Injii Access Coin: 3
InnovaMinex: 3
Iryo Network: 4
Javvy: 2
Jullar: 8
K-Tune: 2
Kambria: 2
Karvuon: 2
Kauri: 2
Kinesis: 4
Kings Distributed Systems: 2
Kleros: 1
Korbex: 2
KsVirtual: 2
LGBT Foundation: 4
LOL: 5
Ledder: 11
Ledgerium: 3
Leondrino: 4
Levblockchain: 9
Lightstreams: 2
Little Phil: 6
LiveContracts: 4
LogisticsX: 4
Loomia: 3
Lydian Lion: 5
Lynchpin: 2
MFChain: 2
MOZO: 1
Matrix: 2
MedicoHealth: 6
MineMuse: 1
Minitcredit: 2
MintMine: 4
Miracle Tele: 8
Mit-Ra: 3
Mobilum: 4
Monart: 5
Monet: 2
Mosaic: 5
MyCryptoBank: 2
Mycro: 1
NGS: 1
NYNJA: 4
NairaX: 6
Natee: 1
Navibration: 3
Negexc: 4
Nervos: 2
Neuromachine: 2
Nevix: 5
Nexxus: 4
NiMEDix: 2
Nodis: 3
Noia Network: 4
Nokenchain: 4
Novam: 5
NutriLife: 3
OilWellCoin: 7
Omega One: 3
Ommer: 4
Open Enterprise Logistics: 3
Orbs: 4
Orionix: 2
Ozotop: 5
P2PS: 2
PUFFS: 1
Padoscoin: 2
ParamountDax: 4
PavoCoin: 7
Pawtocol: 1
Pbet: 9
Pcore: 2
Pieta: 3
PlanChain: 2
PointPay: 6
PrepayWay: 3
Promether: 5
Quantocoin: 3
RAWG: 2
REO: 2
ROKKEX: 4
Realista: 2
Refine Medium: 5
Review.Network: 4
Robonomics: 7
SMSCHAIN: 1
SaTT: 3
Saiterm: 11
SciDex: 6
Seed Token Project: 4
Sentexchange: 2
SerenitySource: 3
Sessia: 4
Shareschain: 3
Sharpay: 3
Slothee: 2
Smilo: 5
Sonata.ai: 1
Soraix: 4
Spatium: 6
Spiking: 1
SpitBall: 6
SportGift: 6
Sportcash One: 4
StableDEX: 1
Stan World: 2
Stellero: 4
Svandis: 6
TRONA: 5
TROY: 6
Tachain: 2
Taucoin: 3
TecraCoin: 4
Temco: 2
Tenzorum: 6
Ternion: 2
Texochat: 5
The Joy: 2
TillBilly: 2
Timeless Luxury Group: 10
Tixl: 3
Torex: 1
TradeCloud: 4
Tradebit: 2
TronATM: 3
Tryvium: 3
Twilight Project: 6
Twogap: 6
UCBI Banking: 6
UChain: 5
Ubanx: 4
Ulticoin: 3
Ultra: 7
Ultrain: 3
Upline: 3
VMC: 9
VMC.AI: 3
VOLUM: 1
Vectorium Plus: 5
Vega: 2
VenusEnergy: 6
Vertex: 1
Viaz: 6
Vita: 2
Vivid: 7
Volentix: 1
Votem: 4
WALTIX: 1
WINBIX: 8
WinMiner: 2
WinWinCoin: 3
WindMine: 3
Wireless Racer: 2
Wireline: 1
WolfpackBOT: 2
Wulet: 2
XResearch: 3
Xsearch: 2
Yachtco: 9
Younited: 1
ZAZA: 2
Zeux: 3
Zimrii: 3
Zonafide: 4
aGifttoken: 3
bitNatura: 1
eFilingPlus: 2
iCasting: 6
iOWN: 2

The creators of the project have an interesting concept, as this will be the first of its kind in the real estate industry. The project could be one of the biggest in the year if the team members could fashion out a good marketing plan.

RaveHead   July 1, 2020   Kauri  


This elaborate and poorly executed scam starts with presenting a website of "GoMiner Tech" with the basics of any Cryptocurrency startup: Timeline Roadmap, Development Team, and GoMiner even has it's own "hardware" to carry out the proof of work - mining - of several algorithms. However, the Development team are digitally composited by AI and career CV profiles have been fabricated. The mining dashboard also indicates that the GMXR1 Cryptocurrency Miner is another myth, as user's mining hash rate and rig temperatures are randomly generated at runtime for the website with Math.Random functions. The videos are likely of an existing model such as an Antminer S9, that is vinyl wrapped with a carbon fiber plastic sheet. Updates are done arbitrarily and users are never notified through official channels of communication. The Android app no longer states its development team are based in Canada, but in Hong Kong. Many connections to fake websites help propagate the scam. It even has received positive reviews, that give withdrawal proof, but on close examination, identical bitcoin wallets are used by the several "individuals" providing the review. Administrators have trouble with simple arithmetic, such as applying 10%, 20% or 40% discounts, or providing the correct earning rates for mining or staking. GoMiner are also not registered to legally deal or advise as a Financial Securities Firm in Canada, as advised by the Ontario Securities Commission.

NeoBeum   June 30, 2020   GoMiner  


All in all, it seems like an interesting project with not too many red flags, although each potential participant should research it for themselves before joining its token sale. There is still more than enough time to do so, so if you are interested in it, look it up and explore it further.

ico-searcher   June 29, 2020   ENOD  


It's so great that people manage to find more and more applications for blockchain technology which is bound to make our world a better place. Lowering the business cost is a very promising goal which can be achieved by Crypto-Potential in a span of no more than three years. I also like the Proof-of-Achievement mechanism, which really could serve as a decent incentive for the business community to make a valuable contribution.

Young_Milli0naire   June 28, 2020   Crypto-Potential  


I am convinced that in a not so distant future we will see the market of fine art follow the footsteps of the financial sector and the industries of gambling and sports, which show great interest in the blockchain technology. Through Monart, blockchain could become the bedrock for the art market that is void of counterfeit, shady deals, and copyright infringements. This coin won't stir too much hype since fine art interests a relatively limited group of people, but it certainly has the potential to become a solid cryptocurrency, backed by a devoted community.

Ziggyyyy   June 27, 2020   Monart  


Their vision is rather simple to understand — they wish to create and deliver a platform that would provide interested people with a gateway into a crypto space, which is a noble goal. Of course, investors should still explore the project further and do their own research before investing, but with the ICO being over a week away, there is more than enough time to do so.

l00k$_1ntere$1ng   June 26, 2020   BitCollar  


After getting a better insight into the issues with the Ethereum network, with all its scalability problems, time bomb, and clogging, I decided to disregard the fintech startups that offer the products on the basis of that blockchain. I reckon that Stellar, EOS, or even TRON, are far better platforms in the long run, though they are currently underperforming in comparison to Ethereum. That is why stopped reading the PointPay whitepaper after getting finding out on which blockchain they have built the three-faceted ecosystem.

Know1tAll   June 25, 2020   PointPay  


I have read Cannacor's whitepaper and came to the conclusion that this company doesn't really need blockchain to operate. The implementation of CANO token is totally unnecessary as it will hardly add any edge to their production, marketing, or distribution. The reason is that not many crypto enthusiasts are really into medical cannabis, so they won't support this initiative massively.

Atilla   June 24, 2020   Cannacor  


The goals set up by Nervos are far too ambitious to be achieved in the near future. We have two blockchain organizations with far superior financial, and, probably, intellectual resources, that are ransacking their brains about the issues of scalability and so on. Nervos may contribute to the overall solution, but the project won't deliver it on their own.

1TrenT1   June 23, 2020   Nervos  


I think that Drife will provide a new angle for the development of the entire taxi industry. This is probably the first project that tries to enter this field, although it was fairly obvious that this space needed a change because the quality of work, and the cost, of most taxi services left much to be desired. Certainly, there's nothing breathtaking about Drife, it doesn't offer us flying cabs or robot drivers, but that is probably for the best. Drife just tries to make the usual taxi drive much more transparent and efficient.

Ilari0000n   June 22, 2020   Drife  


It is funny how a mediocre blockchain project managed to stuff so many socialistic slogans in their presentation. Let's be frank, 2Local doesn't offer anything out of the ordinary: just another blockchain-based platform/application that provides means for connecting with local stores and services provides in order to obtain some perks, bonuses, cashback, etc. We've seen it a dozen times before. However, the 2Local team wrapped it all up is some utopian marketing messages which made their entire presentation appear very lame and unnatural.

Dietrich   June 21, 2020   2local  


Although Stan World offers a really innovative solution in the area of social media, I don't think that the platform would enjoy instant popularity among the users. First of all, not all people can acquire a decent VR set, which should allow to get maximum experience. Secondly, there are so many social media outlets out there today that Stan World would have to literally burn piles of money on marketing without a guaranteed result. All in all, I would say that Stan World has a 60/40 chance of succeeding in this niche.

Gl0r1a   June 20, 2020   Stan World  


A solution like Saiterm's Spring Heating SHS 345W would have been great for a small town that is located near some huge mining farm, which would have made the farm much more efficient. However, it can be rendered virtually useless as a mining device when installed in individual homes. The mining power of 2 SAIEX per month is laughable, it's currently less than a cup of coffee at Starbucks. I will consider buying this heating/mining system only when the price of the SAIEX token reaches at least $50.

N1ckk   June 19, 2020   Saiterm  


No MVP means no investment from me - that's the rule of thumb that I apply virtually to any emerging blockchain project that appears on my radar. The time of gullible investors, who believed in empty promises and vaguely formulated concepts are gone. Nowadays, we want to see real products before contributing a single satoshi for their cause. Distichain failed to present an MVP before the beginning of the token sale, which puts them into the category of inconsiderable.

Armin van Dijk   June 18, 2020   Distichain  


Forgive my skepticism, but I don't see how Texochat would be able to compete with the industry behemoths like Telegram and Facebook. But I do know the advantage that these two have over this emerging project, and it is the already existing massive pool of active users, who will migrate to the corporations' new crypto solution in an instant. I don't see how Texochat would be able to overcome this factor. Sure, they can make all efforts to gather as many users as possible before the official launch of the mentioned competitors, but I highly doubt that it would ever be enough.

Harr1ot   June 17, 2020   Texochat  


I actually met Mahdad back in 2017 at Meespierson in Amsterdam and from technical point of view he is a capable guy, but I don’t know the rest of the team.

James   June 16, 2020   Bitenny  


I totally agree with the suggestion that we, the non-Asian miners, must put up a stiff competition to Chinese mega pools that threaten to monopolize the mining business and bring an end to the philosophy of decentralization and the resistance to manipulation, which is at the heart of cryptocurrencies. That is why we need to show MintMine our utmost support. Besides, they have a very solid business model that would allow them to generate revenue right off the bat.

SilverLine   June 15, 2020   MintMine  


The business idea itself, presented by Timeless Luxury Group, is captivating and promising, but I have certain doubts regarding the ability of this team to see it through. No offense, but these people don't appear to be experienced enough to carry out the project of such magnitude. The construction of a big resort and chalet is this particular location is a very costly and somewhat risky endeavor. This is a very narrow niche, so if one can't get a big enough customer base right away, he is basically screwed.

Dj Brady   June 14, 2020   Timeless Luxury Group  


As much as I want to think of Heroic as of a blockchain project that holds immense potential, I can't help but wonder whether the offered technology would be fully viable at first. And if not, how long would it take HEROIC to turn it into a seamlessly operating system. Judging from my experience, the entire path from ICO to public recognition would take approximately two to three years, so don't expect quick returns on your investment.

Proto_Plasma   June 13, 2020   HEROIC  


I don't see what feats does Rokkex has to be characterized as the "crypto exchange of new generation?" Nothing about this platform seems even remotely innovative to me. Good user experience, availability 24/7, and an abundance of trading pairs - we see that on every platform that cares about its reputation and wants to stay in business for many years. Rokkex is the exchange of the present generation, but definitely not the future one.

Rocketman   June 12, 2020   ROKKEX  


Please forgive me for not being "intelligent" enough, but I could never really get the gist of all that independent films that suppose to be different (in a better way) from the mainstream movies. I have watched a bunch of these films and didn't find any satisfaction in them, not the one that I find in books. To me, movies are just for leisure and recreation, they have long lost their sophistication, and even Cinemadrom won't be able to help the matter.

Dylanissimo   June 11, 2020   Cinemadrom  


Nowadays, people have dug themselves so deep into the virtual world that nothing would be able to drag them from there, not Lydian Lion, not whatever or whomever! This process is irreversible because that is a part of evolution, and modern technology is also very addictive. Kudos to Lydian Lion for making an effort to bring people back to reality, but it would take a global Internet shutdown to achieve this goal.

DBan   June 10, 2020   Lydian Lion  


I found out about Brave New Coin and its suite of analytical tools a couple of weeks ago and decided to give it a trial run. To cut the story short, I reckon that BNC is probably one of the best solutions for ardent crypto enthusiasts like me. BNC Pro has everything one needs to keep his hand on the pulse of the crypto industry. Brave New Coin is my new favorite when it comes to providing market insights, and I hope that they would come up with more cool options for crypto analysis.

Zelda   June 9, 2020   Brave New Coin  


Does anyone know why Ledder has shut down its website? Did the company seize its operations? I would very much like to know because I have an investment opportunity brewing up that would be beneficial to both me and Ledder. I tried to contact the founding members via LinkedIn, but so far didn’t get any reply. It would be a pity if this project had indeed gone bust. With the right investment plan, it could have greatly improved the advertising industry.

Toby O’Neal   June 8, 2020   Ledder  


Gigajoule is definitely of the most versatile crypto startups of this year. The fact that the company is registered in Malta plays to its benefit as it’s a very crypto-friendly country. They also have secure deals with the engine manufacturers and the Nigerian government. Therefore, this project is covered from every angle.

Honza   June 7, 2020   Gigajoule  


Those who take interest in stocks know that cannabis is one of the hottest investments of today. However, it mostly concerns the Canadian and American companies, which operate within the legal framework of respective countries. Apparently, CannaCor is also a legal entity, but I am not sure that the registration in the Kingdom of Lesotho would help them to advance to the global level. I like the proposed method of cultivation since as it is always better to have a fully organic product, whether it is cannabis or potatoes.

Jimmy Chow   June 6, 2020   Cannacor  


Despite the fact that the contemporary cryptocurrency market represents only a tiny fraction of that of gold or traditional fiat currencies, no one seems to be able to provide a usable solution for data gathering & processing. Maybe Brave New Coin would be capable of finally giving us a set of comprehensive tools upon which we can rely on to be more successful at crypto trading. But we should wait for the final product in order to be able to tell whether BNC is a real deal or a hoax.

Voodoo_cat   June 5, 2020   Brave New Coin  


Only a fool would deny the fact that the government is the scourge of free people with its robbery extortionate taxes, total surveillance, and all other kinds of intrusion in our personal and financial lives - you name it. Therefore, there is no scenario where I could support a project like GOVEARN that wants to hand over the blockchain technology, one of the biggest tech gifts of today, to the government flunkies. They will start with the so-called "social programs" and then gradually corrupt this beautiful piece of tech.

Daughter of Anarchy   June 4, 2020   GOVEARN  


ICOs that might interest you

We list the most relevant upcoming crypto market ICOs


Geco.one
Geco.one

The crypto prices are seeing recovery once again, with Bitcoin (BTC) once more crossing the $8k mark. While a number of analysts attempted to warn the investors and traders of Bitcoin's impending drop, no such development has occurred as of yet.

26 days left

SerenitySource
SerenitySource

SerenitySource is an Australian project that created a patented technology, which is based on the comprehensive use of blockchain and smart contracts. It allows the project to act as an energy retailer which gathers the data related to the household energy consumption.

179 days left

Pawtocol
Pawtocol

The blockchain projects that initiate initial coin offerings are not always about finance or sophisticated tech solutions. The scope of application of this groundbreaking technology...

29 days left

Top 10 upcoming ICOs

Rating Days, left
Geco.one 5 26
SerenitySource 5 179
Pawtocol 4.9 29
Curate 4.9 50
AssetStream 4.9 149
Ledder 4.9 180
IdeaFex 4.9 713
UCBI Banking 4.8 27
Sportcash One 4.8 27
DIPChain 4.8 58

Rating

Top 10 Crypto Brokers

Rank Status Broker
1 FIBO Group information
2 XM information
3 OctaFX information
4 Orbex information
5 easyMarkets information
6 LH Crypto information
7 USGFX information
8 FOREX.com information
9 LiteForex information
10 Admiral Markets information

Rating

Top 10 Cryptocurrencies

Price, USD 24h 7 days
Bitcoin 9 060.200 -0.54% -1.19%
Ethereum 225.860 -0.65% -2.12%
Tether 0.998 -0.30% -0.33%
XRP 0.177 0.23% -3.13%
Bitcoin Cash 221.510 -0.29% -3.75%
Bitcoin SV 154.420 -0.20% -8.54%
Litecoin 41.380 -0.16% -3.72%
Cardano 0.099 4.76% 22.63%
Binance Coin 15.340 -0.49% -2.81%
EOS 2.460 2.64% -0.24%

Rating

Top 10 Crypto Exchanges

Volume 24h, USD Change 24h
Binance 2 523 983 466 -41.47%
TAGZ Exchange 3 485 560 734 11.50%
ZG.com 2 027 191 834 -0.28%
Huobi Global 1 933 254 240 -50.37%
VinDAX 1 561 237 468 363.61%
OKEx 1 520 483 642 -21.73%
BitMEX 1 486 450 221 33.70%
Bit-Z 1 415 915 760 -21.71%
PayBito 1 312 024 208 16.92%
HCoin 1 119 048 127 22.35%

Rating