Bitcoin
Bitcoin$39 225.60

-2.76%

Ethereum
Ethereum$2 457.05

-5.14%

Tether
Tether$1.00

0.04%

Binance Coin
Binance Coin$354.89

-4.10%

Cardano
Cardano$1.52

-3.68%

Dogecoin
Dogecoin$0.311666

-3.83%

ICO Reviews

PointPay Reviews Matthew June 16, 2021
The stock exchange seems to be a good and working one, I can’t say anything bad. 2FA, great web interface, especially after some exchanges. Mobile application, sensible and correct mechanisms for restoring access and verification with additional confirmation. Very cool statistics and history, everything is
Support for the most top coins, while there is not such a huge number of noname crypto.
PointPay Reviews Willfred June 15, 2021
I have been trading on pointpay for a little more than six months. I am very glad that PP supports and accepts a number of fiat, and the conversion is fully automated. Simple order system, support for market, limit, stop-limit. What does blockchain banking have to do with you, if you want a liability - keep
There is no margin trading yet, which would be interesting to me, but judging by their rapid development, it will be there soon. In general, the website is for those who value their time and money.
PointPay Reviews Crypto Shark June 14, 2021
PointPay is the first in the world blockchain-based bank enabling people to open crypto checking and crypto savings accounts and earn daily compound
PointPay Crypto Exchange offers convenient custom trading UI with market, limit and stop-limit orders for PROs and Quick Exchange option along with helpful video tutorials for beginners. With PointPay Crypto Wallet you can send crypto to your friends via email and conveniently track price changes in your cryptocurrency portfolio. With PointPay Payment System customers can buy most popular cryptocurrencies (BTC, ETH, USDT, XRP, LTC, etc.) directly from debit and credit cards for USD, EUR, GBP, etc. The sell option with lowest fees is also available for USD, RUB and UAH.
Blockster (BXR) Reviews MrBigMoney June 13, 2021
The name Blockster has been derived from the words "blockchain" and "hustler," to appeal to a tech-savvy, entrepreneurial audience who want to make money in crypto and
On Blockster, users can create profile pages and content about crypto projects, read and consume other users' content on "Blockdesk", follow all the crypto markets via their real-time market data feed on "Blockwatch", join groups, advertise their projects, and discover money-making opportunities. Blockster plans to eventually partner with every crypto-based project in the industry so that they can manage and update their own social pages.
Fanadise Reviews Karen June 12, 2021
Big corporations like Facebook or Google take all the profit from the generated revenue of influencers via their ad services, leaving them with no or close
Premium content is a new trend and here to stay - engage with your favourite influencers on a whole new level, getting access to content bonuses never seen before, unlocking the potential of exclusivity.
EMCODEX Reviews George June 11, 2021
In transactions made through EMCODEX as a decentralized emerging commodities exchange (DEX), the typical third party entities which would normally oversee the security and transfer of assets (e.g. banks, stockbrokers, online payment gateways, government institutions, etc.) are substituted for a blockchain.
My Lotto Coin Reviews Chris June 10, 2021
Designed to be fair, My Lotto Coin is an innovative lotto game, which incorporates the joy of traditional lotto experience into the security, reliability, transparency and performance of blockchain technology, to ensure both traditional lotto players and crypto-enthusiasts enjoy the future, today, while empowering players by giving back
My Lotto Coin is the world’s first fully and truly decentralized and transparent cryptocurrency lottery operated by an Ethereum smart contract making it the most trusted and secured lottery in the world. A lottery game that is conventionally ruled, anonymously played, and autonomously operated.
PointPay Reviews Unser June 9, 2021
Yes, PointPay has a good referral program, with up to 10% cash back.
Fanadise Reviews Jen June 8, 2021
Fanadise is an exclusive content platform created for internet influencers to monetize their social presence and bring interactions with followers to a
While all news outlets from the past few years hid behind paywalls and started to get their fair share for the work they put into preparing the news, internet creators remained highly underpaid. We aim to change that - bringing so much more to the table.
EMCODEX Reviews Know1tAll June 7, 2021
EMCODEX is a decentralized commodities exchange (DEX) focusing on products and emerging product commodities. Anyone is allowed to list and standardize a new commodity without the need of a
EMCODEX allows fully decentralized trading of standard product and raw material commodities, such as gold, diamonds or agricultural products. Standadize and list your new emerging commodity on EMCODEX now! Fundraise capital for kicking it off it in a decentralized way on blockchain while leveraging DeFi.
Blockster (BXR) Reviews SilverLine June 6, 2021
Blockster mobile app will be coming later in summer 2021, as well as an NFT marketplace. Unlike many projects at the initial offering phase, Blockster is already operating on
Crypto’s new “go-to” social network will be opening to a select group of writers, influencers, and crypto personalities in the coming weeks, who will be encouraged to review the platform, invite friends, and populate it with high-quality content before it opens to the general public in June 2021.
My Lotto Coin Reviews Alex June 5, 2021
My Lotto Coin integrates a tokenized reward program designed to empower players to always be part of the game and win, even if they don’t have their lucky numbers lined up with
By participating in lottery, players receive the game native token, MYL token, for free and will receive 10% of total ticket sales in Ethereum automatically airdropped into their wallet every 3 months. MYL has a total supply of 100 million which 50% is locked in the games smart contracts for free distribution among players until it ends.
Fanadise Reviews Ann June 4, 2021
How much influencers earn when they are finally empowered with the tools to monetize their abilities and talents all depends on the work
Subscriptions mean NFT's - every time you subscribe to your favourite creator you are guaranteed to get a special pack of Moments from his or her life, as well as all of the perks of the subscription level you have purchased.
PointPay Reviews Know1tAll June 3, 2021
PointPay is a cryptocurrency banking platform. It disrupts the traditional bank model by enabling low-cost and instant fund transfers across the globe using our native offchain technology and PointPay token (PXP). 1.5 billion people worldwide don’t have both financial literacy skills, and an access to banking services, but they
By purchasing PointPay token (PXP) you invest in the future of global crypto and blockchain Education through PointPay Crypto School. As a reward for contribution to World Education, PointPay token (PXP) holders get the right to earn higher yields (up to 20% annually) on a progressive scale on PointPay Blockchain-based Bank with Checking and Savings Accounts. Furthermore, PointPay token (PXP) holders are entitled to send instant payments within PointPay products with lower commission as well as trade on PointPay Crypto Exchange with reduced fees. Finally, PointPay token (PXP) holders get an access to premium video tutorials with advanced trading strategies where we explain how to make money in the crypto market. Just one account for all the products!
GRAYLL Reviews Alex cross May 31, 2021
This outfit exit scammed a couple months ago. Locked folks out of their accounts promising an audit.
My Lotto Coin Reviews Jerry May 28, 2021
My Lotto Coin is a permissionless, DeFi-powered lottery brought the most wished decentralized features into play, and has provided unique solutions to the official and
The use of blockchain technology offers a practical approach to simplifying the online lottery model and fixing its defects by enabling fast, reliable, and tamper-proof technology access to players, while cultivating a culture of trust to a damaged reputation of online lotteries.
Pbet Reviews Peter_777 May 27, 2021
Regardless of our attitude towards gambling, it will continue to be one of those never-dying industries that thrive under any circumstances. This means that the project like Pbet, which adds real value to the gambling space, will definitely find the investors and form the necessary
I am not shilling for Pbet in any way but there's no point in concealing the fact that blockchain has found a soulmate in the face of the gambling industry.
PointPay Reviews Florent May 24, 2021
I did a withdrawal of LiteCoin 4 days ago to my Binance wallet. The transaction has the statut "confirmed" on PointPay and I even got the confirmation email. However, I still didn t receive my LTC and the given ID of the transaction doesn t exist in
The customer service told me they are facing some problems with LTC withdrawal specificaly. Ok but for 4 days consecutively, come on! Everyday I keep asking and get the same bot's answer "be patient, the devs are working on it". I am losing my patience and if ever I get my coins back, I never want to deal with them anymore.
My Lotto Coin Reviews Nirvana May 21, 2021
Looking forward to great news for MYL, keep up the good work team. Cheers
WEARVR Reviews Casual Millionaire May 17, 2021
VR and Augmented Reality represent the most promising segment of the tech market that has the potential to grow into a $40 some billion industry in just a couple of years. Projects that operate in this area would be looking for ways to offer better user experience and payment option for
Opting for cryptocurrencies/digital tokens would be the only natural solution for them since these two things go together like peanut butter and jelly. The project under review, WEARVR and their utility token Weave (WVR), didn’t come up with any formidable solution tech wise, but they had elaborated the platform that connects - or interweaves hence the name of the token - three major factions in the virtual reality: the developers, the users, and the manufacturers of VR headsets.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the comments or reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

ICO Rating – Top Ongoing ICOs

# ICO Founded Rate Status KYC Category Start End
1 PointPay PointPay 2019 5 Active Finance June 30, 2019 June 30, 2021
2 EMCODEX EMCODEX 2021 4.94 Pre-sale Commodities, Synthetic Assets May 18, 2021 September 30, 2021
3 My Lotto Coin My Lotto Coin 2020 4.93 Pre-sale Gaming, Lottery April 1, 2021 June 30, 2021
4 Blockster (BXR) Blockster (BXR) 2021 4.93 Upcoming Media May 31, 2021 October 12, 2021
5 Fanadise Fanadise 2021 4.92 Pre-sale NFT, marketing, staking, BSC May 12, 2021 June 30, 2021
6 Edufex Edufex 2021 4.91 Active Education March 1, 2021 September 30, 2021
7 Tycoon Tycoon 2019 4.9 Active Investment December 7, 2019 June 28, 2021
8 DogData DogData 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Artificial Intelligence May 25, 2020 June 30, 2021
9 Ledder Ledder 2019 4.9 Active Advertisement August 1, 2019 July 20, 2021
10 SerenitySource SerenitySource 2019 4.9 Active Energy July 13, 2019 July 28, 2021

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2021 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.