ICO Reviews & Comments


Lynchpin

Removing bounty program from an ICO will surely cause disappointments to a range of investors, but this is done to protect their (investors') interests actually. Removing the bounties can cause a strong price movement for the token, same as concerns airdrops and other coin giveaways.

Randell   7 March, 2019  
Mycro

Mycro is intended to connect people who have money but don't have enough time with those ones who have a lot of time but in need of money, this makes this project a great idea.

Pavl   25 February, 2019  
FoodNation

I think FoodNation is a very promising project. The project has a great future and by the end of the year it will give a good profit. Now in the world, an increased interest in cryptocurrencies and blockchains bursts into our lives. I am for new technologies in any area of our life, if they facilitate it, they make our life more convenient to structure, organize.

Carl   21 February, 2019  
MedicoHealth

Nevertheless cryptocurrency market is rather weak nowdays and struggling to survive, and most ICOs failed during previous years, I hope medicohealth ICO is able to reach hard cap and finally launch their platform, because this one is promising to be really useful.

Anna   13 February, 2019  
HubrisOne

HubrisOne ico team has informed about the launch of their new application for mobile devices. the project is focused to make it comfortable and versatile, and modernize contemporary banking services.

JonNie   12 February, 2019  
Ternion

On the ico platform, there is a community that seeks to solve some of the issues that the cryptocurrency market is facing today, for instance, the lack of investor confidence in the reliability of ICO and other digital assets, as well as in cryptoexchanges with lower security standards compared to traditional brokerage companies.

Allexx   4 February, 2019  
Miracle Tele

What do you think is worth investing in the project? Where to find information about owners, co-founders, investors? What stage of development is it at? I would be grateful for the information!

AWoods   31 January, 2019  
Viaz

The main task of VIAZ is to create a decentralized financial platform to ensure user interaction and create a connection between the world of cryptocurrency and fiat money. It's advantages are loans in fiat money, high rates for investors and flexible loan options. Besides, it's void the necessity for intermediaries.

Leonard   31 January, 2019  
Allforcrypto

The project may of course be interesting to the audience, but so far there is little information. I will wait and follow the development of this site. Otherwise, you are seriously threatened by ebay. Let's see what happens.

Zander   28 January, 2019  
Allforcrypto

I can bet ebay doesn't know what it is and who it is. Too loud a statement, I don't think that anything will come out of this, this is not the first project that threatens a huge marketplace, and one result was the same for everyone.

Petro   24 January, 2019  

However, you need to understand that developers are not going to surpass eBay or something like that. The goal of the project is to occupy a niche in the field of online trading through the use of blockchain technology and cryptocurrency, since Objectively, there are a huge number of people who are not comfortable with the monetary policy of e-commerce giants

Leo   26 January, 2019

I also doubt that it will come out, there were a lot of attempts before. Everybody knows the result, but well, let the guys try, of course, the blockchain is a delicate matter.

Sergio   27 January, 2019
The Joy

Recently, many ICO-projects do not collect the necessary amounts for development. Do you think this really is a quick end to a promising way to attract investments or just a temporary lull?

Alexiz   21 January, 2019  
Fluence

How is the project going? Which markets have trades? Is it possible to take a place for storage? If it is possible how much from about 1 terabyte per month?

Olson   10 January, 2019  
Tryvium

Now in the world there is a heightened interest in cryptocurrencies and the blockchain is breaking into our lives. I am for new technologies in any area of our life, if they facilitate it, they make our life more convenient structure, streamline.

Alex   9 January, 2019  
Ultrain

The project has some current vulnerabilities, being dependent upon favorable business, financial, and economic conditions to meet commitments on its deliverables. In the event of adverse business, financial, or economic conditions, the team is not likely to have the capacity to meet its commitments on the project.

Visc   9 January, 2019  
Temco

Tokenization of a business is a complex and time-consuming process; the TEMCO project proposes conducting an ICO to third-party companies on its platform without delving into the procedures for conducting such processes. Your own exchange will also be launched soon. The main currency is TEMCO, which were issued in limited quantities and which at the moment can be purchased or earned in the campaign bounty, in the future TEMCO will take part in the daily distribution, for which all services on the platform will be paid.

pa1ige   8 January, 2019  
CODSET

Besides offering coding education, CODSET is a crypto and real-time reward platform that features a reward plan for users and students. The platform reduces the burden of long-term investments via a crypto-based reward. It also offers a wide array of educational services and an endless curriculum at almost no cost.

Alexzander   7 January, 2019  
Tryvium

Using the Tryvium infrastructure, users can purchase tokens for transactions and bookings on the platform. The technology involves the use of the blockchain along with systems of intellectual contracts to provide real solutions to industry problems. The platform provides better user experience, well-designed travel plans, lower mediation costs and increased reliability. The platform excludes redundant intermediaries, which ensures low transaction cost. Service charges are only 8%, while industry giants usually charge up to 30% of total sales. This means that Tryvium is going to provide customers with better services at affordable prices.

Zachary   6 January, 2019  
InnovaMinex

Investors who purchase using the INX token gold or products made of precious metals, receive additional, moreover, very significant discounts - for them the price of precious metals and products from it will be 30% lower than the market

Dennis   5 January, 2019  
InnovaMinex

With the use of InnovaMinex technology, the entire production process will be certified, starting with mining in the mine and ending with the final selling point in a jewelry store. This model will be based on partnerships with various jewelry stores and ATMs. The introduction of such technologies in this commercial activity will benefit all parties. Losses of mining companies will be reduced, shops can be sure that they will not slip off low-quality goods, and buyers, in turn, will be able to verify the origin of the desired jewelry.

Nicholas   4 January, 2019  
Tryvium

The practice of presents will let ICO customers to give your friends the pleasure of choosing their favorite destination. He will offer them selected experiences throughout Europe. The infrastructure of Tryvium will create a decentralized network to create an effective in terms of prices reservation platform, where small hotel keepers can step forward and create new business and tourism possibilities.

ReaDer   3 January, 2019  
Faba Invest

FABA started token sales 9 month ago and with current pace of $2,5 something I doubt the $6 million had cap will be reached. Though I read they rely on 20% commitments from private investors, like business angels, I still wonder if the will be continuing the project if they fail to reach the targeted hardcap? And one more question, do you know any of the projects they have already poured money in? Where to check them?

Pabl0   2 January, 2019  
Faba Invest

January 2019 is ICO time for FABA! If you've missed the 40% and 20% bonus times, the token price of $1 may look rather expensive now, compared to other ICOs. Though the team looks pretty trustful, you'd better do your own good due diligence check before going for this one.

Le0p01d   1 January, 2019  
NYNJA

Inside the NYNJA platform, all transactions will be carried out by means of the NYN coin, payments in Bitcoin, Altcoin and Fiat are not provided, the mechanism for the withdrawal of funds earned is not described. Many users will find this a significant defect.

Co0lio   1 January, 2019  
Quantocoin

I am truly impressed by the grandeur of Quantocoin's mission but if the team is capable of making it a reality is a big question. There are a lot of great projects aiming to create universal blockchain banks, and who will be the winner in that race? Plus the existing banks want to ripe the benefits of this technology. Russian ALFA Bank, Indian YES Bank, Australian CommonWealth Bank are just a few examples of bank, partnering with a blockchain company to enhance their finance operation. So the guys'd better speed up...

Peter   31 December, 2018  
SaTT

To me it looks like the use of SaTT tokens is too limited to make it a profitable investment tool. It might be interesting for advertising professionals but not for large audiences.

Visc   30 December, 2018  
SaTT

SaTT project has my total support and I have already contributed to it with my hard earned cash. Digital advertising market is enormous, in 2017 only it generated 247.87 billion USD. Being part of it I am sick and tired of poor control of advertising campaign results, and with SaTT Smart Contract advertisers will be able to evaluate the performance of campaigns on a totally new level. Read the Whitepaper, it's a dream of any marketing or PR guy come true!

Z0lm   28 December, 2018  
Javvy

Crypto-currency exchange projects are popping out recently like mushrooms in the woods! What's the difference between Eidoo's project and Javvy, for example? The latter seem to be more focused on fulfilling regulatory requirements countries in USA, Russia, China, which may help them in the future... But the two projects do have very similar goals - both want to be a consolidated wallet solution, and I see there'll be soon much more rivalry in that field. Anyway, there are still two months of ICO ahead, will monitor both projects.

Alexzander   28 December, 2018  
COTI

COTI has just published an impressive review of 2018's achievements. They've launched products (Trustchain protocol AlphaNet ); came first in several competitions and rankings (top place at the Google-sponsored Pick a Startup competition, well, that's something worth mentioning!) and got into some meaningful partnership around the globe. These guys stick to their road map so far and I am really looking forward to the release of the main net in 2019!

Pavl   26 December, 2018  
Ultrain

Hi, I checked several ICO rating sites and Ultrain has Stable or Stable+ scores mostly. What's your view on investment potential of UGS token?

Ne0   24 December, 2018  
MyCryptoBank

Interested in buying MYCRYPTOBANK tokens? I think the team has achieved some outstanding milestones in 2018 and the project can be a germ for an investor. In May they received a license for turnover and storage of cryptocurrencies and launched their own crypto-exchange 1bit.online. In August they released a MVP MyCryptoBank Wallet, and in December - received a license for e-money emission. I think with such pace they will have no problems in achieving their targets for 2019 - crediting in crypto currencies - WOW! That sounds exiting!

Ewan   23 December, 2018  

ICOs that might interest you

We list the most relevant upcoming crypto market ICOs

Allforcrypto ICO
Allforcrypto

AllForCrypto will provide a blockchain-friendly platform for the sale of goods and services with its own utility token for funding operations. AllForCrypto brings a blockchain-based solution to the issues that arise in P2P buying and selling goods and services online.

11 days left

SaTT ICO
SaTT

SaTT will change the transaction between advertisers and content editors to be instant, transparent and secure! The SaTT is an ERC20 token created to facilitate advertising transactions with a smart contract.

11 days left

Tryvium ICO
Tryvium

Tryvium is a modern platform for booking hotels, apartments, B&B, and other accommodations. The technology incorporates the use of blockchain along with smart contracts systems to deliver real-world solutions to the industry challenges...

13 days left

Top 10 upcoming ICOs

ICO Start End
1 Allforcrypto 1 Jan 31 Mar
2 SaTT 1 May 31 Mar
3 Tryvium 3 Mar 3 Apr
4 Quantocoin 1 Jul 30 Apr
5 Lynchpin 15 Nov 1 May
6 The Joy 20 Jan 1 May
7 HubrisOne 1 Jan 31 May
8 MedicoHealth 15 May 15 Jun
9 Ternion 1 Oct 30 Jun
10 Faba Invest 6 Jun 30 Jun
11 FoodNation 1 Apr 30 Jun
12 Viaz 30 Mar 30 Sep
13 Miracle Tele 15 Oct 15 Oct
14 Twogap 1 Dec 30 Nov

Top 10 Cryptocurrencies

Currency Price, USD 24h
1 Bitcoin $4 065.946 -0.12%
2 Ethereum $139.371 -0.7%
3 XRP $0.319 0.01%
4 Litecoin $60.500 0.3%
5 EOS $3.727 -1.16%
6 Bitcoin Cash $159.461 -1.79%
7 Binance Coin $15.258 -2.25%
8 Stellar $0.112 -2.82%
9 Tether $1.011 -0.48%
10 TRON $0.023 -0.43%
11 Cardano $0.054 1.47%
12 Bitcoin SV $66.922 0.01%
13 Monero $56.050 2.18%
14 IOTA $0.297 0.26%
15 Dash $93.473 0.79%