ICO Reviews & Comments

Loanex: 1
1ai: 3
2GETHER: 1
2Key: 5
2local: 5
ALTO: 3
AQwire: 5
AZBit: 3
Aenco: 3
AhrvoDEEX: 5
Airsave Travel: 3
AllSesame: 4
Allforcrypto: 7
AlphaX: 5
Arena Match: 2
ArtPro: 1
Asobi Coin: 2
AssetStream: 4
Aworker: 2
Azultec: 5
Bamboo: 5
Batzen: 3
Bcnex: 2
BeatzCoin: 3
Bestay: 4
Bexam: 6
Beyond Seen Screen: 5
Bigbullcoin: 4
Binfinity: 2
Binkabi: 2
Bit Agro: 3
BitCanna: 3
BitCollar: 3
BitOrb: 2
BitWings: 8
Bitcademy Football: 6
BitcoinCorner: 3
Bitenny: 4
Bither: 2
Bitozz: 3
Bitrus: 5
BlockFood: 2
BlockState: 1
Blocklancer: 1
BloodChain: 4
Bluenote: 1
Blueqbit: 2
Bow: 6
BrandProtect: 6
Brave New Coin: 4
Brikcoin: 4
CCUniverse: 2
CODSET: 2
COTI: 2
Cannacor: 5
Carbon Offset Initiative: 2
Care Token: 4
Cartesi: 2
Chintai: 6
Cinemadrom: 10
City of EDEN: 4
CoVEX: 1
CodeTract: 3
CoinAnalyst: 1
CoinUs: 5
Coinimp: 1
Coinstantine: 5
Cointrade: 4
Coinxes: 2
Cornucopia: 6
Cove Identity: 5
Credible Network: 5
Creditcoin: 2
Cresio: 3
CruCoins: 2
Crypcore: 1
Crypt-ON: 2
Cryption: 1
Crypto-Potential: 3
CryptoGamble: 2
CryptoMarketAds: 1
Curate: 1
CurveBlock: 2
CustomCoin: 1
DINO: 3
DIPChain: 4
DIVO: 1
DOFT: 1
DeHedge: 4
Dexa Coin: 3
Dinngo: 6
Discoin: 3
Distichain: 4
DogData: 1
Drife: 2
Duniabooking: 4
Dyno: 4
ECOSC: 2
ENOD: 5
EcoStart: 3
EdeXa: 2
Emjac: 1
Epiktoken: 5
Eterbit: 5
European Cryptocurrency Exchange: 4
Eventboost EVA: 3
Exclusive Platform: 2
Exortion: 5
EzyStayz: 6
FESS Chain: 1
FIC Network: 4
FRED Energy: 1
Faba Invest: 3
Fair Trade Cab: 2
Faireum: 3
Farm2Kitchen: 2
Find.Exchange: 4
Fluence: 2
FoodNation: 3
GAMB: 2
GATS BANK: 2
GOVEARN: 9
GRAYLL: 6
Geco.one: 4
Gigajoule: 1
Gingr: 2
GoMiner: 5
GoRecruit: 5
HELIXHILLS: 2
HEROIC: 6
Harbour DAO: 2
Helix: 7
Herdius: 5
HiP: 6
Hivemind: 5
Housinet: 4
HubrisOne: 2
IMMLA: 3
INDX Capital: 1
INLOCK: 1
IOV: 2
IdeaFex: 4
Imagol: 2
Injii Access Coin: 3
InnovaMinex: 3
Iryo Network: 4
Javvy: 2
Jullar: 8
K-Tune: 2
Kambria: 2
Karvuon: 2
Kauri: 3
Kinesis: 6
Kings Distributed Systems: 2
Kleros: 1
Korbex: 2
KsVirtual: 2
LGBT Foundation: 4
LOL: 5
Ledder: 12
Ledgerium: 3
Leondrino: 4
Levblockchain: 9
Lightstreams: 2
Little Phil: 6
LiveContracts: 4
LogisticsX: 4
Loomia: 3
Lydian Lion: 5
Lynchpin: 2
MFChain: 2
MOZO: 1
Matrix: 2
MedicoHealth: 6
Mindsync: 1
MineMuse: 1
Minitcredit: 2
MintMine: 4
Miracle Tele: 8
Mit-Ra: 3
Mobilum: 4
Monart: 5
Monet: 2
Mosaic: 5
MyCryptoBank: 2
Mycro: 1
NGS: 1
NYNJA: 4
NairaX: 6
Natee: 1
Navibration: 3
Negexc: 4
Nervos: 2
Neuromachine: 2
Nevix: 5
Nexxus: 4
NiMEDix: 2
Nodis: 3
Noia Network: 4
Nokenchain: 4
Novam: 5
NutriLife: 3
OilWellCoin: 7
Omega One: 3
Ommer: 4
Open Enterprise Logistics: 3
Orbs: 4
Orionix: 2
Ozotop: 5
P2PS: 2
PUFFS: 1
Padoscoin: 2
ParamountDax: 4
PavoCoin: 7
Pawtocol: 1
Pbet: 9
Pcore: 2
Pieta: 3
PlanChain: 2
PointPay: 14
PrepayWay: 3
Promether: 5
QUASA: 1
Quantocoin: 3
RAWG: 2
REO: 2
ROKKEX: 4
Realista: 2
Refine Medium: 5
Review.Network: 4
Robonomics: 7
SMSCHAIN: 1
SaTT: 3
Saiterm: 11
SciDex: 6
Seed Token Project: 4
Sentexchange: 2
SerenitySource: 3
Sessia: 4
Shareschain: 3
Sharpay: 3
Slothee: 2
Smilo: 5
Sonata.ai: 1
Soraix: 4
Spatium: 6
Spiking: 1
SpitBall: 6
SportGift: 6
Sportcash One: 4
StableDEX: 1
Stan World: 2
Stellero: 4
Svandis: 6
TRONA: 5
TROY: 6
Tachain: 2
Taucoin: 3
TecraCoin: 4
Temco: 2
Tenzorum: 6
Ternion: 2
Texochat: 5
The Joy: 2
TillBilly: 2
Timeless Luxury Group: 10
Tixl: 3
Torex: 1
TradeCloud: 4
Tradebit: 2
TronATM: 3
Tryvium: 3
Twilight Project: 6
Twogap: 6
Tycoon: 1
UCBI Banking: 6
UCOIN: 1
UChain: 5
Ubanx: 4
Ulticoin: 3
Ultra: 7
Ultrain: 3
Upline: 3
VMC: 9
VMC.AI: 3
VOLUM: 1
Vectorium Plus: 5
Vega: 2
VenusEnergy: 6
Vertex: 3
Viaz: 6
Vita: 2
Vivid: 7
Volentix: 1
Votem: 4
WALTIX: 1
WINBIX: 8
WinMiner: 2
WinWinCoin: 3
WindMine: 3
Wireless Racer: 2
Wireline: 1
WolfpackBOT: 2
Wulet: 2
XResearch: 3
Xsearch: 2
Yachtco: 9
Younited: 1
ZAZA: 2
Zeux: 3
Zimrii: 3
Zonafide: 4
aGifttoken: 3
bitNatura: 1
eFilingPlus: 2
iCasting: 6
iOWN: 2

Although the idea presented by BrandProtect might seem dull and boring to some people, especially those who are managing any businesses or producing intellectual content. However, the thing that BrandProtect has in store could become a great solution for small and mid-sized businesses for which it is always important to optimize as many processes as possible. The hardcap of slightly more than a million Dollars is somewhat modest, but it is sufficient to properly maintain the development of such projects as BrandProtect.

Terzio   November 27, 2020   BrandProtect  


In essence, Rokkex is not that different from other cryptocurrency exchanges, because their highlighted features, such as the speed of transactions and the productive UI, doesn't make this platform unique. The fact that SEPA withdrawals are being carried out much faster compared to other exchanges doesn't interest me a bit since I am not a resident of the European Union. To cut the story short, Rokkex is destined to become yet another mediocre crypto exchange.

Givi   November 26, 2020   ROKKEX  


CoVEX Token is an exchange based token and native currency of the CoVEX crypto exchange. Holders of the token are able to reap the rewards from the success of the exchange as 50% of its overall trading fee is shared with holders through the tokens.

Casual Millionaire   November 25, 2020   CoVEX  


The idea is a fantastic one, as the numbers of participants in the gaming industry are huge. Team members of the project have set up a good platform that will enable them to generate more awareness. From the goals set out for the project, the team members have been transparent so far. They have done well too to cover the project details on their social media platform. Overall, the project has a high chance of succeeding, based on what the team members have done to this point.

Task Cracker   November 24, 2020   ALTO  


Lately, I've been noticing more and more people advocating for the unrestricted use of medical cannabis that has proven health benefits. I see nothing wrong with that, but only on the condition that this business would be strictly regulated. It's a drug, after all, even though it is considered as a soft one. As for Cannacor, I don't see a lot of potential here, mainly because they intend to operate in a faraway jurisdiction with no clear business plan and distribution scheme.

Vincent   November 23, 2020   Cannacor  


I've purchased Bitcoin at Vertex Market. The Seller was from my country. The deal was a success. I found the right conditions in a couple of minutes. Then I left the application, and in 5 minutes, I received confirmation. Everything was very quick. I didn't expect it. Now I want to try to be a Seller myself at Vertex Market. But I have a question. Are cryptocurrencies somehow protected from theft here?

Ajeet Aniruddh   November 22, 2020   Vertex  


I have already seen a plethora of projects that offered almost the exact idea that ENOD tries to push through. Their system might appear more sophisticated compared to the rest, but the main problem is that most people are not really fond of writing full-length reviews or even short feedback, for that matter. Regardless of how well-elaborated your blockchain network is, it won't be of any use if people aren't interested in supporting it.

PancakeKing   November 21, 2020   ENOD  


The first thing that I thought after opening the go-miner homepage is, "Oh well, just another mining startup that probably offers something trivial." But after doing some browsing and getting acquainted with the mining options that they offer, I must say that Gominer managed to kindle my interest. I like that they offer the two-week trial with no financial commitment. Sure, it is a marketing trick, but not many cloud mining providers actually do that, so kudos to Gominer.

1Whiskey_Please   November 20, 2020   GoMiner  


While it seems quite convenient that the project doesn't have KYC or Whitelist procedures, this is also a major red flag for suspicious investors. Furthermore, the project has been holding a year-long ICO for, well, a year, and there is still a massive lack of information about the ICO. It is unknown how it advances, which coins are accepted, what are the soft and hard cap, or anything else about it, apart from the things that were mentioned above.

haPPy   November 19, 2020   Taucoin  


The creators of the project have an interesting concept, as this will be the first of its kind in the real estate industry. The project could be one of the biggest in the year if the team members could fashion out a good marketing plan.

RaveHead   November 18, 2020   Kauri  


There is no need for me to convince anyone here that Jullar is a shady project that is highly unlikely to come up with a real product. But the idea described by Jullar is interesting at its core. What if the crypto community had some kind of a relief fund for those bought sh*t coins and now don't know what to do with them. I agree that it sounds kinda utopian, but I really feel sorry for those who lost tons of money after buying these coins, so maybe that would help them.

DobbiezSock   November 17, 2020   Jullar  


The tales about the altruistic goals of creating a cybersecurity ecosystem that would be affordable for average Joes is very endearing, but when I dug a bit deeper, HEROIC Cybersecurity turned out to be just another project that talks that talk but can't walk the walk. I am following HEROIC on Twitter in order to stay informed on their development. But what I see are some random cybersecurity-related articles appearing constantly in their feed, while I want to see some news about the product!

Queen of Crypto   November 16, 2020   HEROIC  


AhrvoDEEX is the kind of company that makes a lot of promises, but nothing in particular. According to the review, people at AhrvoDEEX claim to have a state-of-the-art stock ranking system. What's fine, but what bothers me is that I have never heard of this firm, and its product before, despite being in the business for over 20 years now. If they were that hot, my research team would have had a full report on AhrvoDEEX on my table before they even announced the ICO.

Gerhard   November 15, 2020   AhrvoDEEX  


At QUASA you can be a customer and a contractor. Registration is free. To become a performer, start providing services and making money, you need to go through the verification procedure in addition.

TwistedLogiX   November 14, 2020   QUASA  


2gether is developing the bank of the future, a future where consumers take full ownership and control of the services they use, move beyond solely interacting with euros and dollars and fully embrace cryptocurrencies and digital assets, and augment their financial decisions through the use of exponential technologies like artificial intelligence, big data and blockchain.

Alex   November 13, 2020   2GETHER  


It is funny how a mediocre blockchain project managed to stuff so many socialistic slogans in their presentation. Let's be frank, 2Local doesn't offer anything out of the ordinary: just another blockchain-based platform/application that provides means for connecting with local stores and services provides in order to obtain some perks, bonuses, cashback, etc. We've seen it a dozen times before. However, the 2Local team wrapped it all up is some utopian marketing messages which made their entire presentation appear very lame and unnatural.

Dietrich   November 12, 2020   2local  


CARE TOKEN is one of the most heart-warming crypto startups that I have seen in months. They need funding to help one of the most needy categories of people, the elderly, and not to fuel some vaguely formulated and overly ambitious concept that might never come to fruition. I will make the minimum investment, or perhaps even a bit more, without any expectations for profit. I'll consider it a donation to a charitable cause.

Cookie 4 Rookie   November 11, 2020   Care Token  


There is no denying the fact that Nexxus is pursuing a lofty objective, but, to tell you the truth, it's the startup that could have done well even without the incorporation of blockchain and NXR token. Donating to charities and getting cashback is far from being considered as something that functions inefficiently, thus requires an innovative solution. It is understandable that Nexxus uses the concept of tokens mainly as an attention grabber, but it's still a good project at its core.

Casual Millionaire   November 10, 2020   Nexxus  


I also signed up with Kinesis but want to understand the IRS tax treatment for any of the five Yields after becoming Minter. Will Kinesis be issuing 1099C forms for any Yields from holding Kinesis money? I am awaiting confirmation from Kinesis Support that they will issue 1099-K forms by Jan 31 annually. Does anyone know the answer? Based on my reading of IRS information regarding virtual currency reporting requirements. Per IRS guidance, annually Kinesis Money must issue “timely or correctly report virtual currency transactions” by issuing 1099-K forms. Boxes 1, 3, and 5a-1 on the Form 1099-K, transactions where the TPSO settles payments made with virtual currency are aggregated with transactions where the TPSO settles payments made with real currency to determine the total amounts to be reported in those boxes. Since Kinesis Money is required to issue form 1099-K by January 31 for the transactions fulfilled from the five types of Yield enabled by the Kinesis Monetary system with the rates stated in the Kinesis Whitepaper.

Dave   November 9, 2020   Kinesis  


The B2B market is a tough one because it is much harder to sell products to sophisticated buyers, which most business people are, then selling to a wide audience. This requires the solution offered by Distichain to be refined, efficient, and, ideally, close to being ready for the market rollout. Since their product is still non-existent, the team will surely have a hard time selling only promises of future usefulness. Besides, I didn't find any strong software engineers and blockchain experts on their team, which is worrisome.

Chow Artist   November 8, 2020   Distichain  


I totally agree with the suggestion that we, the non-Asian miners, must put up a stiff competition to Chinese mega pools that threaten to monopolize the mining business and bring an end to the philosophy of decentralization and the resistance to manipulation, which is at the heart of cryptocurrencies. That is why we need to show MintMine our utmost support. Besides, they have a very solid business model that would allow them to generate revenue right off the bat.

SilverLine   November 7, 2020   MintMine  


If I haven't already possessed two degrees (in linguistics and computer engineering), I would have definitely become an investor and a member of Learn Online Platform. Education is arguably the best personal investment that one can make in his life since it would provide extensive benefits for years to come. LoL doesn't represent some elite educational establishments, although it might be for the best since this platform was intended for common people with modest financial means.

Wii_2001   November 6, 2020   LOL  


The L2L token is a unique, sustainability-focused cryptocurrency that maintains a stable yet rising exchange rate, performing the role of a buffer between digital assets and fiat currencies, such as USD. This means the token can be used as a stable payment method without the risk of inflation and unpredictable losses. The users of the 2local platform are encouraged to utilize the L2L tokens, as this will result in a monthly cashback.

Casual Millionaire   November 5, 2020   2local  


There indeed aren’t many blockchain projects for pet owners to choose from. Pawtocol is probably the best among the ones I’ve come across lately. The concept of their platform is not overly complicated but appears to be efficient. I hope their IEO goes well, and the team would be able to bring their blockchain platform to a new level.

Janine   November 3, 2020   Pawtocol  


Nice place to exchnage crypto. I exchanged fiat to BTC and everything came without any problems. A lot of offers, you can even create your own, fast execution and high security level. Everything that I expected was in, so I'm just satisfied.

Ravshan Dail   November 2, 2020   Vertex  


1ai promises to bring a lot of change that would impact the crypto industry, as well as traditional finances in a lot of meaningful ways. However, there are a few red flags regarding this project which cannot go unnoticed. For example, the project is available around the world, with no restrictions, which is quite unusual by itself, considering that laws regarding ICOs tend to differ greatly in different countries, and a project that can appease them all simply doesn't exist.

Terra Crypto   October 30, 2020   1ai  


I am convinced that in a not so distant future we will see the market of fine art follow the footsteps of the financial sector and the industries of gambling and sports, which show great interest in the blockchain technology. Through Monart, blockchain could become the bedrock for the art market that is void of counterfeit, shady deals, and copyright infringements. This coin won't stir too much hype since fine art interests a relatively limited group of people, but it certainly has the potential to become a solid cryptocurrency, backed by a devoted community.

Ziggyyyy   October 29, 2020   Monart  


The project has an interesting idea, although far from being original. However, there is a certain lack of information that might make some investors think twice before participating. Furthermore, the project's website has a number of grammatical errors, which also raises some red flags.

peter_pie   October 28, 2020   Ledgerium  


ICOs that might interest you

We list the most relevant upcoming crypto market ICOs


2local
2local

Since they originally appeared almost 11 years ago, cryptocurrencies have been promising a change that would make the world a better place for everyone.

3 days left

SerenitySource
SerenitySource

SerenitySource is an Australian project that created a patented technology, which is based on the comprehensive use of blockchain and smart contracts. It allows the project to act as an energy retailer which gathers the data related to the household energy consumption.

31 days left

Geco.one
Geco.one

The crypto prices are seeing recovery once again, with Bitcoin (BTC) once more crossing the $8k mark. While a number of analysts attempted to warn the investors and traders of Bitcoin's impending drop, no such development has occurred as of yet.

32 days left

Top 10 upcoming ICOs

ICOs Rating Days left
1 2local 5 3
2 SerenitySource 5 31
3 Geco.one 5 32
4 Tycoon 5 32
5 DogData 5 33
6 Pawtocol 4.9 3
7 Curate 4.9 25
8 Ledder 4.9 33
9 IdeaFex 4.9 566
10 BitWings 4.8 32

Rating

Top 10 Crypto Brokers

Broker Status
1 FIBO Group information
2 XM information
3 OctaFX information
4 101investing information
5 T1Markets information
6 InvestLite information
7 Orbex information
8 easyMarkets information
9 LH Crypto information
10 USGFX information

Rating

Top 10 Cryptocurrencies

Сryptocurrency CVIX Price Change, 24h
Bitcoin 61 $16 967.78 0.52%
Ethereum 58 $510.76 0.26%
XRP 91 $0.551167 5.35%
Tether 1 $1.00 0.02%
Bitcoin Cash 38 $264.44 0.46%
Chainlink 57 $12.45 1.97%
Litecoin 84 $69.47 0.04%
Cardano 79 $0.143322 7.38%
Stellar 91 $0.204932 12.34%
Polkadot 61 $4.72 -1.60%

Rating

Top 10 Crypto Exchanges

Exchange Volume change, 24h
1 Binance 36.37%
2 ZG.com 2.65%
3 HBTC 13.25%
4 CITEX 11.02%
5 TAGZ Exchange 11.50%
6 Bidesk 14.76%
7 IDCM -11.63%
8 Bitribe 17.13%
9 Binance.KR 33.14%
10 Chiliz 16.90%

Rating