ICO Reviews & Comments

Loanex: 1
1ai: 3
2Key: 5
2local: 3
ALTO: 3
AQwire: 5
AZBit: 3
Aenco: 3
AhrvoDEEX: 5
Airsave Travel: 3
AllSesame: 4
Allforcrypto: 7
AlphaX: 5
Arena Match: 2
ArtPro: 1
Asobi Coin: 2
AssetStream: 3
Aworker: 2
Azultec: 5
Bamboo: 5
Batzen: 3
Bcnex: 2
BeatzCoin: 3
Bestay: 4
Bexam: 6
Beyond Seen Screen: 5
Bigbullcoin: 4
Binfinity: 2
Binkabi: 2
Bit Agro: 3
BitCanna: 3
BitCollar: 3
BitOrb: 2
BitWings: 8
Bitcademy Football: 6
BitcoinCorner: 3
Bitenny: 3
Bither: 2
Bitozz: 3
Bitrus: 5
BlockFood: 2
BlockState: 1
Blocklancer: 1
BloodChain: 4
Bluenote: 1
Blueqbit: 2
Bow: 6
BrandProtect: 6
Brave New Coin: 4
Brikcoin: 4
CCUniverse: 2
CODSET: 2
COTI: 2
Cannacor: 5
Carbon Offset Initiative: 2
Care Token: 4
Cartesi: 2
Chintai: 6
Cinemadrom: 10
City of EDEN: 4
CodeTract: 3
CoinAnalyst: 1
CoinUs: 5
Coinstantine: 5
Cointrade: 4
Coinxes: 2
Cornucopia: 6
Cove Identity: 5
Credible Network: 5
Creditcoin: 2
Cresio: 3
CruCoins: 2
Crypcore: 1
Crypt-ON: 2
Cryption: 1
Crypto-Potential: 3
CryptoGamble: 2
CryptoMarketAds: 1
Curate: 1
CurveBlock: 2
CustomCoin: 1
DINO: 3
DIPChain: 4
DIVO: 1
DOFT: 1
DeHedge: 4
Dexa Coin: 3
Dinngo: 6
Discoin: 3
Distichain: 4
Drife: 2
Duniabooking: 4
Dyno: 4
ECOSC: 2
ENOD: 5
EcoStart: 3
EdeXa: 2
Emjac: 1
Epiktoken: 5
Eterbit: 5
European Cryptocurrency Exchange: 4
Eventboost EVA: 3
Exclusive Platform: 2
Exortion: 5
EzyStayz: 6
FESS Chain: 1
FIC Network: 4
FRED Energy: 1
Faba Invest: 3
Fair Trade Cab: 2
Faireum: 3
Farm2Kitchen: 2
Find.Exchange: 4
Fluence: 2
FoodNation: 3
GAMB: 2
GATS BANK: 2
GOVEARN: 9
GRAYLL: 6
Geco.one: 4
Gigajoule: 1
Gingr: 2
GoMiner: 5
GoRecruit: 5
HELIXHILLS: 2
HEROIC: 6
Harbour DAO: 2
Helix: 7
Herdius: 5
HiP: 6
Hivemind: 5
Housinet: 4
HubrisOne: 2
IMMLA: 3
INDX Capital: 1
INLOCK: 1
IOV: 2
IdeaFex: 4
Imagol: 2
Injii Access Coin: 3
InnovaMinex: 3
Iryo Network: 4
Javvy: 2
Jullar: 8
K-Tune: 2
Kambria: 2
Karvuon: 2
Kauri: 2
Kinesis: 3
Kings Distributed Systems: 2
Kleros: 1
Korbex: 2
KsVirtual: 2
LGBT Foundation: 4
LOL: 5
Ledder: 11
Ledgerium: 3
Leondrino: 4
Levblockchain: 9
Lightstreams: 2
Little Phil: 6
LiveContracts: 4
LogisticsX: 4
Loomia: 3
Lydian Lion: 5
Lynchpin: 2
MFChain: 2
MOZO: 1
Matrix: 2
MedicoHealth: 6
MineMuse: 1
Minitcredit: 2
MintMine: 4
Miracle Tele: 8
Mit-Ra: 3
Mobilum: 4
Monart: 5
Monet: 2
Mosaic: 5
MyCryptoBank: 2
Mycro: 1
NGS: 1
NYNJA: 2
NairaX: 6
Natee: 1
Navibration: 3
Negexc: 4
Nervos: 2
Neuromachine: 2
Nevix: 5
Nexxus: 4
NiMEDix: 2
Nodis: 3
Noia Network: 4
Nokenchain: 4
Novam: 5
NutriLife: 3
OilWellCoin: 7
Omega One: 3
Ommer: 4
Open Enterprise Logistics: 3
Orbs: 4
Orionix: 2
Ozotop: 5
P2PS: 2
PUFFS: 1
Padoscoin: 2
ParamountDax: 4
PavoCoin: 7
Pawtocol: 1
Pbet: 9
Pcore: 2
Pieta: 3
PlanChain: 2
PointPay: 6
PrepayWay: 3
Promether: 5
Quantocoin: 3
RAWG: 2
REO: 2
ROKKEX: 4
Realista: 2
Refine Medium: 5
Review.Network: 4
Robonomics: 7
SMSCHAIN: 1
SaTT: 3
Saiterm: 11
SciDex: 6
Seed Token Project: 4
Sentexchange: 2
SerenitySource: 2
Sessia: 4
Shareschain: 3
Sharpay: 2
Slothee: 2
Smilo: 5
Sonata.ai: 1
Soraix: 4
Spatium: 6
Spiking: 1
SpitBall: 6
SportGift: 6
Sportcash One: 4
StableDEX: 1
Stan World: 2
Stellero: 4
Svandis: 6
TRONA: 5
TROY: 6
Tachain: 2
Taucoin: 3
TecraCoin: 4
Temco: 2
Tenzorum: 6
Ternion: 2
Texochat: 5
The Joy: 2
TillBilly: 2
Timeless Luxury Group: 10
Tixl: 2
Torex: 1
TradeCloud: 4
Tradebit: 2
TronATM: 3
Tryvium: 3
Twilight Project: 6
Twogap: 6
UCBI Banking: 6
UChain: 5
Ubanx: 4
Ulticoin: 3
Ultra: 7
Ultrain: 3
Upline: 3
VMC: 9
VMC.AI: 3
VOLUM: 1
Vectorium Plus: 5
Vega: 2
VenusEnergy: 6
Vertex: 1
Viaz: 6
Vita: 2
Vivid: 7
Volentix: 1
Votem: 4
WALTIX: 1
WINBIX: 8
WinMiner: 2
WinWinCoin: 3
WindMine: 3
Wireless Racer: 2
Wireline: 1
WolfpackBOT: 2
Wulet: 2
XResearch: 3
Xsearch: 2
Yachtco: 9
Younited: 1
ZAZA: 2
Zeux: 3
Zimrii: 3
Zonafide: 4
aGifttoken: 3
bitNatura: 1
eFilingPlus: 2
iCasting: 6
iOWN: 2

The Etherbit wallpaper contains an abundance of sophisticated words that should have made these guys appear more technologically advanced. But in reality, all Etherbit wants to do is to become a crypto broker, an intermediary between the cryptocurrency market and crypto holders. Isn't that against the core philosophy of blockchain - doing away with intermediaries? Funny thing is that the etherbit.com domain appears to be for sale. What would that mean? The project has flopped?

BestNameEver   April 1, 2020   Eterbit  


The idea of using blockchain to verify the authenticity of luxury items offered by Trona is so flawed. Let's say that you want to buy a piece of fine art. In that case, you would have to trust the competence of the first appraiser, and only him because his final verdict would be written on a blockchain, thus immutable. But what if that appraiser has failed to distinguish the fake from the original at that time and the fact of forgery was discovered later? Would it be necessary to create a new chain in order to write down the correct information?

Trigger Happy Jay   March 31, 2020   TRONA  


The property market offers enormous potential for the incorporation of blockchain technology. All technological specifications and capabilities of blockchain are tailored for the needs of the real estate industry. EzyStayz wants to occupy only a certain niche of this market, but it would be enough for this project to shine, given that the team puts more effort into platform development. All in all, EzyStays will stay on my radar while I'll keep looking for other interesting ICOs.

Manol0   March 30, 2020   EzyStayz  


Freelancers, or Talents, as iCasting calls it, shouldn't expect much from this platform, at least not in the next five years. People in general, and employers, in particular, are still largely unaware of benefits that tokenization brings, or they treat this method of hiring with a great deal of suspicion. I have been registered on a similar platform, where all payments were carried out strictly in ETH. Not much went on there, to be frank. The same could happen to iCasting.

Nilssson   March 29, 2020   iCasting  


Although I am a bit skeptical about blockchain projects that try to enter the space of health care, I find something appealing about Care Token. It is simply so genuine and kind - I really feel for this team and their cause of helping older people. Certainly, they will have some hard time at first, before their care center gets built, but then everything should be fine.

Jane   March 28, 2020   Care Token  


The project looks really promising, with a strong team and a very good vision. As mentioned, there is already a working product, which contributes to its legitimacy. Meanwhile, it also has a well-written white paper, a nicely organized website, and a lot of necessary information, which also indicates transparency.

BestNameEver   March 27, 2020   AhrvoDEEX  


The real estate industry clearly needs to incorporate blockchain in order to maintain development in the right direction. Housinet might be a project that will take this industry to the next level. I like how detailed are their whitepaper and business model, and the team seems to be well-staffed.

Cornelius   March 26, 2020   Housinet  


People from Texochat are in a really sticky situation right now: on the one hand, they are facing the dominant powers of Facebook, Twitter and a bunch of other platforms, beating which is close to being impossible. But on the other hand, we all know the story of Slack, Pinterest, Reddit that did their own thing successfully. Of course, they are conceptually different from Texochat, but my point still stands.

DC129876   March 25, 2020   Texochat  


I don't see any opportunities to make profits with Yachtco. Certainly, their ecosystem could be great for those who love yachting, own a boat or rent it. But it would be more like a closed yacht club that has a token with a limited scope of application. If it gets listed on a cryptocurrency exchange, the holders should expect nothing more than a short post-listing pump and then a trip to the bottom, no pun intended.

Kim Lou   March 24, 2020   Yachtco  


There is no need for me to convince anyone here that Jullar is a shady project that is highly unlikely to come up with a real product. But the idea described by Jullar is interesting at its core. What if the crypto community had some kind of a relief fund for those bought sh*t coins and now don't know what to do with them. I agree that it sounds kinda utopian, but I really feel sorry for those who lost tons of money after buying these coins, so maybe that would help them.

DobbiezSock   March 23, 2020   Jullar  


I reckon that solutions like Brave New Coin are needed badly by the crypto community, especially since the everyday flow of information could be overwhelming at times. However, because of the fact that there is not much historical data to go around in the case of the crypto market, since it is in the early stage of development, the predictions and analysis would be mostly inaccurate as the rules of the traditional stock market don't apply here.

Stevi000   March 22, 2020   Brave New Coin  


In essence, Rokkex is not that different from other cryptocurrency exchanges, because their highlighted features, such as the speed of transactions and the productive UI, doesn't make this platform unique. The fact that SEPA withdrawals are being carried out much faster compared to other exchanges doesn't interest me a bit since I am not a resident of the European Union. To cut the story short, Rokkex is destined to become yet another mediocre crypto exchange.

Givi   March 21, 2020   ROKKEX  


The idea is a fantastic one, as the numbers of participants in the gaming industry are huge. Team members of the project have set up a good platform that will enable them to generate more awareness. From the goals set out for the project, the team members have been transparent so far. They have done well too to cover the project details on their social media platform. Overall, the project has a high chance of succeeding, based on what the team members have done to this point.

Task Cracker   March 20, 2020   ALTO  


It has been correctly noted that despite having a plethora of crypto companies that are involved in the digital banking sector, none of them have been able to deliver any substantial results as of yet. Perhaps GATS BANK will break this situation by establishing a really functioning banking network, but it is hard to predict their success at this point.

Carlit0oo   March 19, 2020   GATS BANK  


The project intends to offer protection to users for their intellectual rights. It offers something lacking in the online community, which is encouraging. Although it has kicked off its ICO presale offerings, the response has not been great because of poor awareness in public. Concerning this, the team members should do more awareness through various channels such as its websites and other social media links. The project promises to be an interesting and successful one if there is more sensitization.

DobbiezSock   March 18, 2020   PlanChain  


Coinstantine will surely make life much easier for various cryptocurrency startups that conduct airdrop programs. I have been consulting several such projects and know firsthand, how much money goes down the drain in fees and associated payments when the team decides to have an airdrop. Coinstantine's idea is simple yet very helpful as it helps to automate the process of distribution of coins and make this entire endeavor much most cost-efficient.

Task Cracker   March 17, 2020   Coinstantine  


There is no denying the fact that Nexxus is pursuing a lofty objective, but, to tell you the truth, it's the startup that could have done well even without the incorporation of blockchain and NXR token. Donating to charities and getting cashback is far from being considered as something that functions inefficiently, thus requires an innovative solution. It is understandable that Nexxus uses the concept of tokens mainly as an attention grabber, but it's still a good project at its core.

Casual Millionaire   March 16, 2020   Nexxus  


The idea of establishing cooperation between the government and local communities might have worked elsewhere, in countries that are more pro-crypto, for example, Japan, Singapore, or Estonia. But definitely not in the United States. There is a superb creative blockchain community in the US, though the authorities are far from being open-minded. Therefore, I think that GOVEARN is going to be marginalized sooner rather than later.

Stacy   March 15, 2020   GOVEARN  


CARE TOKEN is one of the most heart-warming crypto startups that I have seen in months. They need funding to help one of the most needy categories of people, the elderly, and not to fuel some vaguely formulated and overly ambitious concept that might never come to fruition. I will make the minimum investment, or perhaps even a bit more, without any expectations for profit. I'll consider it a donation to a charitable cause.

Cookie 4 Rookie   March 14, 2020   Care Token  


I could have considered investing in OilWellCoin if not for a ridiculously high minimum investment threshold that the team had set. I understand that their priority is to attract whales, for whom $10K is peanuts, but such an approach completely cuts off mid-sized investors like me. It's not that I would have to scrap for this sum, but I also can't throw that kind of money around. So, despite how badly I want to set my foot in the oil business, I will have to look for other options.

Davidio   March 13, 2020   OilWellCoin  


I have two points of concern regarding PointPay, the first being the very serious issues with the scalability of the Ethereum network. You probably remember how it got totally congested because of the Crypto Kitties game - a simple game, while we are talking about a fully-fledged banking network here. It won't work until Ethereum 2.0 is launched and fine-tuned. The second issue lies in the immense opposition from central banks towards similar innovative solutions.

Aurora   March 12, 2020   PointPay  


The idea of Dutch auction is not new to the crypto space. Off the top of my head, there is a project called Algorand that utilizes the same concept, not to mention the non-blockchain projects like ProZorro, Seia, and Aures II. Therefore, this approach has proven to be viable. Besides, the introduced concept of DAICO is quite interesting and unusual, in a good sense of the word. So, WinBix should do well in the future, if they keep on developing the platform at the same pace.

BeZzzos   March 11, 2020   WINBIX  


My investment mentor taught me to never trust the companies that are registered in the offshore territories and offer some kind of sophisticated financial products. AhrvoDeex falls in that category perfectly: registered in the British Virgin Islands, this project tries to push through some ridiculous idea about tokenizing traditional equities. The regulators are rubbing their hands eagerly.

Tito Jobs   March 10, 2020   AhrvoDEEX  


I hate to say it, but I really doubt that Levblockchain will be able to reach even a softcap. Not that their initiative is bad or something. It's just that it could kindle the interest of local investors, but not more. As far as I know, Greek investors aren't particularly keen about investing in domestic projects, even such promising and helpful ones like Levblockchain. It's most likely that it would get some insignificant sums from fellow computer developers, but that would hardly be enough to make their ends meet.

Copernicus8394   March 9, 2020   Levblockchain  


So many fancy words about the totally new concept of cloud mining, but in reality, GoMiner offers nothing more than simple staking of their tokens in return for some profits. But maybe I am too bias towards this startup and these guys offer really something of value since there are commentators who actually praise GoMiner for having nice feats. In any case, I am not prepared to invest in any mining projects right now.

ArtGamer   March 8, 2020   GoMiner  


Could someone please explain to me, how did Eterbit manage to combine Bitcoin and Ethereum? In simple theses, please. Because I can't get the gist of their idea, really. Is it a tech solution? Or is it just another trading platform where inexperienced traders will get ripped off? In either case, Eterbit doesn't carry anything groundbreaking or even potentially profiting - just another hyper that wants to make quick money.

Crypto Shark   March 7, 2020   Eterbit  


I am seriously jealous of today's students who have access to such marvelous platforms as LOL. If only we had such online courses ten years ago, I would have never enrolled in the university in the first place. The traditional system of education has transformed into a money-sucking machine that gives almost nothing in return. Should LOL become as affordable and efficient as they promise, I would definitely recommend it to my nephew, who will graduate from high school in two years.

Joshua   March 6, 2020   LOL  


Allowing users to rate the content opens up a lot of opportunities for manipulation. Besides, I haven't grasped how their votes will influence the visibility of the content. I mean, would every user's vote be of the same weight or will there be the whales, who will swoop in and change the content ranking with a single vote? We have seen the second scenario on platforms like Steemit, which led to the gradual decrease of its popularity.

Terabyte_Head   March 5, 2020   ENOD  


ICOs that might interest you

We list the most relevant upcoming crypto market ICOs


SerenitySource
SerenitySource

SerenitySource is an Australian project that created a patented technology, which is based on the comprehensive use of blockchain and smart contracts. It allows the project to act as an energy retailer which gathers the data related to the household energy consumption.

27 days left

IdeaFex
IdeaFex

IdeaFeX is a French startup that created an innovative three-component investment platform where users conduct financial operations with tokenized physical assets. The components include a marketplace developed on the basis of the Ethereum blockchain, an auction, and the cryptocurrency exchange.

75 days left

AssetStream
AssetStream

AssetStream is a licensed blockchain-enabled peer-to-peer platform that provides leeway to over 264 millions of unbanked and otherwise financially underprivileged people around the world...

241 days left

Top 10 upcoming ICOs

Rating Days, left
SerenitySource 5 27
IdeaFex 4.9 75
AssetStream 4.9 241
Ledder 4.9 272
Pbet 4.8 58
UCBI Banking 4.8 58
DIPChain 4.8 58
Tixl 4.8 88
BitWings 4.8 180
WEARVR 4.7 88

Rating

Top 10 Crypto Brokers

Rank Status Broker
1 HotForex information
2 FIBO Group information
3 XM information
4 OctaFX information
5 easyMarkets information
6 LH Crypto information
7 USGFX information
8 Admiral Markets information
9 Markets.com information
10 FXOpen information

Rating

Top 10 Cryptocurrencies

Price, USD 24h 7 days
Bitcoin 6 747.440 7.08% 0.86%
Ethereum 141.170 7.55% 3.30%
XRP 0.178 3.22% 6.19%
Tether 1.000 0.02% 0.06%
Bitcoin Cash 232.190 7.22% 3.12%
Bitcoin SV 174.430 7.43% 1.77%
Litecoin 39.870 5.19% 0.99%
EOS 2.290 4.23% -0.61%
Binance Coin 13.000 6.14% 2.29%
Tezos 1.660 5.80% -3.77%

Rating

Top 10 Crypto Exchanges

Volume 24h, USD Change 24h
Thodex 0 0.00%
Binance 6 898 086 710 99.82%
EtherFlyer 4 043 018 549 193.01%
BitMEX 3 730 477 493 109.44%
MXC 3 628 191 846 45.18%
BitForex 3 557 218 861 49.91%
TAGZ Exchange 3 485 560 734 11.50%
TAGZ 3 376 359 981 0.07%
LBank 3 197 524 540 62.85%
BKEX 3 098 884 058 99.19%

Rating