ICO Reviews & Comments

2Key: 5
AQwire: 2
AZBit: 3
Aenco: 3
Airsave Travel: 3
AllSesame: 4
Allforcrypto: 7
AlphaX: 5
AssetStream: 3
Aworker: 2
Azultec: 2
Bamboo: 2
Bcnex: 2
Bexam: 4
Binkabi: 2
Bit Agro: 3
BitCanna: 3
BitOrb: 1
BitWings: 5
Bitcademy Football: 3
BitcoinCorner: 1
Bitenny: 2
Bither: 2
Bitozz: 3
Bitrus: 3
BlockState: 1
BloodChain: 2
Bluenote: 1
Bow: 3
Brikcoin: 3
CCUniverse: 1
CODSET: 2
COTI: 2
Chintai: 2
Cinemadrom: 3
CodeTract: 2
CoinAnalyst: 1
Coinstantine: 1
Coinxes: 2
Cornucopia: 5
Cove Identity: 3
Creditcoin: 2
Cresio: 3
CruCoins: 2
Crypt-ON: 2
CryptoMarketAds: 1
DIPChain: 3
Dinngo: 5
Duniabooking: 4
Dyno: 3
EdeXa: 1
Epiktoken: 3
European Cryptocurrency Exchange: 3
Exclusive Platform: 1
Faba Invest: 3
Fair Trade Cab: 2
Faireum: 2
Farm2Kitchen: 1
Fluence: 2
FoodNation: 3
GAMB: 2
GOVEARN: 2
GRAYLL: 4
Geco.one: 4
GoRecruit: 5
Helix: 5
Herdius: 2
HiP: 3
Hivemind: 4
HubrisOne: 2
IMMLA: 1
INDX Capital: 1
IdeaFex: 4
Imagol: 2
Injii Access Coin: 1
InnovaMinex: 3
Javvy: 2
Jullar: 3
Kambria: 2
Kinesis: 3
Kings Distributed Systems: 2
LGBT Foundation: 2
Ledder: 4
Levblockchain: 3
Little Phil: 5
LiveContracts: 2
LogisticsX: 2
Lynchpin: 2
MFChain: 2
MedicoHealth: 5
Miracle Tele: 5
Mit-Ra: 2
Mobilum: 2
Monart: 2
Mosaic: 2
MyCryptoBank: 2
Mycro: 1
NYNJA: 2
Navibration: 3
Negexc: 3
Neuromachine: 2
Nevix: 3
Nodis: 3
Novam: 5
NutriLife: 2
OilWellCoin: 2
Orbs: 3
P2PS: 2
ParamountDax: 3
PavoCoin: 6
Pbet: 4
PrepayWay: 3
Promether: 2
Quantocoin: 3
RAWG: 2
Refine Medium: 3
Review.Network: 3
Robonomics: 4
SaTT: 3
Saiterm: 5
SciDex: 4
Seed Token Project: 2
Sessia: 4
Sharpay: 2
Slothee: 2
Smilo: 4
Sonata.ai: 1
Spatium: 4
SpitBall: 4
SportGift: 4
Sportcash One: 4
Stellero: 4
Svandis: 4
Tachain: 2
TecraCoin: 4
Temco: 2
Tenzorum: 3
Ternion: 2
The Joy: 2
Timeless Luxury Group: 3
TradeCloud: 2
Tryvium: 3
Twilight Project: 5
Twogap: 2
UChain: 3
Ultra: 5
Ultrain: 3
Upline: 1
VMC: 3
VOLUM: 1
Vectorium Plus: 3
Vega: 2
VenusEnergy: 5
Vertex: 1
Viaz: 4
Vivid: 5
Volentix: 1
Votem: 2
WINBIX: 2
WinMiner: 2
WinWinCoin: 3
WindMine: 1
Wireless Racer: 2
WolfpackBOT: 2
Wulet: 2
Xsearch: 2
Yachtco: 2
Zeux: 3
Zonafide: 1

Its vision appears interesting, but its team is mostly unverified, and so are all the advisors. Not to mention the fact that the white paper appears to be unavailable at this time.

Segio   July 23, 2019  

There are a few red flags when it comes to this project, the first of all being the lack of information. Not to mention that the project's activity ceased after November of last year, except on Facebook, but even there it appears to be dropping by the day.

Laslo   July 23, 2019  

The project did not even seem like the real project judging by their description, but more of a loan from the investors, that would supposedly be returned once all the art pieces were sold. The project was either a scam, or it died a long time ago.

Ann   July 23, 2019  

The project raised so many red flags that it would not be surprising if no one decided to invest in it. There were no social media links, no KYC, their website was a simple Wordpress site with no SSL, and even the team was deleted from ICO-tracking websites.

Fred   July 23, 2019  

This project has rolled out the concept to the public and launched the token sale much too early. The core idea is not bad, at least the part that concerns ATMs, but the overall presentation is sub-par. The whitepaper severely lacks technical specifications, competitor analysis, and so on. The team appears to be understaffed - CCUniverse needs more reputable advisors and blockchain experts.

Jessie   July 23, 2019  

People who criticize NutriLife can’t seem to imagine how difficult it is to fight the nutrition-related problems on your own. I suffer from obesity, and I can tell you with all certainty that it requires as much professional help as one can get. Don’t hate on such startups because they are simply trying to help people. NutriLife has a good product that might help someone, so I am in full support of it.

Lester   July 22, 2019  

The rule of thumb for me when researching an up-and-coming blockchain project is to check the team first to see whether it is competent enough to put the idea into practice. One can write anything in the whitepaper - promise to conquer the space or something - but when it comes to the realization of set objectives, most projects fail. That is certainly not the case with Helix. The team is well-staffed, knowledgeable and experienced. I won’t go at length about the beauty of their tech solution, because it would take a couple of pages of writing. It is simply amazing, so I will continue following Helix closely.

Jeff   July 22, 2019  

Personally, I don’t see how Vivid is different from any other crypto application. It has all the basic features and nothing unique, really - just a combination of Coinmarketcap application and Twitter in its primitive form. That’s what I’ve learned about the project by reading the review. I can’t offer you any further opinion on Vivid because of being unable to access the website to read the additional info. So far, Vivid is placed in the category of projects which gets forgotten the next day after you read its whitepaper.

Gabriel   July 22, 2019  

When was the last time you saw an Indonesian movie? I would say never, though it doesn’t mean that I am going to diss Nevix here. The fact that these guys probably would never hit the global scale doesn’t mean that the project doesn’t hold any potential to rule the local market. On the contrary, Nevix is a shining example for moviemakers in other countries of how one can develop this industry without relying on big studios or government financing. The projects like Nevix will help to reimagine the way how films are made, which is a positive thing for the global culture.

Edwin   July 22, 2019  

Cross-chain transaction is a popular trend among the emerging crypto startups, so Herdius tries to occupy the right niche. However, their team roster is really not that impressive. The founder Balazs Deme doesn’t have any particular experience in building and managing a blockchain project. Basically, he is just a guy fresh out of uni who wants to try his luck in the crypto business. At least that’s how I see the situation. The rest of the team also doesn’t contain any names that bear significance in the crypto space. Therefore, I highly doubt that they would be able to attain the identified targets.

Doug   July 22, 2019  

Further, with such improvements, it is more than likely that additional investors will be encouraged to join the space and contribute to the global cryptocurrency industry. These are the projects that are likely to help the crypto sector enter the mainstream, and as such, they should be kept a close eye on, and encouraged as much as possible. Of course, investors should only support it financially if they themselves feel like it is the right thing to do, and only after thorough personal research, as always.

Zed   July 21, 2019  

The project is rather interesting and is bound to be helpful for new and experienced investors alike. Its product can be useful to everyone, as it comes at the time when the crypto space still exists in a rather raw form and needs simplification. This would not only improve user experience, but also the quality of the entire sector.

Fabio   July 21, 2019  

So far, quite a few pieces of information are missing, so it is difficult to make a proper assessment of the project. However, it is obvious that its vision is quite noble, and the means of achieving it are modern and practical. The project has a good team, as well as a fair number of advisors, so it clearly attracts attention on that front. It is certainly one whose development is worth following.

Orson   July 21, 2019  

I must say that I really like the vision presented by INDX Capital. It is concise, comprehensible, and convincing. The business model has been elaborated very well. The team is also great: really experienced and competent, though I would like to see more marketers to give the project a better social media presence because, frankly speaking, it leaves much to be desired. To summarize, INDX is one of those projects with a sound business plan and a thoroughly developed concept, which makes it a good investment option.

Clement   July 21, 2019  

Although Exclusive Platforms offers a relatively interesting product that might be of help to some blockchain startups, I think that they failed on the presentation of their project. The whitepaper is compiled too vaguely with little to no technical specifications regarding the platform features. I understand that not many people actually read whitepapers, but they could have done a better job. Also, it would be nice if they added a few more features. Everything else about Exclusive Platform is fine.

Bradley   July 21, 2019  

To tell you the truth, I was really annoyed by the fact that BitOrb asked to “request” their whitepaper by providing personal info and agreeing to their newsletter. That is just an outrageously old-fashioned marketing trick! I would also like to see at least an MVP before even considering this project seriously. I like the idea and features presented by BitOrb, but these guys should really step up their game to convince me to invest.

Daniel   July 21, 2019  

I don’t really understand people who are criticizing Saiterm for not “implementing blockchain properly” or whatever. I am convinced that running the heating system on the residual energy from crypto mining in a splendid idea that is definitely worth considering. Those who complain about low rewards (1 SAIEX), should also think about how much money they will save on heating bills. You know what they say, money saved is money earned.

Melissa   July 21, 2019  

Bitrus has an exchange demo, a comprehensive set of features, an app, and a token that provides for good benefits, like a 50% discount on trades. What’s more to ask from a fledgling crypto exchange. I am worried about the dominance that Binance and a couple of other exchanges are gradually establishing in the area of crypto trading. Sooner or later, they will start dictating their terms which won’t be favorable to us, traders. So, I am looking for alternatives, and Bitrus seems like a good one to me.

Anthony   July 21, 2019  

I should say that I am not overly impressed with the user interface of the Dinngo exchange, it kinda reminds me of the 90s due to its simplicity and blockiness. Nevertheless, they represent the emerging class of decentralized exchanges which is bound to change the trading as we know it. The cross-chain feature appears quite interesting, so does the smart matching engine. It would be great if they have elaborated more on the issue of regulatory compliance. These guys are from Asia, where regulators tend to be quite tough, as far as I am concerned. I advise you to keep an eye on Dinngo, just in case you’d want to have an alternative to Poloniex or whatever exchange you are currently trading on.

Fabian   July 21, 2019  

When I was reading the whitepaper of Review.Network, I couldn’t help but remember the YouTube videos called “What if *someone* always told the truth”. They are hilarious, but my point is that the truth nowadays is as rare as gemstones. Regardless of how you try, people and companies will always lie about their experiences. Especially the companies, since the ultimate goal for the majority of them is not to create a quality product, but come up with a way to sell it. But it doesn’t mean that this problem shouldn’t be addressed and can’t be resolved. Keep up the good work, Review.Network!

Jeremy   July 21, 2019  

In my book, Negexc would surely be labeled as a scam or an outrageously negligent project. Sorry guys, but your whitepaper and the way you present your idea is just pathetic. In what way are you the “Next Generation of Crypto”? Well, maybe if no one has ever heard of crypto exchanges among your audience before, then you could be called that - otherwise, please do something to appear at least a tiny bit more presentable or change your marketing message to something like “Just your ordinary crypto exchange. Created for hillbillies”.

Stacy   July 21, 2019  

I am so bummed out by the projects that don’t fully understand the beauty of blockchain and the benefits of its implementation, but instead try to combine it with the stupidest ideas, just to get a chance to raise some money through ICO. Well, that is definitely not the case of LiveContracts. I have carefully studied all of their materials about node setup, social mining, audit trail, timestamping, and so on. In short, everything is really impressive. LiveContract is not the first project that develops a hybrid blockchain, but it is definitely the most elaborate one.

Samantha   July 21, 2019  

SportGift won’t revolutionize the sports industry, even this sporting challenge-for-reward niche. It just doesn’t have anything mind-blowingly unique to gain global traction. Nevertheless, I like this kind of concept and always try to participate even in the silliest of challenges. Therefore, I will get some SPORTG tokens just to see what they can offer, but I don’t think it will ever get on my list of favorites.

Victor   July 21, 2019  

VMC

When someone says that he knows how to resolve the nagging problem of traffic jams in big cities, I am always willing to listen - and maybe even invest. The government obviously can’t deal with this problem for various reasons, which are mostly corruption and stupidity, so it is probably up to the tech projects like VMC to take the matter into their own hands. I have read their whitepaper and got acquainted with the team members, all of which caught my fancy. Also, the availability of an MVP is a very important factor for me, so I have downloaded their app from the AppStore and gave it a try - everything works fine, not without a few bugs, of course, but still, it is a good product.

Mike   July 21, 2019  

As far as I understood, the core of Miracle Tele technology stack is based on the Ethereum sharding features, which would be properly implemented only after the launch of Ethereum 2.0, which is ages away. Certainly, this upgraded version of currently second most popular blockchain in the world would probably take it to the number one spot, making Miracle Tele a genuinely innovative solution, but that won’t happen tomorrow or next year. While the project yearns for investment now. I think that I would play it smart and not rush into buying these TELE tokens.

Chris   July 21, 2019  

The pros of Chintai are outweighing the cons by a mile. Just think about it, this project has already proven the viability of its concept and platform, it has established strategic partnerships with the likes of pixEOS, dGoods, Decentranet, and it can boast a really competent team, which is pretty rare among the overwhelming majority of ICO projects. I can’t say that Chintai is a gold mine, but it is definitely a solid crypto project, worthy of cautious investment.

Jonathan   July 21, 2019  

The project also does not have a particularly brilliant team, not did it present a functioning prototype or MVP, which caused many to criticise and question it further.

Shelley   July 19, 2019  

The LGBT Foundation project received a lot of criticism and rather poor reviews as of yet. Many pointed out that there are already universal coins such as Bitcoin itself, which can be used by anyone, from anywhere, at any time, and for any purpose. To them, creating an LGBT-specific token would do more harm than good, as it would only serve to separate the LGBT community further.

Kira   July 19, 2019  

ICOs that might interest you

We list the most relevant upcoming crypto market ICOs


IdeaFex
IdeaFex

IdeaFeX is a French startup that created an innovative three-component investment platform where users conduct financial operations with tokenized physical assets. The components include a marketplace developed on the basis of the Ethereum blockchain, an auction, and the cryptocurrency exchange.

25 days left

Ledder
Ledder

Ledder presents a technology stack that may take may break the deadlock in the development of outdoor advertising. This technology company out of Hong Kong has invented the way to make billboard ads substantially more efficient in terms of electricity consumption.

526 days left

Sportcash One
Sportcash One

Sportcash One is an offspring of another blockchain project - Surfcash, which was geared specifically towards surfing and other extreme sports. Sufrcash was designed as a social platform...

8 days left

Top 10 upcoming ICOs

ICO Start End
1 IdeaFex Jun 18 Aug 18
2 Ledder Aug 01 Dec 31
3 Sportcash One Jun 01 Aug 01
4 DIPChain Jul 19 Sep 20
5 BitWings Jun 03 Nov 30
6 Pbet Jun 18 Dec 15
7 PrepayWay Jun 01 Aug 31
8 TecraCoin Jan 17 Jul 31
9 Stellero Jun 16 Aug 16
10 Cinemadrom Feb 03 Apr 30

Top 10 Cryptocurrencies

Currency Price, USD 24h
1 Bitcoin $9 701.196 -3.49%
2 Ethereum $206.095 -2.98%
3 XRP $0.307 -2.22%
4 Litecoin $89.136 -2.81%
5 Bitcoin Cash $288.733 -5.21%
6 Binance Coin $28.321 -5.56%
7 Tether $0.998 -0.06%
8 EOS $4.093 1.57%
9 Bitcoin SV $162.792 -5.48%
10 Stellar $0.082 -3.94%