Bitcoin
BTC$30 127.85

-3.00%

Ethereum
ETH$2 045.64

-3.49%

Tether
USDT$0.998905

-0.01%

USD Coin
USDC$1.000390

0.04%

Binance Coin
BNB$301.61

-1.74%

XRP
XRP$0.430207

-2.88%

Vectorium Plus Reviews for May 2022

Vectorium Plus Reviews g0rge0u$ September 8, 2019
Vectorium Plus has already reached the softcap, which means that the project will continue its development. I assume that it is safe now to get myself some VCPT as I really grew fond of this project. The overall concept of Islands might seem overly ambitious, but so was the trip to the Moon. I am not comparing the two, just saying that the task of building a network of islands for waste-to-coin mining is feasible. My advice, keep an eye on this project as VCPT might make a splash on the crypto market once the coin gets listed on an exchange.
Vectorium Plus Reviews Intheclouds August 26, 2019
Apparently, Vectorium is doing well in terms of fund gathering, as they have already managed to reach the softcap of $1.5 with more than two months left before the ICO ends. So, the project has strong chances of hitting the hardcap of $7.5, which would be quite a success and also proof that the mining community strives to become more eco-conscious.
Vectorium Plus Reviews Joe July 11, 2019
There are shitcoins, and now we’ll have the garbage coins. I’m just kidding, Vectorium Plus offers an immensely promising concept which, if realized properly, would be of benefit for both the environment and crypto mining. I don’t agree that they will face bureaucratic pressure, because the problem of unrecycled waste is an eyesore for most governments, especially the ones in the developing countries. It looks feasible to me, so I will keep an eye on Vectorium Plus.
Vectorium Plus Reviews David June 23, 2019
Vectorium is a utopian project that has a very good and noble idea at its core, which is almost impossible to implement into practice. The reason for that being not the Vectorium’s inability to properly organize the processing of waste to energy with the subsequent crypto mining. That would have been easy, and I am sure that they’ll raise more than enough funds. But let me assure you, that Vectorium will face a ferocious bureaucratic opposition every little step of the way. From land renting/purchasing to compliance with regulations concerning crypto mining, the authorities won’t give them a breathing space. Eventually, Vectorium will fold, which would be a pity.
Vectorium Plus Reviews Kelly June 21, 2019
I am in full support of any initiative that offers the possibility of saving our environment. Vectorium has a solid overall concept, and the tech background of both their coins is good. Vectorium Flash presents an interesting option for miners who aren’t ignorant of the issues that concern the environment. But while it all looks good on paper, I am a bit concerned about the practical aspects of realization of Vectorium Islands. The whitepaper didn’t specify how they are going to approach such aspects as logistics and regulatory norm regarding waste processing. This information needs to be made known to potential investors.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the Vectorium Plus reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

ICO Rating – Top Ongoing ICOs 2022

# ICO Founded Rate Status KYC Category Start End
1 Blablagame Blablagame 2022 4.947 Pre-sale Finance, Gambling May 4, 2022 January 1, 2023
2 EMCODEX EMCODEX 2021 4.94 Pre-sale Commodities, Synthetic Assets May 18, 2021 September 30, 2021
3 LetStudy LetStudy 2020 4.935 Upcoming Education August 1, 2021 August 1, 2022
4 My Lotto Coin My Lotto Coin 2020 4.93 Pre-sale Gaming, Lottery April 1, 2021 June 30, 2021
5 Blockster (BXR) Blockster (BXR) 2021 4.93 Upcoming Media May 31, 2021 October 12, 2021
6 BattleKnight BattleKnight 2021 4.927 Active Game, NFT February 5, 2022 November 30, 2022
7 Fanadise Fanadise 2021 4.92 Pre-sale NFT, marketing, staking, BSC May 12, 2021 June 30, 2021
8 Recast1 Token Recast1 Token 2021 4.91 Active Trade, Stable Coin, Proof of Transfer and Stake June 15, 2021 December 5, 2021
9 Pawtocol Pawtocol 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Big Data December 27, 2019 May 17, 2021
10 Curate Curate 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Advertising August 9, 2019 May 30, 2021

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2022 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.