Ultra Reviews - Latest Ultra Comments on ICO



Ultra is the much-needed solution for the gaming industry. It may sound a bit cheesy, but it is time to give creative and financial power into the hands of developers and gamers. Away with the tyranny of development studios, Ultra and blockchain will give us the freedom to create, earn crypto, and play. Can't even begin to describe how excited I am about Ultra as it will give me a chance to capitalize on my gaming skills.

tr1angle   September 10, 2019  


I met with Ultra’s two chief executives, David Hanson and Nicolas Gilot, at one of the cyber sports conferences here in the UK. It was back in 2017, when they were only formulating the idea regarding Ultra in their minds, and shared it with the interlocutors, including me. Truth be told, I got super excited about it right off the bat, so here I am, signing in as a developer on the platform. Let me tell you that for Hanson and Gilot, gaming is a vocation. So, you can rest assured that Ultra will keep on progressing and thriving.  

Kim   August 6, 2019  


It is evident that the gaming industry has been yearning for a project like Ultra for a long time. I am a semi-professional esports athlete, and I approve the message from Ultra that it is necessary to break the market monopoly and provide both gamers and developers with more freedom and with the opportunity to make more money, to get better working (and playing conditions), and to grow as a cooperative, yet decentralized community. Needless to say that I plan to become a devoted user of Ultra and help them evolve by any means possible.

Keith   July 19, 2019  


Presently, there are only two industries where blockchain is enjoying an unprecedented level of adoption: finance and gaming. I have been working as a senior graphic developer for years, so I am well aware of the unfair treatment from some studios in terms of profit share and the harshness of requirements. Guys from Ultra are doing a great job, and they touch upon all the right problems. I am definitely investing in this project because I see great potential for myself and fellow developers.

Brianna   July 8, 2019  


As mentioned, the fact that the project is supported by a massive platform such as Bitfinex will mean quite a lot in terms of trustworthiness. Investors will not have to worry about it being a scam, although it is still best that they do their own research before purchasing the token.

Andrew   July 8, 2019  


The project's vision is also excellent, as many in the gaming world would agree. The ability to find their favorite games in a single place is much easier, especially since every other attempt to make a single platform available to everyone has failed in the past.

Segre   June 19, 2019  


The project also has quite a strong team, although it received rather average ratings. Of course, the gaming arena itself is full of strong competition these days, so the project's success will depend on more than just their token sale.

Paul   May 11, 2019  


ICOs that might interest you

We list the most relevant upcoming crypto market ICOs


2local
2local

Since they originally appeared almost 11 years ago, cryptocurrencies have been promising a change that would make the world a better place for everyone.

7 days left

PointPay
PointPay

PointPay is a UK-regulated company which has been operating since 2018. PointPay Team has created all-in-one cryptocurrency ecosystem of 10 fully functional products.

179 days left

Geco.one
Geco.one

The crypto prices are seeing recovery once again, with Bitcoin (BTC) once more crossing the $8k mark. While a number of analysts attempted to warn the investors and traders of Bitcoin's impending drop, no such development has occurred as of yet.

35 days left

Latest Cryptocurrency News & Promotions

Latest Cryptocurrency Forecasts

Ultra
Ultra

Blockchain technology already touched and impacted numerous industries, with finances, of course, being the main one. After all, this is the very industry for which the blockchain was originally invented. Even so, this technology quickly went beyond simply being used for supporting digital currencie...

Top 10 upcoming ICOs

ICOs Rating Days left
1 2local 5 7
2 PointPay 5 179
3 Geco.one 4.9 35
4 Pawtocol 4.9 35
5 Ledder 4.9 65
6 DogData 4.9 66
7 Tycoon 4.9 96
8 SerenitySource 4.9 96
9 Curate 4.9 126
10 IdeaFex 4.9 509

Rating

Top 10 Cryptocurrencies

Сryptocurrency CVIX Price Change, 24h
Bitcoin 72 $32 672.26 0.62%
Ethereum 82 $1 314.01 6.38%
Tether 1 $1.00 -0.06%
Polkadot 92 $18.23 6.52%
XRP 67 $0.274400 -1.12%
Cardano 87 $0.350800 0.17%
Chainlink 85 $24.26 6.99%
Litecoin 66 $141.17 3.25%
Bitcoin Cash 68 $436.67 1.15%
Binance Coin 49 $41.51 1.80%

Rating