Bitcoin
BTC$19 947.39

3.63%

Ethereum
ETH$1 351.01

3.89%

Tether
USDT$1.000139

0.01%

Binance Coin
BNB$292.38

2.14%

USD Coin
USDC$0.999939

-0.01%

XRP
XRP$0.470361

5.01%

Ultra Reviews for October 2022

Ultra Reviews tr1angle September 10, 2019
Ultra is the much-needed solution for the gaming industry. It may sound a bit cheesy, but it is time to give creative and financial power into the hands of developers and gamers. Away with the tyranny of development studios, Ultra and blockchain will give us the freedom to create, earn crypto, and play. Can't even begin to describe how excited I am about Ultra as it will give me a chance to capitalize on my gaming skills.
Ultra Reviews Kim August 6, 2019
I met with Ultra’s two chief executives, David Hanson and Nicolas Gilot, at one of the cyber sports conferences here in the UK. It was back in 2017, when they were only formulating the idea regarding Ultra in their minds, and shared it with the interlocutors, including me. Truth be told, I got super excited about it right off the bat, so here I am, signing in as a developer on the platform. Let me tell you that for Hanson and Gilot, gaming is a vocation. So, you can rest assured that Ultra will keep on progressing and thriving.  
Ultra Reviews Keith July 19, 2019
It is evident that the gaming industry has been yearning for a project like Ultra for a long time. I am a semi-professional esports athlete, and I approve the message from Ultra that it is necessary to break the market monopoly and provide both gamers and developers with more freedom and with the opportunity to make more money, to get better working (and playing conditions), and to grow as a cooperative, yet decentralized community. Needless to say that I plan to become a devoted user of Ultra and help them evolve by any means possible.
Ultra Reviews Brianna July 8, 2019
Presently, there are only two industries where blockchain is enjoying an unprecedented level of adoption: finance and gaming. I have been working as a senior graphic developer for years, so I am well aware of the unfair treatment from some studios in terms of profit share and the harshness of requirements. Guys from Ultra are doing a great job, and they touch upon all the right problems. I am definitely investing in this project because I see great potential for myself and fellow developers.
Ultra Reviews Andrew July 8, 2019
As mentioned, the fact that the project is supported by a massive platform such as Bitfinex will mean quite a lot in terms of trustworthiness. Investors will not have to worry about it being a scam, although it is still best that they do their own research before purchasing the token.
Ultra Reviews Segre June 19, 2019
The project's vision is also excellent, as many in the gaming world would agree. The ability to find their favorite games in a single place is much easier, especially since every other attempt to make a single platform available to everyone has failed in the past.
Ultra Reviews Paul May 11, 2019
The project also has quite a strong team, although it received rather average ratings. Of course, the gaming arena itself is full of strong competition these days, so the project's success will depend on more than just their token sale.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the Ultra reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

ICO Rating – Top Ongoing ICOs 2022

# ICO Founded Rate Status KYC Category Start End
1 CNX Network CNX Network 2022 4.943 Active IoT July 1, 2022 December 31, 2022
2 EMCODEX EMCODEX 2021 4.94 Pre-sale Commodities, Synthetic Assets May 18, 2021 September 30, 2021
3 LetStudy LetStudy 2020 4.935 Upcoming Education August 1, 2021 August 1, 2022
4 FUNA FUNA 2022 4.931 Active AI June 15, 2022 August 31, 2022
5 My Lotto Coin My Lotto Coin 2020 4.93 Pre-sale Gaming, Lottery April 1, 2021 June 30, 2021
6 Blockster (BXR) Blockster (BXR) 2021 4.93 Upcoming Media May 31, 2021 October 12, 2021
7 BattleKnight BattleKnight 2021 4.927 Active Game, NFT February 5, 2022 November 30, 2022
8 Fanadise Fanadise 2021 4.92 Pre-sale NFT, marketing, staking, BSC May 12, 2021 June 30, 2021
9 Recast1 Token Recast1 Token 2021 4.91 Active Trade, Stable Coin, Proof of Transfer and Stake June 15, 2021 December 5, 2021
10 Pawtocol Pawtocol 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Big Data December 27, 2019 May 17, 2021

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2022 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.