Bitcoin
BTC$61 090.10

1.12%

Ethereum
ETH$4 092.44

3.65%

Binance Coin
BNB$482.23

1.37%

Cardano
ADA$2.15

0.31%

Tether
USDT$1.000279

0.04%

Solana
SOL$196.09

0.66%

Twilight Project Reviews

Twilight Project Reviews Richie August 6, 2019
Let me tell you a story about my relationships with anime. My kid is a die-hard fan of this genre, he watches them all day long while totally ignoring cartoons from Disney, Pixar, etc. I was vastly skeptical about anime at first, because my impression of it was based solely on the image of Pokemons and other such nonsense. But then she showed me the one called Anohana: The Flower We Saw That Day, and I totally loved it. So now, there are two anime fans in our family. I guess you have already figured out from my story that I am absolutely in favor of what the Twilight project is doing.
Twilight Project Reviews Hannah July 19, 2019
I am not a fan of Japanese anime, neither a big believer in the success of Twilight in Europe of the US, but I am absolutely sure that this project will enjoy massive popularity in Asia. I have been a few time to Japan, and I can assure you that these people are crazy about this type of cartoons - it is like a religion to many of them. Therefore, I will get involved with Twilight as an investor because I fully recognize the potential it has, especially given that the Japanese are very crypto-savvy.
Twilight Project Reviews Buster July 4, 2019
Drawing anime and manga is my favorite hobby, though I am not Japanese. For more than 10 years I have been immersing myself in this subculture, studying all the ins and outs and honing my drawing skills. Unfortunately, I haven’t had a chance to transform this hobby of mine into a fully-fledged profession, until I found out about Twilight. I haven’t even finished reading the whitepaper before it struck me that this project presents a golden opportunity to make a living by creating anime. I guess there is no need to tell you that I have already invested heavily in Twilight and applied for the creator position.
Twilight Project Reviews Deborah June 23, 2019
Let me tell you straight away that I am not going to invest in Twilight simply because anime is not my cup of tea. But I do recognize the potential in this project, though, due to the fact that 1) anime has already established a globally spread subculture which will serve as a foundation for an even bigger blossoming of this industry 2) the Twilight team a very healthy and viable approach towards crowdfunding of anime creators. So, I will pass on Twilight, but still recommend it to some of my friends who really dig it.
Twilight Project Reviews Jean June 21, 2019
The project has quite a noble goal, which goes beyond simply saving the anime industry. Those who create anime shows work hard on it and seemingly have no incentive to continue improving their work. Now, this might change thanks to the Twilight project, so it could be said that the project is saving a massive amount of modern Japanese culture.
Twilight Project Reviews Sam May 8, 2019
The project also has a well-written white paper, with details properly mapped out. It also has quite a strong and professional-looking team, with relevant backgrounds, which makes them perfect for the project. Some investors have pointed out that the team lacks advisors, so that might be something to look into, but other than that, many seem quite pleased with the project.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the Twilight Project reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

ICO Rating – Top Ongoing ICOs

# ICO Founded Rate Status KYC Category Start End
1 PointPay PointPay 2019 5 Active Finance June 30, 2019 June 30, 2021
2 EMCODEX EMCODEX 2021 4.94 Pre-sale Commodities, Synthetic Assets May 18, 2021 September 30, 2021
3 LetStudy LetStudy 2020 4.935 Upcoming Education August 1, 2021 August 1, 2022
4 My Lotto Coin My Lotto Coin 2020 4.93 Pre-sale Gaming, Lottery April 1, 2021 June 30, 2021
5 Blockster (BXR) Blockster (BXR) 2021 4.93 Upcoming Media May 31, 2021 October 12, 2021
6 Fanadise Fanadise 2021 4.92 Pre-sale NFT, marketing, staking, BSC May 12, 2021 June 30, 2021
7 Recast1 Token Recast1 Token 2021 4.91 Active Trade, Stable Coin, Proof of Transfer and Stake June 15, 2021 December 5, 2021
8 Pawtocol Pawtocol 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Big Data December 27, 2019 May 17, 2021
9 Curate Curate 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Advertising August 9, 2019 May 30, 2021
10 Tycoon Tycoon 2019 4.9 Active Investment December 7, 2019 June 28, 2021

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2021 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.