Bitcoin
BTC$56 258.13

-1.35%

Ethereum
ETH$4 489.75

-2.02%

Binance Coin
BNB$611.27

-1.84%

Tether
USDT$1.000332

-0.08%

Solana
SOL$228.23

0.71%

Cardano
ADA$1.67

7.55%

Sentexchange Reviews for December 2021

Sentexchange Reviews Kris_Johansen September 29, 2019
The fact that Sentexchange has already launched its exchange, even though I am certain that it's riddled with bugs and other technical nastiness, deserves my recognition. Not a lot of projects do that. Most of them just want to lure some money on vague promises. However, I find myself doubtful that Sentexchange is capable of developing into something meaningful since it has a relatively weak team and no strong partnerships with other platforms.
Sentexchange Reviews Julius443 September 26, 2019
I can see that the Sentex exchange is already up and running, which definitely an excellent feat. But I have some questions about the team members, precisely why this team is comprised of only two people, along with a bunch of advisors. If Sentexchange claims to have developed a better exchange architecture, I would like to get to know more about the specialists who had built it.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the Sentexchange reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

ICO Rating – Top Ongoing ICOs 2021

# ICO Founded Rate Status KYC Category Start End
1 PointPay PointPay 2019 5 Active Finance June 30, 2019 June 30, 2021
2 EMCODEX EMCODEX 2021 4.94 Pre-sale Commodities, Synthetic Assets May 18, 2021 September 30, 2021
3 LetStudy LetStudy 2020 4.935 Upcoming Education August 1, 2021 August 1, 2022
4 My Lotto Coin My Lotto Coin 2020 4.93 Pre-sale Gaming, Lottery April 1, 2021 June 30, 2021
5 Blockster (BXR) Blockster (BXR) 2021 4.93 Upcoming Media May 31, 2021 October 12, 2021
6 Fanadise Fanadise 2021 4.92 Pre-sale NFT, marketing, staking, BSC May 12, 2021 June 30, 2021
7 Recast1 Token Recast1 Token 2021 4.91 Active Trade, Stable Coin, Proof of Transfer and Stake June 15, 2021 December 5, 2021
8 Pawtocol Pawtocol 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Big Data December 27, 2019 May 17, 2021
9 Curate Curate 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Advertising August 9, 2019 May 30, 2021
10 Tycoon Tycoon 2019 4.9 Active Investment December 7, 2019 June 28, 2021

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2021 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.