Bitcoin
Bitcoin$50 743.03

3.55%

Ethereum
Ethereum$3 987.39

10.36%

Binance Coin
Binance Coin$607.72

6.37%

Dogecoin
Dogecoin$0.524157

34.89%

Cardano
Cardano$1.88

5.74%

Tether
Tether$0.999821

-0.01%

Price predictions

Smilo Reviews

Jane July 24, 2019
I understand why guys from Smilo are trying to present their solution as something of a unique nature - all for the sake of marketing and stuff - but virtually everyone understands that hybridization represents an inevitable stage of blockchain evolution. So, Smilo is moving in the right direction
I’d have to find more time to study their tech specifications, but even now I can say that Smilo has what it takes to compete with other similar projects.
Troy July 6, 2019
We get the fact that the product offered by Smilo is somewhat unique, but, seriously, there is absolutely no need to spam the whitepaper with the word “hybrid”. The first two dozen times on a couple of pages would have been enough. Apart from that, the blockchain solution provided by Smilo is interesting from
But the question remains whether end-customers, like the medical institutions and insurance companies, would be willing to adopt it.
Gwyneth June 26, 2019
I have met Elkan Roelen, who’s the founder of Smilo, in person at one of the tech events in New York. I was beyond impressed with how deep of an insight he has on network security and blockchain. If this team had incorporated all of this knowledge into the platform, I would say that I can fully vouch
After getting myself acquainted with the technical aspects of Smilo, I can say that I am quite excited about BFT+ and the Network Protocol, especially since it is applicable to medical records because I happen to work in this field.
Lex June 26, 2019
The project has an excellent vision and a product that is in high demand these days. After all, individuals have become modern society's moral gatekeepers, and they require sustainable services and products. However, these products and services must come with guaranteed security, privacy,
This is a difficult mix to achieve, and somehow - Smilo did it.
Firth May 16, 2019
This makes the project quite worthy and interesting, which is likely why it attracted so much attention. It has a good team, a great number of excellent advisors, and a
While its ICO may have passed already, this is still more than a worthy project to follow and keep an eye on, as it might bring a major change to the way blockchains are designed.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the Smilo reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

ICO Rating – Top Ongoing ICOs

# ICO Founded Rate Status KYC Category Start End
1 PointPay PointPay 2019 5 Active Finance July 22, 2019 July 22, 2021
2 Merchant Protocol Merchant Protocol 2021 4.96 Active DeFi April 12, 2021 November 30, 2021
3 Teslafan Teslafan 2021 4.95 Active Artificial Intelligence April 12, 2021 October 31, 2022
4 MYL MYL 2020 4.93 Pre-sale Gaming, Lottery April 1, 2021 May 31, 2021
5 Fanadise Fanadise 2021 4.92 Pre-sale NFT, marketing, staking, BSC May 12, 2021 June 30, 2021
6 Edufex Edufex 2021 4.91 Active Education March 1, 2021 September 30, 2021
7 Pawtocol Pawtocol 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Big Data December 27, 2019 May 17, 2021
8 Geco.one Geco.one 2019 4.9 Active Trading July 1, 2019 May 26, 2021
9 Curate Curate 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Advertising August 9, 2019 May 30, 2021
10 Tycoon Tycoon 2019 4.9 Active Investment December 7, 2019 June 28, 2021

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2021 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.