Bitcoin
Bitcoin$49 716.19

1.15%

Ethereum
Ethereum$3 715.15

-1.87%

Binance Coin
Binance Coin$571.79

-3.88%

Dogecoin
Dogecoin$0.490374

27.25%

Cardano
Cardano$1.94

23.82%

Tether
Tether$1.00

0.01%

Price predictions

Sessia Reviews

Steve July 18, 2019
As if there are not enough people on Instagram who flood the feed line with photos of food, clothing, and other such nonsense. I understand the inherent desire to boast about things you like, but now these people have come with a way
Sessia may indeed help someone to make a better purchase or find out about some cool coffee joint or something, but to a larger extent, this app will turn into just another avalanche of useless information.
Edgar July 1, 2019
Social media influencers can really benefit from using Sessia because a lot of people are simply copy-cats. I mean that the followers of some well-known bloggers would be willing to go above and beyond to purchase or taste the same thing/dish their fondling
I can’t even begin to imagine how many KICKS the guys like Pewdiepie or Gary Vaynerchuk would have gotten in just one day! I am also a wannabe blogger and influencer, so I will definitely give Sessia a shot.
Eve June 21, 2019
Sessia offers a great incentive to the consumers who like receiving cashback on their purchases. The Kickback scheme they come up with is also very interesting, a sort of word-to-mouth marketing based
Given that I have a lot of friends who like to go out for shopping and such, I think that I could make a decent amount of KICKS on a regular basis. The minimum purchase limit is not that high, so I think I’ll go for Sessia.
Oliver June 12, 2019
I am really excited about Sessia’s application because I am the kind of person that always reads reviews before buying something. You can’t even imagine how frustrating it was for me sometimes to realize that most reviews are fake
Hopefully, with Sessia, I will rest assured of the quality of some good or service because a friend recommended it. The cashback and kickback programs get me even more willing to buy at least the minimum amount of KICKS, just to be a part of this project.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the Sessia reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

ICO Rating – Top Ongoing ICOs

# ICO Founded Rate Status KYC Category Start End
1 PointPay PointPay 2019 5 Active Finance July 22, 2019 July 22, 2021
2 Merchant Protocol Merchant Protocol 2021 4.96 Active DeFi April 12, 2021 November 30, 2021
3 Teslafan Teslafan 2021 4.95 Active Artificial Intelligence April 12, 2021 October 31, 2022
4 MYL MYL 2020 4.93 Pre-sale Gaming, Lottery April 1, 2021 May 31, 2021
5 Fanadise Fanadise 2021 4.92 Pre-sale NFT, marketing, staking, BSC May 12, 2021 June 30, 2021
6 Edufex Edufex 2021 4.91 Active Education March 1, 2021 September 30, 2021
7 Pawtocol Pawtocol 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Big Data December 27, 2019 May 17, 2021
8 Geco.one Geco.one 2019 4.9 Active Trading July 1, 2019 May 26, 2021
9 Curate Curate 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Advertising August 9, 2019 May 30, 2021
10 Tycoon Tycoon 2019 4.9 Active Investment December 7, 2019 June 28, 2021

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2021 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.