Bitcoin
Bitcoin$50 063.42

-12.01%

Ethereum
Ethereum$3 832.00

-10.84%

Binance Coin
Binance Coin$604.27

-9.38%

Tether
Tether$1.00

0.04%

Dogecoin
Dogecoin$0.410791

-17.84%

Cardano
Cardano$1.66

-5.69%

Price predictions

Saiterm Reviews

N1ckk February 8, 2021
A solution like Saiterm's Spring Heating SHS 345W would have been great for a small town that is located near some huge mining farm, which would have made the farm much more efficient. However, it can be rendered virtually useless as a mining device when installed
The mining power of 2 SAIEX per month is laughable, it's currently less than a cup of coffee at Starbucks. I will consider buying this heating/mining system only when the price of the SAIEX token reaches at least $50.
Potato Coin January 18, 2021
I don't really care much for people who are bashing Saiterm for promising a pathetically low mining output of roughly
They need to understand that this product is not about mining or profiteering - it's about keeping your house warm thanks to the use of a sustainable source of heating energy, while a small amount of tokens just come as icing on the cake.
NEO_Fan May 21, 2020
The house heating solution provided by Saiterm seems to be viable, though not ideal. I know plenty of similar companies that offer more advanced heating installation at a slightly cheaper price. But, of course, they don't have the crypto mining option, which is one of Saiterm's
Should they reduce the price a bit, the interest in their product will rise instantly.
Quentinnnn October 29, 2019
One of my biggest life goals is to build a fully autonomous and self-sustaining house that would use renewables and solar energy to keep us warm, safe, and happy. Besides, I am a crypto geek, who has been in the space since 2012, so Saiterm, basically, combines
I won't be investing in this project at the ICO stage because I have my money tied up in other projects, but I will keep a close eye on Saiterm and its products.
Roxanne September 16, 2019
SAIEX states that the value of the token of the same name will be closely linked to the value of the two core physical products: Spring Heating SHS 230W and Spring Heating SHS 345W, which cost $270
This means that SAIEX is basically a stable token since the price of these two products is unlikely to increase radically, the feat that virtually renders this token untradable. Regardless of that, SAIEX has come to the market with an interesting and relevant solution that might find itself some loyal customers.
Nigel August 7, 2019
All right, I get that using Spring 500 from Saiterm is all nice and tide, eco-friendly stuff. And I'm all for being eco-friendly to the max, because given the way people treat this planet, our future generations are likely to face an apocalypse sooner rather than later. So, big up to Saiterm in this regard. But I have a
Okay, let's say I've bought the Spring 500 heating system, but after a while, some malfunction occurs. How do I get it fixed? I live in Bradford, so, for some reason, I doubt that Saiterm would open a service center there. What will they do in that situation? That's the question.
Melissa July 21, 2019
I don’t really understand people who are criticizing Saiterm for not “implementing blockchain properly” or whatever. I am convinced that running the heating system on the residual energy from crypto mining in a splendid idea that is
Those who complain about low rewards (1 SAIEX), should also think about how much money they will save on heating bills. You know what they say, money saved is money earned.
Elton July 5, 2019
Lots of people, especially those who are well off, are literally crazy about having eco-friendly and energy-efficient homes. And I must say that I can totally relate to that concept because a) fossil fuels are getting more expensive by the year, b) the quantity of these resources is limited, so we are depriving future
The bottom line is that Saiterm has a marvelous product that really shows great potential. The only thing is that I don’t fully understand why they are trying so hard to merge it with blockchain. It is not that these two things are unmergeable, but I believe that Saiterm would have been better off with just the heating system, blockchain is obviously not their line of expertise.
Anthony June 23, 2019
The people form Saitern may have a great heating system that will do a world of good, but their token holding incentive is just ridiculous. Rewarding holders with only 2 SAIEX tokens per month, whereas the price of that token is around $1.5, sounds
And to a larger extent, I don’t really get why they need a blockchain in the first place. Apparently, it must serve purely for the fundraising needs. I wouldn’t lambast their product, though. Weaning off the dependence on natural gas is of utter importance, and the Saitern heating system may help to achieve that. They just need to reconsider their reward scheme.
Jean June 17, 2019
The project is certainly interesting, although - as many have pointed out - it remains unclear why the company requires a blockchain in order to create and sell their products. Its team is more than decent, with a lot of years of experience in regards to heating equipment and energy efficiency.
Paul June 1, 2019
Their product is functional, and their vision - at least when it comes to improving the world and solving issues like high and ineffective energy consumption
However, the question remains - what purpose would the blockchain have in their fight to fix the world's energy issues? So far, no obvious answer has emerged, which has led many to believe that the company is simply trying to raise funds without any actual need for the chain, which might be a red flag, at least when it comes to the future of their token.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the Saiterm reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

ICO Rating – Top Ongoing ICOs

# ICO Founded Rate Status KYC Category Start End
1 PointPay PointPay 2019 5 Active Finance July 22, 2019 July 22, 2021
2 Merchant Protocol Merchant Protocol 2021 4.96 Active DeFi April 12, 2021 November 30, 2021
3 Teslafan Teslafan 2021 4.95 Active Artificial Intelligence April 12, 2021 October 31, 2022
4 MetaHash MetaHash 2018 4.94 Active Finance April 8, 2020 September 30, 2021
5 Fanadise Fanadise 2021 4.92 Pre-sale NFT, marketing, staking, BSC May 12, 2021 June 30, 2021
6 Edufex Edufex 2021 4.91 Active Education March 1, 2021 September 30, 2021
7 Pawtocol Pawtocol 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Big Data December 27, 2019 May 17, 2021
8 Geco.one Geco.one 2019 4.9 Active Trading July 1, 2019 May 26, 2021
9 Curate Curate 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Advertising August 9, 2019 May 30, 2021
10 Tycoon Tycoon 2019 4.9 Active Investment December 7, 2019 June 28, 2021

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2021 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.