Pbet Reviews - Latest Pbet Comments on ICO



Regardless of our attitude towards gambling, it will continue to be one of those never-dying industries that thrive under any circumstances. This means that the project like Pbet, which adds real value to the gambling space, will definitely find the investors and form the necessary pool of customers. I am not shilling for Pbet in any way but there's no point in concealing the fact that blockchain has found a soulmate in the face of the gambling industry.

Peter_777   November 29, 2019  


It's not a secret that the gambling industry has always tried to keep abreast of technological progress. Pbet is yet another attempt to incorporate blockchain in this space. I am not sure how the sale of Pbet tokens is going, because the project's official website is down at the moment, but I might presume that their solution would find the appropriate for buyers since it comes as a supplement to the existing casino infrastructure, which is what brick-and-mortar casinos need the most.

Nina Jay   November 2, 2019  


While Pbet definitely carries a lot of benefits to brick-and-mortar casinos, it has practically no value for the regular casino player like me. What I am looking for is a blockchain-based - preferably developed on either TRON or EOS - provably fair online casino, where I can personally check the integrity of the casino and the flawlessness of its RNG. No one is interested in the crooked old casinos being transferred to an innovative online platform.

Aaaaronnnn   October 5, 2019  


Although Pbet might be capable of significantly reducing the cost for the physical casinos to penetrate the online realm, the implementation of this blockchain solution might be problematic for the mentioned casinos as they would be forced to educate plenty of players about the nuances of cryptocurrency payments. In case Pbet's specific focus is on the crypto-savvy gamblers, they are up for a bitter disappointment since this type of players rarely visits the brick-and-mortar casinos.

gambler   August 28, 2019  


Regardless of what many people think about casinos, they constitute a legitimate business that has to evolve by incorporating more innovative solution, particularly the blockchain technology. The idea of building the so-called blockchain bridge between brick-and-mortar and online casinos, offered by Pbet, is splendid because it will work for the benefit of both the establishments and the players. I am an avid poker player, and I know as well as anyone else, what tedious a process it is to withdraw the winning via the traditional channels like banks or popular online payment system. Pbet will make it so much easier for us to capitalize on our playings skills which is why I am in full support of this project.

Albert   July 15, 2019  


I manage an up-and-coming casino in Vegas where we keep an open mind towards different innovations, including blockchain. We have been trying various monitoring systems and what not, but all of them had some flaws. For some time, our management has been playing around with the idea of implementing some blockchain solution but we couldn’t find the one that would provide us with a turn-key solution. That was before I stumbled on Pbet and their Unified Gaming Platform. To cut the story short, we have tested their platform and decided to give it a go, which means that we are now officially an online/offline casino.

Brandy   June 29, 2019  


I am not really sure how guys from Pbet are going to raise enough funds, because while their product has a definite value for the casinos, it offers zero benefits for the players. Although the $2 million softcap is not that unattainable, so they might pull it off. In any case, I consider Pbet to be a really niche specific project, investing in which is unlikely to bring any significant benefits, because the “gambling on blockchain” industry is moving right now in a slightly different direction. It is player-oriented, concentrated on developing provably fair casino products. Don’t get me wrong, Pbet is okay tech-wise, but it was designed solely for the casinos.

Francis   June 14, 2019  


Pbet appears to have developed an interesting system that should help integrate the industry of gambling into the world of cryptocurrencies and the benefits that it can offer. Looks like gambling will be the next big sphere, after finance, where blockchain will get enormous traction, so it is always good to keep a keen eye on the projects like Pbet. The fact that they already have a working system used by many casinos is a definite plus.

James   June 10, 2019  


ICOs that might interest you

We list the most relevant upcoming crypto market ICOs


Ledder
Ledder

Ledder presents a technology stack that may take may break the deadlock in the development of outdoor advertising. This technology company out of Hong Kong has invented the way to make billboard ads substantially more efficient in terms of electricity consumption.

381 days left

UCBI Banking
UCBI Banking

UCBI is the London-based blockchain project that has a goal of creating a decentralized data bank that should bridge the gap between the crypto space and real economy.

33 days left

Cinemadrom
Cinemadrom

All people enjoy well-scripted and ably shot movies or TV shows, but few of them are aware of the hardships and the obstacles that the filmmakers often face when going through different stages of film production.

136 days left

Latest Cryptocurrency News & Promotions

Latest Cryptocurrency Forecasts

Pbet
Pbet

Pbet Unifies Online and Offline Casinos Pbet offers a fully-fledged blockchain solution for the gambling industry that serves the purpose of connecting brick-and-mortar establishments with the project’s proprietary online products. The most appealing characteristic of Pbet is that this co...

Top 10 upcoming ICOs

Rating Days, left
Ledder 4.9 381
UCBI Banking 4.8 33
Cinemadrom 4.6 136
Yachtco 4.5 50
Housinet 4.5 98
GOVEARN 4.4 381
Care Token 4.3 46
BrandProtect 4.3 167
PointPay 4.3 584
WINBIX 4.2 287

Rating

Top 10 Cryptocurrencies

Price, USD 24h 7 days
Bitcoin 7 390.988 -1.14% -2.63%
Ethereum 147.967 -1.25% -3.74%
XRP 0.218 -0.92% -4.58%
Tether 1.003 0.16% -0.57%
Bitcoin Cash 212.639 -0.54% -3.86%
Litecoin 44.906 -2.32% -6.1%
EOS 2.690 -0.0% 0.56%
Binance Coin 15.541 -0.22% -2.55%
Bitcoin SV 95.091 -1.9% -12.16%
Stellar 0.055 -1.67% -6.63%

Rating