Pbet Reviews - Latest Pbet Comments on ICO



Regardless of our attitude towards gambling, it will continue to be one of those never-dying industries that thrive under any circumstances. This means that the project like Pbet, which adds real value to the gambling space, will definitely find the investors and form the necessary pool of customers. I am not shilling for Pbet in any way but there's no point in concealing the fact that blockchain has found a soulmate in the face of the gambling industry.

Peter_777   April 8, 2020  


Pbet presents a viable gambling solution that would strongly benefit the entire industry, especially the actors that want to keep abreast of technological progress and team up with the blockchain. Theoretically, Pbet could be a breakthrough that gambling seeks, but the question remains whether their three-layered ecosystem would function without a hitch, and how would regulators react to such initiatives. But in any case, I am certain that we would hear a lot about Pbet in the future.

MufeyDufey   February 3, 2020  


It's not a secret that the gambling industry has always tried to keep abreast of technological progress. Pbet is yet another attempt to incorporate blockchain in this space. I am not sure how the sale of Pbet tokens is going, because the project's official website is down at the moment, but I might presume that their solution would find the appropriate for buyers since it comes as a supplement to the existing casino infrastructure, which is what brick-and-mortar casinos need the most.

Nina Jay   November 2, 2019  


While Pbet definitely carries a lot of benefits to brick-and-mortar casinos, it has practically no value for the regular casino player like me. What I am looking for is a blockchain-based - preferably developed on either TRON or EOS - provably fair online casino, where I can personally check the integrity of the casino and the flawlessness of its RNG. No one is interested in the crooked old casinos being transferred to an innovative online platform.

Aaaaronnnn   October 5, 2019  


Although Pbet might be capable of significantly reducing the cost for the physical casinos to penetrate the online realm, the implementation of this blockchain solution might be problematic for the mentioned casinos as they would be forced to educate plenty of players about the nuances of cryptocurrency payments. In case Pbet's specific focus is on the crypto-savvy gamblers, they are up for a bitter disappointment since this type of players rarely visits the brick-and-mortar casinos.

gambler   August 28, 2019  


Regardless of what many people think about casinos, they constitute a legitimate business that has to evolve by incorporating more innovative solution, particularly the blockchain technology. The idea of building the so-called blockchain bridge between brick-and-mortar and online casinos, offered by Pbet, is splendid because it will work for the benefit of both the establishments and the players. I am an avid poker player, and I know as well as anyone else, what tedious a process it is to withdraw the winning via the traditional channels like banks or popular online payment system. Pbet will make it so much easier for us to capitalize on our playings skills which is why I am in full support of this project.

Albert   July 15, 2019  


I manage an up-and-coming casino in Vegas where we keep an open mind towards different innovations, including blockchain. We have been trying various monitoring systems and what not, but all of them had some flaws. For some time, our management has been playing around with the idea of implementing some blockchain solution but we couldn’t find the one that would provide us with a turn-key solution. That was before I stumbled on Pbet and their Unified Gaming Platform. To cut the story short, we have tested their platform and decided to give it a go, which means that we are now officially an online/offline casino.

Brandy   June 29, 2019  


I am not really sure how guys from Pbet are going to raise enough funds, because while their product has a definite value for the casinos, it offers zero benefits for the players. Although the $2 million softcap is not that unattainable, so they might pull it off. In any case, I consider Pbet to be a really niche specific project, investing in which is unlikely to bring any significant benefits, because the “gambling on blockchain” industry is moving right now in a slightly different direction. It is player-oriented, concentrated on developing provably fair casino products. Don’t get me wrong, Pbet is okay tech-wise, but it was designed solely for the casinos.

Francis   June 14, 2019  


Pbet appears to have developed an interesting system that should help integrate the industry of gambling into the world of cryptocurrencies and the benefits that it can offer. Looks like gambling will be the next big sphere, after finance, where blockchain will get enormous traction, so it is always good to keep a keen eye on the projects like Pbet. The fact that they already have a working system used by many casinos is a definite plus.

James   June 10, 2019  


ICOs that might interest you

We list the most relevant upcoming crypto market ICOs


Geco.one
Geco.one

The crypto prices are seeing recovery once again, with Bitcoin (BTC) once more crossing the $8k mark. While a number of analysts attempted to warn the investors and traders of Bitcoin's impending drop, no such development has occurred as of yet.

26 days left

SerenitySource
SerenitySource

SerenitySource is an Australian project that created a patented technology, which is based on the comprehensive use of blockchain and smart contracts. It allows the project to act as an energy retailer which gathers the data related to the household energy consumption.

179 days left

Pawtocol
Pawtocol

The blockchain projects that initiate initial coin offerings are not always about finance or sophisticated tech solutions. The scope of application of this groundbreaking technology...

29 days left

Latest Cryptocurrency News & Promotions

Latest Cryptocurrency Forecasts

Pbet
Pbet

Pbet Unifies Online and Offline Casinos Pbet offers a fully-fledged blockchain solution for the gambling industry that serves the purpose of connecting brick-and-mortar establishments with the project’s proprietary online products. The most appealing characteristic of Pbet is that this co...

Top 10 upcoming ICOs

Rating Days, left
Geco.one 5 26
SerenitySource 5 179
Pawtocol 4.9 29
Curate 4.9 50
AssetStream 4.9 149
Ledder 4.9 180
IdeaFex 4.9 713
UCBI Banking 4.8 27
Sportcash One 4.8 27
DIPChain 4.8 58

Rating

Top 10 Cryptocurrencies

Price, USD 24h 7 days
Bitcoin 9 077.910 -0.63% -1.00%
Ethereum 225.230 -1.53% -2.27%
Tether 0.998 -1.21% -0.20%
XRP 0.177 -0.31% -3.69%
Bitcoin Cash 220.900 -0.56% -4.09%
Bitcoin SV 154.720 -0.63% -8.34%
Litecoin 41.160 -0.71% -4.67%
Cardano 0.098 3.71% 21.29%
Binance Coin 15.270 -1.58% -3.18%
EOS 2.420 1.88% -2.03%

Rating