Bitcoin
Bitcoin$54 970.65

-2.10%

Ethereum
Ethereum$2 616.34

7.26%

Binance Coin
Binance Coin$574.28

-1.52%

XRP
XRP$1.40

0.32%

Tether
Tether$1.00

0.01%

Cardano
Cardano$1.26

-0.17%

Price predictions

Pbet Reviews

Pbet Reviews Albert March 25, 2021
Regardless of what many people think about casinos, they constitute a legitimate business that has to evolve by incorporating more innovative solution, particularly
The idea of building the so-called blockchain bridge between brick-and-mortar and online casinos, offered by Pbet, is splendid because it will work for the benefit of both the establishments and the players. I am an avid poker player, and I know as well as anyone else, what tedious a process it is to withdraw the winning via the traditional channels like banks or popular online payment system. Pbet will make it so much easier for us to capitalize on our playings skills which is why I am in full support of this project.
Pbet Reviews Peter_777 March 9, 2021
Regardless of our attitude towards gambling, it will continue to be one of those never-dying industries that thrive under any circumstances. This means that the project like Pbet, which adds real value to the gambling space, will definitely find the investors and form the necessary
I am not shilling for Pbet in any way but there's no point in concealing the fact that blockchain has found a soulmate in the face of the gambling industry.
Pbet Reviews MufeyDufey February 3, 2020
Pbet presents a viable gambling solution that would strongly benefit the entire industry, especially the actors that want to keep abreast of technological progress and team up
Theoretically, Pbet could be a breakthrough that gambling seeks, but the question remains whether their three-layered ecosystem would function without a hitch, and how would regulators react to such initiatives. But in any case, I am certain that we would hear a lot about Pbet in the future.
Pbet Reviews Nina Jay November 2, 2019
It's not a secret that the gambling industry has always tried to keep abreast of technological progress. Pbet is yet another attempt to incorporate blockchain
I am not sure how the sale of Pbet tokens is going, because the project's official website is down at the moment, but I might presume that their solution would find the appropriate for buyers since it comes as a supplement to the existing casino infrastructure, which is what brick-and-mortar casinos need the most.
Pbet Reviews Aaaaronnnn October 5, 2019
While Pbet definitely carries a lot of benefits to brick-and-mortar casinos, it has practically no value for the regular casino
What I am looking for is a blockchain-based - preferably developed on either TRON or EOS - provably fair online casino, where I can personally check the integrity of the casino and the flawlessness of its RNG. No one is interested in the crooked old casinos being transferred to an innovative online platform.
Pbet Reviews gambler August 28, 2019
Although Pbet might be capable of significantly reducing the cost for the physical casinos to penetrate the online realm, the implementation of this blockchain solution might be problematic for the mentioned casinos as they would be forced to educate plenty of players about the nuances
In case Pbet's specific focus is on the crypto-savvy gamblers, they are up for a bitter disappointment since this type of players rarely visits the brick-and-mortar casinos.
Pbet Reviews Brandy June 29, 2019
I manage an up-and-coming casino in Vegas where we keep an open mind towards different innovations, including blockchain. We have been trying various monitoring systems and what not, but all of them
For some time, our management has been playing around with the idea of implementing some blockchain solution but we couldn’t find the one that would provide us with a turn-key solution. That was before I stumbled on Pbet and their Unified Gaming Platform. To cut the story short, we have tested their platform and decided to give it a go, which means that we are now officially an online/offline casino.
Pbet Reviews Francis June 14, 2019
I am not really sure how guys from Pbet are going to raise enough funds, because while their product has a definite value for the casinos, it offers zero benefits for the players. Although the $2 million softcap is not that unattainable, so they might
In any case, I consider Pbet to be a really niche specific project, investing in which is unlikely to bring any significant benefits, because the “gambling on blockchain” industry is moving right now in a slightly different direction. It is player-oriented, concentrated on developing provably fair casino products. Don’t get me wrong, Pbet is okay tech-wise, but it was designed solely for the casinos.
Pbet Reviews James June 10, 2019
Pbet appears to have developed an interesting system that should help integrate the industry of gambling into the world of cryptocurrencies and the benefits that
Looks like gambling will be the next big sphere, after finance, where blockchain will get enormous traction, so it is always good to keep a keen eye on the projects like Pbet. The fact that they already have a working system used by many casinos is a definite plus.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the Pbet reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

ICO Rating – Top Ongoing ICOs

# ICO Founded Rate Status KYC Category Start End
1 PointPay PointPay 2019 5 Active Finance July 22, 2019 July 22, 2021
2 Merchant Protocol Merchant Protocol 2021 4.96 Active DeFi April 12, 2021 November 30, 2021
3 Teslafan Teslafan 2021 4.95 Active Artificial Intelligence April 12, 2021 October 31, 2022
4 MetaHash MetaHash 2018 4.94 Active Finance April 8, 2020 September 30, 2021
5 Edufex Edufex 2021 4.91 Active Education March 1, 2021 September 30, 2021
6 Tycoon Tycoon 2019 4.9 Active Investment December 7, 2019 April 30, 2021
7 SerenitySource SerenitySource 2019 4.9 Active Energy July 13, 2019 April 30, 2021
8 Pawtocol Pawtocol 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Big Data December 27, 2019 May 17, 2021
9 Geco.one Geco.one 2019 4.9 Active Trading July 1, 2019 May 26, 2021
10 Curate Curate 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Advertising August 9, 2019 May 30, 2021

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2021 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.