Bitcoin
Bitcoin$54 970.65

-2.10%

Ethereum
Ethereum$2 616.34

7.26%

Binance Coin
Binance Coin$574.28

-1.52%

XRP
XRP$1.40

0.32%

Tether
Tether$1.00

0.01%

Cardano
Cardano$1.26

-0.17%

Price predictions

Padoscoin Reviews

Niki474 October 13, 2020
I have never devoted too much attention to mining before, because it seemed too complicated and less profitable, as I am mainly involved in crypto trading. But lately, I began putting more and more effort into studying this activity, in search of ways to diversify
So now, I pay close attention to mining startups that have a comprehensive business plan and sufficient marketing attractiveness. I reckon that Padoscoin fits that profile perfectly - they are my primary investment option.
Adam December 18, 2019
From a technological point of view, Padoscoin doesn’t bring anything new to the table, but instead, it offers a handsome business deal since they intend to mine on cheap electricity and the quality equipment bought at a reasonable price. I am not into mining myself, but I have a few friends who might be
The only downside is that they are going to mine only three cryptocurrencies.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the Padoscoin reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

ICO Rating – Top Ongoing ICOs

# ICO Founded Rate Status KYC Category Start End
1 PointPay PointPay 2019 5 Active Finance July 22, 2019 July 22, 2021
2 Merchant Protocol Merchant Protocol 2021 4.96 Active DeFi April 12, 2021 November 30, 2021
3 Teslafan Teslafan 2021 4.95 Active Artificial Intelligence April 12, 2021 October 31, 2022
4 MetaHash MetaHash 2018 4.94 Active Finance April 8, 2020 September 30, 2021
5 Edufex Edufex 2021 4.91 Active Education March 1, 2021 September 30, 2021
6 Tycoon Tycoon 2019 4.9 Active Investment December 7, 2019 April 30, 2021
7 SerenitySource SerenitySource 2019 4.9 Active Energy July 13, 2019 April 30, 2021
8 Pawtocol Pawtocol 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Big Data December 27, 2019 May 17, 2021
9 Geco.one Geco.one 2019 4.9 Active Trading July 1, 2019 May 26, 2021
10 Curate Curate 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Advertising August 9, 2019 May 30, 2021

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2021 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.