Bitcoin
Bitcoin$54 631.95

-2.74%

Ethereum
Ethereum$2 609.47

7.45%

Binance Coin
Binance Coin$575.97

-1.21%

XRP
XRP$1.32

-4.63%

Tether
Tether$1.00

0.03%

Cardano
Cardano$1.23

-2.14%

Price predictions

Ozotop Reviews

Reds4Life December 5, 2020
People who frown at Ozotop and its idea of robotic decentralized societies should remember that some 30 years ago, we all thought that mobile phone is the work of divine power, not to mention that we would have Internet everywhere. Indeed, Ozotop might not get large traction right off the bat, but I am sure that the idea
Maybe it won't be Ozotop that will bring it to fruition, but the cyber societies are here to stay.
Separate Brain August 29, 2020
There have been so many talks and speculations about Telegram Open Network that I am dying to see at least one project that utilizes this presumably progressive blockchain solution. The combination of Waves and TON within the framework of a single startup makes Ozotop
Although I would suggest that you should refrain from investing in Ozotop right away in order to see how the situation with SEC would resolve.
Jordan Melford December 4, 2019
When I read the description of Ozotop, it felt like I was getting acquainted with some Lord of the Flies or some futuristic novel about the society of experts on a blockchain. I get that they are trying to recreate the concept of meritocracy, but it looks kinda awkward
The robotized online society, the personalized scripts, the bots - all these are just fancy words without real substance.
Remy and Martin October 19, 2019
The way Ozotop plans to make a transition from the Waves blockchain to Telegram Open Network is interesting and innovative. But it looks like their work may be put on halt for a while after TON has got itself into an infamous feud with SEC. Nevertheless, it should blow over sooner or later, and then we might see Ozotop in
I am really digging this project, but I reckon that they need to expand their team by adding more marketing experts.
Nnnnickkkkk September 8, 2019
It would be very interesting to see how the TON-based ecosystem will do, because there has been so much hype about this Telegram project. I am very eager to see whether it would succeed or fail, both
As for the Ozotop in particular, I like their unusual approach towards token sale, especially the fact that OZO could be both a utility and a security. Also, it would hurt the team to hire more managers, as it is currently overcrowded with blockchain developers.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the Ozotop reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

ICO Rating – Top Ongoing ICOs

# ICO Founded Rate Status KYC Category Start End
1 PointPay PointPay 2019 5 Active Finance July 22, 2019 July 22, 2021
2 Merchant Protocol Merchant Protocol 2021 4.96 Active DeFi April 12, 2021 November 30, 2021
3 Teslafan Teslafan 2021 4.95 Active Artificial Intelligence April 12, 2021 October 31, 2022
4 MetaHash MetaHash 2018 4.94 Active Finance April 8, 2020 September 30, 2021
5 Edufex Edufex 2021 4.91 Active Education March 1, 2021 September 30, 2021
6 Tycoon Tycoon 2019 4.9 Active Investment December 7, 2019 April 30, 2021
7 SerenitySource SerenitySource 2019 4.9 Active Energy July 13, 2019 April 30, 2021
8 Pawtocol Pawtocol 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Big Data December 27, 2019 May 17, 2021
9 Geco.one Geco.one 2019 4.9 Active Trading July 1, 2019 May 26, 2021
10 Curate Curate 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Advertising August 9, 2019 May 30, 2021

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2021 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.