Bitcoin
BTC$61 260.18

-3.02%

Ethereum
ETH$4 024.37

-3.05%

Binance Coin
BNB$481.66

0.28%

Cardano
ADA$2.16

-1.14%

Tether
USDT$1.000149

0%

Solana
SOL$202.97

1.04%

Nodis Reviews

Nodis Reviews Simon July 1, 2019
I don’t understand why people are so skeptical of Nodis. Indeed, they have taken up a really tough challenge of helping the land-based retail stores, but it doesn’t mean that it is not feasible. People still go to the shops - just check out how crowded the shopping malls are during the weekends. Personally, I find their challenge system quite interesting. Not mind-blowing, of course, but still amusing enough for me to partake in a few of such initiatives. It won’t require plenty of effort from me to do a selfie or something, given that it might help some business.
Nodis Reviews Arnold June 23, 2019
Trying to help the land-based retail stores is like saving dinosaurs at the time of the K-Pg extinction event - it’s just hopeless. The guys have come up with an interesting idea, but they should have realized that once the online platforms figure out how to have buyers try on the merchandise before buying, the brick-and-mortar stores are done with. I think some online platforms are already providing sensor costumes which feed data about body measurements. Sorry, Nodis, but your selfie challenges won’t be of any help. Try to apply your talents elsewhere.
Nodis Reviews Lucas June 21, 2019
I find their idea to be quite simplistic, but you know what they say, “The secret to genius is not complexity, its simplicity.” I am not implying that Nodis would cause a breakthrough or a revolution, but it will certainly find its fair share of users. Although I am not really fond of the fact that NODIS can only be used to purchase some certificates. That is a really limited scope of application for a token.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the Nodis reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

ICO Rating – Top Ongoing ICOs

# ICO Founded Rate Status KYC Category Start End
1 PointPay PointPay 2019 5 Active Finance June 30, 2019 June 30, 2021
2 EMCODEX EMCODEX 2021 4.94 Pre-sale Commodities, Synthetic Assets May 18, 2021 September 30, 2021
3 LetStudy LetStudy 2020 4.935 Upcoming Education August 1, 2021 August 1, 2022
4 My Lotto Coin My Lotto Coin 2020 4.93 Pre-sale Gaming, Lottery April 1, 2021 June 30, 2021
5 Blockster (BXR) Blockster (BXR) 2021 4.93 Upcoming Media May 31, 2021 October 12, 2021
6 Fanadise Fanadise 2021 4.92 Pre-sale NFT, marketing, staking, BSC May 12, 2021 June 30, 2021
7 Recast1 Token Recast1 Token 2021 4.91 Active Trade, Stable Coin, Proof of Transfer and Stake June 15, 2021 December 5, 2021
8 Pawtocol Pawtocol 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Big Data December 27, 2019 May 17, 2021
9 Curate Curate 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Advertising August 9, 2019 May 30, 2021
10 Tycoon Tycoon 2019 4.9 Active Investment December 7, 2019 June 28, 2021

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2021 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.