Bitcoin
Bitcoin$50 027.23

0.70%

Ethereum
Ethereum$3 817.39

-2.38%

Binance Coin
Binance Coin$582.25

-3.39%

Dogecoin
Dogecoin$0.479151

13.65%

Cardano
Cardano$1.89

16.17%

Tether
Tether$0.999816

-0.01%

Price predictions

LOL Reviews

ArchGabriel January 10, 2021
Only a fool would disagree that the massive online courses are the future of education. When I think about my school years, and the quality of education I have obtained, I often get upset because of how useless is the information they were feeding us, instead of trying to figure out each schoolkid's vocation and
LOL presents a new format of education that heeds the students' needs, both financial and educational. The project should expand to the global level asap.
Wii_2001 November 6, 2020
If I haven't already possessed two degrees (in linguistics and computer engineering), I would have definitely become an investor and a member of Learn Online Platform. Education is arguably the best personal investment that one can make in his life since it would provide extensive benefits for
LoL doesn't represent some elite educational establishments, although it might be for the best since this platform was intended for common people with modest financial means.
Joshua March 6, 2020
I am seriously jealous of today's students who have access to such marvelous platforms as LOL. If only we had such online courses ten years ago, I would have never enrolled in the university in the first place. The traditional system of education has transformed into a money-sucking machine that gives almost
Should LOL become as affordable and efficient as they promise, I would definitely recommend it to my nephew, who will graduate from high school in two years.
uglyElsa August 25, 2019
No one would argue that the contemporary educational system has run its course and needs to be reformed. Those who haven't drowned themselves in the blind conservatism, understand the inevitability of massive online courses superseding the traditional educational establishments and their old ways
LOLTOKEN is at the forefront of these changes, so they will have to overcome many hurdles along the way to recognition, but this startup serves as an example of how the implementation of blockchain in education should be done.
Serge July 30, 2019
The world needs to understand that the time has come to reconsider its stance on education since the traditional one has proven to be ineffective, costly, and very time consuming. I know that many people are skeptical about online courses, but they
Projects like LOL, which is, in my opinion, a successful combination of MOOC and blockchain, will reshape the global educational system.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the LOL reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

ICO Rating – Top Ongoing ICOs

# ICO Founded Rate Status KYC Category Start End
1 PointPay PointPay 2019 5 Active Finance July 22, 2019 July 22, 2021
2 Merchant Protocol Merchant Protocol 2021 4.96 Active DeFi April 12, 2021 November 30, 2021
3 Teslafan Teslafan 2021 4.95 Active Artificial Intelligence April 12, 2021 October 31, 2022
4 MYL MYL 2020 4.93 Pre-sale Gaming, Lottery April 1, 2021 May 31, 2021
5 Fanadise Fanadise 2021 4.92 Pre-sale NFT, marketing, staking, BSC May 12, 2021 June 30, 2021
6 Edufex Edufex 2021 4.91 Active Education March 1, 2021 September 30, 2021
7 Pawtocol Pawtocol 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Big Data December 27, 2019 May 17, 2021
8 Geco.one Geco.one 2019 4.9 Active Trading July 1, 2019 May 26, 2021
9 Curate Curate 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Advertising August 9, 2019 May 30, 2021
10 Tycoon Tycoon 2019 4.9 Active Investment December 7, 2019 June 28, 2021

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2021 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.