Bitcoin
Bitcoin$49 001.54

-12.59%

Ethereum
Ethereum$3 613.01

-14.72%

Binance Coin
Binance Coin$571.33

-13.43%

Tether
Tether$0.999958

0%

Cardano
Cardano$1.78

2.80%

Dogecoin
Dogecoin$0.388595

-21.18%

Price predictions

Ledder Reviews

Ledder Reviews k1$dAb01 April 22, 2021
The initial technological solution offered by Ledder is viable and doesn't have any opacities. However, this ostensibly groundbreaking innovation might stumble upon the issue of scalability, once their screen technology
Given that this platform has been incorporated with the Ethereum blockchain, which itself faces the scalability problem, it can seriously hamper the further development of Ledder. Besides, it would be interesting to see whether the US-China war will affect this project since, as far as I understood, it plans to carry out its operations in China.
Ledder Reviews MrBigMoney March 30, 2021
The architecture of Ledder platform is made of three levels: the interface level is comprised of the multitude of nodes that handle the communication and computation load and exercise the function of a gateway to other two levels, which constitute the blockchain framework; the computing level is also made of nodes, which include blockchain registers, situated in data centers of Google, Amazon and such.
Ledder Reviews AppleSauce March 8, 2021
I don't intend to invest in Ledder because the minimum investment threshold that they had set is too damn steep for a project that has apparently flopped. I claim that Ledder is most likely to have failed because it has totally disappeared from
Their last tweet dates back to July 3, and Ledder's official website has been inaccessible for quite some time now. This begs the conclusion that the Ledder team decided to pull out even before the official ICO ran its course.
Ledder Reviews Toby O’Neal February 9, 2021
Does anyone know why Ledder has shut down its website? Did the company seize its operations? I would very much like to know because I have an investment opportunity brewing up that would be beneficial to both me and Ledder. I tried to contact the founding members via LinkedIn, but so far didn’t
It would be a pity if this project had indeed gone bust. With the right investment plan, it could have greatly improved the advertising industry.
Ledder Reviews Sippy Jabba Wimbbly August 14, 2020
Why would you even consider investing in a coin with such limited use? Just curious. Looks like a bullshit investment considering the very specific use for this product and coin.
Ledder Reviews Bitcoin Sterling February 2, 2020
It warms my heart to see that Ledder is moving nowhere with its token sale. Not that I have something against this team and their solution, it is just that I can't stand the fact that modern advertising is becoming more and more aggressive, intrusive, and all-encompassing. Soon they will find a way to incorporate ads
Anyway, I wouldn't want to see more "hugenormous" ad boards across my city, whether they were produced by Ledder or someone else.
Ledder Reviews Forbidden_Fruit January 18, 2020
The Ledder website is down - could anyone please tell me whether they have migrated to another platform? I genuinely liked their engineering concept and products, so I can't understand what could have happened to a seemingly strong startup. I even recommended Ledder to other fellow investors who can afford to give 10 grand without
But now I am confused because a serious team wouldn't disappear without a trace.
Ledder Reviews Ja_ck_ October 5, 2019
Setting the minimum investment threshold so high (at $10,000) is a crucial mistake made by Ledder in
It can be explained from the logical point of view: the development and the launch of mass production of Ledder's tech solutions in an expensive ordeal, but in practicality, the team has placed itself in full dependance from large investors and manufacturers. It remains to be seen whether such an approach would work out in reaching at least a softcap.
Ledder Reviews Gavin July 29, 2019
I can totally relate to the notion that the outdoor advertisement is becoming increasingly annoying, but there is no use in denying the fact that this particular sector of the economy has been striving
Obviously, Ledder offers a very technologically advanced solution that can make this team a fortune, should they be smart enough to strike a deal with a big manufacturer. Judging from the fact that they have set a very high minimum purchase limit, Ledder is not particularly interested in small private investors. That is understandable, but this approach might also do them a disservice.
Ledder Reviews Sol July 9, 2019
As much as I hate the outdoor advertising, which is polluting all major cities, I am forced to admit that Ledder certainly presents an idea that is worthy of investment. If I were an owner of the factory that manufactures ad screens, Ledder would definitely become my primary target for establishing
I am not particularly tech-savvy, but I know a great engineer who had read the Ledder’s whitepaper and technical documentation and assured me that they have one of the most elegant and sophisticated solutions around. So, Ledder gets A+ from both of us.
Ledder Reviews Nadine June 13, 2019
I have been monitoring many promising ICOs for several years now, and I have to say, rarely did I come across such a well thought-out and technologically sophisticated project like Ledder. I am not a big fan of the advertisement industry, but there is no denying the fact that it is developing in
If these guys find a way to sell this idea to big manufacturers of ad screens, they can get stupendously rich. And I would love to become an investor, but, come on, the minimum investment of 10 grand is really steep. I really hope that they would lower it during the later stages of the token sale.
Ledder Reviews Zoe May 27, 2019
Ledder is definitely one of the most interesting blockchain projects of late. The offered technology and blockchain solution can be a game changer, given that they will be able to properly sell this idea to the manufacturers and the behemoths of the advertising industry.
Ledder Reviews Pascal April 10, 2019
But there is one turnoff, which is that the project seems to orientate itself only on big investors, disregarding the mid-scale ones. I mean, a $10 thousand minimum purchase...that’s an impassable barrier for a lot of businesses.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the Ledder reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

ICO Rating – Top Ongoing ICOs

# ICO Founded Rate Status KYC Category Start End
1 PointPay PointPay 2019 5 Active Finance July 22, 2019 July 22, 2021
2 Merchant Protocol Merchant Protocol 2021 4.96 Active DeFi April 12, 2021 November 30, 2021
3 Teslafan Teslafan 2021 4.95 Active Artificial Intelligence April 12, 2021 October 31, 2022
4 MYL MYL 2020 4.93 Pre-sale Gaming, Lottery April 1, 2021 May 31, 2021
5 Fanadise Fanadise 2021 4.92 Pre-sale NFT, marketing, staking, BSC May 12, 2021 June 30, 2021
6 Edufex Edufex 2021 4.91 Active Education March 1, 2021 September 30, 2021
7 Pawtocol Pawtocol 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Big Data December 27, 2019 May 17, 2021
8 Geco.one Geco.one 2019 4.9 Active Trading July 1, 2019 May 26, 2021
9 Curate Curate 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Advertising August 9, 2019 May 30, 2021
10 Tycoon Tycoon 2019 4.9 Active Investment December 7, 2019 June 28, 2021

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2021 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.