Ledder Reviews - Latest Ledder Comments on ICO



Does anyone know why Ledder has shut down its website? Did the company seize its operations? I would very much like to know because I have an investment opportunity brewing up that would be beneficial to both me and Ledder. I tried to contact the founding members via LinkedIn, but so far didn’t get any reply. It would be a pity if this project had indeed gone bust. With the right investment plan, it could have greatly improved the advertising industry.

Toby O’Neal   June 8, 2020  


I don't intend to invest in Ledder because the minimum investment threshold that they had set is too damn steep for a project that has apparently flopped. I claim that Ledder is most likely to have failed because it has totally disappeared from the informational horizon. Their last tweet dates back to July 3, and Ledder's official website has been inaccessible for quite some time now. This begs the conclusion that the Ledder team decided to pull out even before the official ICO ran its course.

AppleSauce   April 9, 2020  


It warms my heart to see that Ledder is moving nowhere with its token sale. Not that I have something against this team and their solution, it is just that I can't stand the fact that modern advertising is becoming more and more aggressive, intrusive, and all-encompassing. Soon they will find a way to incorporate ads in our dreams. Anyway, I wouldn't want to see more "hugenormous" ad boards across my city, whether they were produced by Ledder or someone else.

Bitcoin Sterling   February 2, 2020  


The Ledder website is down - could anyone please tell me whether they have migrated to another platform? I genuinely liked their engineering concept and products, so I can't understand what could have happened to a seemingly strong startup. I even recommended Ledder to other fellow investors who can afford to give 10 grand without a second thought. But now I am confused because a serious team wouldn't disappear without a trace.

Forbidden_Fruit   January 18, 2020  


Setting the minimum investment threshold so high (at $10,000) is a crucial mistake made by Ledder in their fundraising strategy. It can be explained from the logical point of view: the development and the launch of mass production of Ledder's tech solutions in an expensive ordeal, but in practicality, the team has placed itself in full dependance from large investors and manufacturers. It remains to be seen whether such an approach would work out in reaching at least a softcap.

Ja_ck_   October 5, 2019  


The initial technological solution offered by Ledder is viable and doesn't have any opacities. However, this ostensibly groundbreaking innovation might stumble upon the issue of scalability, once their screen technology hits the market. Given that this platform has been incorporated with the Ethereum blockchain, which itself faces the scalability problem, it can seriously hamper the further development of Ledder. Besides, it would be interesting to see whether the US-China war will affect this project since, as far as I understood, it plans to carry out its operations in China.

k1$dAb01   August 28, 2019  


I can totally relate to the notion that the outdoor advertisement is becoming increasingly annoying, but there is no use in denying the fact that this particular sector of the economy has been striving for several decades. Obviously, Ledder offers a very technologically advanced solution that can make this team a fortune, should they be smart enough to strike a deal with a big manufacturer. Judging from the fact that they have set a very high minimum purchase limit, Ledder is not particularly interested in small private investors. That is understandable, but this approach might also do them a disservice.

Gavin   July 29, 2019  


As much as I hate the outdoor advertising, which is polluting all major cities, I am forced to admit that Ledder certainly presents an idea that is worthy of investment. If I were an owner of the factory that manufactures ad screens, Ledder would definitely become my primary target for establishing a partnership deal. I am not particularly tech-savvy, but I know a great engineer who had read the Ledder’s whitepaper and technical documentation and assured me that they have one of the most elegant and sophisticated solutions around. So, Ledder gets A+ from both of us.

Sol   July 9, 2019  


I have been monitoring many promising ICOs for several years now, and I have to say, rarely did I come across such a well thought-out and technologically sophisticated project like Ledder. I am not a big fan of the advertisement industry, but there is no denying the fact that it is developing in leaps and bounds. If these guys find a way to sell this idea to big manufacturers of ad screens, they can get stupendously rich. And I would love to become an investor, but, come on, the minimum investment of 10 grand is really steep. I really hope that they would lower it during the later stages of the token sale.

Nadine   June 13, 2019  


Ledder is definitely one of the most interesting blockchain projects of late. The offered technology and blockchain solution can be a game changer, given that they will be able to properly sell this idea to the manufacturers and the behemoths of the advertising industry.

Zoe   May 27, 2019  


But there is one turnoff, which is that the project seems to orientate itself only on big investors, disregarding the mid-scale ones. I mean, a $10 thousand minimum purchase...that’s an impassable barrier for a lot of businesses.

Pascal   April 10, 2019  


ICOs that might interest you

We list the most relevant upcoming crypto market ICOs


Geco.one
Geco.one

The crypto prices are seeing recovery once again, with Bitcoin (BTC) once more crossing the $8k mark. While a number of analysts attempted to warn the investors and traders of Bitcoin's impending drop, no such development has occurred as of yet.

19 days left

SerenitySource
SerenitySource

SerenitySource is an Australian project that created a patented technology, which is based on the comprehensive use of blockchain and smart contracts. It allows the project to act as an energy retailer which gathers the data related to the household energy consumption.

171 days left

Pawtocol
Pawtocol

The blockchain projects that initiate initial coin offerings are not always about finance or sophisticated tech solutions. The scope of application of this groundbreaking technology...

21 days left

Latest Cryptocurrency News & Promotions

Latest Cryptocurrency Forecasts

Ledder
Ledder

Ledder: Advertisement on Super Screens & Blockchain Ledder presents a technology stack that may take may break the deadlock in the development of outdoor advertising. This technology company out of Hong Kong has invented the way to make billboard ads substantially more efficient in terms of...

Top 10 upcoming ICOs

ICOs Rating Days left
1 Geco.one 5 19
2 SerenitySource 5 171
3 Pawtocol 4.9 21
4 Curate 4.9 42
5 AssetStream 4.9 141
6 Ledder 4.9 172
7 IdeaFex 4.9 706
8 UCBI Banking 4.8 20
9 Sportcash One 4.8 20
10 DIPChain 4.8 51

Rating

Top 10 Cryptocurrencies

Сryptocurrency Volatility index Price Change, 24h
Bitcoin 1 $9 221.21 0.13%
Ethereum 33 $239.53 -0.03%
Tether 1 $0.999661 -0.02%
XRP 211 $0.200119 1.14%
Bitcoin Cash 47 $236.04 -0.39%
Bitcoin SV 411 $181.93 0.11%
Cardano 689 $0.120858 4.25%
Litecoin 15 $44.20 -0.04%
Binance Coin 79 $17.49 3.14%
Crypto.com Chain 411 $0.144444 1.43%

Rating