Bitcoin
BTC$49 930.71

-0.82%

Ethereum
ETH$4 398.34

2.40%

Binance Coin
BNB$604.70

5.45%

Tether
USDT$0.999730

0%

Solana
SOL$191.21

1.34%

Cardano
ADA$1.37

0.31%

IdeaFex Reviews for December 2021

IdeaFex Reviews Victoria May 9, 2021
I fully agree with people behind IdeaFex on the notion that only when cryptocurrencies get to be backed by the real-world assets - regardless of whether it would be precious metals or items of real estate - they will obtain the intrinsic value along with global recognition. Otherwise, they would remain to be perceived only as a speculative financial instrument. I am convinced that IdeaFex will get decent traction from the very first day of its official launch, because there are many people, including me, who share their vision. I have a piece of property, a hunter’s cabin, which I will try to tokenize and sell using IdeaFex. We’ll see how it goes.
IdeaFex Reviews Pablo April 28, 2021
To my understanding, IdeaFeX pieces together the concept promoted by numerous crypto projects that tried to sell the asset-backed tokens. Well, the idea is not new, obviously, but perhaps this one will finally make it work since they appear to have systematized this kind of asset trading in a proper way, at least in theory. But I am a material person, so it would have been nice to see some concrete examples of assets that had already been tokenized by IdeaFeX. That would really have served as a selling point for me.
IdeaFex Reviews Molly July 13, 2019
With projects like IdeaFex, and other similar startups, we can witness a gradual evolution of blockchain in terms of the areas of its implementation. It is time to free crypto from the stereotype of being solely a speculation tool. Certainly, the best way to do that is to back the tokens with real assets, just what IdeaFex intends to achieve. The project has an experienced and well-educated team, so I am sure that they will do great.
IdeaFex Reviews Morgan June 29, 2019
IdeaFex appears to be a fully legit project, proven by the fact that they have recently published an extract from the official French registry. The project also displays a strong media presence and has a comprehensible idea at its foundation. But given the stiff competition they are about to face, I would think twice before investing heavily in IdeaFex. Maybe a bare minimum plus a scoop of tokens from an airdrop, that would suffice me.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the IdeaFex reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

ICO Rating – Top Ongoing ICOs 2021

# ICO Founded Rate Status KYC Category Start End
1 PointPay PointPay 2019 5 Active Finance June 30, 2019 June 30, 2021
2 EMCODEX EMCODEX 2021 4.94 Pre-sale Commodities, Synthetic Assets May 18, 2021 September 30, 2021
3 LetStudy LetStudy 2020 4.935 Upcoming Education August 1, 2021 August 1, 2022
4 My Lotto Coin My Lotto Coin 2020 4.93 Pre-sale Gaming, Lottery April 1, 2021 June 30, 2021
5 Blockster (BXR) Blockster (BXR) 2021 4.93 Upcoming Media May 31, 2021 October 12, 2021
6 Fanadise Fanadise 2021 4.92 Pre-sale NFT, marketing, staking, BSC May 12, 2021 June 30, 2021
7 Recast1 Token Recast1 Token 2021 4.91 Active Trade, Stable Coin, Proof of Transfer and Stake June 15, 2021 December 5, 2021
8 Pawtocol Pawtocol 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Big Data December 27, 2019 May 17, 2021
9 Curate Curate 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Advertising August 9, 2019 May 30, 2021
10 Tycoon Tycoon 2019 4.9 Active Investment December 7, 2019 June 28, 2021

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2021 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.