Bitcoin
BTC$51 105.08

-0.20%

Ethereum
ETH$2 960.73

0.64%

Tether
USDT$0.999837

0.01%

Binance Coin
BNB$380.69

1.13%

Solana
SOL$102.23

-0.37%

XRP
XRP$0.546133

1.85%

Housinet Reviews for February 2024

Housinet Reviews Philosopher January 5, 2021
The property rental and real estate businesses will surely benefit from the adoption of blockchain and cryptocurrencies, but they will have to wait in line until this technology get fully digested by the banking and financial sectors, which are the bedrock for the future incorporation of this revolutionary solution. Housinet has plenty of great stuff to offer, but it's just too early, but on the other hand, a project like that can't stall for years.
Housinet Reviews Cornelius September 3, 2020
The real estate industry clearly needs to incorporate blockchain in order to maintain development in the right direction. Housinet might be a project that will take this industry to the next level. I like how detailed are their whitepaper and business model, and the team seems to be well-staffed.
Housinet Reviews Tom&Jina February 1, 2020
I have been running a real estate agency for about ten years now, and I can say with full confidence that the industry is yet to recognize the beauty of blockchain and the advantages that it is capable of bringing to that space. I am not going to recommend to invest in Housinet because I am starting a blockchain platform of my own. But I am also not going to shill for my thing here as it would be unethical. In any case, pay close attention to the blockchain/real estate projects because they will take this business to another level.
Housinet Reviews Fromouttaspace November 21, 2019
The solution presented by Housinet is fine, at least in theory, but what concerns me is the fact that some team members listed on the website haven't mentioned Housinet in their professional profiles. It means that either they deem this project as insignificant or that someone has been doing a bit of identity thieving. Please consider this fact before investing in Housinet. At least ask the team to provide provable credentials of its members.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the Housinet reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

ICO Rating – Top Ongoing ICOs 2024

# ICO Founded Rate Status KYC Category Start End
1 CNX Network CNX Network 2022 4.943 Active IoT July 1, 2022 December 31, 2022
2 Wrapped Minima Wrapped Minima 2018 4.941 Active Blockchain Infrastructure February 14, 2023 February 28, 2023
3 EMCODEX EMCODEX 2021 4.94 Pre-sale Commodities, Synthetic Assets May 18, 2021 September 30, 2021
4 LetStudy LetStudy 2020 4.935 Upcoming Education August 1, 2021 August 1, 2022
5 FUNA FUNA 2022 4.931 Active AI June 15, 2022 August 31, 2022
6 My Lotto Coin My Lotto Coin 2020 4.93 Pre-sale Gaming, Lottery April 1, 2021 June 30, 2021
7 Blockster (BXR) Blockster (BXR) 2021 4.93 Upcoming Media May 31, 2021 October 12, 2021
8 BattleKnight BattleKnight 2021 4.927 Active Game, NFT February 5, 2022 November 30, 2022
9 Fanadise Fanadise 2021 4.92 Pre-sale NFT, marketing, staking, BSC May 12, 2021 June 30, 2021
10 Recast1 Token Recast1 Token 2021 4.91 Active Trade, Stable Coin, Proof of Transfer and Stake June 15, 2021 December 5, 2021

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2024 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.