Bitcoin
BTC$42 031.59

-3.48%

Ethereum
ETH$2 918.83

-5.04%

Tether
USDT$1.000459

-0.02%

Cardano
ADA$2.12

-3.86%

Binance Coin
BNB$341.96

-1.79%

XRP
XRP$0.930539

-2.70%

HiP Reviews

HiP Reviews Terra Crypto October 26, 2019
I am not trying to put blame on HiP or something, but a similar "sophisticated" scheme with real estate was exactly what got us in the global financial recession of 2008. Not exactly the same, but similar. We all remember how the dealings of big bankers and their subprime mortgages got us all
So, I would approach all these suggestions regarding the fractural real estate ownership and lending with great caution. We've got burned once, let's not make the same mistake again.
HiP Reviews Damian August 10, 2019
Sorry guys, but I reckon that HiP tries to feed us a ridiculous idea, which might work well for some speculators, but not for an honest real estate investor, like myself. Owning fractions of buildings and trading equity and debt - all read machinations
Need I remind you how debt trading by large American banks led to a global financial catastrophe? Of course, HiP won't create a global disaster, but a burning hole in investor's pockets. Besides, they don't even have a working product to show, only some nonsense awards.
HiP Reviews Jennica July 24, 2019
The main reason why I fancy HiP as a possible investment opportunity is that they promise to resolve a burning issue that is the entry barrier for the first time home ownership. Those who reside in London know all too well how hard it is to scrape the sufficient amount of money to make a first payment for at least
I don’t have any student debts and make decent money, but I still can’t put together a bloody half a million quid to acquire a piece of property. So, the idea offered by HiP might seem confusing to those who have little understanding of property market, but believe me, it is a well-elaborated concept that can be of help for a lot of wannabe property owners.
HiP Reviews Ralph July 6, 2019
It seems to me that the ICO market is getting oversaturated with projects that have something to do with real estate. I’ve read through the business proposal provided by HiP and I can’t say that I’ve come across something
Same old sales pitches: “The untapped potential of the real estate market, the tokenization of illiquid assets”, and so on. Don’t get me wrong, HiP is a legit project and quite a successful one, judging from the number of awards it received. It’s just that I am not excited about their offer. Besides, the introduction of such a thing as fractional ownership of property might create another disaster, just like the US subprime loans became the prerequisite to the global financial crisis.
HiP Reviews Connor July 2, 2019
The project certainly had quite a few strengths, such as an innovative tokenization model. It was easy to understand, and it allowed investors to learn more about the project. It also has quite an experienced team, with a very extensive history in relevant industries.
HiP Reviews Michael June 18, 2019
Of course, there were also a few concerns, such as the unrealistically high hard cap. The unsold tokens did not get burned, either. Also, there is one issue with the general idea itself, which is that property investing via blockchain has quite a lot of competitors.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the HiP reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

ICO Rating – Top Ongoing ICOs

# ICO Founded Rate Status KYC Category Start End
1 PointPay PointPay 2019 5 Active Finance June 30, 2019 June 30, 2021
2 EMCODEX EMCODEX 2021 4.94 Pre-sale Commodities, Synthetic Assets May 18, 2021 September 30, 2021
3 LetStudy LetStudy 2020 4.935 Upcoming Education August 1, 2021 August 1, 2022
4 My Lotto Coin My Lotto Coin 2020 4.93 Pre-sale Gaming, Lottery April 1, 2021 June 30, 2021
5 Blockster (BXR) Blockster (BXR) 2021 4.93 Upcoming Media May 31, 2021 October 12, 2021
6 Fanadise Fanadise 2021 4.92 Pre-sale NFT, marketing, staking, BSC May 12, 2021 June 30, 2021
7 Recast1 Token Recast1 Token 2021 4.91 Active Trade, Stable Coin, Proof of Transfer and Stake June 15, 2021 December 5, 2021
8 Pawtocol Pawtocol 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Big Data December 27, 2019 May 17, 2021
9 Curate Curate 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Advertising August 9, 2019 May 30, 2021
10 Tycoon Tycoon 2019 4.9 Active Investment December 7, 2019 June 28, 2021

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2021 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.