Bitcoin
BTC$42 435.30

-3.82%

Ethereum
ETH$2 898.43

-7.49%

Cardano
ADA$2.23

-0.57%

Tether
USDT$1.001440

0.09%

Binance Coin
BNB$352.49

-7.00%

XRP
XRP$0.932568

-6.42%

European Cryptocurrency Exchange Reviews

European Cryptocurrency Exchange Reviews Trevor August 3, 2019
Who would want to do crypto trading on a fully regulated platform when we are currently witnessing the emergence of decentralized exchanges, which are so much more secure and convenient than EUCX, or any
Perhaps, this would be a suitable variant for large trading firms that take all those AML, MiFID II, and other compliances seriously, but the likes of me, individual traders, can't really be bothered with that, as long as our cryptos are safe. In my opinion, the only selling point of EUCX is the promise of zero fees when trading from the Platinum account. The cost of the subscription is not that steep, only around $50, which is affordable even for an average trader.
European Cryptocurrency Exchange Reviews Ian July 16, 2019
Frankly speaking, I have never seen such a poor traction on all social media platforms, like the EUCX has: 2 followers on Facebook and 47 on Twitter. That is downright pathetic! I have read the response from one of their team members regarding this issue, where he tried to justify it by the fact that they abstain from
All right, that is understandable, but is that really all this exchange is capable of? Sparkling the interest of some 50 people. I think that it speaks volumes about the prospect of this exchange, regardless of its seemingly positive relations with the authorities.
European Cryptocurrency Exchange Reviews Jordan June 24, 2019
I don’t understand those who approve the tight cooperation that EUCX established with different authorities. Yeah, the exchange could be more secure, which is also doubtful, given the current skill level of hackers, but you can definitely forget about anonymity and non-intrusion when
Blockchain and crypto are all about not letting the authorities get their hands on your personal and financial information whilst this exchange is moving in a totally different direction.
European Cryptocurrency Exchange Reviews Gabriel June 17, 2019
I definitely like the fact that EUCX is so adamant about being compliant to the regulatory requirements. I wouldn’t want to wake up to the news that it was suddenly closed and the
But I am a bit skeptical about the tough listing requirements because we may end up trading with a limited selection of cryptocurrencies, which is not great for profitable speculations. I would make a minimum investment, though, just to have access to the platform and monitor its development.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the European Cryptocurrency Exchange reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

ICO Rating – Top Ongoing ICOs

# ICO Founded Rate Status KYC Category Start End
1 PointPay PointPay 2019 5 Active Finance June 30, 2019 June 30, 2021
2 EMCODEX EMCODEX 2021 4.94 Pre-sale Commodities, Synthetic Assets May 18, 2021 September 30, 2021
3 LetStudy LetStudy 2020 4.935 Upcoming Education August 1, 2021 August 1, 2022
4 My Lotto Coin My Lotto Coin 2020 4.93 Pre-sale Gaming, Lottery April 1, 2021 June 30, 2021
5 Blockster (BXR) Blockster (BXR) 2021 4.93 Upcoming Media May 31, 2021 October 12, 2021
6 Fanadise Fanadise 2021 4.92 Pre-sale NFT, marketing, staking, BSC May 12, 2021 June 30, 2021
7 Recast1 Token Recast1 Token 2021 4.91 Active Trade, Stable Coin, Proof of Transfer and Stake June 15, 2021 December 5, 2021
8 Pawtocol Pawtocol 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Big Data December 27, 2019 May 17, 2021
9 Curate Curate 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Advertising August 9, 2019 May 30, 2021
10 Tycoon Tycoon 2019 4.9 Active Investment December 7, 2019 June 28, 2021

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2021 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.