Bitcoin
BTC$41 830.57

-4.04%

Ethereum
ETH$2 900.30

-5.79%

Tether
USDT$1.000560

0.05%

Cardano
ADA$2.12

-4.44%

Binance Coin
BNB$338.82

-2.63%

XRP
XRP$0.927879

-3.26%

DIPChain Reviews

DIPChain Reviews Reuben April 20, 2021
By any means, the talented artists fully deserve the support of the global community, which is exactly what DIPChain is
The thing that concerns me is that they are likely to struggle with creating a fully-fledged marketplace for the artworks due to the fact that this area has been monopolized almost entirely by a small group of art dealers. However, it's startups like DIPChain which should pave the way for the promising artists against all odds. To summarize, if you are an aspiring artist or an art collector, then you should definitely have some DIPC in the wallet.
DIPChain Reviews Cookie 4 Rookie March 26, 2021
DIPC is to serve as a primary mean for incentivizing all members of the DIPChain community to create, appreciate, and share the works of art featured on the platform. DIPC can also be used to peg a price on an object of art and form a fair averaged price
DIPChain rewards general users with DIPs for evaluating and discussing the items exhibited on the platform.
DIPChain Reviews roKfor August 28, 2019
In my opinion, establishing traceability of objects of art is by far the only suitable application for the blockchain technology. All other features offered by DIPChain serve only as additional structures to
Speaking of the art trading mode, I don't think that it will go beyond the mere sale of top-resolution professional photos since most of the industry participants are still either hesitant when it comes to the practical use of such an innovative technology, or they are simply unaware of blockchain and its benefits whatsoever.
DIPChain Reviews Emilio July 9, 2019
My son shows great potential in fine arts - portrait drawing to be precise - which means that I have a vested interest in DIPChain. It is my belief that the conventional methods of art distribution, and artists’ representation, are very
Being a firm believer in innovative technologies, blockchain, in particular, I want my son to start his artistic career at this platform, so that he might have a chance to acquire global recognition from peers and buyers in a much quicker manner. For that reason, I have purchased a bulk of DIPC and enrolled him in Artist Incubator.
DIPChain Reviews Crystal June 18, 2019
I believe that art is one of the most precious achievements of mankind that needs to be protected and stimulated by any means possible, because it is one of the things that separate
Therefore, I fully vouch for DIPChain and other similar projects because they are doing an extremely important thing, which is supporting the creative kind. I have visited their website and checked the background of team members, and I can totally approve of their initiative.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the DIPChain reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

ICO Rating – Top Ongoing ICOs

# ICO Founded Rate Status KYC Category Start End
1 PointPay PointPay 2019 5 Active Finance June 30, 2019 June 30, 2021
2 EMCODEX EMCODEX 2021 4.94 Pre-sale Commodities, Synthetic Assets May 18, 2021 September 30, 2021
3 LetStudy LetStudy 2020 4.935 Upcoming Education August 1, 2021 August 1, 2022
4 My Lotto Coin My Lotto Coin 2020 4.93 Pre-sale Gaming, Lottery April 1, 2021 June 30, 2021
5 Blockster (BXR) Blockster (BXR) 2021 4.93 Upcoming Media May 31, 2021 October 12, 2021
6 Fanadise Fanadise 2021 4.92 Pre-sale NFT, marketing, staking, BSC May 12, 2021 June 30, 2021
7 Recast1 Token Recast1 Token 2021 4.91 Active Trade, Stable Coin, Proof of Transfer and Stake June 15, 2021 December 5, 2021
8 Pawtocol Pawtocol 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Big Data December 27, 2019 May 17, 2021
9 Curate Curate 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Advertising August 9, 2019 May 30, 2021
10 Tycoon Tycoon 2019 4.9 Active Investment December 7, 2019 June 28, 2021

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2021 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.