Bitcoin
BTC$43 085.96

-1.06%

Ethereum
ETH$2 995.89

-2.88%

Cardano
ADA$2.19

-2.78%

Tether
USDT$1.000508

-0.01%

Binance Coin
BNB$341.32

-2.13%

XRP
XRP$0.937804

-0.90%

CoinUs Reviews

CoinUs Reviews Nick2567 February 1, 2021
CoinUs shows disrespect to foreign investors by not localizing their official website to the English language. After I read the review, the project really
The idea of a hybrid digital wallet that supports different kinds of cryptocurrencies is what this industry desperately needs, but CoinUS won't be able to succeed if they focus only on Korean customers. Certainly, the investors from South Korea are solvent, but they alone can't ensure the future financial well-being for CoinUs.
CoinUs Reviews CryptoGuru September 15, 2019
It appears that CoinUs decided to focus its attention only the investors from South Korea because when I went to the official website, it turned out that it hasn't been localized to English, not to mention other popular languages. All the information that might have helped me to get acquainted with the concept behind CoinUs is
I had Google Translate to help me fish out some key details, though most information came out as some gibberish. This is a very big flaw for a project that organizes the token sale.
CoinUs Reviews Tim August 6, 2019
When it comes to crypto wallets, I like to keep things a bit on the conservative side. I have my Trezor hardware wallet and I am totally happy with it. However, it doesn't mean that I shouldn't explore new possibilities, like the CoinUs wallet here. By exploring, I don't mean that intend to purchase it or invest
At least, not at this stage of their development. It's definitely a plus that CoinUs had already launched the mobile app, but it will certainly have plenty of bugs. I will wait till they release a few updated versions and then try it out.
CoinUs Reviews Axel August 1, 2019
The project also has a 27-page long white paper that interested investors should read thoroughly before deciding whether or not they wish to support the project and participate in its ICO.
CoinUs Reviews Jared July 17, 2019
So far, the project received average ratings, although its vision is decent enough. As another wallet, it certainly has a lot of competition, although the fact that it offers easy one-time backups is in interesting addition that is sure to draw attention. It has a large, good team, although it currently seems
Still, there is likely still quite a bit of time before its ICO comes to pass, so additional changes are more than possible.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the CoinUs reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

ICO Rating – Top Ongoing ICOs

# ICO Founded Rate Status KYC Category Start End
1 PointPay PointPay 2019 5 Active Finance June 30, 2019 June 30, 2021
2 EMCODEX EMCODEX 2021 4.94 Pre-sale Commodities, Synthetic Assets May 18, 2021 September 30, 2021
3 LetStudy LetStudy 2020 4.935 Upcoming Education August 1, 2021 August 1, 2022
4 My Lotto Coin My Lotto Coin 2020 4.93 Pre-sale Gaming, Lottery April 1, 2021 June 30, 2021
5 Blockster (BXR) Blockster (BXR) 2021 4.93 Upcoming Media May 31, 2021 October 12, 2021
6 Fanadise Fanadise 2021 4.92 Pre-sale NFT, marketing, staking, BSC May 12, 2021 June 30, 2021
7 Recast1 Token Recast1 Token 2021 4.91 Active Trade, Stable Coin, Proof of Transfer and Stake June 15, 2021 December 5, 2021
8 Pawtocol Pawtocol 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Big Data December 27, 2019 May 17, 2021
9 Curate Curate 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Advertising August 9, 2019 May 30, 2021
10 Tycoon Tycoon 2019 4.9 Active Investment December 7, 2019 June 28, 2021

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2021 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.