Bitcoin
BTC$19 030.21

-0.32%

Ethereum
ETH$1 326.48

0.13%

Tether
USDT$1.000084

0%

USD Coin
USDC$0.999981

-0.01%

Binance Coin
BNB$276.61

-2.41%

XRP
XRP$0.486640

-3.42%

Chintai Reviews for September 2022

Chintai Reviews Oopster78 December 30, 2020
Projects like Chintai are trying to promote the cryptocurrency-based financial products that would hardly find any real-work application in the near future. We still can't figure out a way to properly use Bitcoin as a currency and a payment vehicle that can be used relatively freely. Yet Chintai, and a bunch of other startups, are already trying to sell us some pseudo-sophisticated solutions. I am not saying that the crypto leasing shouldn't be given a chance, but my guess is that it's a bit too early for such complicated instruments.
Chintai Reviews T1t0 October 29, 2019
As I understand, cryptocurrency leasing is becoming increasingly popular in this space as we see projects like Binance, and other globally renowned platforms, introduce this new option of passive earning to their lists of services. Apparently, Chintai decided to go one step further and create an ecosystem that provides the opportunity to all kinds of tokenized assets. What's good about Chintai is that they have built the platform on the EOS blockchain which is more advanced than the cloggy Ethereum.
Chintai Reviews oneoneone September 10, 2019
First of all, Chintai's interface looks suspiciously similar to that of Binance, though, certainly, these two platforms are conceptually different. It would be amusing to see how this platform will function on the EOS blockchain, the infamous Ethereum killer. I heard that Binance has realized the idea of leasing Waves tokens to master nodes, which is similar, to a certain extent, to Chintai's idea. This means that this project is on the right path and will surely get traction in the future.
Chintai Reviews Rhonda August 6, 2019
I think that the leasing of computational power is the best use case for Chintai and its CHEX tokens. That is the kind of digital asset that could be properly tokenized and provide solid profits. Also, I have checked the preliminary version of Chintai's trading platform - everything appears to be working fine, though the volumes are still very low, which is understandable. For instance, the leasing activity takes place only in the 7-day and 21-day timeframe, and in volumes of no more than 20 EOS. Not much, but at least it shows that the Chintai platform is viable.
Chintai Reviews Jonathan July 21, 2019
The pros of Chintai are outweighing the cons by a mile. Just think about it, this project has already proven the viability of its concept and platform, it has established strategic partnerships with the likes of pixEOS, dGoods, Decentranet, and it can boast a really competent team, which is pretty rare among the overwhelming majority of ICO projects. I can’t say that Chintai is a gold mine, but it is definitely a solid crypto project, worthy of cautious investment.
Chintai Reviews Kyle July 10, 2019
Chintai's highest point of appeal is that this project has initiated a token sale only after they had rolled out the platform. That is definitely an enormous proof of credibility. Although EOS, the foundational platform, was subject to certain controversy in the past, related to the corrupted governance, I think that has little to do with Chintai. So, I have got myself some CHEX and will keep an eye on the project development.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the Chintai reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

ICO Rating – Top Ongoing ICOs 2022

# ICO Founded Rate Status KYC Category Start End
1 CNX Network CNX Network 2022 4.943 Active IoT July 1, 2022 December 31, 2022
2 EMCODEX EMCODEX 2021 4.94 Pre-sale Commodities, Synthetic Assets May 18, 2021 September 30, 2021
3 LetStudy LetStudy 2020 4.935 Upcoming Education August 1, 2021 August 1, 2022
4 FUNA FUNA 2022 4.931 Active AI June 15, 2022 August 31, 2022
5 My Lotto Coin My Lotto Coin 2020 4.93 Pre-sale Gaming, Lottery April 1, 2021 June 30, 2021
6 Blockster (BXR) Blockster (BXR) 2021 4.93 Upcoming Media May 31, 2021 October 12, 2021
7 BattleKnight BattleKnight 2021 4.927 Active Game, NFT February 5, 2022 November 30, 2022
8 Fanadise Fanadise 2021 4.92 Pre-sale NFT, marketing, staking, BSC May 12, 2021 June 30, 2021
9 Recast1 Token Recast1 Token 2021 4.91 Active Trade, Stable Coin, Proof of Transfer and Stake June 15, 2021 December 5, 2021
10 Pawtocol Pawtocol 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Big Data December 27, 2019 May 17, 2021

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2022 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.