Bitcoin
BTC$19 492.38

3.02%

Ethereum
ETH$1 338.79

3.52%

Tether
USDT$1.000061

0.01%

USD Coin
USDC$1.000088

-0.01%

Binance Coin
BNB$281.44

3.33%

XRP
XRP$0.440922

3.20%

Brikcoin Reviews for September 2022

Brikcoin Reviews Gareth August 6, 2019
Brikcoin has a well-elaborated development strategy, and they certainly address a very acute problem, which is inherent not only to Britain but to almost all developed countries. One thing that worries me, though, is the amount of money Brikcoin wants to raise through the token sale. In my opinion, it is not sufficient for an ambitious construction project. $7 million raised from the public sale isn't enough to build a decent apartment block. Brickcoin needs to attract way more capital to establish the foothold in this niche.
Brikcoin Reviews Bruce July 18, 2019
I can’t really make up my mind about Brikcoin. On one hand, I fully understand the gravity of the situation with regard to affordable housing in Britain. I mean, when was the last time you checked the rent rates in London? They are high beyond belief. But on the other hand, the crisis of 2008 taught me not to put trust into initiatives that provide for cheap homes to vast masses of people. All in all, I have to research this project a bit deeper before making up my mind about investing.
Brikcoin Reviews Rene Tayim July 17, 2019
Being an investor in Brikcoin I think is a brilliant concept because it's a descentralised blockchain System that allows everyone to part of the UK affordable home development which is a major problem in the UK.
Brikcoin Reviews Nicholas July 5, 2019
Being a Brit, I can definitely relate to that problem. Thankfully, I own a house, but I do know a lot of people who are renting, and they are complaining that the market of affordable housing is shrinking while the rent prices are going through the roof. BRIKCOIN will do a world of good for many people, so I will recommend this project to all those interested in real estate investment.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the Brikcoin reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

ICO Rating – Top Ongoing ICOs 2022

# ICO Founded Rate Status KYC Category Start End
1 CNX Network CNX Network 2022 4.943 Active IoT July 1, 2022 December 31, 2022
2 EMCODEX EMCODEX 2021 4.94 Pre-sale Commodities, Synthetic Assets May 18, 2021 September 30, 2021
3 LetStudy LetStudy 2020 4.935 Upcoming Education August 1, 2021 August 1, 2022
4 FUNA FUNA 2022 4.931 Active AI June 15, 2022 August 31, 2022
5 My Lotto Coin My Lotto Coin 2020 4.93 Pre-sale Gaming, Lottery April 1, 2021 June 30, 2021
6 Blockster (BXR) Blockster (BXR) 2021 4.93 Upcoming Media May 31, 2021 October 12, 2021
7 BattleKnight BattleKnight 2021 4.927 Active Game, NFT February 5, 2022 November 30, 2022
8 Fanadise Fanadise 2021 4.92 Pre-sale NFT, marketing, staking, BSC May 12, 2021 June 30, 2021
9 Recast1 Token Recast1 Token 2021 4.91 Active Trade, Stable Coin, Proof of Transfer and Stake June 15, 2021 December 5, 2021
10 Pawtocol Pawtocol 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Big Data December 27, 2019 May 17, 2021

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2022 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.