Bitcoin
Bitcoin$48 577.58

-10.42%

Ethereum
Ethereum$2 203.70

-10.98%

Binance Coin
Binance Coin$484.39

-13.06%

Tether
Tether$0.999800

-0.03%

XRP
XRP$1.05

-20.52%

Cardano
Cardano$1.03

-15.56%

Price predictions

Brikcoin Reviews

Gareth August 6, 2019
Brikcoin has a well-elaborated development strategy, and they certainly address a very acute problem, which is inherent not only to Britain but to almost all developed countries. One thing that worries me, though, is the amount of money Brikcoin wants to raise through
In my opinion, it is not sufficient for an ambitious construction project. $7 million raised from the public sale isn't enough to build a decent apartment block. Brickcoin needs to attract way more capital to establish the foothold in this niche.
Bruce July 18, 2019
I can’t really make up my mind about Brikcoin. On one hand, I fully understand the gravity of the situation with regard to affordable housing in Britain. I mean, when was the last time you checked the rent rates in London? They are
But on the other hand, the crisis of 2008 taught me not to put trust into initiatives that provide for cheap homes to vast masses of people. All in all, I have to research this project a bit deeper before making up my mind about investing.
Rene Tayim July 17, 2019
Being an investor in Brikcoin I think is a brilliant concept because it's a descentralised blockchain System that allows everyone to part of the UK affordable home development which is a major problem in the UK.
Nicholas July 5, 2019
Being a Brit, I can definitely relate to that problem. Thankfully, I own a house, but I do know a lot of people who are renting, and they are complaining that the market of affordable housing is shrinking while the rent prices are going
BRIKCOIN will do a world of good for many people, so I will recommend this project to all those interested in real estate investment.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the Brikcoin reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

ICO Rating – Top Ongoing ICOs

# ICO Founded Rate Status KYC Category Start End
1 PointPay PointPay 2019 5 Active Finance July 22, 2019 July 22, 2021
2 Merchant Protocol Merchant Protocol 2021 4.96 Active DeFi April 12, 2021 November 30, 2021
3 Teslafan Teslafan 2021 4.95 Active Artificial Intelligence April 12, 2021 October 31, 2022
4 MetaHash MetaHash 2018 4.94 Active Finance April 8, 2020 September 30, 2021
5 Edufex Edufex 2021 4.91 Active Education March 1, 2021 September 30, 2021
6 Tycoon Tycoon 2019 4.9 Active Investment December 7, 2019 April 30, 2021
7 SerenitySource SerenitySource 2019 4.9 Active Energy July 13, 2019 April 30, 2021
8 Pawtocol Pawtocol 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Big Data December 27, 2019 May 17, 2021
9 Geco.one Geco.one 2019 4.9 Active Trading July 1, 2019 May 26, 2021
10 Curate Curate 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Advertising August 9, 2019 May 30, 2021

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2021 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.