Bitcoin
BTC$49 128.70

-7.55%

Ethereum
ETH$4 120.96

-1.29%

Binance Coin
BNB$562.73

-3.52%

Tether
USDT$1.001430

0.08%

Solana
SOL$198.10

-2.74%

Cardano
ADA$1.39

-8.63%

Bow Reviews for December 2021

Bow Reviews Caesar 9493 October 26, 2019
It is sad to see all the effort that had been put into Bow go to waste. The design of their website alone deserves endless compliments for how stylish and well-elaborated it is. I would really like to see Bow get enough money to continue developing the anti-counterfeit solution but, judging from what I see on the ICO indicators, the project won't reach even the softcap. Less than 3% of a minimum funding goal reached with only two weeks to go, that's a real mission impossible.
Bow Reviews Troy August 10, 2019
Judging from the tempo with which Bow raises funds through the token sale, the project would be fortunate to reach the softcap. 2.16% of the hardcap raised with only three months of the ICO to go, these are poor showings. That's a pity, really, because Bow looks like a well-crafted project that deserves a chance to enter the market. Hope that they would come up with an efficient marketing campaign soon enough to reach at least a minimum funding goal.
Bow Reviews Heather July 26, 2019
The Bow project is a prime example of how the blockchain technology can be applied to virtually any area of business, whether it is banking or fashion. This technology is on the march, and I sincerely admire how Bow chose to put it into practice. Despite how distant it may seem to a common consumer, the luxury market constitutes a substantial part of the global economy, and it needs to keep abreast with its trends, particularly in the sphere of technology. I am a business manager, not a “fashionista”, so my usual outfit rarely goes beyond a business suit, or a homely sweater, but it doesn’t mean that I am unable to recognize the potential that Bow holds. It is a solid project, through and through.
Bow Reviews Jean July 13, 2019
The fact that I am a fashion geek explains my decision to support BOW by purchasing a certain amount of their tokens. Usually, I disregard the crypto projects that operate in the same niche, mainly because they are trying to combine the concepts of fashionable apparels and blockchain in a very awkward fashion. In case of BOW, I reckon that they have managed to find just the right application for this technology, as a restrictive measure to counterfeit. I can’t overstress the importance of this, as counterfeit has been corroding this business from inside and out. Really hope the BOW will able to oppose it efficiently.
Bow Reviews Isaac June 20, 2019
Although I am not involved in the luxury business in any way, I tend to position myself as a smart investor who knows when he sees something that displays a potential for bringing profits and making an impact on the industry. BOW is just the right kind of project: it has a solid business plan, a viable solution, and a backing by the globally recognized brand. I don’t really understand their choice of a physical product, the bow tie, but, hey, I am not French - my dress code is T-shirts and jeans.
Bow Reviews Gisele June 6, 2019
Counterfeit is as big of a plague for the creative class of people as copyright infringement, and it should be addressed accordingly. BOW is definitely making steps in the right direction, and the application of blockchain will only help their cause. I also like the fact that they have already partnered with a renowned brand which proves that this project is not a fluke. I have plans to open a jewelry shop soon, so BOW software will have a practical application for me.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the Bow reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

ICO Rating – Top Ongoing ICOs 2021

# ICO Founded Rate Status KYC Category Start End
1 PointPay PointPay 2019 5 Active Finance June 30, 2019 June 30, 2021
2 EMCODEX EMCODEX 2021 4.94 Pre-sale Commodities, Synthetic Assets May 18, 2021 September 30, 2021
3 LetStudy LetStudy 2020 4.935 Upcoming Education August 1, 2021 August 1, 2022
4 My Lotto Coin My Lotto Coin 2020 4.93 Pre-sale Gaming, Lottery April 1, 2021 June 30, 2021
5 Blockster (BXR) Blockster (BXR) 2021 4.93 Upcoming Media May 31, 2021 October 12, 2021
6 Fanadise Fanadise 2021 4.92 Pre-sale NFT, marketing, staking, BSC May 12, 2021 June 30, 2021
7 Recast1 Token Recast1 Token 2021 4.91 Active Trade, Stable Coin, Proof of Transfer and Stake June 15, 2021 December 5, 2021
8 Pawtocol Pawtocol 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Big Data December 27, 2019 May 17, 2021
9 Curate Curate 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Advertising August 9, 2019 May 30, 2021
10 Tycoon Tycoon 2019 4.9 Active Investment December 7, 2019 June 28, 2021

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2021 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.