Bitcoin
BTC$48 040.82

-1.15%

Ethereum
ETH$3 406.76

-3.36%

Cardano
ADA$2.37

-1.97%

Binance Coin
BNB$409.51

-2.13%

Tether
USDT$0.998941

-0.15%

XRP
XRP$1.074680

-1.02%

BloodChain Reviews

BloodChain Reviews Steph August 13, 2019
I have studied all reading material provided by BloodChain and failed to find a single mention concerning the possible cooperation with governments and international health organizations. So far, they have attracted only a pharmaceutical corporation and a bunch of tech
They really need government support, as well as a legal verifier of the safety of donated blood. Personally, if I needed blood, I wouldn't risk going to BloodChain, simply because I am still not sure how they plan to ensure its purity.
BloodChain Reviews Carter July 26, 2019
Let me get this straight, the concept of BloodChain seems weird to me - and I don’t really understand why they need blockchain to resolve the issue of low blood supply. That’s the problem which must be addressed by the governments or
Regardless of that, even if this startup succeeds in Poland, how would it scale up at least to the European level? That would be a bureaucratic nightmare. To tell you the truth, for the time being, I try to stay away from blockchain startups that have something to do with medicine, BloodChain included.
BloodChain Reviews Jack July 18, 2019
The project certainly has an interesting idea, and the vision itself is quite precise and unique. However, there are more than a few red flags in regards to the project, such as the fact that the team is not verified, there is a serious lack of information, and it was even marked as a scam by bitcoinexchangeguide.com.
BloodChain Reviews Gerald July 3, 2019
While the vision is certainly interesting, it is likely best for investors and traders to keep their distance from this project.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the BloodChain reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

ICO Rating – Top Ongoing ICOs

# ICO Founded Rate Status KYC Category Start End
1 PointPay PointPay 2019 5 Active Finance June 30, 2019 June 30, 2021
2 EMCODEX EMCODEX 2021 4.94 Pre-sale Commodities, Synthetic Assets May 18, 2021 September 30, 2021
3 LetStudy LetStudy 2020 4.935 Upcoming Education August 1, 2021 August 1, 2022
4 My Lotto Coin My Lotto Coin 2020 4.93 Pre-sale Gaming, Lottery April 1, 2021 June 30, 2021
5 Blockster (BXR) Blockster (BXR) 2021 4.93 Upcoming Media May 31, 2021 October 12, 2021
6 Fanadise Fanadise 2021 4.92 Pre-sale NFT, marketing, staking, BSC May 12, 2021 June 30, 2021
7 Recast1 Token Recast1 Token 2021 4.91 Active Trade, Stable Coin, Proof of Transfer and Stake June 15, 2021 December 5, 2021
8 Pawtocol Pawtocol 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Big Data December 27, 2019 May 17, 2021
9 Curate Curate 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Advertising August 9, 2019 May 30, 2021
10 Tycoon Tycoon 2019 4.9 Active Investment December 7, 2019 June 28, 2021

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2021 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.