Bitcoin
Bitcoin$57 293.09

3.47%

Ethereum
Ethereum$3 464.89

2.61%

Binance Coin
Binance Coin$644.39

-0.84%

Dogecoin
Dogecoin$0.597200

-9.17%

XRP
XRP$1.65

13.16%

Tether
Tether$1.00

0.01%

Price predictions

BitWings Reviews

BitWings Reviews Otto March 28, 2021
2900 euro for a smartphone? That is downright insane! Bitwings might create as much hype around their Minephone WX as they want, but the reality is that no one in their right mind would pay such a hefty sum for a doubtful piece of tech. We have seen similar offers that had already popped up on the market, but all of
It is my conviction that BitWings will follow the same path. The rest of their tech solutions, like the NeuralFace ID and WingsPay, are also not particularly innovative. I think that BitWings are just making much ado about nothing.
BitWings Reviews Conrad March 22, 2021
The project has received excellent ratings, and it has a pretty good idea. As mentioned, it is not the first that aims to launch a blockchain phone, and similar attempts in the past have failed. However, its product appears to be excellent, and the team and vision are just as good,
BitWings Reviews T-Bone January 11, 2021
In theory, it would have been an enormous breakthrough for the entire crypto space, if we could have a fully-operational smartphone that mines cryptocurrencies. But, as things stand, we could only dream about having such a device in
The solution offered by BitWings is hugely overpriced, while its functional capabilities remain in question. Besides, this smartphone would be suitable only for those who are loyal to Ethereum, while other cryptocurrencies were being totally ignored.
BitWings Reviews K1m_La0 October 5, 2019
The list of advisors to BitWings is weak as it doesn't have any names that are recognizable in the industry. Antonio Milio, the founder and CEO, had also established a couple of other telecom companies that didn’t enjoy any noticeable success, so I wonder if this endeavor would
The product itself, the mining phone, has very doubtful prospects as it would be immensely hard to market and sell to customers from, let's say, Eastern Europe. One would have to order it from the central warehouse and pay additional shipping fees.
BitWings Reviews wiseCreature August 28, 2019
It is funny to hear how BitWings presents its token by saying that it is going to be accepted in "as many as" 10 thousand physical stores worldwide. I mean, that is a drop in the ocean, why do they think that it should have convinced someone to
Another thing, who would buy a mining smartphone of dubious productivity instead of investing this money a real mining rig. BitWings declare the intention to become a leader in the security device sector in a few years. Well, good luck with that!
BitWings Reviews Kyle July 15, 2019
It baffles me how people are criticizing BitWings
There is no denying the fact that the Wings Minephone and X Book are pricey, but wasn’t that the same case with iPhone and the likes at the dawn of their existence? I mean, people are spending nights in front of Apple stores in order to get their hands on a new smartphone that costs like a month’s rent in NY, but they frown upon a new piece of tech that doesn’t cost peanuts. I think that they are being hypocrites. If you are such huge blockchain enthusiasts, why are you dissing the project that does something real with the beloved technology? In any case, call me whatever, but I am going to get myself a mining smartphone from BitWings just to prove all these critics wrong.
BitWings Reviews Sophia June 14, 2019
BitWings say that they will work toward establishing a fair price on their devices (smartphones, laptops). That is a sketchy promise, because last time when I heard about blockchain phones, it was from Sirin Labs, and their “fair price” was
How come this is fair? I highly doubt that BitWings would sell their gadgets for a few hundred bucks. Besides, they will be running on a proprietary OS - Safe Core, which begs to question its compatibility with major operational systems and services that is crucial to any user. All in all, while BitWings concept and tech appears to be solid, I wouldn’t invest in it simply because they might end up making products only for the devoted consumers.
BitWings Reviews Donovan June 1, 2019
Many in the industry feel enthusiastic about it, although the question still remains as to how many people outside of the crypto industry might be interested, or if any would want to mine cryptos via their phone at all. The fact is that projects such as this may have
With that said, crypto and blockchain industries are advancing at a rapid pace, and it would not be surprising if the project ends up being an instant hit after all.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the BitWings reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

ICO Rating – Top Ongoing ICOs

# ICO Founded Rate Status KYC Category Start End
1 PointPay PointPay 2019 5 Active Finance July 22, 2019 July 22, 2021
2 Merchant Protocol Merchant Protocol 2021 4.96 Active DeFi April 12, 2021 November 30, 2021
3 Teslafan Teslafan 2021 4.95 Active Artificial Intelligence April 12, 2021 October 31, 2022
4 MetaHash MetaHash 2018 4.94 Active Finance April 8, 2020 September 30, 2021
5 Edufex Edufex 2021 4.91 Active Education March 1, 2021 September 30, 2021
6 Pawtocol Pawtocol 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Big Data December 27, 2019 May 17, 2021
7 Geco.one Geco.one 2019 4.9 Active Trading July 1, 2019 May 26, 2021
8 Curate Curate 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Advertising August 9, 2019 May 30, 2021
9 DogData DogData 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Artificial Intelligence May 25, 2020 June 30, 2021
10 Ledder Ledder 2019 4.9 Active Advertisement August 1, 2019 July 20, 2021

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2021 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.