Bitcoin
BTC$61 090.10

1.12%

Ethereum
ETH$4 092.44

3.65%

Binance Coin
BNB$482.23

1.37%

Cardano
ADA$2.15

0.31%

Tether
USDT$1.000279

0.04%

Solana
SOL$196.09

0.66%

Bcnex Reviews

Bcnex Reviews Morgan June 16, 2019
I have perused the review, as well as the whitepaper, and got to like the product and the concept that Bcnex has to offer, but there are still a few issues that concern me. First of all, the team claims that it has vast experience in Forex trading and related software development, but I have hardly seen any proof of that when reading their profiles. Secondly, I am a bit confused about their fee structure. From the user’s point of view, having a 75% discount on trading operations for the first year is awesome, but that’s not going to do any good for the project’s initial capital flow. How Bcnex plan on surviving for the first couple of years, when their user base would be small? That’s a big turn off for me with regard to investing in Bcnex.
Bcnex Reviews Loery June 3, 2019
The product that Bcnex has to offer is definitely worth trying, especially if they promise to eliminate the problem of slippage. I can’t begin to tell you, how many of my stop-losses have been affected by this issue. And it happened on all exchanges I dealt with over the years. Their promise of speed and scalability seems to be another perk, but I am a bit concerned about the fees. It’s good to have such a hefty discount, but they didn’t specify their trading fees, which leaves me wondering, whether it is worth trying Bcnex.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the Bcnex reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

ICO Rating – Top Ongoing ICOs

# ICO Founded Rate Status KYC Category Start End
1 PointPay PointPay 2019 5 Active Finance June 30, 2019 June 30, 2021
2 EMCODEX EMCODEX 2021 4.94 Pre-sale Commodities, Synthetic Assets May 18, 2021 September 30, 2021
3 LetStudy LetStudy 2020 4.935 Upcoming Education August 1, 2021 August 1, 2022
4 My Lotto Coin My Lotto Coin 2020 4.93 Pre-sale Gaming, Lottery April 1, 2021 June 30, 2021
5 Blockster (BXR) Blockster (BXR) 2021 4.93 Upcoming Media May 31, 2021 October 12, 2021
6 Fanadise Fanadise 2021 4.92 Pre-sale NFT, marketing, staking, BSC May 12, 2021 June 30, 2021
7 Recast1 Token Recast1 Token 2021 4.91 Active Trade, Stable Coin, Proof of Transfer and Stake June 15, 2021 December 5, 2021
8 Pawtocol Pawtocol 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Big Data December 27, 2019 May 17, 2021
9 Curate Curate 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Advertising August 9, 2019 May 30, 2021
10 Tycoon Tycoon 2019 4.9 Active Investment December 7, 2019 June 28, 2021

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2021 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.