Bitcoin
BTC$16 214.11

-2.13%

Ethereum
ETH$1 173.09

-3.68%

Tether
USDT$0.999652

0.01%

Binance Coin
BNB$295.36

-5.89%

USD Coin
USDC$1.000133

0%

Binance USD
BUSD$1.000432

0.05%

Airsave Travel Reviews for November 2022

Airsave Travel Reviews Aaron July 18, 2019
I don’t know if there is such a term, but I would characterize myself as a saving freak. To get you the idea of what it actually is, I am compulsively seeking discounts, sales offers, and just every tiny opportunity to save on something. It’s not that I am a cheap guy, I consider it simply as my weird trait. So, when I found out about AirSaveTravel, I decided to try it out because a) I love traveling and b) it will allow me to save money. Surely, their overall concept is not a doing of genius, but I still want to play around with it.
Airsave Travel Reviews Sylvester July 1, 2019
Certainly, Airsave Travel is not some revolutionary project, but they do have a sound model based on a simple idea of saving a few quid here and there to have a chance to treat yourself to some discounted traveling. I reckon that their referral program and the fee scheme are a bit confusing. But if you are an active user of the Smart Trip platform - like me - then you can certainly reap some benefits from stashing the ASTC tokens. They also promise to roll out a travel crypto exchange in the future. I would like to see how that turns out.
Airsave Travel Reviews Rebecca June 16, 2019
I have read and re-read the project’s whitepaper and the info on their website, and I couldn’t fully grasp its concept, especially the mechanism of allocation of their Airsave Travel Coins. They go at length about saving money for travel and referring friends, but a clear description of how I would actually earn these tokens is nowhere to be found. All in all, Air Save Travel seems like one big hoax to me.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the Airsave Travel reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

ICO Rating – Top Ongoing ICOs 2022

# ICO Founded Rate Status KYC Category Start End
1 CNX Network CNX Network 2022 4.943 Active IoT July 1, 2022 December 31, 2022
2 EMCODEX EMCODEX 2021 4.94 Pre-sale Commodities, Synthetic Assets May 18, 2021 September 30, 2021
3 LetStudy LetStudy 2020 4.935 Upcoming Education August 1, 2021 August 1, 2022
4 FUNA FUNA 2022 4.931 Active AI June 15, 2022 August 31, 2022
5 My Lotto Coin My Lotto Coin 2020 4.93 Pre-sale Gaming, Lottery April 1, 2021 June 30, 2021
6 Blockster (BXR) Blockster (BXR) 2021 4.93 Upcoming Media May 31, 2021 October 12, 2021
7 BattleKnight BattleKnight 2021 4.927 Active Game, NFT February 5, 2022 November 30, 2022
8 Fanadise Fanadise 2021 4.92 Pre-sale NFT, marketing, staking, BSC May 12, 2021 June 30, 2021
9 Recast1 Token Recast1 Token 2021 4.91 Active Trade, Stable Coin, Proof of Transfer and Stake June 15, 2021 December 5, 2021
10 Pawtocol Pawtocol 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Big Data December 27, 2019 May 17, 2021

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2022 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.