Bitcoin
BTC$41 830.57

-4.04%

Ethereum
ETH$2 900.30

-5.79%

Tether
USDT$1.000560

0.05%

Cardano
ADA$2.12

-4.44%

Binance Coin
BNB$338.82

-2.63%

XRP
XRP$0.927879

-3.26%

2local Reviews

2local Reviews JohnD May 12, 2021
I have just paid 300 dollars through PayPal for tokens,When I checked PayPal receipt it says payment is for a camera. Going to try and claim money back from PayPal.
2local Reviews S April 24, 2021
I also sent them 500$ in ethereum and did not recieve tokens, can someone share their email please?
2local Reviews I got scammed April 23, 2021
I bought tokens for 1750 dollars, I did my research and the project seemed legit. I paid, got a receipt and I got my tokems. Two weeks after I recived my tokens, L2L withdrew my tokens from my wallet asking for payment verifications, I handed over the verifications
It's been a week now and my tokens are gone, the team does nothing to help and they just keep asking for more information regarding the purchase. Even tho they verified the purchase and sent my tokens into my L2L wallet. This is a big scam and don't fall for it!
2local Reviews Kmqn April 19, 2021
Hey, I’m very interested to buy some L2L tokens But now I'm not sure because you still haven't received your tokens. is it a scam?
2local Reviews LocalGuyFromUS April 18, 2021
Sent 100$ vial paypal. Didn't get tokens. They are a big scam, do not fall for this.
2local Reviews Carl April 13, 2021
Had to email them after purchase because of a glitch but tokens are now in my wallet. Seems legit enough.
2local Reviews lighter April 12, 2021
We have transfered money with paypal, we got a lot of (2local) tokens, everything OK, awesome.
2local Reviews mohsen April 3, 2021
I transfrred 500.10 usd to 2 local but i dont get any coin. is it scam?
2local Reviews Natasa April 1, 2021
I also transfer 1000usd in ETH and i still didn t recieved coin. I send two mail and no answer yet.
2local Reviews Clement March 31, 2021
I have the app and press «buy L2L». I transfered 50$ In ETH from my Trust Wallet to the address corresponding to and still nothing. I have sent an email and no answer yet. I always try on small amounts to see what happen before making big moves. Just keep me posted what's wrong?
2local Reviews Halleloo March 22, 2021
Paid for my coins, didn't recieve any. I have emailed and they advised they have added manually to no avail. Quite frustrating as I was willing to buy a lot more had it worked out.
2local Reviews gawlak March 17, 2021
Bought for equity of $100 ETH. Got token. So far looks promising
2local Reviews SDCrypto March 4, 2021
I made several deposits via PayPal. One went through automatically. The others went through after I emailed L2. They were very friendly and got me my tokens. Hurry up and buy yours!
2local Reviews ttsstt March 3, 2021
2local 100pct valid and will be one of the best cryptocoins.
2local Reviews G February 27, 2021
To be fair, i sent 100 EUR but did not get tokens. I sent them an email and they manually did the transfer in no time!
2local Reviews Terry Rayan February 23, 2021
I spent 350$ on L2L and immediately I got the tokens on my account.
2local Reviews Paul Shvets February 21, 2021
Scammers. Be aware. Bought 1000$ And didn’t get tokens. Emailed to support team: their answer: Thank you for supporting our project hence after tracking your payment directly from our database we discovered the payment was successful but there was an error which as affected it from reflecting on our database in other to
Dear Paul to rectify this issue you will have to make a refundable payment of the same amount you made previously to our official reactivation address below, the payment will be used to synchronize your previous payment and immediately the issue is rectified you will get an instant refund of your second payment back to your wallet and also receive an instant deposits of your purchased tokens directly to your account. Please make your deposit to our ETH rectification deposit. Note: Once your deposit is successful please forward back a screenshot of the payment details and also provide us a wallet address where you would like to receive your refund. Please note that "Refunds of Funds that's just 5-10 minute of the rectification time to be processed. Once all this is rectified you will receive your purchased Tokens immediately to your account. The team truly apologizes for every inconveniences this might have caused you. Thanks for your understanding and support, the team appreciates.
2local Reviews Casual Millionaire February 2, 2021
The L2L token is a unique, sustainability-focused cryptocurrency that maintains a stable yet rising exchange rate, performing the role of a buffer between digital assets and fiat currencies, such as USD. This means the token can be used as a stable payment method without the risk of inflation
The users of the 2local platform are encouraged to utilize the L2L tokens, as this will result in a monthly cashback.
2local Reviews Dietrich November 12, 2020
It is funny how a mediocre blockchain project managed to stuff so many socialistic slogans
Let's be frank, 2Local doesn't offer anything out of the ordinary: just another blockchain-based platform/application that provides means for connecting with local stores and services provides in order to obtain some perks, bonuses, cashback, etc. We've seen it a dozen times before. However, the 2Local team wrapped it all up is some utopian marketing messages which made their entire presentation appear very lame and unnatural.
2local Reviews NotaPonzi September 21, 2020
Oh my, here is another startup that intends to make the "world a better place." We have already seen so many of them rise briefly above the surface only to get to an even deeper
Besides, the concept offered by 2Local is flawed at its core since they intend to narrow the audience to "locals" instead of trying to go global. The 2Local app would be suitable only for those who reside in big megapolises, and could be rendered virtually useless for those from small towns.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the 2local reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

ICO Rating – Top Ongoing ICOs

# ICO Founded Rate Status KYC Category Start End
1 PointPay PointPay 2019 5 Active Finance June 30, 2019 June 30, 2021
2 EMCODEX EMCODEX 2021 4.94 Pre-sale Commodities, Synthetic Assets May 18, 2021 September 30, 2021
3 LetStudy LetStudy 2020 4.935 Upcoming Education August 1, 2021 August 1, 2022
4 My Lotto Coin My Lotto Coin 2020 4.93 Pre-sale Gaming, Lottery April 1, 2021 June 30, 2021
5 Blockster (BXR) Blockster (BXR) 2021 4.93 Upcoming Media May 31, 2021 October 12, 2021
6 Fanadise Fanadise 2021 4.92 Pre-sale NFT, marketing, staking, BSC May 12, 2021 June 30, 2021
7 Recast1 Token Recast1 Token 2021 4.91 Active Trade, Stable Coin, Proof of Transfer and Stake June 15, 2021 December 5, 2021
8 Pawtocol Pawtocol 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Big Data December 27, 2019 May 17, 2021
9 Curate Curate 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Advertising August 9, 2019 May 30, 2021
10 Tycoon Tycoon 2019 4.9 Active Investment December 7, 2019 June 28, 2021

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2021 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.