Bitcoin
BTC$48 084.51

-1.09%

Ethereum
ETH$3 421.97

-2.71%

Cardano
ADA$2.38

-0.94%

Binance Coin
BNB$411.53

-1.39%

Tether
USDT$0.998306

-0.16%

XRP
XRP$1.080662

-0.51%

OEX Reviews

OEX Reviews Mimi Vanilli August 23, 2021
With so many new cryptocurrency exchanges popping up almost every month, it is very hard to find the one that suits you completely. I have tried trading on OEX for a couple of weeks and had a
The trading panel on OEX is well-designed and intuitive, the order book is located in the right place, and the support team is really helpful. However, OEX is a bit slow when it comes to withdrawals. Once I had to wait for almost three days for them to confirm my LTC withdrawal request.
OEX Reviews iMmozart March 9, 2021
OEX trading platform was established in 2017 in China. For such a short period of existence, it entered the TOP-50 trading platforms in terms of cryptocurrency trading volume. This is a pretty good result, despite the fact that OEX has only a few dozen currencies for trading.
OEX Reviews Lee Kwan February 23, 2021
I have conflicting feelings about OEX because, on the one hand, it has a really nice interface and allows for deposits via banking cards. But on the other hand, it has trading fees which aren't that high, but they still aren't low
I am a scalper trader, so paying as low as possible in fees is vital for my overall success because I can place up to a hundred orders a day.
OEX Reviews Crypto_Arnold February 21, 2021
What's good about OEX is that the users are allowed to make deposits via credit cards, and that the platform admits traders from the United States, which isn't common among cryptocurrency exchanges, especially the ones that operate in China. The trading panel is okay -
However, the high trading fees are the reason why I gave preference to another platform: 0,2% might be the industry standard, but I know plenty of exchanges where the fees are no higher than 0,1%.
OEX Reviews AlwaysInGreen February 1, 2021
OEX is an overall good exchange with decent trading fees, and no deposit/withdrawal fees for that matter, but it's a pity that this platform is mostly oriented
This might create some problems with the efficiency of the support as well as the trading schedule since the Asian market is most active when there's nighttime where I'm from. Nevertheless, it has a good range of the so-called alternative coins, which I trade from time to time.
OEX Reviews BlueBeard November 24, 2020
It appears that OEX had gone bust since the official stats show that the trading volume at that platform has been at $0 for quite some time now. If that turns out to be true, I will be slightly disappointed because I used to like trading of OEX: it had very democratic fees and the interface was also quite good.
OEX Reviews StoicSoul November 14, 2020
I have already seen dozens of comments on different crypto forums where people are accusing OEX of being a scam. A lot of people complain about price and data manipulations, as well as having issues when trying
For instance, one of them said that when he was about to withdraw ETH, the system was constantly displaying an error which said that the user has been audited for some reason. Evidently, they have never got back their crypto. Therefore, I wouldn't risk trading on OEX or on some other Chinese exchanges, it's too risky.
OEX Reviews k1ngArtur August 17, 2019
OEX currently holds the 4th position on CoinMarketCap for the adjusted trading volume which amounts to more than $31 billion per month. Although the number of trading pairs is not very impressive, it has a pleasant and user-friendly interface along with the necessary trading
I don't understand why they won't reveal the information about the withdrawal fees as required of any transparently operating platform. As for the trading fees, they are average for the industry - 0.2% for makers and takers. Also, be aware that OEX has been tailored for Asian customers, so you might experience some issues with the interface language and support ticketing.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the OEX reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

Top 10 Cryptocurrency Exchanges

# Exchange Founded Rate Coins Volume 24h Change 24h
1 Binance Binance 2017 4.7 341 60 213 731 827 -27.40%
2 Kraken Kraken 2011 4.5 62 660 077 224 -45.16%
3 Bitfinex Bitfinex 2012 4.4 146 559 939 814 -48.06%
4 KuCoin KuCoin 2017 4.2 282 2 333 083 804 -24.41%
5 Indodax Indodax 2019 3.8 157 28 271 013 -40.37%
6 WazirX WazirX 2018 3.4 176 72 818 991 -30.18%
7 Paribu Paribu 2017 3.1 51 292 494 548 -21.93%
8 OKEx OKEx 2014 3.6 242 12 133 298 560 -22.71%
9 Huobi Global Huobi Global 2013 4.3 314 11 598 207 317 -27.88%
10 FTX FTX 2019 1.7 192 9 148 734 320 -35.27%

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2021 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.