Exchanges Reviews & Comments

When it comes to Binance, it was love at first sight for me, if that doesn't sound too cheesy. Anyway, I have entered this space in 2017, when the so-called cryptocraze had just begun getting into gears. Binance was the first cryptocurrency exchange I have registered with; Bitcoin was worth around $3K at that time. Back then, I was just a nascent trader, but my intuition, and the lack of greed, allowed me to ride the "green" wave up till it hit $18K, and then sell my BTC for a substantial profit, just before it all went crumbling. I've been loyal to Binance ever since.

J1n Ba0   January 26, 2021   Binance  


Even though BitForex has the backing of such powerhouses of the crypto industry as TRON, QTUM, and Block VC, which was to show the prospects of this platform, it still managed to make a lot of stench because of the alleged involvement in wash trading and volume manipulations. I know that virtually everyone in this industry is "doing that", but that is definitely not the way how the crypto space should evolve. Therefore, I chose to express my protest by switching from BitForex to another platform.

NerdiusMaximus   January 25, 2021   BitForex  


For the last several months, I have been hopping from one crypto exchange to another, in search of a perfect combination of low fees, user-friendly interface, responsive support, and trouble-free withdrawals. From my experience, BitMex doesn't satisfy at least two to these demands: the fees are around the industry standard, but certainly not tailored for small-time traders; the support is very slow as it took them around 70 hours to respond to the ticket I had created.

MoonCreature   January 24, 2021   BitMEX  


I can't but agree that trading on Chinese cryptocurrency exchanges entails substantial risks for foreign traders. Not need to remind you that their government is as unpredictable as a ricocheting bullet. So, if you feel confident enough to entrust your crypto to a centralized exchange like this, please don't complain if one day you will wake up to a message that your trading account had been blocked for no apparent reason.

Paolo Maggio   January 23, 2021   BW.com  


I have found out about BitUBU only recently, but my fellow traders, who have already given this exchange a try, were moderately satisfied. The platform provides for an abundance of trading options like the usual stop trading, futures trading, and even algorithmic trading. I like the fact that there are more than 10 ways to deposit funds onto the exchange, though the fees are slightly higher than I expected.

Ray_Mist   January 22, 2021   BitUBU  


The latest move, which brings Bitcoin down over 13% versus its highs from Tuesday, came amid increased selling at Coinbase Pro, the professional trading arm of United States cryptocurrency exchange Coinbase. As Cointelegraph reported, major spikes in volume at Coinbase Pro had accompanied price volatility in recent weeks. This time, it was a dip in the so-called “Coinbase Premium” which signalled selling was underway - the difference in price between the BTC/USD pair at the venue and others suddenly decreased. It seems $BTC sellers came from Coinbase. Coinbase Premium Index has been a negative value since an hour ago. Coinbase whales might want $BTC to go lower for consolidation. A day earlier, Ki had highlighted a corresponding increase in deposits across exchanges from whales, indicating a potential desire to trade or sell BTC at prices at or below the mid-range of its trading corridor between $30,000 and $40,000.

Know1tAll   January 21, 2021   Coinbase Pro  


I have seen a few reviews about omgfin. The following is my experience with omgfin. After creating account, my first impression of omgfin, they have a good design. The limit of 2 BTC for withdrawals a day is the same as binance for KYC unverified accounts. I tried deposit 55 USDT and made my first BTC purchase (deposit was quite fast). I placed a buy order for the first time and I received a warning that order over the threshold (after open ticket support I found out they did not allow orders to exceed 10% similar binance). After 5 minutes my order was completed. I have tried to withdraw btc to my wallet. The withdrawal process is quite fast (almost same time i waited from binance). Here are my reviews of OMGFIN Exchange platform. Pros: Beautifully designed, Low transaction fees, Granted a business license (EU licensed), Have many attractive programs like cashback, affiliate 15%, Quick withdrawals (unlike the incorrect reports I found online before). Cons: Support few languages, No direct customer support channel (my question took more than 1 day to be answered), Support less coins to trade (only big coin), I will continue to have the next review about omgfin in the near future.

Grome Tony   January 20, 2021   Omgfin  


Throughout my 5-year career as a cryptocurrency trader, I have tried many different exchanges and came to the conclusion that BitMEX is suitable for those who like to deal with different rare coins that can pump hard from time to time. You will find plenty of such on BitMEX as it features one of the most extensive lists of trading pairs. There are coins that you've never heard of before, but which are doing 100x in days and then come crashing like a plane that's been shot down.

Yun Jones   January 19, 2021   BitMax  


I am not sure why, but the South Korean cryptocurrency exchanges have been extremely unreliable and ignorant of foreign customers lately. Maybe it has something to do with regulations or massive hacks - I don't really follow the crypto news from Asia - but Bithumb has been a huge disappointment for me. The exchange that promised so much, came up with so little. Their lax security is really annoying, and worrying, of course. Bithumb has been hacked before and will be hacked again sooner or later.

Amelia   January 18, 2021   Bithumb  


Like any other cryptocurrency exchange, Bibox has its pros and cons. When it comes to pros, I would highlight the fact that this platform was developed by the people who also stood behind such well-known exchanges as OKCoin and Huobi Global. The trading experience is seamless and hassle-free. However, there had been some problems concerning deposits on Bibox. I was trying to deposit some ETH to my Bibox account, a seemingly easy process, though it had turned into a nightmare for me. After waiting idly for 24 hours for my ETH to arrive, I have contacted the support, but was put in a queue of 5000 people. In short, I saw the crypto in my account only a week later.

Moon Ticket   January 17, 2021   Bibox  


I have been using Huobi during a certain period of my trading career, and I can say with all certainty that is was an exceptional experience. I had a couple of instances when the platform interface had unexpectedly defaulted to the Chinese language, which was a bit annoying. The range of crypto assets and tradable pairs is quite broad with 88 pairs for ETH alone, and more than 280 listed currencies. I saw the rumors circling around about Huobi being allegedly involved in wash trading, but that would be its only flaw.

dontwa$tenoney   January 16, 2021   Huobi Global  


Suddenly, BitForex turned out to be among Top 10 cryptocurrency exchanges on Coinmarketcap by adjusted volume. I liked this place before, though I haven't been trading there quite often because our firm prefers another platform. But whenever I have some free time and money, I go to BitForex to get some gains. I like everything about it, the fees, the user interface, and its overall functionality. Please let me know if you think that this platform has some flaws.

United Shawn   January 15, 2021   BitForex  


Folgory is not to be trusted. After I bought folgory coins over 2 days they just disappeared and no trace of it, also not registered in trade history. I keep sending them emails but unfortunately they never answer my emails. Fake site fake people.

Alex   January 14, 2021   Folgory  


The market was positively influenced by the fact that the cryptocurrency platform Gatehub does not plan to remove XRP, despite Ripple's litigation with the Securities Commission (SEC). In the statement of the trading platform, it is said that the deletion will take place only after the issuance of a uniqueness of the judicial decision. The Gatehub team affirms that XRP is a token utility, and that Ripple has not observed "inappropriate behavior".

Know1tAll   January 13, 2021   Gatehub  


Nice website design low exchange fee. I did a test i deposit 0.1 BTC and sold for USDT. Everything going good. I did withdraw my USDT and it worked. All people have their own view. with me they are good exchange so far.

Dany Kio   January 12, 2021   Omgfin  


Not a good company at all to deal with. They steal your money and delay as much as they can when you go to withdraw your money that you are entitled to. Stay away from them because you will walk out POOR and BROKE. I wish I never encountered them I was way better off before I met them. Biggest mistake of my life. Every time I ask to withdraw conveniently they have a fee I have to pay. They are eager to take your money but when it’s time to give you money back oh it’s delayed. You guys are a terrible scam and heartless people working for this company. I tell support and they are a bunch of robots with no heart and no emotion.

D   January 11, 2021   BitForex  


I have come across some negative feedback about Huobi Global regarding the fact that the provider is domiciled in China, the support ignores the non-Chinese users and such. I wouldn't argue that these instances couldn't have occurred, but judging from my experience as a trader on Huobi Global, the exchange works seamlessly. In two years, I haven't come across any signs of incompetence, system malfunctions or withdrawal hiccups. So, when reading the complaints about Huobi Global, remember that there are many people who are satisfied with this exchange.

Freddy Moonshine   January 10, 2021   Huobi Global  


Chinese or not, Bibox has probably the lowest fees among all top exchanges in the industry. I am trading with a moderate amount of my own money, so fees play a very important role in my strategy. So, after giving it some consideration, I have registered on Bibox and began trading. No issues so far, and I am more than satisfied with what Bibox charges, even compared to the likes of Binance.

Need Munchies   January 9, 2021   Bibox  


I totally get why people are suspicious of Chinese crypto exchanges. It is not a matter of platforms, but rather the government that is vastly unpredictable and always make some ridiculous threats like banning Bitcoin or ousting the exchanges for good. That's too bad because some of these platforms, including Bibox are more than capable of providing an excellent trading experience and a sufficient level of protection.

Crusader   January 8, 2021   Bibox  


I don't know if it just me, or does it happens to many people, but the support team of Huobi Global is as ignorant towards me as it gets. I have been trying to reach them for days regarding problems with the ETH withdrawal from my account, but just got the usual, "We'll get back to you as soon as possible with a solution." It took them ages to resolve this issue and reply to me. I suspect that there is some kind of discrimination of non-Asian users is going on at Huobi Global, though I wouldn't want to spread conspiracy theories.

Gilberto   January 7, 2021   Huobi Global  


I began my trading path on Binance, being attracted by its marketing campaign. Everything was fine, but I am the type of person who's always looking for something new, a better deal. One day, I have stumbled upon CoinBene and found out that their fees are even lower than the ones charged by Binance. 0.05% trading fee on CoinBene, if paid in platform's native token CONI, definitely trumps Binance's 0.75%, paid with BNB. One doesn't have to be a rocket scientist to figure out what I did next.

G0rd0n   January 6, 2021   CoinBene  


I am interested in trading on this exchange. has anyone had any bad experiences?

William Turner   January 5, 2021   Bamboo Relay  


The Asian crypto exchanges never cease to amuse me. There is always something happening there, and this "something" is usually not great for people who trade on these platforms. In one of the latest developments, IDAX stopped all deposits and withdrawals after its CEO Lei Guorong went missing. I mean, I feel sorry for the guy and hope that he will turn out okay, but I can also imagine the frustration of traders who can't take their money out.

Georgia_Bill   January 4, 2021   IDAX  


If you live in a country where crypto regulation is on the softer side, then you should definitely consider trading on BitForex. The reason is that, unlike many other exchanges, BitForex accepts deposits in fiat via banking card, so it relieves newly registered traders from the hassle of buying crypto with fiat and then depositing this crypto to the exchange. As I have already said, the lax regulation, which means that the bank won't start nagging every time you make a deposit, allows traders to use BitForex to the fullest extent.

CryptoCarlos   January 3, 2021   BitForex  


BitMax claims to have been designed by the seasoned Wall Street gurus who specialize in quant trading. If that's the case, why BitMax is currently placed on the wrong side of CoinMarketCap's Top 50 with a pathetic daily trading volume of around $150 million? Certainly not because they are doing so great and attracting active users en masse. Nevertheless, it is not my intention to throw mud at BitMax. My point is that it's hasn't lived up to the hype, and that it is severely underperforming. However, if you are a minnow with a portfolio value of less than 1 BTC, then BitMax might be the thing for you.

Lara   January 2, 2021   BitMax  


Although Omgfin was launched in 2018, it seems that this trading platform only starts getting some recognition. The exchange itself operates out of Estonia, a very crypto-friendly country. It holds two licenses from the corresponding authorities: the first grants the right to act as a provider of currency exchange, and the second allows the provision of wallet services. The trading fees are low - only 0.045%.

Tiffany   January 1, 2021   Omgfin  


In California, they filed a lawsuit against the crypto exchange Coinbase, which is accused of collecting commissions from the illegal sale of XRP. The plaintiff claims that the trading platform was aware that, under federal law, XRP is not an exchange commodity, but a security, but decided to provide access to the token to its customers and charge commissions from them.

AlwaysInGreen   December 31, 2020   Coinbase Pro  


Several events have the potential for significant pressure on Bitcoin and cryptocurrencies in general. First, the CFTC claims against BitMEX. After the arrests and lawsuit, crypto market participants feared that massive amounts of bitcoins would get stuck on the site. However, according to Crystal Blockchain, more than 45,000 BTC worth of assets were withdrawn from the site in less than two days. And this was great news, since the very fact of the withdrawal possibility reassured market participants. In addition, the asset did not change hands, but simply moved to other major crypto exchanges. BitMEX Bitcoins have been distributed to Gemini, Binance, OKEx and Huobi.

Crypto_Bro   December 30, 2020   BitMEX  


Top 10 upcoming ICOs

ICOs Rating Days left
1 2local 5 4
2 PointPay 5 176
3 Geco.one 4.9 32
4 Pawtocol 4.9 32
5 Ledder 4.9 62
6 DogData 4.9 63
7 Tycoon 4.9 93
8 SerenitySource 4.9 93
9 Curate 4.9 123
10 IdeaFex 4.9 506

Rating

Top 10 Crypto Brokers

Broker Status
1 FIBO Group information
2 OctaFX information
3 101investing information
4 T1Markets information
5 InvestLite information
6 Orbex information
7 easyMarkets information
8 XM information
9 LH Crypto information
10 USGFX information

Rating

Top 10 Cryptocurrencies

Сryptocurrency CVIX Price Change, 24h
Bitcoin 68 $32 125.60 -4.97%
Ethereum 80 $1 329.80 -4.98%
Tether 1 $1.00 0.13%
Polkadot 94 $16.94 -4.04%
XRP 65 $0.266600 -2.90%
Cardano 88 $0.342200 -3.70%
Chainlink 83 $22.85 -3.50%
Litecoin 67 $133.64 -6.40%
Bitcoin Cash 65 $429.05 -5.12%
Binance Coin 43 $41.19 -3.02%

Rating

Top 10 Crypto Exchanges

Exchange Volume change, 24h
1 Binance 9.05%
2 Binance.KR 17.13%
3 EtherFlyer 41.08%
4 HBTC 15.97%
5 ZG.com 48.39%
6 Dsdaq 17.74%
7 WBF Exchange 16.36%
8 Hydax Exchange 18.74%
9 Mexo Exchange 18.62%
10 Xtheta Global 20.39%

Rating