Exchanges Reviews & Comments

BW.com was found only a couple of years ago, so it's still a fledgling exchange. It is not overly sophisticated in terms of user interface and the overall set of features, but I had a pleasant experience trading on that platform. The fees are very reasonable - 0,10% for both makers and takers, with the acceptable withdrawal fees of 0.001 BTC. A good exchange for a nascent trader to hone the skills. What I don't like about BW.com, though, is that I can load my trading account only using crypto.

SpottySnorry   July 11, 2020   BW.com  


many complains about this exchange. you should report to active intelligence and police. show proof and book their services, they will definitely assist you to recover your coins. check telegram for support they have helped allot of victims recover their funds.

jillian hughs   July 10, 2020   ExtStock  


I have been trading on LBank for about a week before they began playing weird tricks on me. There have been a few instances when the platform went down right as when I was about to place a buy order. When it got back on, the price has already gone up (or down), kicking me out of the market. I tried to contact the support, but they kept blaming my broadband connection, which is ridiculous.

FrancoMighty   July 9, 2020   LBank  


I have read somewhere that Huobi Global has been under investigation from the Japanese financial authorities. This news popped up a couple of months ago, but there haven't been any public announcements regarding the proceedings since. So, I wonder how's that going to be settled. Personally, I am not particularly fond of Huobi Global, mainly because of the high trading fees. Why pay 0.2% of the total transaction value, if I can get a much better deal on Binance? I guess, the question in rhetoric.

TomGainz   July 8, 2020   Huobi Global  


I can't but agree that trading on Chinese cryptocurrency exchanges entails substantial risks for foreign traders. Not need to remind you that their government is as unpredictable as a ricocheting bullet. So, if you feel confident enough to entrust your crypto to a centralized exchange like this, please don't complain if one day you will wake up to a message that your trading account had been blocked for no apparent reason.

Paolo Maggio   July 7, 2020   BW.com  


I have heard that BitMax wanted to impose a new VIP fee and introduce a renewed rebate structure, but I am not sure whether they had followed through on this or not. I only get some newsletters from that platform from time to time, though it's been more than a year since I traded there. At some point, I simply decided to give up trading on Asian exchanges because there had been a few complications with withdrawals and such.

Sonic575   July 6, 2020   BitMax  


I have already seen dozens of comments on different crypto forums where people are accusing OEX of being a scam. A lot of people complain about price and data manipulations, as well as having issues when trying to withdraw funds. For instance, one of them said that when he was about to withdraw ETH, the system was constantly displaying an error which said that the user has been audited for some reason. Evidently, they have never got back their crypto. Therefore, I wouldn't risk trading on OEX or on some other Chinese exchanges, it's too risky.

StoicSoul   July 5, 2020   OEX  


It seems to be scam. Taker order don't get filled. There are fake orders.

Mat   July 4, 2020   Omgfin  


Are you be able withdraw your money form exchange?

guest   May 5, 2020

CoinBene is a mediocre exchange, which means that it isn't bad but also not spectacular. I may satisfy the needs of a nascent trader who rarely tries anything other than spot trading, and perhaps makes some shy attempts at margin trading. CoinBene is a perfect spot for them as it has tolerable fees, an intuitive interface, and trouble-free withdrawals. But when it comes to serious trading, CoinBene doesn't cut it: the daily volume is not impressive at all while the trading options are somewhat limited. CoinBene is a '3 out 5' exchange if you ask me.

Riddle Man   July 3, 2020   CoinBene  


I work in latoken now and I think you should know some facts about this exchange. There was no one really successful IEO on this exchange, the real problem is that we almost don’t have active traders. Rarely we have more than 100 traders per day and I tell about liquid pairs. For IEO coins everything is much worse, actually on such pairs trades only exchange bots for money which pay clients. You won’t be successful if you make IEO on latoken. CEO buys traffic on exchange’s web site and make visibility on exchange popularity. While he lies to employees about the numbers, although it’s not difficult to find out the truth. Recently, for an attempt to discuss the number of exchange users with colleagues, one of the employees was fired. Our CEO is a scammer who lies to employees and customers, do not use latoken.

LaInsider   July 2, 2020   LATOKEN  


I don't get why people are raising so much fuss about Bithumb choking on a few withdrawals on support tickets here and there. Hello people, you are living in a crypto space where no one can guarantee the safety of your funds, except for the hardware wallet. As for Bithumb, it is an okay-ish exchange that offers nothing out of the ordinary. I have spent around a month there and withdrew my funds because I was simply unimpressed.

Fire Jose   July 1, 2020   Bithumb  


I have seen a few reviews about omgfin. The following is my experience with omgfin. After creating account, my first impression of omgfin, they have a good design. The limit of 2 BTC for withdrawals a day is the same as binance for KYC unverified accounts. I tried deposit 55 USDT and made my first BTC purchase (deposit was quite fast). I placed a buy order for the first time and I received a warning that order over the threshold (after open ticket support I found out they did not allow orders to exceed 10% similar binance). After 5 minutes my order was completed. I have tried to withdraw btc to my wallet. The withdrawal process is quite fast (almost same time i waited from binance). Here are my reviews of OMGFIN Exchange platform. Pros: Beautifully designed, Low transaction fees, Granted a business license (EU licensed), Have many attractive programs like cashback, affiliate 15%, Quick withdrawals (unlike the incorrect reports I found online before). Cons: Support few languages, No direct customer support channel (my question took more than 1 day to be answered), Support less coins to trade (only big coin), I will continue to have the next review about omgfin in the near future.

Grome Tony   June 30, 2020   Omgfin  


BitForex is a tough competitor for such well-established exchanges as Binance Huobi, and Latoken. They are constantly developing the ecosystem, adding new functional feats and promos. For instance, right now, BitForex offers a $10 welcome bonus to all newly registered users who use the BitForex mobile application for trading purposes. It's not a lot for a serious trader, but could really be a nice boost for a fledgling trader who's just begun learning the craft and doesn't have thousands of dollars to spare.

SleepWalker   June 29, 2020   BitForex  


I totally agree with one of the previous commentators that Bithumb is the kind of crypto platform that always manages to find some trouble. In the latest news, Bithumb has problems with taxes as the state taxation agency has handed its management a bill for around $70 million. Apparently, this event raised a big scandal since foreign investors were unaware of Bithumb's tax situation when they bought shares in the company.

DerpyHugo   June 28, 2020   Bithumb  


I am genuinely surprised by the progress that BitUBU has made in such a short period of time. It emerged on a crypto market a mere six months ago but is already putting up very impressive trading volumes. For instance, today's trading volume at BitUBU amounted to $22.4 million, which has already put it in the top 100 exchange platforms on Coinmarketcap. This rapid development probably has to do with the fact that BitUBU comes from Turkey where people are rather crypto-savvy.

Natural_Born_Trader   June 27, 2020   BitUBU  


I have found out about BitUBU only recently, but my fellow traders, who have already given this exchange a try, were moderately satisfied. The platform provides for an abundance of trading options like the usual stop trading, futures trading, and even algorithmic trading. I like the fact that there are more than 10 ways to deposit funds onto the exchange, though the fees are slightly higher than I expected.

Ray_Mist   June 26, 2020   BitUBU  


I know a lot of fellow traders from Asia and most of them say very positive things about EXX. I haven't personally tried trading on this platform, but I suppose I can trust their judgment. Many reputable cryptocurrency exchanges are registered in Hong Kong, though I am worried about their future because of these massive protests and the overall tense situation in the region.

Bunny Kotal   June 25, 2020   EXX  


I have had a neutral stance on Chinese cryptocurrency exchanges in the past, but now, when the Chinese authoritarian government is starting a beef with the crypto community again, I reckon that it would be wise to opt for the trading platforms from Singapore or even some offshore zones. Right now, it is too risky to trust the platforms that could be shut down in an instant with your money.

RenatoTZ   June 24, 2020   Huobi Global  


I don't understand why people complain so much about Bithumb, as if all other cryptocurrency exchanges are totally trouble-free. Excuse me, but I have been dealing with such terrible platforms, where support and customer service had been virtually non-existent, that Bithumb looks like an absolutely normal trading space, compared to the mess that I had to endure. I have a small deposit there that allows me to trade some exotic coins, and everything has been running well so far.

Moses Meloun   June 23, 2020   Bithumb  


Suddenly, BitForex turned out to be among Top 10 cryptocurrency exchanges on Coinmarketcap by adjusted volume. I liked this place before, though I haven't been trading there quite often because our firm prefers another platform. But whenever I have some free time and money, I go to BitForex to get some gains. I like everything about it, the fees, the user interface, and its overall functionality. Please let me know if you think that this platform has some flaws.

United Shawn   June 22, 2020   BitForex  


I honestly can't figure out what people do to the Huobi Global support team that forces them to "ignore" their tickets or whatever. In my two years of trading on that platform, I have never encountered any problems with the support team, withdrawals, network freeze-up, etc. Everything always works smoothly and accurately as a Swiss watch. I reckon that the negativity comes from the loud-mouthed guys who just need some attention.

Seattle Finest   June 21, 2020   Huobi Global  


Nice website design low exchange fee. I did a test i deposit 0.1 BTC and sold for USDT. Everything going good. I did withdraw my USDT and it worked. All people have their own view. with me they are good exchange so far.

Dany Kio   June 20, 2020   Omgfin  


I am fairly sure that there is no better token for trading exotic coins than Latoken. Apart from having a popular launchpad for exchange offerings, Latoken lists new interesting coins on a weekly basis. I am not a Bitcoin maximalist by any means, so I like to dig into different up-and-coming coins in search of that diamond in the dirt. So far, I have found five coins that gave me 1000%+ profit, three of them were featured on Latoken.

Epic_Holder   June 19, 2020   LATOKEN  


Huge scam! They don't check their support messages in their trading website, they deny exchange. they block our deposited funds and we are hostages of their scam.

St.GerasimosIordanitis   June 18, 2020   Folgory  


It seems to be scam. Taker order don't get filled. There are fake orders. The moment you place a sell order even well below market price. all buy orders move below that. so you are unable to sell your token. Identical behavior when trying to buy a spot order, all market offers shift to increase price so your orders never get fulfilled in any of the scenarios. scam exchange, only bots trade, just generating fake volume for specific coins. probably UQC paid them to inflate their coin value. and it works. Stay away!

Rept   June 17, 2020   Omgfin  


i deposited usdt, after change it to neo. Now i can not withdraw my money from bitubu.com. It is scam company. I wrote them message but they didn't answer me.

Mehi   June 16, 2020   BitUBU  


I wonder when the majority of cryptocurrency traders have become so snobbish with regard to platforms like CoinBene. I totally understand the need for top-notch service, but you guys must give people behind CoinBene, and other exchanges, a break because they had created a trading environment that is sufficiently safe and efficient. Certainly, there is a lot of work to be done on the part of CoinBene, but they remain one of the best in the industry when it comes to fees.

Black Beetroot   June 15, 2020   CoinBene  


In 2019, I have decided to switch from ICOs to investing in IEO, simply because I consider this type of investment to be more reliable and much faster in terms of the provision of profit. In other words, when buying coins through an IEO, you can flip them in a span of days or so, instead of having to wait weeks, if not months, for the ordinary ICO project to come to terms with a crypto exchange concerning the listing of their token. Latoken is one of the best platforms for IEOs, so I am sticking with it for a while, until some better launchpad comes to play.

L0u1se   June 14, 2020   LATOKEN  


Top 10 upcoming ICOs

ICOs Rating Days left
1 Geco.one 5 19
2 SerenitySource 5 171
3 Pawtocol 4.9 21
4 Curate 4.9 42
5 AssetStream 4.9 141
6 Ledder 4.9 172
7 IdeaFex 4.9 705
8 UCBI Banking 4.8 19
9 Sportcash One 4.8 20
10 DIPChain 4.8 50

Rating

Top 10 Crypto Brokers

Broker Status
1 FIBO Group information
2 XM information
3 OctaFX information
4 Orbex information
5 easyMarkets information
6 LH Crypto information
7 USGFX information
8 FOREX.com information
9 LiteForex information
10 Admiral Markets information

Rating

Top 10 Cryptocurrencies

Сryptocurrency Volatility index Price Change, 24h
Bitcoin 1 $9 230.85 0.17%
Ethereum 33 $239.35 0.11%
Tether 1 $1.00 0.16%
XRP 213 $0.200094 0.82%
Bitcoin Cash 47 $236.27 -0.22%
Bitcoin SV 411 $182.40 0.34%
Cardano 688 $0.122886 6.17%
Litecoin 15 $44.37 0.61%
Binance Coin 86 $17.57 3.08%
Crypto.com Chain 413 $0.144886 1.68%

Rating

Top 10 Crypto Exchanges

Exchange Volume change, 24h
1 Binance -21.88%
2 IDCM -12.65%
3 TAGZ Exchange 11.50%
4 Huobi Global -28.96%
5 ZG.com 7.13%
6 OKEx -16.23%
7 BitMEX 33.70%
8 Bit-Z -21.71%
9 Sistemkoin -8.96%
10 Bybit 41.14%

Rating