Bitcoin
Bitcoin$63 604.75

2.13%

Ethereum
Ethereum$2 499.96

5.81%

Binance Coin
Binance Coin$547.34

1.28%

XRP
XRP$1.82

4.34%

Cardano
Cardano$1.49

4.38%

Tether
Tether$1.00

0.04%

Swarm Intelligence Set

Binance Reviews

Binance Reviews Know1tAll April 14, 2021
According to a Wednesday announcement, Binance will list Coinbase's stock token (COIN) today, allowing its users to trade fractional Coinbase stock on the Binance website. The new stock token will trade against Binance USD (BUSD), Binance’s stablecoin pegged to the United States dollar and issued by
Binance said that Coinbase stock tokens are zero-commission digital tokens fully backed by a depository portfolio of underlying securities representing the tokens. The exchange stated that holders of stock tokens qualify for economic returns on the underlying shares, including potential dividends. Stock token trading on Binance will follow traditional exchange hours and is not available for residents in Mainland China, Turkey, and other restricted jurisdictions. The move comes shortly after Binance listed a tradable stock token for Tesla earlier this month.
Binance Reviews SleepWalker April 3, 2021
In the past few weeks, NFTs have been on a roll. Therefore, any project that is involved with NFTs has benefited immensely. Along with that, the March 10 listing on Binance's Innovation Zone was immensely successful as a total of $1.4 billion in Binance Coin was committed for DEGO’s launchpad sale.
Binance Reviews AxiomAnomaly March 25, 2021
Although any progressive - and smart - crypto trader would agree that entrusting centralized exchanges with your coins is a risky endeavor, to say the least, I always try to give credit when its due. Binance was my first ever crypto exchange and I haven't found a
The fact that it offers limit orders and discounts on fees puts it head and shoulders above the competition. Certainly, Binance's reputation was a bit hampered by that infamous 7,000 BTC hack, but I think they've recovered well. Besides, BNB is the rock star of this year's crypto market, so kudos to CZ and the team for doing a good job.
Binance Reviews Know1tAll March 18, 2021
On the DeFi front, Orbs and Binance have launched a new accelerator for the DeFi ecosystem in January that will provide mentorship to the selected projects. In its recent update, Orbs said it had chosen its first set of projects for the accelerator program.
Binance Reviews Jose9949 March 16, 2021
I can argue for hours with anyone that would say that Binance is not the most progressive trading platform we have today. It has everything that both nascent and experienced traders need. The fees might not be the lowest, but they are definitely on the south side of
CZ is doing a marvelous job of expanding the reach of Binance and adding new feats and stuff. I am a happy trader when I am not Binance, and I don't plan to migrate anywhere.
Binance Reviews CrypticFlesh February 28, 2021
In all candor, Binance is currently the most reliable and efficient of all centralized exchanges. And it will retain this status until traders make a fill switch to decentralized platforms. And, by the way, Binance already launched DEX, so I might even consider staying in their ecosystem once it
My trading experience with Binance has been nothing but pleasurable. I definitely love the fact that this platform offers a possibility of placing a stop-limit order - it saved my **s on a number of instances.
Binance Reviews Silent_Trader February 11, 2021
I think that no one would dare to argue that Binance is the fastest developing exchange at the moment. What I really like about Binance is that they are currently working hard on adding ways to purchase cryptocurrencies with fiat directly
For instance, just a few days ago, they have added an option to buy/sell cryptocurrencies with Euro, Russian Ruble, Ukrainian Hryvnia, and Kazakh Tenge. That's a great move to expand their user base in the post-Soviet countries.
Binance Reviews J1n Ba0 January 26, 2021
When it comes to Binance, it was love at first sight for me, if that doesn't sound too cheesy. Anyway, I have entered this space in 2017, when the so-called cryptocraze had just begun getting into gears. Binance was the first cryptocurrency exchange I have registered with; Bitcoin was worth around $3K
Back then, I was just a nascent trader, but my intuition, and the lack of greed, allowed me to ride the "green" wave up till it hit $18K, and then sell my BTC for a substantial profit, just before it all went crumbling. I've been loyal to Binance ever since.
Binance Reviews Big Fred December 24, 2020
I find it hard to come up with a thing that I don't like about Binance. It is a great platform with a very capable CEO that has put together a hard-working team that constantly comes up
While other cryptocurrency exchanges have a pathetically small range of offered services, which usually goes no further than spot and margin trading, Binance has already rolled out futures trading as well as lending and staking programs. Moreover, now I can purchase crypto for fiat directly on the platform.
Binance Reviews Wonderberg55 November 20, 2020
Whether you like it or not, Binance is the most progressive, and one of the most popular crypto exchanges in the industry. They have done a terrific job this year promoting their platform, improving the infrastructure and functional capabilities, as well as introducing a ton of new features
Their mobile app is definitely the most convenient and intuitive among the competitors, so, basically, these are the reasons why I intend to give preference to Binance over other exchanges.
Binance Reviews Taylor April 8, 2020
I would have to argue that Binance is by far one of the finest exchanges in the crypto space. It offers very reasonable trading fees, an abundance of instruments, such as margin and futures trading; it has a proprietary decentralized exchange and has recently launched the Binance JEX with up
Not to mention the lending program which would also enjoy a fair share of success. I like their mobile app as well - thanks to it, I can trade on the go, even when I am not in front of my computer.
Binance Reviews Falcao January 3, 2020
I am sure that nobody does a better job of promoting cryptocurrencies and crypto trading than Changpeng Zhao and the Binance team. The year 2019 was brilliant for BNB and the Binance ecosystem in general, and there will be no stopping them in 2020. I hope you read the New Year message that Binance
They are planning to incorporate 180 fiat currencies and acquire a bunch of tech startups.
Binance Reviews $tan October 2, 2019
I was super excited after I found out that Binance had introduced an option to buy cryptocurrencies using Visa/Mastercard credit or debit cards directly on the platform. That's a really big step forward in the development of
As of now, you can buy BTC, ETH, XRP, LTC, and BCHABC through the payment gateways called Koinal and Simplex. Also, there is also a possibility to purchase such stablecoins as Paxos and TrustToken via bank transfer. All in all, it's great to be a trader on Binance now.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the Binance reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

Top 10 Cryptocurrency Exchanges

# Exchange Founded Rate Coins Volume 24h Change 24h
1 Binance 2017 4.7 341 43 872 707 684 24.35%
2 Coinbase Pro 2014 4.6 49 3 870 234 942 18.52%
3 Kraken 2011 4.5 62 2 125 087 788 29.64%
4 Bitfinex 2012 4.4 146 1 357 879 166 35.47%
5 KuCoin 2017 4.2 282 1 993 795 924 28.75%
6 Huobi Global 2013 4.3 314 12 093 167 381 36.91%
7 Upbit 2017 2.9 168 11 092 832 882 25.70%
8 OKEx 2014 3.6 242 10 597 632 407 21.93%
9 CoinBene 2017 2 113 4 318 156 510 0.13%
10 Bithumb 2014 4.2 282 3 262 316 104 12.83%

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2021 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.