Bitcoin
BTC$42 692.93

-2.10%

Ethereum
ETH$2 955.85

-4.21%

Cardano
ADA$2.16

-4.60%

Tether
USDT$1.000474

-0.01%

Binance Coin
BNB$337.66

-3.90%

XRP
XRP$0.924905

-2.55%

EXX Reviews

EXX Reviews GorillaTrader July 14, 2021
I have heard some positive things about EXX, most of which had to do with its good trading volumes and the availability of some interesting exotic coins. But I was left deeply disappointed when, after passing the registration process, I've logged to the trading board and found out that it has one of the worst designs I
It's unnecessarily dark and very blocky - I was under the impression that it was hastily made by someone of Fiverr for less than a hundred dollars.
EXX Reviews CryptoRebel July 10, 2021
Frankly speaking, I don't understand why most traders are trying to steer clear of Asian crypto exchanges. Sure, one would have to take into consideration a different time zone, which means that most of the activity happens when there's nighttime in Europe
But we, traders, are the global creatures, which means that doing some night trading shouldn't be an issue for those who are seeking real profit. In short, I like trading on EXX, and some other Asian platforms, because they charge the fees that don't sting. 0.1% trading fee is a good enough reason for me to cut on some sleep.
EXX Reviews Gray Hacker March 6, 2021
I will be moving to Seoul in a few days, so I have been looking for a decent cryptocurrency exchange that is tailored for the traders from Southeast Asia. Looks like I have found the right one in the form of EXX. The fees there are more than acceptable; there are plenty of trading pairs; the user interface seems to be okay,
In any case, I will give EXX a try and see how that goes.
EXX Reviews Tommy Yang March 3, 2021
With the way how the crypto industry is developing, Asia, and crypto exchanges that come from this part of the world, would be dominating the space in the foreseeable future, so we the Europeans must adapt to their infrastructure, platforms, and even time zones now, or risk being left out
EXX is a nice and cozy crypto exchange that provides me with a means for trading my favorite coins while paying fees that are slightly below the industry average.
EXX Reviews Bunny Kotal February 27, 2021
I know a lot of fellow traders from Asia and most of them say very positive things about EXX. I haven't personally tried trading on this platform, but I suppose I can
Many reputable cryptocurrency exchanges are registered in Hong Kong, though I am worried about their future because of these massive protests and the overall tense situation in the region.
EXX Reviews JayCr1pt0 February 9, 2021
The only negatives that I can point out with regard to EXX are the lack of detailed information about the platform in the help section and a slightly inconvenient layout of TradingView. I don't like that the order-placing box has been squeezed in between the charts and
It makes this panel suitable only for the wide computer screens, and very uncomfortable to work with when using a laptop. And by adding more in-depth info about the functionality of the platform, EXX would become more appealing to nascent traders.
EXX Reviews Linda88 January 31, 2021
If EXX wants to progress and keep abreast with other popular cryptocurrency exchanges it should reconsider its policy of only-cryptocurrency deposit option. It should be done to relieve users of the hassle of having to exchange fiat to crypto via a
Besides, it wouldn't hurt EXX to do a better job at localizing their website to the English language. Some of the bits in its interface have been translated ridiculously, while the others have no translation at all.
EXX Reviews Norge Troll December 10, 2020
I don't get the whole fuss about the Asian cryptocurrency exchanges. Sure, they are more focused on the target audience (Asian traders), but at the same time, offer really lucrative fees. Take EXX, for instance. Sure, some users might not feel at home there, or even say that they are being discriminated against (what a
But the real trader should think about profits first, and give EXX the due credit for imposing very merciful fees. If you don't get it, then change the occupation.
EXX Reviews pennythewi$e August 2, 2019
Because The exchange’s operator is a Hong Kong company, the exchange is oriented more towards the Southeast Asian market, but having an English version of the site, it is trying to cover other regions as well. Commissions compared to other exchanges are really low. A large number of
Margin trading is offered only for bitcoin and some alt. There are few reviews about the exchange on the network, but those that are are very positive. The platform itself is pretty nice, reminiscent of the bitFlyer platform. Fiat payments on the exchange are not accepted (while USDT is being traded). There is little information about the company, which is not so rare in the world of cryptocurrencies, but still not very good. On the network you can find only a couple of photos of the team. There is conflicting information about leverage - the maximum leverage rate shown on the English and Chinese versions of the site is currently different, which is very strange. This is an insignificant detail and, most likely, a simple typo, but it leaves a negative impression.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the EXX reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

Top 10 Cryptocurrency Exchanges

# Exchange Founded Rate Coins Volume 24h Change 24h
1 Binance Binance 2017 4.7 341 73 522 392 899 -17.30%
2 Kraken Kraken 2011 4.5 62 1 098 744 326 -4.13%
3 Bitfinex Bitfinex 2012 4.4 146 907 348 203 -29.90%
4 KuCoin KuCoin 2017 4.2 282 3 097 887 645 -6.41%
5 Indodax Indodax 2019 3.8 157 47 940 286 -4.68%
6 WazirX WazirX 2018 3.4 176 79 729 415 -18.62%
7 Paribu Paribu 2017 3.1 51 233 087 289 -7.92%
8 Huobi Global Huobi Global 2013 4.3 314 22 957 254 991 -25.87%
9 OKEx OKEx 2014 3.6 242 14 304 794 010 -20.41%
10 FTX FTX 2019 1.7 192 11 811 133 931 -10.77%

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2021 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.