Bitcoin
BTC$29 850.43

-3.65%

Ethereum
ETH$2 027.90

-4.59%

Tether
USDT$0.998991

0.01%

USD Coin
USDC$1.000571

0.01%

Binance Coin
BNB$297.70

-3.06%

XRP
XRP$0.426717

-3.00%

BW.com Reviews for May 2022

BW.com Reviews T0mMy December 12, 2021
To tell you the truth, I don't put too much trust in BW.com. First of all, this cryptocurrency exchange operates in China, which is a big red flag in itself. Should the US-China trade war enter another phase, we might see the outflow of Chinese capital to cryptocurrencies, which, in turn, may result in the toughening of regulation or even the outright ban of exchange platforms. I don't want to find myself in a situation where my assets are being frozen by some Chinese bureaucrat.
BW.com Reviews Miche11e November 5, 2021
In my experience, BW.com has probably the best security architecture among its direct competitors. The management has established a long-term partnership with CertiK, a company that conducts security audits and penetration testing, as well as incorporates a verification proof engine. They are also cooperating with Bitbank, a cryptocurrency bank and a provider of various financial services. This gives a big credibility boost for BW.com, supplemented by its solid trading volumes and appropriate fees.
BW.com Reviews Joshua October 28, 2021
I have stumbled across the information on some crypto-related website about BW.com being involved in wash trading (the situation when the overwhelming majority of trades occur inside the spread that vastly benefits the exchange) and falsifying the trading volumes. However, if you can't be bothered with such manipulations and just want to do some quiet trading, then BW might be the right fit for you. It has sufficient liquidity to support mid-sized and large trading volumes, so if you are planning to register there just to make a few hundred bucks, go ahead and do so. Nice trading experience is guaranteed.
BW.com Reviews Paolo Maggio September 30, 2021
I can't but agree that trading on Chinese cryptocurrency exchanges entails substantial risks for foreign traders. Not need to remind you that their government is as unpredictable as a ricocheting bullet. So, if you feel confident enough to entrust your crypto to a centralized exchange like this, please don't complain if one day you will wake up to a message that your trading account had been blocked for no apparent reason.
BW.com Reviews Meme Collector September 23, 2021
BW.com is always among the top-ranked cryptocurrency exchanges on CoinMarketCap both by reported and adjusted volume, which could serve as a proof of its reliability. I don't get people who make a fuss about BW.com being registered in China. Yes, it bears certain risks, but crypto is a risky endeavor at its core, so trading on that platform is no riskier than investing in some emerging blockchain startup. The trading fees on BW.com are more than reasonable, and that' the most important factor for me.
BW.com Reviews Stephie September 16, 2021
I won't surprise anyone by telling that the withdrawal fee on BW.com is practically the most appealing thing about this exchange. Now, I am not trying to come out as being cheap, but you know what they say, "A dollar saved is a dollar earned." So, if you are a trader who likes to skim the cream every other day or two, then BW.com is the place to be. I won't be touching upon other feats of the platform, because they are basically inherent to any other reputable exchange in that space, just gonna emphasize one more time that the fees on BW.com are quite favorable.
BW.com Reviews SpottySnorry July 12, 2021
BW.com was found only a couple of years ago, so it's still a fledgling exchange. It is not overly sophisticated in terms of user interface and the overall set of features, but I had a pleasant experience trading on that platform. The fees are very reasonable - 0,10% for both makers and takers, with the acceptable withdrawal fees of 0.001 BTC. A good exchange for a nascent trader to hone the skills. What I don't like about BW.com, though, is that I can load my trading account only using crypto.
BW.com Reviews Dorian White March 14, 2021
A few days ago we all have witnessed a shining example of how unpredictable and insidious the Chinese government could be. First, they tell stories about developing a national digital currency, which made the market all green and happy. But then the rumor came up about their plans to ban all Chinese cryptocurrency exchanges and even the foreign ones that serve Chinese customers. After that, is it really worth the risk to trade on BW.com or some other China-based exchange?
BW.com Reviews Lucky_Redhead February 19, 2021
BW.com has been doing well lately, boosting its reported trading volume by as much as 40% to $81 million a day. That is impressive stats, I wonder what they did to achieve it, perhaps added some new features or trading options, please let me know, guys. Back in the day, I tried doing some trading on BW.com, but then switched to another platform that seemed appealing to me. Perhaps, it is time to go back.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the BW.com reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

Top 10 Cryptocurrency Exchanges

# Exchange Founded Rate Coins Volume 24h Change 24h
1 Binance Binance 2017 4.7 341 85 756 472 788 16.06%
2 Kraken Kraken 2011 4.5 62 1 142 715 309 28.70%
3 Bitfinex Bitfinex 2012 4.4 146 978 819 336 -9.20%
4 KuCoin KuCoin 2017 4.2 282 8 060 549 816 24.53%
5 Indodax Indodax 2019 3.8 157 33 198 028 -5.74%
6 WazirX WazirX 2018 3.4 176 29 385 566 -22.41%
7 Paribu Paribu 2017 3.1 51 145 013 619 -31.78%
8 OKEx OKEx 2014 3.6 242 20 324 410 065 16.18%
9 Bybit Bybit 2018 3.5 97 13 164 479 386 31.11%
10 FTX FTX 2019 1.7 192 11 002 802 152 17.90%

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2022 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.