Bitcoin
BTC$49 193.22

-7.23%

Ethereum
ETH$4 116.36

-1.41%

Binance Coin
BNB$561.89

-4.29%

Tether
USDT$1.001881

0.18%

Solana
SOL$196.65

-3.68%

Cardano
ADA$1.39

-8.99%

BitForex Reviews for December 2021

BitForex Reviews Crypto Jedi October 10, 2021
Right now, the crypto industry is entering a very competitive phase that could end up in a classic survival of the fittest. It remains to be seen whether BitForex would be amongst those platforms that would continue working in five years' time, though I currently don't see any prerequisites for this. The management is evidently making some moves in order to keep the platform afloat, but that won't be enough in the long run.
BitForex Reviews United Shawn September 27, 2021
Suddenly, BitForex turned out to be among Top 10 cryptocurrency exchanges on Coinmarketcap by adjusted volume. I liked this place before, though I haven't been trading there quite often because our firm prefers another platform. But whenever I have some free time and money, I go to BitForex to get some gains. I like everything about it, the fees, the user interface, and its overall functionality. Please let me know if you think that this platform has some flaws.
BitForex Reviews NerdiusMaximus September 10, 2021
Even though BitForex has the backing of such powerhouses of the crypto industry as TRON, QTUM, and Block VC, which was to show the prospects of this platform, it still managed to make a lot of stench because of the alleged involvement in wash trading and volume manipulations. I know that virtually everyone in this industry is "doing that", but that is definitely not the way how the crypto space should evolve. Therefore, I chose to express my protest by switching from BitForex to another platform.
BitForex Reviews Harry August 10, 2021
As I see it, the industry is currently developing in a way that leads to the demise of the majority of altcoins and cryptocurrency exchanges that simply don't meet the necessary standards of security, efficiency, and, in case of cryptocurrencies, the ability to showcase sustainable gains. It is like the survival of the strongest in the crypto space right now. And I doubt that BitForex would be able to survive the competition in the long run. This platform is just too dull and unreliable, if not to say shady.
BitForex Reviews SleepWalker August 8, 2021
BitForex is a tough competitor for such well-established exchanges as Binance Huobi, and Latoken. They are constantly developing the ecosystem, adding new functional feats and promos. For instance, right now, BitForex offers a $10 welcome bonus to all newly registered users who use the BitForex mobile application for trading purposes. It's not a lot for a serious trader, but could really be a nice boost for a fledgling trader who's just begun learning the craft and doesn't have thousands of dollars to spare.
BitForex Reviews CryptoCarlos July 3, 2021
If you live in a country where crypto regulation is on the softer side, then you should definitely consider trading on BitForex. The reason is that, unlike many other exchanges, BitForex accepts deposits in fiat via banking card, so it relieves newly registered traders from the hassle of buying crypto with fiat and then depositing this crypto to the exchange. As I have already said, the lax regulation, which means that the bank won't start nagging every time you make a deposit, allows traders to use BitForex to the fullest extent.
BitForex Reviews GinNNa Smiley June 14, 2021
I am not really fond of the fact that BitForex is registered in Seychelles, because it is evident that they chose this jurisdiction for the purpose of tax evasion. And while it might be good for their business, it also doesn't instill too much trust in this platform. I understand that the entire cryptocurrency industry has lax regulation and absolutely no safety net against scams, but the trader is still responsible for choosing the platform that is transparent and preferably regulated, not registered in some offshore zone.
BitForex Reviews D January 11, 2021
Not a good company at all to deal with. They steal your money and delay as much as they can when you go to withdraw your money that you are entitled to. Stay away from them because you will walk out POOR and BROKE. I wish I never encountered them I was way better off before I met them. Biggest mistake of my life. Every time I ask to withdraw conveniently they have a fee I have to pay. They are eager to take your money but when it’s time to give you money back oh it’s delayed. You guys are a terrible scam and heartless people working for this company. I tell support and they are a bunch of robots with no heart and no emotion.
BitForex Reviews Bernie September 30, 2020
What's there not to like about BitForex: it has very low fees, allows users to make deposits with fiat, and has the overall pleasant interface and support team. Just get there and do your trading freely. I have heard about some issues concerning the slow withdrawal process, but that happens on all platforms and depends on a variety of factors.
BitForex Reviews Tudor M July 25, 2020
Do not use this platform! I accidentally deposited an ERC20 token (to an ERC20 address) that was no longer available because it already had its mainnet. The platform did not want to return the tokens back to my wallet and instead asked me to pay 150$.
BitForex Reviews $adjolly August 18, 2019
One of the things I've noticed straight away is the weird layout of the trading window. While the charting is okay, mainly because it is provided by TradingView, the placement of the order book, as well as the box that shows the transaction history, is unconventional - somewhere way below the interface - and uncomfortable for that matter. It takes time to get used to it, a lot of time. On the flip side, BitForex offers literally the lowers taker fee among its peers - 0.1% per trade is a bargain.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the BitForex reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

Top 10 Cryptocurrency Exchanges

# Exchange Founded Rate Coins Volume 24h Change 24h
1 Binance Binance 2017 4.7 341 193 482 970 733 52.22%
2 Kraken Kraken 2011 4.5 62 4 411 447 309 76.78%
3 Bitfinex Bitfinex 2012 4.4 146 4 156 826 281 94.14%
4 KuCoin KuCoin 2017 4.2 282 11 350 403 444 53.30%
5 Indodax Indodax 2019 3.8 157 125 699 669 20.82%
6 WazirX WazirX 2018 3.4 176 264 616 274 40.46%
7 Paribu Paribu 2017 3.1 51 465 588 739 15.22%
8 OKEx OKEx 2014 3.6 242 45 711 925 495 58.45%
9 Huobi Global Huobi Global 2013 4.3 314 36 059 693 371 95.54%
10 FTX FTX 2019 1.7 192 25 435 697 549 62.94%

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2021 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.